Reservar ahora: Hotel Granvia Hiroshima

Excepcional
Basado en 4417 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
9.1
/
10
Un 95 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Opiniones de Hotel Granvia Hiroshima

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (4417)Opiniones de Booking.com (2856)
9.1
/
10
Excepcional
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.3
Servicios8.7
Ubicación9.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.8
Servicios9.1
Calidad-precio8.8
Valoración
9+ Excepcional (1228)
8-9 Excelente (534)
7-8 Muy bueno (296)
6-7 Bueno (57)
<6 Por debajo de las expectativas (35)
Momento del año
Mar - May (649)
Jun - Ago (475)
Sep - Nov (477)
Dic - Feb (549)
Todos los viajeros (4417)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Todos los idiomas

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 2150 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.8
Excelente
Juan de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2017

Excelente”

Había estado hospedado aquí anteriormente, luego, en principio era una apuesta segura. La ubicación, en la misma estación de shinkasen, y el personal excelente. Más que extraordinariamente amable fue el señor alto que atiende información y la llegada de los huéspedes, lo vimos indistintamente detrás del mostrador de información turística como tras el atril de "bell´s captain".

Escrito el 12 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
ALICIA de España
Viaje en pareja
Twin Economy - No fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2019

Gran hotel”

Sin duda uno de los mejores hoteles en los que me he alojado durante mi estancia en Japón. Magnífica ubicación, en la misma estación de tren de Hiroshima. Nos tocó una habitación amplia, en el piso 17, con buenas vistas. La habitación estaba muy limpia y tenía de todo: frigorífico, tv, secador de pelo, caja fuerte, pijama, tablet, teléfono móvil, amenities para el baño, etc. Además, es súper amable y profesional. No se puede pedir más. Sin duda, recomendable al 100%.

Escrito el 07 febrero 2019
8.8
Excelente
Pedro de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Excelente”

Magníficamente situado al lado de la estación aunque algo alejado del centro

Escrito el 05 junio 2019
9.6
Excepcional
Javier de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2018

Relacion calidad precio excelente”

Hotel situado en la misma estación de tren de Hiroshima,lo que resulta muy cómodo si viajas con JR pass, tanto por el tren como por la linea de bus JR que sale desde la misma estación. En cuanto a la habitación,es algo más amplia que la media en Japón(aun resultando pequeña comparando con hoteles españoles). La única pega que se le puede poner,es la pésima señal wifi en la habitación, aunque te proporcionan un smartphone durante la estancia.

Escrito el 22 agosto 2018
10.0
Excepcional
JOANNA de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2018

Fenomenal”

Un hotel en la misma estación así que perfecta ubicación tanto por el tren como para el bus con el que recorres Hiroshima con el JR Pass. Cómodo, modermo, limpio. Check in - out rápido, el personal atento y muy agradable. Nos guardaron el equipaje antes del check in y al volver ya nos esperaba en la habitación.

Escrito el 15 julio 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Miguel de España
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018

Great location!”

Just at Hiroshima station, the hotel was great to visit Hiroshima and Miyajima. JR includes the sightseeing bus and the ferry to Miyajima, so the hotel was just a great choice. Modern, nice, comfortable, great service, and convenient. Price is a bit up, but I'd stay here again. Recommended hotel.

Escrito el 03 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Roxana de México
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2017

Ubicación inmejorable”

Con el jr pass tomamos el autobús casi a la puerta del hotel, lo cual fue perfecto para los principales puntos de interés. También para volver, está dentro de la estación de trenes. Excelentes amenidades y nos dieron planta alta como lo solicitamos.

Escrito el 28 septiembre 2017
9.7
Excepcional
Renan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2015

Ayuda del personal del hotel”

Lozalizacion, actitud amigable del personal, amplitud de habitacion

Excelente! Cuando llegue a Hiroshima un sabado en tren desde Nagoya, se me quedo la mochila con todos mis documentos en el tren (pasaporte, tarjetas de credito.....). La amabilidad del personal y sobretodo la ayuda de una de sus empleadas que hizo posible que la recuperara antes de irme el lunes, es algo que valoro mucho del Hotel. La empleada se comunicaba conmigo para decirme todo lo que se estaba haciendo para recuperar mi mochila. Y ese lunes, me llevaron la mochila a la habitacion! Infinitamente agradecido.

Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Jorge de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2013

Hotel lujoso y muy bien comunicado”

Muy bien comunicado, habitación espaciosa, lujoso

EL hotel está situado encima de la estación de tren de Hiroshima, tiene acceso directo desde la zona del Shinkansen, desde el tren a la habitación no tardarás más de 10 minutos. El hotel es muy lujoso y caro, aunque hacen ofertas muy competitivas, si puedes variar las fechas de tu estancia puedes ahorrar mucho dinero. La habitación era relativamente amplia y estaba bien equipada, dispone de wifi en las habitaciones y la cama es cómoda.

Escrito el 14 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
MARTA de España
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2011

Hotel espectacular en la misma estación de tren.”

Las habitaciones ideales con todas la facilidades, un lavabo en muy buen estado y con las camas de 150, atípico en Japon

ideal no tener ni que salir de la estación para encontrar el hotel, con muchas facilidades para hacer el check in i check out pudiendo dejar siempre las maletas en el hotel. facilitando así las excursiones o visitas varias con el transporte público, ya sea en tren o en el bus eléctrico, ya que la estación principal también se encuentra en el mismo lugar. en el hotel había varios restaurantes, pero con la comodidad de que al estar dentro de la estación tienes infinidad de sitios allí mismo, sin salir a la calle. el único inconveniente es que al estar cerca de la estación se escuchaba la entrada y salida de los trenes, las habitaciones están bastante insonorizadas, pero si se es muy delicado con el ruido pueden llegar a molestar.

Escrito el 18 noviembre 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Virginia de España
Viajero de negocios
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2011

Muy buena ubicación junto a la estación de tren”

Habitaciones grandes y muchos restaurantes!

La habitación era grande para ser Japón y todo muy limpio. El hotel es enorme y hasta tiene una entrada en la misma estación de tren de Shinkansen. Lo mejor es la taberna japonesa que cierra a las 5 de la mañana en el sótano, es genial!

Escrito el 26 marzo 2011
6.0
Marta de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2016

Bien ubicado, poco trato del personal”

El hotel está muy bien ubicado si lo que quieres es ir a hacer un par de excursiones, para eso perfecto. El trato es más impersonal que en el resto de hoteles que estuvimos pero la ubicación perfecta. Justo debajo tienes el bus turístico y el tren que entra en el JRP. Puedes ir a Miyajima para hacer la excursión en el ferry totalmente gratis con el JRP (cogiendo el tren). Para ir al parque de la paz va perfecto el bus turístico también incluido en el JRP,

Escrito el 08 octubre 2016
7.7
Muy bueno
DAVID de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014

Cómodo y en la misma estación”

Junto a la estación, buen servicio, comodidad

Pasamos solo una noche durante nuestras visita a Hiroshima y Miyajima desde Kyoto y creo que fue una elección ideal. Es un hotel cómodo, está en la misma selección y el servicio es bastante aceptable. Las habitaciones no son muy grandes, pero es que así nos pareció el estándar japonés para hoteles en este intervalo de precios.

Escrito el 09 octubre 2014
9.6
Excepcional
jose de España
Familia con niños mayores
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2016

ubicación excelente”

muy buena ubicación en la estación y junto al metro, tranvía y bus turístico en la misma puerta del hotel. Habitaciones modernas y muy bien equipadas

Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Horacio de México
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar con cama extra-Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2016

Hotel lujoso y muy accesible”

Muy recomendable, y precios muy accesibles, queda a muy pocos metros de la estacion Hiroshima

Escrito el 27 agosto 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Felipe de México
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2016

Buen hotel ”

Ok

Escrito el 10 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Maria de México
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2015

Excelente estancia”

Ubicación, amabilidad y limpieza

La ubicación del hotel está excelente, porque desde ahí puede uno realizar muchas visitas a través de los autobuses turísticos.

Escrito el 25 enero 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Angel de España
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2011

Buen hotel, buen servicio”

Excelente servicio y flexibilidad (algo no muy común en Japón)

Situado justo al lado de la estación del tren bala. Bien situado en el centro de la ciudad. Instalaciones muy por encima de la media en Japón. Un buen hotel, sin más.

Escrito el 29 marzo 2011
10.0
Excepcional
LUCIA de Colombia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2019

Muy buen hotel ”

Inmejorable ubicación, muchos restaurantes cerca y tiendas.

Escrito el 07 agosto 2019
9.6
Excepcional
jim de Guam
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2019

Excepcional”

Very nice hotel, convenient to shinkansen line. After viewing a smallish room, I upgraded to a much larger and nice room. No complaints.

Escrito el 24 julio 2019
10.0
Excepcional
gene de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Twin Economy - No fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2019

A 5-start hotel wiht a 3.5-star price.. Next to Train Stataion/ Great Happy Hours”

IItis located next to the JR Train Station wiht an excellent food/ restaturant outlets, some of which are famous, such as Ippudo Ramen, etc., etc. Htoel staff si excellent; Exceptionally larage room by Janoense standards. Hotel Bar has an 50% off ALL COKTAILS HPAAY HOUR... It comes to $ 6 USD for each professionally prepared cocktails.

Escrito el 30 junio 2019
9.2
Excepcional
jim de Guam
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2019

Excepcional”

A bit pricey but otherwise a great hotel. Restaurants are expensive.

Escrito el 21 julio 2019
10.0
Excepcional
JAYDEN de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2019

Very good hotel”

Check out by 11:00. It is good

Escrito el 20 julio 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Eduardo de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2019

Loved the location and facilites”

My family enjoyed our stay in this hotel recommended by a Japanese friend. Very convenient location as we came from Fukuoka and went to Hiroshima after via Shinkansen. Transfers were easy. The room was clean and comfortable. Going downtown was also easy as it was a transport hub. I highly recommend this hotel!

Escrito el 15 junio 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Ming de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Twin Economy - No fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2019

Very nice hotel with excellent location!”

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel! The hotel has a walkway linked to the Hiroshima station. The reception area is grand and nice! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. And the room is spacious and very clean! A very pleasant stay indeed!

Escrito el 15 junio 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Saira de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2019

One of the nicest hotels we stayed in”

We generally stayed in 3 star hotels whilst in Japan and this was definitely one of the better ones and more like a 4 star hotel i'd say. I liked the fact we had breakfast included in the price we paid. It was also very handy being so close to the station as we were really tired from carrying our bags at that point.

Escrito el 14 junio 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Yik de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2019

Very Good overall”

very good overall. perfect location. staff is nice one bad thing is the half glass partition on bathtub. It is no use and toilet will be all wet after you take a bath. And personally I don't like mirror facing the bed directly.

Escrito el 10 junio 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Russell de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
4 noches en junio de 2019

Excellent”

Perfect from all aspects Breakfast well catered for all tastes, location ideal directly above JR line, Touring buses leave from outside station, plenty of taxis available. We were so fortunate to have used the services of Ms Maria Inoue for our four day stay. Her knowledge of all aspects of this city is good and her English was very good Well done Granvia

Escrito el 09 junio 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Wendy de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Excellent, Affordable, Comfortable stay”

Best place to stay. Shopping Mall, restaurants, bus terminals, train station - everything is connected! I only had 2 days in Hiroshima and boy I was so glad I had chosen to stay at Granvia. The hotel was only a short walk (Sheltered) from the train station. The bus terminal (where you could board the Mei pu ru tourist buses) was just adjacent to the hotel (2 min walk). Beds were comfortable. Staff were pleasant and polite! Would definitely stay here again!

Escrito el 09 junio 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Seng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2019

Great Staff & Location”

Staff was polite & helpful. Moved our luggage from lobby to room then room to room while we were out as we had split bookings during our 10-night stay at Hotel Granvia Hiroshima. Comfortable bed & quiet. Firm & soft pillows provided with a spare in closet. Directly linked to train station. Airport limousine bus stop is a minute or two by foot. Will stay again when price is right.

Escrito el 28 mayo 2019
10.0
Excepcional
TISA de Singapur
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2019

The best hotel ive lived in Japan thus far”

Located just beside the shinkansen and JR train stations, this hotel isnt difficult to locate. I love the modern scandinavian furnishing in the room and how spacious it is. Extremely comfortable stay and would highly recommend it. Wish i had more time in this hotel.

Escrito el 23 mayo 2019
8.0
Excelente
Che de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2019

Great location”

The hotel is actually connected to Hiroshima JR station, so you can get off the train and walk back to your hotel with ease. Room we had was a small one with a double bed. Not much in terms of facilities and no onsen, but in terms of convenience is great. About 13 mins on street car to the major shopping areas or a brisk 20 minute walk. Recommend.

Escrito el 23 mayo 2019
9.6
Excepcional
Roland de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Twin Economy - No fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2019

Very nice hotel next to JR station”

Great location next to Hiroshima JR station and bus and tram stops. Good area to get to Hiroshima dome and other attractions. Convenient to eating areas. Very nice restaurant on upper floor. Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel. Friendly check in. Helpful staff. Very highly recommend this hotel.

Escrito el 19 mayo 2019
9.6
Excepcional
Tsz
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
3 noches en febrero de 2019

Friendly Service ”

The hotel was next to the JR station. And there was public transport interchange outside the hotel that it was really convenient to travel around. we did appreciate that the hotel could offer a room with three beds that we could seldom find in most of the other countries. The room was clean, especially the bathroom. And the most impressive thing was the excellent and friendly service at the counter. The staff were really nice, and would not show an annoying face even when we asked many questions. Their helping hands facilitate our trip a lot.

Escrito el 19 mayo 2019
8.0
Excelente
Adrian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2019

Nice hotel but bad bed layout”

While the foyer is spectacular and the room is of adequate size , I'm baffled as to why one side of the bed was just a few centimetres from the wall. If the bedhead assembly had been mounted closer to the window, there would have been an adequate space between the bed and the wall. A minor issue was that the coffee sachets were in a plastic pack with sugar, creamer and a stirrer. As I have unsweetened black coffee that meant that the wastage was high.

Escrito el 08 mayo 2019
10.0
Excepcional
GERALD de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

Prompt check out.”

Check out took us less than 1 minute without any intervention. All we had to do was to insert and return our room keycard to a centralised kiosk. This self-service kiosk makes this hotel very effective and efficient.

Escrito el 02 mayo 2019
9.6
Excepcional
Mary de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

best choice”

Location is right beside the train/bus/taxi stations and has direct access to the train station (2nd floor). Right in the middle of everything you need. We had a nice view of the city from our room. They have a machine for check-out so it's much faster.

Escrito el 01 mayo 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Fujika de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Economy - No fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2019

Good location and clean nice room”

I’ll recommend to my friends and and family

Escrito el 19 julio 2019
9.6
Excepcional
Mercedes de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Economy - No fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2019

Super hotel connected to train station”

Superb hotel perfectly located close to station and Hop On-Off bus (included im the JR pass). We will return any time 😁

Escrito el 18 julio 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Mercedes de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2019

Superb and very well-located hotel connected to Hiroshima Station”

Highly recommended hotel: looks like a 5 star hotel with great facilities and delicious buffet breakfast. Very friendly staff and very clean and luxury. I would return any time 👍🏼♥️

Escrito el 15 julio 2019
9.6
Excepcional
Surakan de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Superior con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

good location”

good location and excellent breakfast

Escrito el 14 julio 2019
8.4
Excelente
benarto de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Economy - No fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2019

LOCATION IS STRATEGIC”

IF YOU WANT TO GO EVERY WHERE BY BUS ,BY TRAIN AND BY TRAM EASILY,THIS HOTEL MUST BE YOUR CHOICE BECAUSE THOSE TRANSPORTATION ARE AVAILABLE JUST IN FRONT OR AT THE BACK OF THIS HOTEL. THIS HOTEL JUST SIDE BY SIDE WITH HIROSHIMA STATION. ALSO VERY EASY TO GET FOOD BECAUSE VERY CLOSE WITH SHOPPING MALL INCLUDING MANY RESTAURANT INSIDE THE SHOPPING MALL.

Escrito el 25 abril 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Clive de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2019

Great find, lovely hotel..”

Great location, built into modern Hiroshima Shinkansen railway station with lots of good food, drink and shopping outlets. Hotel very modern and clean with friendly helpful staff. Only negative rooms were on the small side.

Escrito el 21 abril 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Yanlin de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
4 noches en abril de 2019

Good location but I saw a small cockroach”

The hotel is next to JR Hiroshima station and 15 mins away by tram from the city center. Staff are nice. They have a small fitness room which is good. But I saw a small cockroach in the closet which is a negative

Escrito el 21 abril 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Daniel de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

Fantastic location, staff and facilities”

After a very bad experience in Kyoto, this hotel exceeded all our expectations. Superb location, minutes from station (you can access from the Shinkansen, same floor) and the staff are extremely helpful and kind. You can enquire about trips to the nearby attractions and they can give you printed directions. Wonderful Japanese service as expected. Very thoughtful and accommodating.

Escrito el 20 abril 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Saibh
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

Great location. ”

Great location right at the train station. Staff were ready to take bags as soon as we arrived, so we could turn around and go visit the sites. We didn’t book very early so we had 2 rooms, not connected. This was fine for our short stay.

Escrito el 17 abril 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Flor de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2019

Perfect location near Hiroshima Station”

We choose Granvia Hotel because the proximity to the train station. It was convenient arriving from tokyo , leaving the luggage and departing again to Miajima Island. Andagain in the morning to catch the train. Very modern room in floor 20. Good breakfast.

Escrito el 03 abril 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Rudy de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2019

Location is good”

Hotel room design good. Location is in the heart of transportation. You will Super like it. But expensive hotel. Inside room design is good. For breakfast please dont choose japanese breakfast, the menu is ala carte and limited you only can adding rice and soup. And they give you a very small mini cup of soya milk only. I ask for a TAPE to help me stick my cable in receptionist but the girl in receptionist directly answer NO have (which is i think, impossible for one hotel no have tape). Five star hotel but no giving a special service. Overall is ok. Suggestion : Please provide a 3 in 1 charging cable , some visitor will need it very well inside the room. For buffet american breakfast is good.

Escrito el 02 abril 2019
8.4
Excelente
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Economy - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018

Excelente”

Very convenient for the train station and and with the city bus stop right in front, it was easy to go tour the city and museum and return effortlessly. Many food options at the train station mall, and clean, typical Hilton style rooms to get rest and a shower before heading out on the train early the next morning. Worked out perfectly for a one night stop after a night on Miyajima island and before heading back to Tokyo. Two rooms next to each other for our family of four was more affordable than other options in Hiroshima. Will stay there again next trip.

Escrito el 27 marzo 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Ka de Singapur
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2019

Just outside train station. Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious room.”

I was here for my birthday celebration and surprised that they did a free room upgrade for me! The location is fantastic which is right outside the train station with a connecting bridge. Room is spacious and well equipped. I love Hiroshima and will definitely consider staying here again when I return next time. :)

Escrito el 26 marzo 2019
8.8
Excelente
suan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Twin Economy - No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2019

A good hotel next to Hiroshima Station ”

Direct accessibility to Hiroshima train station. Airport limousine bus, Hiroshima Town Loop bus, local buses and local taxis available, just in front of hotel. Various retail shops, eateries and supermarket located in the same building as the Hiroshima train station. Moreover the hotel is well connected to various overhead bridges and underground walkways. Hotel lobby is clean, elegant and spacious. Check-in and check-out is fairly simple, fast and easy. Ample car park available for hotel guest. Room prices are reasonable. Various food outlets with reasonable prices are available to hotel guest.

Escrito el 24 marzo 2019
10.0
Excepcional
cecille de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas – Fumadores, check-in después de las 5:00 PM
1 noche en marzo de 2019

The hotel was very convenient, literally ba few steps from the JR station, bus depots and trastation”

We came much earlier than check in but the staff accommodated our bags and assisted us every step of the way. They were courteous and tried to accommodate all our requests. Check in was painless, check out all the more so.

Escrito el 24 marzo 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Cherlynne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2019

Excepcional”

Service staff were very friendly and helpful. Speaks fluent English too. Rooms were spacious for japan standard and fully equipped with everything that is required. The beds were really comfortable. Water pressure in the toilet were fantastic. Hotel is very conveniently located. Shinkansen, JR, bus, taxi and electric cars are all within minutes walk providing easy access to most tourist locations within Hiroshima. There are also restaurants in the basement of the hotel. Highly recommend this hotel.

Escrito el 20 marzo 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Cherlynne de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2019

Location location”

The hotel is located right next to the Hiroshima station (Shinkansen, JR, bus & tram cars). There are also 2 department stores within 2 minutes walking distance. These stores open quite early (around 7am for the food area) & there is also a huge 7-11 nearby. The room was sufficient for a single traveller and fully equipped with everything you need. Single room was very spacious for japan standard. The front desk staff were really helpful and speaks good English.

Escrito el 20 marzo 2019
8.4
Excelente
Martin de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2019

The room looks like from the fifties in a hotel with marble reception”

The expectations were great. Easy access from the train station. The reception floor grandiose marble and atmosphere. But the room looks like it sprung out from the 1950's. Very basic. I would expect this from a 2 or 3 star hotel and not from a 5 star hotel. Room is also small. There may be larger room, but with this Agoda reservation with got the broom cabinet.

Escrito el 09 junio 2019
7.6
Muy bueno
Li de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Hotel located just next to Hiroshima main train station”

Conveniently located just next to Hiroshima main train station, makes travelling around very easy. Room is spacious and well maintained. Staff are friendly too. Would be better if there are more TV channels in English (even CNN is dubbed in Japanese)

Escrito el 27 mayo 2019
6.4
Bueno
Lucero de Australia
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2019

Terrible Food ”

The staff were friendly but the food was pretty average. The restaurant on the last floor was a ripoff. Grilled pork with vegetables was greasy and under cooked. The dessert was a creme brûlée that for some reason had a scoop of ice cream on top and some frozen berries that were STILL frozen. The breakfast had a selection of baked items that tasted stale and some sort of croissant that was regular bread. Etc...

Escrito el 22 mayo 2019
7.6
Muy bueno
Alan de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Muy bueno”

Perfect position for my needs in the station complex as I arrived and departed by train. I used the train to visit Miyajuma on arrival and it was a short walk to the tram to the A bomb memorial mext morning. The single room was typically small but had everything I needed.

Escrito el 14 mayo 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Elizabeth de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

Superb hotel”

We only stayed one night and did not use the restaurants. The hotel is super clean. It’s just right outside the train station which is why we chose this hotel. We would like to come back! Will definitely recommends to friends and families.

Escrito el 08 mayo 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Ming de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
3 noches en febrero de 2019

Perfect ”

Staffs provide professional service, speak fluent English and always with smile, which give me great impression. Excellent Hotel’s location, can be reached directly by airport bus. Room facilities are good, shower with enough pressure, excellent hygiene.

Escrito el 26 febrero 2019
9.2
Excepcional
Wai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
4 noches en febrero de 2019

Excepcional”

I am a huge fan of Hotel Granvia. Excellent locations throughout Japan always near the train stations for easy commuting. Amazing customer service, impeccable rooms so you feel comfortable, relax and have the best sleep.

Escrito el 10 febrero 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Martin de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2019

Super convenient for station. Proper size rooms”

A great place to stay if you have an early start catching the Shinkansen as the station is a five minute walk away. The rooms are decent size, a relative rarity in Japan for hotels in this price bracket. Have stayed here a number of times and will certainly do so again. Recommended.

Escrito el 24 enero 2019
8.8
Excelente
Joyce de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2019

Hotel is next to main Shinkansen n JR stations. ”

The hotel is well connected for transport but shopping belt is not nearby. The maple bus for tourists starts just by the hotel as it’s The Central station. So it’s convenient for sight seeing n travelling around. The hotel is decent in size for japan’s Standard n rather large. Service at the front was very good n efficient. Only problem was they don’t allow you to leave the luggage behind if you gonna do a overnight trip to Miyajima. Surprising for such a large hotel not to allow that. U need to bring it along or pay a fee at the train station to store the luggage.

Escrito el 22 enero 2019
10.0
Excepcional
BEE de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Economy - No fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2019

Hotel Granvia Hiroshima makes your stay worthwhile!”

We were swooned by the service from the time we stepped into the hotel. We were guided to our room and they even made exception to hold our luggage for another day after knowing of our itinerary to visit Miyajima after check out .

Escrito el 22 enero 2019
8.8
Excelente
Marissa de Singapur
Viajero solo
Twin Economy - No fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2019

Excelente”

Fantastic location bar none, great service, good amenities. Very clean and new facilities. Room comes with complimentary phone and tablet although we didn't use them but is testimony to the thoughtfulness of the service.

Escrito el 18 enero 2019
10.0
Excepcional
albert de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Economy - No fumadores
4 noches en enero de 2019

Great hotel in a perfect location.”

Hotel is connected to Hiroshima Station where all connections are available. There are a lot of shopping centers around and connections to all areas are easily made from this location. Rooms are nice and clean and new. Would definitely recommend to Hiroshima visitors. Staff were very helpful and accomodating to our requests.

Escrito el 09 enero 2019
10.0
Excepcional
pui de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2018

Highly recommend”

Great location, nearby JR station, bus & tram terminals. Convenient for shopping & dinning. Excellent service, we may keep the baggage in the lobby before check-in time. Hotel staff will sent the baggage to the reserved room directly later. Hotel staff are helpful & friendly. Room is clean & comfortable. Mobile phone & pad with free wi-fi also provided.

Escrito el 08 enero 2019
10.0
Excepcional
Mei de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Economy - No fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2018

Excellent location, impeccable service”

Pros - no better location. 1 min from Hiroshima station, meipuru loop line, airport limousine. Lots of food choices Impeccable service and attention to details Comfortable and clean room Nothing negative to say abt the hotel

Escrito el 01 enero 2019
8.8
Excelente
MEI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
4 noches en diciembre de 2018

Good location but bad WiFi ”

Very convenient hotel at the JR station itself and easy access to all transport, food etc., hotel is clean and staff was helpful but if you require clearer and more information, the Tourist Info Counter manned by good English speaking staff is just at the corner of North Exit of the station, which is just outside the hotel. Our room was on the 18th floor and the WiFi connection was bad! We complained twice and the staff came and provided another SSID but was equally useless.. you sometimes get connected and surf for 15-20min and it’ll hang.. and you wait for another 10min (if lucky) before it’s working intermittently again. The staff actually told us (2 of us) not to surf at the same time so that the network is not too busy!! or use different SSID (but both may not work)!! .. halo Stone Age! 🤣 Conclusion: if WiFi is not important, then this hotel is highly recommended!

Escrito el 31 diciembre 2018
10.0
Excepcional
SEE de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2018

Exceptional stay”

The hotel is situated right next to the train station with easy access to all facilities. The room is well furnished, very clean and with enough room to move around comfortably. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful too. Only downside for me was the pillows, but they’re personal preferences.

Escrito el 11 diciembre 2018
null