Reservar ahora: Hotel Innsbruck

Excelente
Basado en 106 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.6
Un 96 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (106)Opiniones de Booking.com (3733)
8.6
Excelente
Basado en 106 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.5
Ubicación9.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Italiano
Nederlands
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación económica
Habitación clásica
Doble pequeña
Suite
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 87 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.7
Excelente
Wanting de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good location, spacious rooms.”
Location, Facilities, Comfort
The location was good to explore the town. Rooms were spacious and clean. Recommended
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Yin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2014
Centrally located”
Convenient location, clean and comfortable room
Old fashioned hotel, but nice and comfortable room.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Lawrence de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
very nice hotel”
good location, easy access to public transport, close to shopping area
very nice hotel, very good location which is not far from train station, easy access to public transport and major shopping and tourist area is just behind the hotel
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Juergen de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Good for a short trip”
Free Internet, very good location, good access to cultural locations and city center
Fine for the long Weekend and meet friends. Easily found every attraction in Innsbruck within a few minutes.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Elaine de Irlanda
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en marzo de 2013
Fantastic location with good facilities”
Location fab for old town, great breakfast, mountains very close for skiing & walking.
Hotel is in a great location. Perfect for a family as its close to old town, close to mountains for walking or skiing and full of cafes for coffee and deserts! I can't comment on evening meals as we ate out but breakfast was wonderful with a great selection. Even my fussy child found plenty to eat at the buffet. The waiter in the bar was excellent very good service as were the restaurant staff. However, the reception ladies could do with some training on customer services as dealings with them left you feeling they really saw you as just another tourist! Room lay out was really good as it's spacious. Pool and sauna area on ground floor was fantastic after a day out and about in the cold air walking. Really great hotel in a perfect location.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Paul de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2013
Charming Hotel with excellent location”
central location
Escrito el 15 abril 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Hoang de Austria
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2013
Great Hotel Room, nice staff”
in the center of Innsbruck
Nice staff, late check-out at 12.00 any time again!!!
Escrito el 05 febrero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Pun de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en enero de 2013
Friendly hotel at close proximity to down town”
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location
innsbruck is a very small town, so you can easily reach various places. the hotel is situated in the centre of downtown. check-in was very smooth but check-out wasn't since there were couple of ladies asking to try out number of different rooms in the hotel(?!?). nice hotel room, but there's funny smell in the room and quite odd that bathroom is separate from the toilet. staff is very helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Roger de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2013
Lovely hotel and service. ”
Great location, the best breakfast in Austria, free wifi, well equiped rooms
This is our second stay within only a few weeks. The hotel has a fantastic location and is very close to the MPreis open on Sundays as well as the rest of the town. It's easy to get to the mountains from here. The rooms are quite big and well equipped with a mini bar and a mini lounge set. The bathroom is also fantastic. The breakfast buffet is fantastic and is worth the money. But try to get it included if you can!
Escrito el 19 enero 2013
8.3
Excelente
BOONCHAI de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2012
Friendly Staffs”
Good location about 10-15 mins walk from train station
The hotel is about 10-15 mins walk from train station. But just right on the walking street in the downtown. The hotel staffs are very friendly and good service. Clean and nice decorated hotel. A bit noisy in the morning as the hotel is also by a main road.
Escrito el 20 julio 2012
9.3
Excepcional
LEIFENG de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2012
it is good”
very near from the senic spots
The hotel is good. It is near the river and othere senic spots like golden roof, the shuttle bus station.
Escrito el 12 junio 2012
8.3
Excelente
Mahlon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2012
Clean room and friendly staff”
The hotel was well located and had a nice spa area
The room was clean, well appointed, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The location was good, but with luggage we needed to call a cab to get to the central train station. The Sound of music tour picked us up at the hotel, but we had to get back to the hotel on our own from the tour operator's shop. The room had a safe and minibar. The hotel had a nice spa area and offered the free use of robes for the spa users. There was free use of the internet from a computer in the lobby. We would stay there again on future trips to Innsbruck
Escrito el 04 mayo 2012
8.0
Excelente
Ng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2012
Awesome room with a great mountain view”
Right in the centre of the city but quite a distance from the OBB train station
Had a 3-great nights' stay roaming the Old Town, InnRiver and enjoying views of the beautiful mountains. Room is clean and places of interest are all within walking distance from the hotel.
Escrito el 05 abril 2012
8.3
Excelente
Andeline de Singapur
Viajero solo
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Comfortable hotel with friendly service”
Indulging wellness areas, clean and new rooms, 24-hour reception service, spacious room, great location, near to ski bus pick up point.
convenient location with a few minutes to golden roof and old town. hotel also faces the alps, and is near to pick-up point for the ski buses. my room was clean, spacious and comfortable, however my room was facing the inner side of the building with no great view of the alps. generally, i like the hotel especially with plus points of the wellness areas like sauna, steam rooms and pool.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2012
8.0
Excelente
Lydia de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2011
good pruce with very good location.”
located in the city centre which is so easy to go everywhere.
this hotel is nice and the room is big for the price we paid for. especially the hotel location is the great point. wish there have wifi in the room, that would be great.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Rebecca de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Great location”
location
Innsbruck is a small boutique hotel which is conveniently located next to the old town and near the Alps! Everywhere is within walking distance from the hotel - shops, restaurants, cafe and even the cable car station which will take you all the way up to the Alps! Be sure to have your coffee in the old town and enjoy the breathtaking view.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Elizabeth de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2011
Great Location, rooms are a little basic for a 4*”
Love the Sool & Sauna
The location is great, Although the rooms are a little basic its still comfortable. With a good breakfast buffet, board/ ski storage facilities, a pool & Sauna its the perfect snowboarding hotel for a long weekend.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
wei de China
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2011
great location”
location
buffet with little choices
location is good, free internet. room is ok, service is decent.
Escrito el 17 enero 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
vararit de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
very nice hotel”
comfortable clean nice room
spa quite small, and the swimming pool is on different floor..
definitely my choice for next time.. right in the old town area.... good for walking around
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2010
10.0
Excepcional
Orestes de México
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en octubre de 2010
Great Location, right in the middle of the City”
Ther personal was really helpfull, the Room was really good, I would stay there anytime
nothing bad to say
Everthing was wonderful, the People always tried to help, the Room was really confortable, I could really imagen that I would go back, and I will.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2010
10.0
Excepcional
EMMA de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en octubre de 2010
beautiful view”
great location and view
great stay, helpful staff, nice clean room with fantastic view of mountains
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Reiji de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2010
Convinient location”
Staff are nice. Good breakfast. Easy to access to everywhere.
Staff are very nice and kind. Clever and quick. Maybe other guests were smoking in their room near my room... It's very close to market which sells local products such as salam, cheese, etc. Easy to get to evrywhere on foot.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2010
8.0
Excelente
Mika de Finlandia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en febrero de 2010
Nice hotel”
Nice spa and breakfast
Not that confy beds
We didn't spend that much in Innsbruck, but the hotel was more like our basecamp for conquering different slopes. It served well for that purpose. Indoor parking carage, nice breakfast, nice rooms and relaxing spa. Only bad thing I can imagine was the bed, it was hard and the pillow too soft.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Lev de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2010
Central location with nice amenities”
Clean modern rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Great extras: pool, all kinds of saunas and steam rooms. Great location.
Smallish size rooms.
The reception staff is very helpful, they not only honored the room without me having a voucher, they upgraded me to a double room. I had to use the internet but was out of cash, so offered up to pay by credit card ... it was too little, so ended up being on the house. The room furnishings are clean, modern and well done. The pool is a bonus, as are the many different kinds of saunas and steam rooms, open most of the day. Would definitely stay again.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2010
8.7
Excelente
Saurabh de India
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2009
Outstanding - Hotel Innsbruck”
The swimming pool, great reception services, value for money, prompt response and couteous
restaurant timings and room service
The staff greeted us well and everything was in order, the room was wonderful with a beautiful view. The staff was very helpful and gave us clear and accurate directions. The facility of getting the innsbruck card from the hotel was also useful. the room service can be improved thought. We really enjoyed the best breakfast and facilities possible. the bar facility is also great and open round the clock. Will come back to stay in the hotel innsbruck
Escrito el 10 marzo 2009
8.0
Excelente
Siriraksa de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2008
A good time in Innsbruck.”
- The room is clean. - Luxury bathroom (shower, no bathtub in my room)
The hotel is very easy to find. Just ask the staff in information center and they can advice you how to go by bus. The dining room is very nice and the food is OK. When I visited the hotel, the staffs were very fluent in English. They adviced me how to go the the place I wanted but sometimes in misdirection (maybe some miscommunication). They were very friendly when I asked to leave the baggage after checking out. This hotel will be my choice if I plan to go there again.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2008
7.2
Muy Bueno
Marco de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Suite
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Bell'albergo ma comportamento non del tutto corretto”
Purtroppo quando sono arrivato non so che problema sia successo ma la mia riservazione era stata cancellata. Avevo riservato una suite per l'anniversario ad un prezzo molto vantaggioso, ma quando sono arrivato mi hanno informato che per un non ben precisato problema la mia riservazione era andata e mi hanno dato una camera superior allo stesso prezzo della suite. Camera molto bella, ma non come la suite. Non mi hanno offerto sconti o altro. Mi spiace perché l'albergo è molto bello e in una posizione eccellente.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
marco de Italia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Stanze grandi, cortesi alla recepiton”
L'albergo è vicinissimo al centro, le stanze sono grandi, pulito e piacevole il centro benessere / piscina. Ottimo buffet colazione
In camera fa un caldo incredibile e non si può regolare. Siamo stati a fine dicembre e abbiamo dormito con la finestra semi aperta
Andateci, a parte il caldo in camera che in dicembre non da neanche così fastidio siamo stati molto bene
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Daniele de Italia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
ottimo Hotel”
stupendo wellness,colazione abbondante
pargheggio caro
consiglio questo hotel a tutte le persone che desiderano rilassarsi nel meraviglioso wellness
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2010
8.3
Excelente
EMANUELA de Italia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2010
hotel perfetto”
posizione della camera con vista fiume, ottima colazione posizione centrale pulizia
parcheggio hotel
l'hotel è veramente bello, la sua posizione è ottima sia per il cenro che per la vita notturna...l'unica pecca è il garage con pochi posti auto ma molto vicino c'è un parcheggio a pagamento più ampio e un po caro dove poter lasciare l'auto. se dovessi tornare in questa splendida località tornerei sicuramente qui . Consiglio di andare con la funicolare a 2300 mt lo spettacolo delle dolomiti è da non perdere per nessun motivo, chiedete info all'hotel
Escrito el 31 marzo 2010
9.6
Excepcional
Madeleine de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación económica
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Sehr empfehlenswert”
Wir waren eine Nacht dort und ich muss sagen, dass Hotel ist sehr schön! Lage sehr zentral und man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Es gibt zwei Spa Bereiche (sehr schön) und das Frühstücksbuffet hat uns sehr überrascht - große Auswahl! Würden sofort wieder dort übernachten.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Sabine de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación clásica
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Zentrales Stadthotel”
Für uns als Familie perfekt: schöner Indoorpool, perfekte Lage, netter Service.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Klaus de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Super Lage”
Perfekte Lage in der Altstadt. Freundliches Personal sehr gutes Frühstück. Sauberer kleiner Wellness Bereich. Absolute Empfehlung für Innsbruck. Upgrade bekommen. Einzig der Preis der Tiefgarage von 15 Euro fanden wir zu hoch, zudem bei der Abreise der Autoaufzug nicht funktionierte.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Ursula de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
1 noche en abril de 2017
Optimal gelegen. Geräumige Zimmer. Freundlicher Service. ”
Befremdend,,dass trotz Wasserlöcher für Kaffee und Tee im Zimmer extra bezahlt werden muss. Für ein Haus dieser Güte erlebe ich das als unwürdig. Ist mir noch in keinem Hotel begegnet. Sonst wär ich sehr zufrieden.
Escrito el 29 abril 2017
4.8
Alexandra de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
3 noches en enero de 2017
Pech gehabt, Zimmer zur Strasse, es war sehr laut, so dass an Schlaf nicht zu denken war.”
Zimmer zur Strasse extrem laut. Glücklicherweise konnten wir für die weiteren Nächte das Zimmer wechseln. Ruhebereich Sauna mit nur 6 Liegen.
Escrito el 12 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ernst de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Doble pequeña
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Perfekter Innsbruckaufenthalt”
Wie immer eine Topunterkunft in Innsbruck. Für mich die beste Unterkunft in Innsbruck
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Johannes de Austria
Familia con niños mayores
Doble pequeña
1 noche en abril de 2016
ausgezeichnetes Stadthotel”
Wir verbrachten leider nur eine Nacht im Hotel Innsbruck. Zur Altstadt geht man nur 2 Minuten. Die Zimmer waren extrem ruhig. Das Frühstück ausgezeichnet.Gutes Preis Leistung Verhältnis.
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Christian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación clásica
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel in TOP lage”
Frühstücksangebot; die lage des hotels ( in ein paar minuten in der altstadt), sternenhimmel im zimmer bei nacht
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015
6.0
Bettina de Austria
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Gediegenes Hotel in toller Lage”
Lage
leider kein Restaurantbetrieb am Abend, sehr unfreundlicher Empfang bei der Rezeption (unfreundlich, genervt, keine üblichen "Begrüßungsfloskeln") - der erste Eindruck ist entscheidend, ob man sich während des Aufenthalts wohlfühlt und in Folge wiederkehren möchte... Es erfolgte auch eine detaillierte Beschwerde (Hotelbewertungsformular des Hotels) vor Ort!
Escrito el 01 abril 2011
5.0
Rahel de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Mittelmässiges Hotel.”
Direkt in der Altstadt
wir kamen zimlich spät am abend an. der nachtportier war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. leider hatte es keinen parkplatz mehr. das zimmer welches wir erhalten hatten war wirklich nicht vier sterene "like". die ausstattung alt, das badezimmer grün und das zimmer hat schreklich gerochen. wir haben wahrscheindlich die besenkammer bekommen. aber das hotel liegt sehr zentral direkt in der altstadt von innsbruck. frühstücks überteuert.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2011
8.3
Excelente
Christian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en marzo de 2011
Sehr gute Lage,freundliches Personal”
Optimales Frühstück,Parkgarage
Es sollten mehr kulturelle Angebote mit präsentiert werden! Zum Beispiel individuelle Stadtführungen mit Kunsthistoriker,weiter Kartenservice für Theater,wichtige Ausstellungen und Konzerte.Es fehlen Standards ,die ein Hotel in der heutigen Freizeit- und Eventgesellschaft den Gästen direkt anbieten sollte:Alpenzoo,geführte Naturlehrgänge,Hüttenbesuche etc.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2011
8.7
Excelente
Katherina de Suiza
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en febrero de 2011
Zentral gelegenes Hotel”
Lage, Wellness Bereich, reichhaltiges Frühstück
Hotel in zentraler LAge mit guter Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, gut ausgebauter Wellness-Bereich; grosse, wenn auch etwas alte Zimmer, super Frühstücks-Buffet mit grosser Auswahl, freundlicher Service, kostenloses Internet im Zimmer
Escrito el 15 febrero 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Katherina de Suiza
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2011
Schönes, zentrales Hotel ”
Sehr zentrale Lage, reichhaltiges Frühstück
sehr guter, freundlicher service ruhiges zimmer, leider jedoch etwas alt tolles frühstücksbuffet super zentrale lage
Escrito el 25 enero 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Michael de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2011
Super Hotel, tolles Frühstück, zentrale Lage”
Zimmerausstattung, Frühstück, Service
Keine
Ein sehr gutes Preis leistungsverhältnis. Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
Escrito el 19 enero 2011
8.0
Excelente
Reinhard de Austria
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2011
Netter Spa Bereich und top Lage in Altstadtnähe”
gepflegter Wellnessbereich, Sauberkeit, ruhige Lage trotz zentraler Nähe,
teure Parkgebühren, kein herzlicher Empfang im Hotel (keine Erklärung der Parkmöglichkeit)
Der Wohlfühlfaktor im Hotel Innsbruck ist sehr hoch, da das Hotel und der Zimmer sehr gepflegt sind. Zur Entspannung kann man sich in den hauseigenen Spa Bereich zurückziehen, der modern und gepflegt ist. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, wenn auch das Personal sich eher distanziert verhält.Besonders vorteilhaft war jedoch die zentrale Lage des Hotels zur Erkundung der Altstadt und Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß.
Escrito el 16 enero 2011
8.0
Excelente
THOMAS de Austria
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
sehr schönes hotel”
super lage;schöner wellnessbereich;super frühstück
kleiner fernseher
würde das hotel sofort wieder buchen super preis leistung verhältnis die lade ist wirklich super man ist gleich direkt im zentrum und man kann nach einer shopping tour schön im wellnessbereich ausspannen
Escrito el 02 enero 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Christian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
Tolle Lage aber laut”
Sauber, freundlich, optimales Frühstück, gutes Restaurant
Lauter Straßenlärm
Saubere Zimmer und gute Badezimmergröße. Sehr angemehmes Personal, welches hilfsbereit zur Seite steht.Optimales Frühstücksbuffet, welches für jeden Geschmack etwas bereithalten dürfte. Sehr günstige Altstadtlage. Nachteilig sind die Zimmer an der Innrainseite, wegen Straßenlärm. Würden wir jedoch bei einem Wochenendaufenthalt ggf. in Kauf nehmen, da es ansonsten rein garnichts negatives gibt.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2010
10.0
Excepcional
Stefan de Italia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
Schönes, sauberes, zentral gelegenes Hotel”
Zentrale Lage, Frühstück, freundliches Service, Schwimmbad
keine nennenswerten
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen (100 Meter vom goldenen Dachl entfernt). Das Zimmer in dem wir untergebracht waren, war zwar Richtung Strassenseite, aber den Straßenlärm hat man eigentlich so gut wie gar nicht gehört. Der Service war sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer und Bad sauber und freundlich. Auch der Textilbereich ist sehr sauber. Badeschlappen und Bademäntel bekommt man gratis zur Verfügung gestellt. Es war super.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2010
8.7
Excelente
Antje de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2010
schönes Hotel, tolle Lage”
spitzenmäßiges Frühstück, nettes Zimmer, nettes Personal
man bekommt leider wenig Informationen und der Weg in den Wellnessbereich ist etwas schwer zu finden
Uns hat das Hotel und die sehr gute Lage direkt zwischen Inn und der Altstadt gefallen, auch die Zimmer waren hübsch und sauber. Das Frühstück ist gigantisch. Leider bekommt man an der Rezeption zu wenig Informationen, man muss wegen vielem nachfragen, sonst sind die Leute aber sehr freundlich. Es gibt 2 Wellnessbereiche, die nicht gerade auf dem direkten Weg miteinander verbunden, aber sonst ganz schön sind. Wir würden dort noch einmal einchecken
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2010
10.0
Excepcional
JOSEF de Austria
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
tolles hotel von garage bis zum bad super service”
alles super sehr sauber und 1. a frühstück betten sehr gut
zu kleiner fernseher
das super hotel kann man nur weiter empfehlen sehr freundliches personal sauna schwimmbad frühstück alles super super.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2010