Reservar ahora: Hotel Imlauer & Bräu

Excelente
Basado en 92 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (92)Opiniones de Booking.com (1842)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 92 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios7.7
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Habitación doble
Habitación individual
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 86 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.0
Excepcional
Wing de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en junio de 2014
Convenient location, Value for Money”
5 mins to Central Train station, 10 mins to Old twon Square, Helpful staffs
We have a nice stay in Salzburg. It's only 10 mins walk to Old town square and 5 mins to the train station, very convenience. The staff is very helpful. The Wifi is not that stable in room.
Escrito el 11 julio 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Gama de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
spacious and clean room as well as friendly staffs”
spacious and clean room. helpful staff even we checked in very early (8am) just to leave our luggages and re-checked in very late (2am). surrounded by stores.
As the city itself was amazing and very welcomed to the visitors, the hotel standard room and the staffs made it more memorable. Simply put, it was quite pleasant to stay at the Best Western Hotel Stieglbrau.
Escrito el 18 enero 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Tony de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Great location but room a bit small”
Reasonably priced, great location and friendly staff
Great location and a short walk to one of the most beautiful city in Europe.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Tony de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Good hotel but the room was very small”
Location as it was very close to the Salzburg main station, also short walk to the city and breakfast was good.
Good hotel as it was located close to the city and main station. The room was very small tho.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
jillian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
very pleasant”
close to public transport,friendly staff, clean room
very good staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms good and close to public transport
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Diane de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2013
Good location ”
Clean, spacious n convenient
This is a very comfortable hotel. Good location n is near to main train station. We don't need to take any public transport at all. We enjoyed the stay very much.
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Chong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2013
small room but friendly staff”
clean, friendly staff and close to train station
Escrito el 25 junio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Mentari de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
2 noches en junio de 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and close to train station”
close to train station, big room and fast room service
Can access city centre by bus or walk there. Internet is only in the reception area and not in the rooms. Linked and next to another hotel and I was sent to rooms in the other hotel - not too sure why. Check-in was a bit slow and they were not that friendly to us. But room service was friendly and food was decent.
Escrito el 24 junio 2013
9.7
Excepcional
ABDUL de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Friendly service”
Near the Train Station
just a 5-minute pleasant walk from the train station. i got a warm reception and immediately given my room ont he 4th floor. quite an old looking room but a nice, comfortable one. spacious too but it has the old model crt tv. the hotel has a quiet surroundings although it is by the main road. the reception was nice enough to provide a map and showed me the way to some main attractions. across the road from the hotel, a small shopping centre where you can buy your groceries, cup of coffee and snacks. a walk to the old and new town is just about 10-15 mins passing the mirabelle gdns. beautiful as salzburg always is, the walk was worth it. the wintry weather provided comfort for me actually. another pleasant hotel and a comfortable stay which i would recommend anyone to try.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Nguyen de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en enero de 2013
good location near the train station”
location, quiet
We stayed at Holiday Inn the day before and were very disappointed so we decided to move to this hotel and didn't regret it! It is very near from the center and the train station. Good price, good service, we liked it!
Escrito el 22 enero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
NGIT de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Excellent Centrally Located Hotel”
Found this hotel to be nicely located between the train station and the old town. Just 10-15 mins walk to old town where all the shops and restaurants are located and 10 mins away from the train station. So we need not require any public transportation within Salzburg. The room has all the necessary amenities and were pleasantly surprised with the huge bathroom.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2012
4.7
Ricky de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Great Location but Small Room & Services Horrible”
Only Location is good everything else Not that good.
when check-out receptionist charge for additional city tax, that was already paid when booking made. arrived at hotel on oct 1. the weather was cold, turned the heating system on but never kept the room warm. so slept with many clothes on. lacking amenities like tootbrush, toothpaste, razor, comb, shoes polisher, sewing kit (what we needed 'cost button got loose). back in old days tv (conventional tube type). if you want all those don't expect is free. you have to pay at reception desk. room is extremely small for two people. bed was twin type but they joined togther as i had requested for double bed. got the window views of train station.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Lai de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Great Hotel with Good Service ”
Reasonably Priced
We were given an upgrade to the rooms~! it's spacious, clean and quiet. Especially the bathroom that is large enough to become a small single room. The hotel is near to Mirabell Garden which is fabulous. There is a bus-stop right in front of the hotel, and transportation system is good and puncture. If you love to listen to classical music, please make reservation for the concert early as it get fully-booked very quickly. You can make the reservation at the reception desk, they are very helpful~!
Escrito el 10 octubre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
huang de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2012
great location”
walking distance to the tourist area
The its good size, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great!The location of hotel is very convenient,the hotel is right in between the tourist attractions area and the train station all within walking distance.
Escrito el 16 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Pimpaporn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2012
value for money, great location”
Location
The hotel is 10 mins walk from mainstation in Salburg. However, there is bus station right in front of the hotel so it is very convenient to catch the bus on the way back with big luggages. They allow us for early check. Free wifi
Escrito el 29 marzo 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Fairul de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Good location, reasonable price, excellent room”
Nice rooms, good facilities, good location
We stayed for 2 nights, hotel was located along a major bus route. it's a 10 mins walk to the historic old town area. room was comfortable, with good amnities and service was excellent.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Kittima de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
best 2010 hotel in salzburge”
near mirable place
Good location I think it is close to Hauptbahnhof ,you go to the bus no 25 and stop at the 2 station before mirable . your room is so good , espectialy have heater and air condition . new ,good and clean , free internet at the lobby you can exchange money at lobby .
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2011
8.7
Excelente
Andrei de Estonia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en julio de 2011
Good comfortable hotel”
Free WiFi, location
Very conveniently placed within easy walking distance of both the train station and the old town (between them). Staff was friendly, and the hotel has free WiFi, which was very helpful. Supposedly has a very good restaurant attached, though I didn't try it.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2011
8.0
Excelente
kenneth de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2011
Great location”
Very nice to the main train station and it's at walkable distance to the river.
Salzburg in general is not a very big town. From the hotel, you can walk to the heart of the town and the river. Reception is pretty friendly and helpful. There is very good food served at the ground floor of the hotel. Must try!
Escrito el 26 mayo 2011
5.7
Gary de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2011
Strategically Located Value for money hotel”
Good Location to Sounds of Music
Strategically located hotel, that is value for money.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2011
6.0
Gary de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2011
Strategically Located Value for money hotel”
Good Location to Sounds of Music
strategically located hotel, that is value for money. however, the hotel interior is rather old and is not modern looking. however, this can be make up by the good location of this hotel, that is near to sounds of music location.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2011
8.3
Excelente
Franz de Austria
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Good price - service in great location”
Traditional kitchen
Windows have no children lock
We have chosen this hotel as we met our complete family. Location is very near to the railway station and also near to restaurants, sigthseeing attractions and they have their own parking area which can be used the whole time for a small amount charged per day.
Escrito el 07 enero 2011
6.7
Bueno
YEANG de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en septiembre de 2010
Nice hotel but location is slightly further then e”
Good sound proof window, quite room.
Although we get to see the hotel building when the train was approaching the station, little do we know that it is quite a fair bit of walking. The route to the hotel is very quite.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2010
8.7
Excelente
shyamkumar de India
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en septiembre de 2010
best place in salzburg”
walking distance from train station
nil
Everything is centrally located. Sumptous breakfast and the restaurant is also very good. Friendly staff.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2010
8.7
Excelente
Natchanont de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2010
Two nights in Salburg”
Good location and easy to wonder around
Small room
The hotel is located about 5 mins walk from a train station, which is nice. It's not that far from the city center (about 10 mins walk, I guess). It's recommended for people who want to stay in budget. I would love to go back again.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
Bawornpak de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2010
Opinion”
good location,clean, convinient.
- nil -
This hotel is located the suitable place where is closely the railway station, mirable garden, mozart house and others place for interesting. The buffet breakfast is good. The room are clean and accessories are completed.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2010
9.3
Excepcional
NORULAIZA de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2010
Second Honeymoon Trip to Salzburg”
Hotel staff was very friendly. We were allowed to check in early about 9.00 am since we arrived there early in the morning by train. Very nice, clean and comfortable room for the 2 of us. We did enjoy our stay at this hotel. Value for money!
English is not an easy language in Sazburg, one of 2 staff we dealt having trouble to speak English too, but, we understood the conversation and should be reasonable enough for us.
Would recommend to travellers who use train as the main transportation. About 8 mins walk from Central Train Station, you could see the hotel building from the station itself. If you walk further about 10 mins, you could find most of interesting places in Salzburg like Mirabell Garden, Mozart birthplace etc etc. C&A is just block in front of the hotel. The hotel is just the centre of everything, bus stop is just in front of the hotel. Bus to Salzburg airport is just about 5 mins walk from Hotel towards to Central near to Mirabell Garden. The hotel staff is very friendly and even allow us checked in at 9.00 am since we arrived the town early in the morning. We had a good time there!
Escrito el 05 abril 2010
9.7
Excepcional
Britta de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2010
Very pleasant stay”
Great location, excellent breakfast, big room, very clean
No safe or refrigerator in room
The place was easy to find from the main train station and just a short walk, no difficulty even walking through the snow with all of our luggage. The staff was friendly and helpful, all that we encountered spoke English and were available to answer questions. The hotel is located relatively close to the center of town and we were able to walk to all the places we wanted to see. The breakfast was excellent, the room was very clean and comfortable. They also featured a luggage room where, after we checked out, we could store our bags for a few hours while we waited to catch a train. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Escrito el 23 enero 2010
9.7
Excepcional
Andre de Bélgica
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en febrero de 2010
propreté exemplaire”
propreté excellente petit déjeuner copieux mais payant très bonne literie très belle situation centre ville
Pas de wi fi et personnel ne parlant pas un mot de français
satisfait à 90% de mon séjour très court(une nuit) mais vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermé
Escrito el 08 marzo 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Andre de Bélgica
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en febrero de 2010
Salzbourg ville culturelle”
excellent hotel à tous point de vue. Propreté exemplaire. Lits confortables et service impeccable. En plein centre ville
Deux petits problèmes: pas de wi fi ce qui est un peu dommage à notre époque et la réception ne parlais pas le français.
En deux mots très bon rapport qualité prix et très belle situation pour visiter la ville.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2010
9.2
Excepcional
Christer de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en junio de 2017
Transit ”
4 vänner på genomresa kom med tåg och avreste med flyg . Perfekt läge till sebärdheter och testauranger .
Escrito el 06 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Ferdinand de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2016
Gutes Hotel in guter Lage”
Nur 15 Gehminuten zur Altstadt. Nah zum Bahnhof. Perfekt für ein Wochenende. Schöner Biergarten.
Escrito el 05 junio 2016
6.7
Bueno
Jasper de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Prima hotel op loopafstand van het oude centrum”
Goede prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding
het hotel is op ongeveer 10 minuten lopen vanaf het oude centrum en op steenworp afstand vanaf het centraal station. de tweepersoonskamer is netjes en ruim evenals de badkamer. het personeel is wat stug en niet heel erg behulpzaam. het ontbijtbuffet is ruim van opzet maar hou er wel rekening mee dat wanneer je later gaat eten er steeds meer op is en niet meer wordt bijgevuld.
Escrito el 07 abril 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Vadim de Rusia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en enero de 2014
Все хорошо”
Расположение, чистота, персонал
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Kyeong de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en mayo de 2018
깨끗함.”
위치는 역에서 도보로 7~8분 떨어져 있습니당. 하지만 미라벨 정원이나 다른 관광지와는 도보로걸어서 갈수있어서 위치가 좋아요. 호텔도 깨끗하고 욕조도 있고 만족스러웠습니다
Escrito el 19 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
seokjun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2018
너무나 좋네요.”
기대 안했지만 너무 잘잤어ㆍ오
Escrito el 29 abril 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Insang de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Pequeña con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
깔끔하다.”
객실이 좁은 것만 빼면 깔끔하고 괜찮았다.
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
6.8
Bueno
Eui de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en febrero de 2017
괜찮은 곳.”
일단 역이랑 가까워서 만족. 그리고 컨시어지도 있어서 뭐 부탁하거나 물어보기도 수월하다. 걷는 것 좋아하면 강 건너편에가서 관광하고 다시 걸어오는것도 문제 없음.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
EUNMI de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2017
Bueno”
13:00에 도착했는데 바로 체크인 해줘서 좋았음. 위치 및 직원 서비스도 나쁘지 않음.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
YongHun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
호텔은 좋으나 아침식사는 가성비 아주 나쁨.”
호텔 조식 돈 아깝습니다. 호텔방내부시설은 깔끔하고 좋았읍니다. 방음은 형편없음
Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
MINJI de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2016
조아요”
역이랑 생각보다 가까운편이었어요 그리고 좀만 걸어가면 관광지가 다 근처에 몰려있고 호텔이 생각보다 커서 좋았어요 깔끔하기도 하고 추천할만해요
Escrito el 06 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
은채 de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
좋아요!!”
위치, 친절함, 깔끔
위치부터 직원들분들 모두 최고입니다.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Nayoung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2015
좋았어요”
역에서 가깝고 미라벨 정원이랑 가깝고 구시가지 쩍이랑은 걸어서 15분정도여서 괜찮았어요
Escrito el 19 julio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
ChongKook de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en mayo de 2015
깔끔하고 역과 시내와 가까이 위치한 호텔”
1. 깔끔한호텔 2. 위치적인 이점 3. 맛있었던 아침식사
잘츠부르크 역 가까이에 위치하고 있어서 다른 도시에서 이동하거나 이동해왔을때 호텔에 접근성이 좋다 그리고 호텔에서 운영하는 레스토랑이 유명하고 맛있어 아침에도 맛있는 풍족한 아침식사를 할 수 있었다 또한 신시자기에 위치해 깔끔한 주변 동네와 안전함을 느끼수 있는 호텔이었다 시내와도 가까워 모든 관광지를 도보로 이동할 수 있어서 좋았다.
Escrito el 03 junio 2015
6.0
yejeong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
위치가 좋은곳”
위치
베스트웨스턴이기 때문에 호텔 컨디션이 좋을거라 생각했는데 다른 호텔은 베스트웨스턴에서 인수해서 만든 호텔인것 같아요 위치적으로 역에서 가깝고 짤츠 자체가 작은 동네기때문에 좋지만 가격대비는 더 좋은곳을 찾을수 있을것 같습니다.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014
9.7
Excepcional
CHULHOON de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
기억하고 싶은 호텔 Best”
직원 친절도 및 조식 서비스가 Good
호텔 위치 및 직원에 대한 서비스에 만족합니다. 위생상태 및 직원에 대한 서비스 모두 좋습니다. 너무나 맛있는 조식서비스 또한 좋구요.. 한가지 단점은 도로변이어서 조금 시끄럽다는 것입니다. 전체적으로 100점 만점에 95점 입니다.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2011
8.4
Excelente
ANZU de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en mayo de 2016
駅に近いホテル”
バスでザルツブルク駅に到着しました。ホテルはバスが到着する反対側にありますが、歩いて行けます。チェックイン時フロントの対応が非常によく、何も言わなくても市内マップまでいただきました。旧市街には歩いて10分ほどで着きますので観光にも便利です。朝5時に空港までのタクシーを頼みましたが、時間通りにきていただけ、料金もフロントで確認した金額よりも安かったです。
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Katsunori de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación pequeña con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2014
朝食は食べた方がいいです。”
朝食、スタッフの対応、駅からのアクセスの良さ
フロントで「ザルツブルグカード」を扱っているので、それを買えばこの街をフルに楽しめます。 後、朝食はおいしかった。
Escrito el 13 mayo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
FUMIO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
わりと駅まで近い”
朝食ビッフェースタイル 清潔 部屋がわりと広かった
駅に近いホテルでタクシー等の手配もすぐ、対応。インターネットもスムーズにできた。朝食はビュッフェ―でまずまずだった。観光ツアーの場所に近く良かった。
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Akira de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en agosto de 2012
ビール通大歓迎”
付属のビアレストラン
ホテルに付属するビアレストランが秀逸.ビール好き夫婦にとっては垂涎の場所でした. 客室もゆったりしていて清潔感があふれ,大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2012