Reservar ahora: Hotel Firenze

Excelente
Basado en 51 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (51)Opiniones de Booking.com (822)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 51 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.6
Servicios8.3
Ubicación9.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio8.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación individual
Habitación doble
Habitación triple
Habitación cuádruple
Ordenar por
Mostrando 48 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.7
Muy Bueno
wanlung de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2014
great”
location, building, bed
Escrito el 18 junio 2014
6.7
Bueno
Stephen de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación triple
1 noche en junio de 2014
Hotel located for easy access.”
Near to main tour spot, convenient and expensive.
Very convenient either from the ferry station or to San Marco.
Escrito el 03 junio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Antonello de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en abril de 2014
Absolutely wonderful”
Friendly staff, location, price
Our Stay at Firenze Hotel was simply super comfortable. The hotel has a wondeful location, a few steps from Piazza S. Marco in the road of the best stores, the place in which you want to be! The room is a bit small but absolutely comfortable, the breakfast very good, even if not a super buffet. what makes this Hotel Firenze outstanding is the staff. They are very nice and friendly from the reception to the breakfast lady and the cleaners, all focus on customer's satisfaction. Specially the receptionist (Andrea should be his name, if I'm wrong I apologize) he suggested us really valuable restaurant, no tourist scammers, where you can have very good meals for a human price (Venice is really expensive for that), and very good suggestions on what is going on in Venice. Hotel Firenze is , in my humble opinion, definitely the best choice for Venice. Thank you to Hotel Firenze's staff to make our stay so pleasant
Escrito el 11 mayo 2014
6.7
Bueno
Pedro de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Good Deal”
location, location and location
Nice small hotel, in S.Marcos, but do not expect any luxury. Friendly staff.
Escrito el 02 abril 2014
8.7
Excelente
Luz de Venezuela
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación triple
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Great location and staff. I would stay here again.”
Location, staff, the bathroom in the room (I think one of the best I have seen in european hotels) lol
It was great, the instructions from/to the airport were perfect, easy to find. The location was great, just a couple of blocks from San Marcos square. The room was all it said in the website. The bathroom had a great size, I think it is the largest one I have seen in an european hotel. The staff, from the front desk to the brekfast room, they were all amazing! And it had wifi in the room!
Escrito el 05 marzo 2014
8.7
Excelente
Coyie de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Romantic city with nice sight seeing”
Friendly staff. High speed Internet and close to shopping areas.
The staff at the desk is super nice and guided us the major attractions. This hotel is just a street away when we took a water bus and reaches San Marco. but this hotel has no big signboard and could easily missed. It is opposite of Louis vuitton and very near to the major attraction. A good location.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Foo de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Value for money”
Clean, Spacious and Strategically Located
This hotel was centrally located in the city of Venice. 3 minutes walk to St. Mark Basillica. In fact, this hotel was located directly opposite to Louis Vuitton shop. It would take some path finding skills to locate this hotel as it was located at the backstreet. But this could be easily overcome by asking the locals.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2013
5.0
Ng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
A Hotel without A signbaord -Hard to locate”
The room n toilet was clean. Breakfast well prepared n Wi Fi efffcient
When we arrived n check-in at about 2.00 pm, we requested two extra pillows for our room. The staff agreed but nothing was done when we returned at 8.30 pm after our outing. The counter staff who took over from the afternoon one pretended could not speak English n refused our request.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Lynette de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Location, comfort and great service”
Location, comfort, service, room decor.
We were impressed with the service and the quality of our room. The location of the hotel was superb with only a 100 metres to San Marco Square yet the hotel was very quiet, being set back from the street.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
James de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple
2 noches en julio de 2013
very convenient and hospitable”
good breakfest and comfortable room
In a word excellent. The reception staff were very informative and friendly. Although expensiev for size of room all conditions in the room were of good quality. Couldn't have been more central.
Escrito el 14 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
terence de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
5 noches en julio de 2013
Excellent location and clean hotel”
Location, location, location
The hotel is very close to the water bus 1 stop at St Marks square. The hotel itself is within 50 meters of the square itself and the bells are wonderfull. Hotel has a good reception very clean and reasonable sized rooms in updated fashion. Breakfast in small but cosy room with good choice and helpful staff. All in all the best recommendation is we would book again at this hotel
Escrito el 09 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Yew de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación cuádruple
1 noche en junio de 2013
Centrally located”
Location, easy access and comfortable
The hotel is easily accessible by vaporetto. It is also only a 2 minutes walk from San macro, which is very convenient.
Escrito el 06 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Nidhi de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Excellent Location and Good Hotel ”
Location, Room with Balcony, Good Breakfast
The location of the hotel is excellent full points for that, very near to San Marco Vaporetto stop, easy to locate (it matters in venice) and quite near to some sightseeing locations like Piazza San Marco, St. Marks Campanile etc. The Room was a bit cramped but in addition it came with a Balcony and its on the top 4th floor (no direct access with an elevator you need to take a lift to the 3rd floor and take the stairs), The rooms on other floors without the Balcony might be larger. But we enjoyed the Balcony so no complaints. The breakfast was sumptuous and filling. You can get coffee refills thanks to the lady in the breakfast room she is sweet. The hotel staff is decent (though non bothering) but they were helpful in storing our luggage as we had a few more hours in Venice after check-out. Overall the experience was great, the hotel is worth recommending and shall definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
great little establishment”
nice sized rooms with terrifice amenities
loved this hotel. quaint, centrally located. near vaporetto stop. great breakfasts. no free wi fi
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2011
8.7
Excelente
Suporn de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Great location but small room”
very close to San Marco square
very difficult to find the hotel even you google the map.
the hotel is quite comfortable. we were there during new year eve so not much to complain about as it was a bit crowded but we have a nice new year eve there.
Escrito el 11 enero 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
abdellah de Marruecos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Appréciation personnelle”
Sa position,l'accueil et qualité/prix
Bien
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
laurent de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2011
Hôtel charmant, emplacement idéal”
hygiène irréprochable
pas facile à trouver, pas d'enseigne visible, juste une inscription au sol
Joli petit hôtel, personnel aimable, chambre impécable. Pour le petit déjeuner pas un énorme choix, mais ce qui est présenté est frais et appetissant. Le café par contre n'est pas bon du tout. Mieux vaut boire du lait,du thé ou un jus de fruits. Bien insonorisé pour l'exterieur, par contre je ne vous souhaites pas d'avoir comme nous une famille espagnole avec enfant juste à côté de votre chambre. Un manque de respect et ce depuis 6h30 du matin. Mais bon les gérants de l'hôtel n'y peuvent rien! Nous y retournerons volontier
Escrito el 11 enero 2011
9.0
Excepcional
albert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en octubre de 2009
Гостиница в центре”
преимущество гостиницы - близость к San Marco
недостатки - очень маленькие номера, особенно маленькие туалетные комнаты
В целом гостиница понравилась. Несмотря на указанные недостатки, уютно, чисто, приятные портье. Хотелось бы иметь русское телевещание. При том, что на сайте написано четыре звезды - гостиница трехзвездочная. Завтраки скромные - можно бы добавить яичницу. Обстановка в комнате для завтраков очень приятная
Escrito el 12 octubre 2009
10.0
Excepcional
JongIn de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en mayo de 2016
광장 근처”
이동하기에 편리 직원들 친절함
Escrito el 25 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Shmaryahu de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en febrero de 2018
מצוין !”
הצוות, הנקיון, הפינוקים הקטנים, ארוחת הבוקר ובקיצור הכל. אבל מעל הכל.... מיקום מנצח ! דקה וחצי הליכה מסן מרקו ושלוש דקות מהמזח.. זה מיקום מושלם !!!
Escrito el 13 febrero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
NA de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación triple
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
最高なホテル!”
両親の金婚記念でベニスに滞在した、名店街の中で小さな三ツ星ホテルなのに、場所もサービスも部屋も最高でした!絶対おすすめです。
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
6.7
Bueno
Kenju de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
3 noches en febrero de 2013
ロケーションは最高、だが場所がわかりにくかった。”
サンマルコ広場まで徒歩5分
サンマルコ寺院、広場、ドゥカーレ宮殿まで徒歩5分、そして水上バス乗り場、空港行水上バス乗り場まで徒歩5分、ゴンドラ乗り場まで数分というとても便利な場所にある。さらにスキャボーニ河岸や海洋博物館、アーセナル、アカデミア橋などへも近い。 清潔だが料金の割には部屋が狭い。浴槽があったが普通のサイズの60%ぐらいしかない小さいもので、足を伸ばすことはできない。部屋からは運河や海は見えなかった。朝食のbuffetはまあまあかな。スタッフの対応は笑顔がない、特によいとは言えない、可もなく不可もない。
Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Tomomi de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en marzo de 2012
サンマルコからすぐ近くです!”
朝食が美味しかった!!
サンマルコ広場からすぐ近くの便利な場所です。 お部屋も清潔でとても可愛らしかったです。小さいですがバスタブもついてて 歩きつかれた体をゆっくり休めることが出来ました。 朝食は毎朝同じですが、ビュッフェ形式で美味しかったです。 部屋にWiFiが通っていましたのでネットもできました。 スタッフの方々も親切でおすすめのホテルです。 ただ、駅や空港バス乗り場までちょっと遠いです。
Escrito el 10 marzo 2012
8.7
Excelente
Leong de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
方便”
位置
位置方便,在名店附近,鄰近退稅中心,購物十分方便,又鄰近景點大教堂,很容易尋找,有免費寬頻上網,早餐很不錯,價錢超實惠!值得推介,但沒有拖鞋!
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Fen de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en enero de 2018
Excepcional”
位置超好 就在名品街 然后早餐也不错 电梯只到3楼
Escrito el 20 enero 2018
4.0
WEIYI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación cuádruple
2 noches en enero de 2013
设施简陋的酒店”
有免费WIFI
我们是两对夫妻订的四人房,房间设施很陈旧和简陋,也很狭窄,之前写的四人房,其实就是一间狭窄的双人房(一张双人床)再加两张单床,必须全部床拼在一起才有一条走道出来,之前在罗马和佛罗伦萨不满意,还可以换房,在这里,资源是如此简陋,如同国内的招待所一般,烧水的工具都没有,想喝点热水,是一件很困难的事情,早餐基本都是硬邦邦的面包。刚去的时候找了很久,竟缩在一条不为意的小巷里。反正威尼斯当地三星的酒店都是不敢恭维的。
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
8.7
Excelente
zhang
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
地段好 服务好 装修风格好 ”
12/23 24两晚住在那里 因为本来以为圣诞节会很热闹所以特地花了更高的价格订了距离圣马可广场步行只有一两百米的这家酒店 可是最终发现圣诞节非常的冷清 店全部关门了 这家酒店设施很齐全 男士的小便池 马桶烘干架 电吹风都有 居然连其它酒店没有的针线包 肥皂 拖鞋他们都有 蛮不错的
Escrito el 04 enero 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Ting de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
座落在聖馬可廣場名店街樓上,只要順著St. Marco的指標即可走回飯店,完全不用擔心迷路”
1.座落在聖馬可廣場名店街樓上,不但地點好認、不怕迷路,逛街也十分方便 2. 早餐供應豐富,還有現煮咖啡,可以請服務生幫你續杯 3.房間環境整潔,有對外窗,有浴缸
Escrito el 17 marzo 2015