Reservar ahora: Hotel Inter-Burgo

Muy Bueno
Basado en 253 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.2

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (253)Opiniones de Booking.com (150)
7.2
Muy Bueno
Basado en 253 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.5
Servicios6.6
Ubicación7.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.4
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio7.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
한국어
English
日本語
Português (PT)
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar doble
Estándar con 2 camas
Deluxe twin
Twin Familiar (3 adultos)
Ordenar por
Mostrando 150 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.7
Bueno
Leo de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
really good hotel with many facilities.”
Food was great and many things to do.
well i will start off by saying that if you are looking for a cheap get-a-way, this is not the hotel for you. the location is also not really that ideal as it is in a hard to find place in the city. now, what this hotel does offer is excellent features and food. the restaurants we went to were clean and the food well prepared. there is everything you can want from a hotel. a warm pool, in-door golfing range, squash court, mini-put on the roof (my favorite) to fine (although overpriced) bottles of wine. i would recommend this hotel if you have a little bit of money to spurge on yourself. note that the services at the hotel like the pool/gym etc. are not free.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
HoI de Macao
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Clean Hotel ”
Good enviroment
It's a nice and well furnished hotel, tho it's bit old tradition. Friendly staff and great location to airport.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Paul de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great staff”
Happy professional staff
Happy great service with a smile. I was really pleased with the parklike setting and great views of the adjacent river. Great casino with plesant card dealers. I had a great stay.
Escrito el 06 junio 2012
4.7
LEE de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Overrated Hotel...”
english speaking staff
For the price I was paying we were expecting way much more however it turned out not so good. For a 4-5 star hotel, there were only 3 lights in our room, the table lamp, bedside lamps and a table lamp. This made the room feel so gloomy most of the time. Location is not good as well, there are no subway stations nearby and everywhere is via taxi though i did see a bus stop. Good thing was there was a small casino and the hotel staff spoke decent english. Doubt I will book this hotel again, a $50 typical korean motel beats this place hands down.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
sonnie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2011
Old hotel the best in deagu is only relative”
English staff and casino
I had a lot of fun on my trip but not because of the hotel for the price I thought I could get better . In Korea u could get love hotel for cheaper that is more modern and have more amenities and probably actuall lesser price near lots of interesting night life concert hall and famous waterspouts lake nearby
Escrito el 25 enero 2012
8.0
Excelente
Felix de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar doble
5 noches en octubre de 2011
Nice Location”
Near for my venue
Stay at this hotel for the congress, the staff is friendly, the hotel clean. The food was good, especially offering European style (and of course Korean) breakfast in the buffet.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Graham de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Hotel with an unusual flair”
quiet, large reception areas, good facilities and good restaurants
this hotel is perched above a large river which runs through daegu. from the main reception area you can look out over the river and across at the city of daegu. the big surprise is that there is a huge musical organ in the main lobby area and you can enjoy classical organ music being played live while you enjoy your breakfast. the hotel owner has a close connection to spain and all things spanish. everywhere there is a mix of spanish and korean culture - fine wines from spain, fine foods from spain, spanish decor and art exhibitions - mix with the local offering. this is not one of those plastic international hotel.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Jess de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
2 noches en agosto de 2011
Pleasant Stay”
Furniture a bit old
Furniture bit old but still consider clean & nice.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2011
5.3
Patrick de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en agosto de 2011
Not For Me”
Strong aircon, free water in room
it was not my choice to stay here. i would never have chosen this hotel on my own. when we arrived, we went to the front desk. then we were told that they couldn't check us in and we needed to go to the "other front desk". not really sure why one hotel has two front desks and why they don't share information about guests reservations in the same hotel. after a lengthy wait, we were told that we could check in later and get the double room. when we came back, our room was ready. it was a stinky, smoky room which we did not reserve. i always specify non-smoking. i didn't complain about it because the hotel was full due to the iaaf that weekend. i figured there would be no other rooms available. anyway, as far as the room goes, it was tiny. definitely not worth the money we paid. some of the outlets didn't work. the tv channels were fuzzy and the glasses in the bathroom had chips in them. that should be included with the price as it is with most other hotels. i would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone. i'll be trying another hotel on my next trip to daegu.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Vi de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2011
Decent rooms, beautiful views, in nowhere land”
views
this hotel was nice, but there was nothing special about it. our room was clean and of a good size. it's a very big hotel, complete with standard grandiose chandeliers and other cheesy things to reflect an appearance of upper class. it's a little easy to starve there, considering it is located 45min by car from civilization, and other than a small bakery, there are two hotel restaurants where you typically have to pay an arm to get a small selection of food à l'américaine.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Jan de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar doble
3 noches en julio de 2011
Great Hotel, fantastic rooms”
Great rooms, very nice staff beattiful location
Really enjoyed the hotel and all of its amenities would definitely recommend staying there.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Jess de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2011
Standard Hotel with deco a bit old”
Food serve is quite nice at the Casino
room is quite standard with old furnishing.food serve at the casino is quite nice.
Escrito el 27 julio 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Jess de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2011
Normal Standard Rm with simple deco”
Casino for a game at night
Hotel Deco a bit old but overall still consider comfortable.
Escrito el 20 julio 2011
4.7
Lalida de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2011
Big hotel with a fantastic decoration”
nice view
The hotel is located outside the city, buy it is cozy. Every room can see fantastic river view. A gallery in the hotel is nice However, the room is not tidy and reception in thsi hotel cannot communicate well in english.
Escrito el 17 julio 2011
6.0
Hongye de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2011
Big hotel with many events”
quite close to city centre
was okay. quick and fast service no sampoo and tooth brush & paste.
Escrito el 16 junio 2011
5.7
Wai de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2011
Average hotel with small bed”
Clean Room
The front desk took more then half an hour to track my bookings even I produce them with the booking reference. Compare to the 5 star hotel in Deagu, this one consider over rated.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2011
8.7
Excelente
Ondrej de República Checa
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
5 noches en abril de 2011
The best hotel in Daegu”
clean and nice hotel with helping reception
We stay at this hotel five days during our stay at conference. The rooms are very nice and clear. Modern. Evrerything is redy to use.
Escrito el 28 abril 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
kaya de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2010
a hotel complex”
top quality service blind massage in room
cannot easily walk into town stiff beds
classy and comfortable hotel geared towards business travellers. i was in daegu as a tourist to visit heinsa temple, and for that i would say it is not ideal. against the advice of the concierge i walked about 30 minutes to the nearest metro (instead of taking a taxi) and it was a bit of a hike, but i got to see and experience a different part of the city.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2010
7.0
Muy Bueno
Mikko de Finlandia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2009
Good hotel”
clean, free business center, English available
far to city center
Especially county side in South-Korea, people doesn´t English at all but here is available. Staff is efficient but not so friendy, that is their culture. Many guests seems to stay for tour or golf meeting so it is quite far to get to the city center or bus terminal. 20-30min but taxi is not so expensive.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2010
6.7
Bueno
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2008
Locals call it "the best hotel in Daegu"”
Everyone knows where the hotel is located. The grounds and the hotel are beautiful and well maintained. The hotel staff is multi-lingual and very helpfull. We stayed in the old (less expensive) part of the hotel and the rooms were nice. The newer (more expensive) part are even better. Dondeague Station is 10 minutes from the hotel by taxi. Dondeague station is serviced by the high speed KTX train, which runs every hour to Seoul.
Hotel restaurants are very expensive compared to the other local food, and in my opinion not nearly as good. There are no nearby restaurants to walk to, you must use a taxi.
Hotel Inter-berga is a very nice hotel. It is reported by the locals to be the best in Deague. While we were visiting three olympic teams were using the hotel as there training base in preparation for the 2008 Beijing games. The hotel staff is multi-lingual and always helpfull. It is extreamly easy to get to the hotel since every taxi driver knows the hotels location (they called it the best hotel in Deague). The hotel has many bars to relax after a day of siteseeing, atleast two had live entertainment. I would definately concider staying at Hotel Inter-berga again.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2008
8.7
Excelente
valderez de Brasil
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Hotel Majestoso e encantador.”
Adorei decoração, espaços amplos, facilidades de entretenimento e ótima localização.
Fui com meu marido, filhos adolecentes e um casal de amigos com filhos pequenos. Ficamos bem a vontade. O hotel oferece um espaço invejável a outras redes hoteleiras, tudo é muito amplo, arejado e muito bem decorado. Os lustres são espetaculares...lindissimos e exuberates em suas formas e tamanhos. Possue toda infra estrutura para agradar seu hospede, seja ela esportiva ou de lazer.Os funcionários são atenciosos e gentis. Adoramos e recomendamos.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2011
7.2
Muy Bueno
Yoon de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
위치 제외하고는 좋았어요”
동대구역에서 20분 정도 소요된 듯. 다 괜찮습니다.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2018
2.0
SOOK de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Familiar (3 adultos)
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Aceptable”
욕조 배수도 안되고 맘에드는 부분이 하나도 없음. 완전 꽝
Escrito el 20 mayo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Heyme de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Familiar (3 adultos)
1 noche en mayo de 2018
대구 수성구 인터불고 호텔 숙박 (어른2 아이2)”
어른2 아이2 같이 편하게 이용할 수 있는 숙소가 많이 없었습니다. 인터불고에는 어린아이 숙박기준이 명확하여 예약하기 편리하였습니다. 이름있는 호텔이라 시설 및 청결도는 만족합니다.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Kang de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
1 noche en mayo de 2018
호캉스”
나름 갠찮았던거 같아요
Escrito el 15 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
SEUNGWEON de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2018
만족함”
만족함
Escrito el 10 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Kyoungoh de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en mayo de 2018
친절하고 깨끗한데 편의점이 없습니다.”
친절하고 식사도 좋고 깨끗함. 차량을 사용하여 위치는 최상. 단점은 편의점 없음.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Hyunchul de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2018
괜찮”
무난
Escrito el 09 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
SUNGTAE de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
1 noche en marzo de 2018
비즈니스”
댕큐
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Sangrak de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
1 noche en octubre de 2017
좋아요”
정말 좋아요
Escrito el 04 abril 2018
4.8
BOEUN de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Familiar (3 adultos)
1 noche en febrero de 2018
직원들이 불친절하네요.”
아기데리고갔는데 침대가 벽에서 떨어져있어서 조금 위험했네요.그리고 체크인하는데 직원들이 별로 친절하진않네요;
Escrito el 08 febrero 2018
8.0
Excelente
LEE de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en enero de 2018
Muy Bueno”
모든면에서 좋았습니다
Escrito el 04 febrero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Soohwi de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en mayo de 2017
리뉴얼 해서 정말 좋아졌네요!”
리뉴얼로 시설&부페 다 좋아졌습니다. 리뉴얼 전에도 가봤는데. 리뉴얼 하고 많이 좋아진듯 합니다.
Escrito el 28 enero 2018
4.8
juhee de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en enero de 2018
편의점이 없다니....”
음 오래된 객실...편의점의 소중함을 느낀날
Escrito el 25 enero 2018
5.2
YUJIN de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Familiar (3 adultos)
1 noche en enero de 2018
기본적인 친절함을 기대하면 안되는 곳”
체크인 시 기본적으로 안내해주는 사항(체크아웃시간, 조식 식당위치 및 운영시간 등) 에 대해 어떠한 코멘트도 없이 신상정보 기입 후 키전달만 하고 끝이더군요. 여러차례 질문을 반복한 후에야 원하는 답을 얻을 수 있었습니다. 체크인 담당 직원 뿐 아니라 조식당 안내담당자도 마찬가지 였구요. 과도한 친절을 바라는건 아니지만 기본적인 안내라도 제대로 해주세요. 내부시설 오래된건 검색해보시면 아실거구요. 특히 화장실이... 90년대 호텔수준 입니다.
Escrito el 16 enero 2018
2.0
jeongtaeg de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
1 noche en enero de 2018
직원불친절 아직멀었다는 생각뿐”
친절하고 성실한 직원들 참 많은데 왜 ??그런 직원들을 ~~~
Escrito el 11 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Yong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2017
결혼식 당일에 이용했습니다”
신혼여행이 다음날에 진행되는터라 결혼식 당일에 1박 했습니다. 숙소 깨끗하고 분위기 좋았습니다.
Escrito el 09 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
junwoo de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
1 noche en octubre de 2017
가격대비쌈”
평일엔 조금 더 저렴했음하네요.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Donghoon de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
너무 아름다운 뷰! 대만족입니다.”
조용하며, 침구류도 깔끔하고, 높은층으로 해주셔서 너무 아름다운 노을과 아침 강의 물안개 등등 눈이 호강 하였습니다. 다음에도 또 이용하겠습니다.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Eugene de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
애들데리고 가기에도 좋았고 타월이나 생수 추가요청에도 빠르고 친절했고 추가요금 없었습니다. 뷔페예약 대행도 프론트에서 해주셔서 편했습니다. ”
더 뷔페의 식사가 가격도 다른 최고급 뷔페보다 20프로 정도 저렴하고 메뉴와 맛은 훨씬.괜챦았습니다. 호텔방 수준은 힐튼과 비슷했습니다. 티비 리모콘의 볼륨 조절하는 것이 나이드신.분이 쓰기에는 불편한 스타일이였지만 젊은 사람들은 편한 스타일 인터넷서비스 되는 티비라 아이들동행 시 편합니다. 그러나 실내수영장이나 키즈카페가 호텔내에 없어서... 그 부분이 아쉬웠습니다.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2017
5.6
Chong
Viajero de negocios
Twin Familiar (3 adultos)
1 noche en octubre de 2017
그런대로...”
출장으로 자주찾게 됩니다만, 대구지역에 워낙 호텔이 없어서 그나마 선택을 하고 있는 호텔입니다. 공원지역이라 산책하기에는 더할나위 없네요.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
seung de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
1 noche en octubre de 2017
생각보다 괜찮은호텔 ”
주차장이 실외고 주차 공간이 심하게 좁지만 리모델링을 해서 그런지 방 상태나 청결 정도는 아주 좋았다. 주변에 편의점이나 마트가 거리가 되니 미리 들어 가기 전에 사가길 추천한다 .
Escrito el 10 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Minseok de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
조금씩은 아쉬운”
위치가 시내로 드나들기엔 택시를 이용해야해서 조금은 불편하지만 그로 인해 조용함!
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
JUSUB de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
1 noche en mayo de 2017
대구하면 인터불고죠”
오래되도 명성은 그대로 입니다 조용하니 너무 좋아요
Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
8.8
Excelente
dong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Twin Familiar (3 adultos)
1 noche en agosto de 2017
좋아요 ”
출장중 잠만 겨우 자고 나왓는데 불편헌건 못 느꼇습니다
Escrito el 11 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
SHIN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en marzo de 2017
좋았습니다.^^”
잘 다녀왔습니다. 조용하고 깨끗하고 좋았습니다.
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
6.0
Cho de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2017
4인 가족이 이용하기에는 너무 작은 방과 부족한 서비스”
4인으로 검색을 해서 4인으로 예약을 했지만 방은 싱글침대 2개만 있는 방. 성수기라 그냥 바닥에서 자려고 했지만 이불은 추가 비용을 요구...다시 가고 싶지 않은 호텔.
Escrito el 24 julio 2017
3.6
Yumi de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en julio de 2017
돈아까워”
대구엔 좋은 모텔이 여기 보다 나을 거 같습니다. 얼음 시켜도 함흥차사~~~ 스피드는 기대 못해도 몇번이나 주문 하게 하는지 ㅋㅋㅋ 콩알만한 욕조 ㅋㅋㅋ 세상에나 ㅋㅋㅋ 불도 없고 조명이 다인 호텔
Escrito el 19 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
YUN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
1 noche en julio de 2017
리모델링 된 방은 최상급 ”
다만 시내에 나가려면 차량을 이용해야하는 거리에 있으나, 호텔 내부에 편의점 같은 시설이 없어서 좀 아쉬웠다
Escrito el 18 julio 2017
5.6
SEUNG de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2017
필수!! 신관, 구관 확인 필수!!”
처음에 예약을 했을땐 사진으로만 보고 구관인줄 몰랐는데, 구관이면 시설이 엄청 안좋습니다. 그래서 몇만원 더 내고 신관으로 업글 했는데 이제야 호텔 같더군요 구관이면 비싼가격에 여관수준의 만족도 신관이면 그냥 가격에 맞는 그냥 그정도의 호텔입니다. 위치는 역시 똥, 차 가지고 가서 다행이지 뷰는 좋지만 위치는 좋습니다. 조식은 훌륭한 편 이정도 조식이면 먹을만 하네요 아울러 아고다에서도 신관/구관 표기는 꼭 해주셔야 합니다. 막상 가서 실망감을 가지지 않게요
Escrito el 12 julio 2017