Reservar ahora: Hotel Granvia Hiroshima

Excepcional
Basado en 2209 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
9.0
Un 98 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (2209)Opiniones de Booking.com (2124)
9.0
Excepcional
Basado en 2209 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.3
Servicios8.6
Ubicación9.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.8
Servicios9.0
Calidad-precio8.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Doble pequeña - Fumadores
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1405 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Iwan de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
nice hotel”
nice
Escrito el 02 junio 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jerome de Suiza
Viajero solo
Doble pequeña - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2018
The Best Hotel while i stayed in Japan”
All was perfect!
Escrito el 31 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
May de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Strategic location”
This hotel is located right next to the Hiroshima station, north side. There is a sign to turn left before going out of the exit, so it is very convenient. Book early for a cheaper price.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Tan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2018
good location near train station and bus terminal”
there is no direct train from Hiroshima airport to city. it advisable to take airport Limousine bus and it stop in front of the hotel. good location near hiroshima train station and bus terminal. near to restuarants and shops. tourist information counter is nearby as well.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
frank de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2018
All roads lead to Hotel Grandvia”
Located in Hiroshima Station... fast easy access to densa, train, bus, taxi, and three Loop Tours.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Ivana de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Perfect”
We really enjoy staying in Granvia, everything is clean also there are available things like toothbrush, comb, shampoo fresh towels every day and complimentary water. I was really satisfied.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Roopchand de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Friendly staff, very helpful and courteous”
I wish breakfast buffet had little more selection, but was adequate
Escrito el 23 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Maria de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Highly recommend ”
Everything was fantastic about this hotel. Reasonable rates, very clean, spacious, same building as the station, great restaurants. Friendly staff.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Wai de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar - Fumadores
3 noches en enero de 2018
Best location”
It is right next to the train station, super convenience, best hotel during the trip, highly recommended
Escrito el 17 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Mary de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Superior con cama doble pequeña - No fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Excellent value and location l”
Location, comfort, cleanliness and facilities.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Sharon de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Pleasant Stay”
We stay 1N at this hotel. Loved the location, its just next to the JR station, very convenient. The Tourist Information Centre opens from 6am to 12am and the staff there are very helpful. The hotel lobby and cafe is nice but the room ok standard.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2018
Extremely convenient location and quality hotel”
Quality hotel in great location . Quiet rooms, close to good eateries and HopOnHopOff bus. Friendly helpful staff. Rooms tiny but functional . Bed very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Leong de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great stay”
Its my 2d visit here. We were given a room but it had toilet issues(malfunction) , the staff came check immediately and told us to change rooms and they upgraded to a better room for us. Service was great. You can store your luggages pre and pos check in with them.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Maciej de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Pro - great location, clean Con - small rooms and bathroom
Escrito el 28 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Tan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
7 noches en abril de 2018
A very clean efficient and convenient hotel that is surprising quiet and void of crowd .”
Hotel staff were very efficient and were always around to offer their assistance to hotel guest be it for service or information. Room was reasonably sized and very clean and hotel lobby with a quiet and cost atmosphere. Breakfast was reasonably priced but could do with a wider spread of offerings as is usually available at international hotels.
Escrito el 25 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jean de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2018
Location, location, location”
This hotel is right at the train station, no need to go outside to reach it. The bus to the tourist sights stops in front and of course there is easy access to the train to Miyama. What more could one ask? Well, a lot more and one gets it--good-sized rooms, in-room refrigerator & hot water pot, comfortable bed, good lighting, very helpful staff, reasonable price, etc., etc. I could go on and on. Truly for a tourist there's no better place.
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Mr. de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
4 noches en abril de 2018
Convenient place”
Very closed to Hiroshima station, which saves our transportation time. Breakfast is delicious.
Escrito el 20 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Prisda de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018
Excellent Location”
Location is very convenient, next to Shinkasen and train station, literally same building. Loop bus stop is very close to the hotel. Room size is good - we got standard twin. Will definitely stay here if visit Hiroshima next time.
Escrito el 19 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Alan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2018
Small but Comfortable Room at a Great Location”
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Granvia. Staff was friendly and helpful and location next to train station could not have been better as a jump off point to see the city. Room was small by western standards but the price was right and spotlessly clean.
Escrito el 19 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Diane de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Excelente”
Great location to learn your way around the public transit system. Really easy access to the Shinkansen and other modes of transportation. Also, walking distance to riverfront, beautiful gardens, baseball stadium, and the major shopping district.
Escrito el 18 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
RANRAN de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018
Very perfect experience, That is the most love hotel of my trip.”
I love this hotel. From all of my bookings. The hotel looks so luxury. And soooo near by the JR station. U can just go into the hotel from a gate inside of the station. The room is bigger. and the bed is perfect comfortable. Nice and friendly service.
Escrito el 17 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Low de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018
Best as always”
my last stay in granvia was probably 7-8years ago, this hotel maintains its standard and is always a very pleasant stay there.
Escrito el 15 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Jennifer de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018
Great location ”
Great base to see key sights in Hiroshima and head out to Miyajima island
Escrito el 14 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Toni de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018
Lovely hotel”
Hotel right at the door step of the train station. good spread of breakfast.
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Sarah
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Good location. Nice and clean. Geat all round
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Marcelo de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
Doble pequeña - Fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Explendid hotel”
Luxurious, beautifull, very very very well located...its inside JR station
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Rajiv de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble pequeña - Fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
Great location and top class facility
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jesslyn de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018
Conveniently located at JR station with good food and sightseeing bus at the doorsteps!”
We love the location of the hotel being conveniently located at the JR station. there is a food court that has a huge variety of food including Hiroshima Okonomiyaki and ramen! the sightseeing bus (free for JR pass holders) is also conveniently located at the entrance of the station. Front desk staff at the hotel speaks good English and general cleanliness and amenities of the hotel is great! highly recommended!
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Dror de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excellent ”
Very good place few minutes walking from jr Shinkansen .
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Nicole de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Thumbs up for the comfort! ”
Very convenient and comfortable esp with the Tempur pillow. We have booked the hotel quite late during the Sakura season hence a bit on the pricey side.
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Rita de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Very nice and convenient!”
Connected to Hiroshima station. Front desk staffed 24 hours and very helpful. Breakfast buffet was very good (not free) and hotel restaurants on the pricey side. Lots of other great food options with cheaper prices walking distance from hotel. On/off tourist bus (free with JR Pass) stop right outside hotel, big plus! Room clean and roomy enough for 2 people plus luggage. No coin laundry, 2 free bottles water, tea, and coffee. Huge lobby, lots of lounge space to sit around. We would absolutely stay there again.
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Natalie de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Very convenient train station location ”
Loved that this hotel is so convenient to transport options. Beds are smaller than the picture implied with the pillows not being standard sized - it's still a single bed not a double as one would assume if they see 2 pillows side by side in the bed. Thus I found it expensive for the price.. lobby is big but looks dated. Plenty of eating options inside (expensive) and outside. Would recommend this especially if prices are lower
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Fairy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
Very convenient and the room is massive for Japanese standard (if you've stayed in a few Japanese business hotels, you know how small it can be). Service is great and I had the most rested sleep here.
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
8.4
Excelente
Stephanie de Singapur
Viajero solo
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Hotel is just next to train station and easy to locate”
It is linked through the JR station - relatively easy to find and affordable.
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
ALVIN de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Twin Estándar - Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Location is very good”
It’s attached to the Hiroshima Station towards the North entrance so if ypu’re coming thru the ttain station of even bus stop from faraway places, this hotel is quite near. The rooms are bigger too and the lobby is grand.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Julie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Beautiful hotel for next to a train station”
It was so convenient to be able to get off the train and exit the north entrance /exit and the hotel was to our left. A beautiful lobby nice bar on the top floor and they held our luggage the next day so we could explore Hiroshima . We could catch a cab or light rail since we were near the train station.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
Belinda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Right at the station! ”
Hotel Granvia just about sits right on top of Hiroshima station and having a JR Rail pass enabled us free use of the handy hop on, hop off tourist buses that leave from Out the front of the station. You can walk to the Peace park and down town but it is a good 20 mins or just catch one of the buses.. There are three different routes, the orange, green and a new lemon route. The hotel staff were very helpful and informative. We wanted to forward our luggage and they knew all about the process, filled in the forms and took us to where we had to take our luggage to for this to happen. Our room on the 14 th floor was very compact but had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. On the opposite side to the station entrance and only one block away is a very large supermarket -You me - this was a bonus as it allowed us to buy our own breakfast foods, fruit, snacks etc. I would recommend Hotel Granvia but I would pay a little more next time for a larger room.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Tim de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
great hotel”
Great hotel
Escrito el 29 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Nancy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Pequeña con cama de matrimonio - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Excellent location, staff”
Comfortable but small room. Conveniently located - took a bus from the airport and there was the hotel! Nicest staff ever and they give you a gift at check in.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
SIN de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
very good and recommend”
service is very good,and location is near JR station just 2 min can back to room,and the view is good and price is okay.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
kwek de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior - No Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Nice & clean”
Very convenient location. Nice & clean room but a bit small for 3 adults. No problem to look for food. JR pass not only for train but for shuttle bus & ferry
Escrito el 27 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Ngaire de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Personal”
Great location, staff were really friendly and great service, would definitely stay here again. Loved the Maruni Hiroshima chairs in the room, nice to have a local company supplying beautiful furniture for the hotel.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Rui de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
The hotel was very accessible with direct underground passage to the hotel. Shopping centre was also located right next to hotel which was convenient for us especially on the rainy days. The bus stop and station was also in the opposite direction of the hotel only.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Nattawatr de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Excellent hotel”
We love this place
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
KHOO de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Estándar con Cama Extra - Planta alta - No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Best hotel”
Provide umbrella when rain, sell transport tickets, nearby many restaurant and shopping mall, room smart phone for local travel, staff hotel nice, friendly and speak English, 24he's shop, JR station, Shinkansen station, near bus airport station, hotel exchange money machine.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Wendy de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Great location!”
Great location, directly outside the train station. Staff very efficient. Cloak room available to store luggage of need. Beds comfortable. Rooms clean and quiet. Bottles of water supplied. Would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Charlie de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica pequeña con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Location, location, location”
Worth every penny to stay at this hotel especially when we have to catch the early morning airport limousine bus to the airport. Not to mention the friendly staff, access to train stations, buses and lots of shopping!
Escrito el 22 marzo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Chung de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Twin Estándar - No Fumadores
5 noches en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Overall was great except that the cleaning maid did not wash our cups and we had to wash them.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
Very centrally located. Very clean and modern rooms. What you see on the site is what you get. What a value.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Sri de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Location is best”
Room was standard; clean and neat. Location was perfect as it was close to the station and we dont have to exit the station building. There’s a direct walkway to the hotel (adjacent to the station). Too bad there is no onsen in hotel.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018