Reservar ahora: Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede

Muy Bueno
Basado en 150 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 93 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (150)Opiniones de Booking.com (1488)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 150 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios7.3
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.5
Servicios8.1
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Comfort doble
Habitación familiar
Habitación Cosy doble
Habitación Superior doble
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 114 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Zafraynn de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
4 noches en julio de 2017
Good Location”
Clean and new looking. Good location near the Gare Du Nord Metro station. Only 5 minutes walk. With many restaurant around the area.
Escrito el 29 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
stella de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en julio de 2017
Perfect location”
3 minutes walk from metro, surrounding restaurants just several minutes walk, good facilities, service and amenities.
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Raymund de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en julio de 2017
Practical Comfort in Paris”
Clean hotel and close to the train station. Rooms very small though.
Escrito el 10 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Joao de Portugal
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Cosy doble
2 noches en mayo de 2017
A place closed to train station”
The reason we picked this hotel is because it was closed to Gare du Nord. The room was a bit small, but is tidy. It has an elevator, which is great for those who carry a huge luggage. There were many restaurants nearby. A great location I would say.
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Kia de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cosy doble
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Great and value for money ”
It is a very small new boutique hotel. The room is very clean and the toilet facilities looks very new. The location is just 7 mins walk to Grand De nord Train station and a supermarket just opposite the hotel. The reception is very friendly and always helpful. Do not expect your room to be very big, it is quite small but for the price I paid, it is reasonable. Overall, it is a good stay and highly recommended.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Evon de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Muy Bueno”
good for a one night stay
Escrito el 09 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Jaclyn de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great location, great service ”
We stayed at the Libertel for one night as a pit stop from London to Amsterdam, and arrived very early in the morning. The receptionist was extremely friendly and kindly assisted us in depositing our luggage in their holding room while our room was being arranged. However, after opting to stay the entire day out sightseeing, we arrived quite late, but were greeted with equal friendliness by the night staff. Our room was very clean, and while it was on the small side, it was more than enough for us to shower & sleep in comfort. Loved the nespresso machine in our room, as it gave us the necessary perk-up we needed for our early morning train the next day as well! Location-wise, it is just a short, straight 5-7 minute walk from the Gare du Nord, with plenty of cafes and restaurants along the way. Loved our stay, would recommend it to anyone, anytime.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Tan de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Worth your stay”
We booked 2 rooms in 4 nights. Totally satisfied. Rooms were small but cozy. Very near The Gare Du Nord station.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Boon de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Excellent location”
Good location. There's even a Tesco nearby if you needed something
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
David de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cosy doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Nice option”
Near (but not TOO near) to the Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est. Cafés and bistros around, so no need to overpay for an in-house breakfast. Staff were very helpful- they speak good English ( though we used French). Rooms were small but doable-- my only complaint is that there should have been more reading light. Oh, and in Nov 2016 they are doing renovations-- best stay elsewhere.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Grace de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Family stay at Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede”
We stayed here for four nights (mom and two kids). The staff were really good! Nice, polite, friendly and very helpful. The hotel was clean and the facilities were adequate. The location worked for us especially for our departure since we used Eurostar back to London. The only thing I didn't like was my faced out to the street and it was a bit noisy at night. On the whole, it was a very good experience and I won't hesitate to stay here again.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Anna de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Excellent stay”
The location is very close to the station, staff is very helpful and friendly. The room beyond our expectation, it has firm bed which really makes us happy, clean and tidy, the bathroom is also nice and clean. Feel satisfied to stay here. Just lack of information how to get to the Eiffel tower in detail (only being told to take bus no.30, without knowing where to stop) but apart from that is awesome!
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Lynn de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Lovely hotel very close to station. Staff helpfull.”
Good hotel in convenient place for station. No bad comments.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Mitchell de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en julio de 2016
Budget hotel”
Clean and convenient 5 minute walk to Gare de Nord.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Caroline de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en junio de 2016
Great hotel, friendly and helpful reception”
Very convenient location for Eurostar trains, plenty of shops and cafes, restaurants in the area.
Escrito el 10 junio 2016
5.2
Lina de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent location but unbelievable service provided”
It was a pleasant experience during checkin where reception staff was friendly and helpful and everything in the room was fine including the heater except the elevator was temporary not functioning. Unfortunately, on the second day which was the international labour day and all shops were closed. The room heater suddenly became malfunction and was freezing. We're accused messing with the air-system in the room by the same reception guy. He claimed at that moment he was the only staff in the hotel. He has failed to listen to our needs. I am absolutely certain that I will never stay in this hotel again.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Mohd de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en abril de 2016
Great Hotel near Gare du Nord”
Easy access to anywhere in Paris. About 2-3 minutes walking to Gare du Nord. Hotel was very nice, clean, comfortable bed & I would consider reasonably spacious for Paris standards. We got a free room upgrade to Club double room, lucky us. Facilities in the room were adequate, hot shower, towels & bathrobes, tea&coffee making facilities (even a nespresso machine was in the Club room). Didn't take the breakfast so we dont know how it is. The staff at reception counter was nice & friendly. Checking in & out was easy & efficient. It's a multi storey hotel but don't worry they have elevator/lift. Halal eateries is just few steps away from the hotel so very easy for Muslim travelers to find Halal food here. Overall it was a great hotel with great value and great location. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Hoi de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en marzo de 2016
quite good”
Excellent location as it is just located near Gare du Nord!
Escrito el 25 marzo 2016
6.4
Bueno
Janetipan de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación familiar
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
good”
good service
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016
6.4
Bueno
Janetipan de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación familiar
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
good”
good service
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016
6.8
Bueno
Ahmed de Omán
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Acceptable hotel”
Good location near by the main train station , but noise Clean and new furniture
Escrito el 07 febrero 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Kam de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Cosy doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Excellent Hotel!”
Location, Cleaniness, Friendly staffs
It is an excellent hotel that I would highly recommend! Located around 200 - 300m away from Gare du Nord train station, it is quite convenient for travelling and have numerous restaurants for dinning. There is also a laundry store nearby that accepts notes in its machine, or you can get the hotel to do the laundry at a price. I had a Cozy Double room for 3 nights at room 305, which is modern and absolutely clean. Perhaps one drawback is the small shower, which is not unusual for a 3 star hotel in a busy city. All the hotel managers (seated at the receptionist desk) are most friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Siew de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Location, security”
Location, security
The hotel is located in a good location. Very near the main train station. The room can be a bit tight but it is modern, new and clean. The hotel has good security as it requires the front desk to let you in.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Shanmuganathan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Three days in Gare du Nord Suede”
Cleanliness, Helpful staff, Hot water kettle available
We chose this hotel as it was near Gare Du Nord, and cheaper than Mercure Terminus, wherewe stayed last year. This was much fresher than Mercure Hotel. Rooms though small, were adequately furnished. Breakfast spread was competitive. Staff members at the desk were good and helpful. They allowed baggage storage as our flight was only in the evening, enabling us one extra trip to some museums which we had not covered, and some last-minute shopping. To access this hotel, look for de Nain road exit at theGare Du Nord station, take the road with Leader Price shop on the right, and the hotel will be on your left. Signboard is small and it says Gare Du Nord Suede (not Libertel).
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
jacky de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Stylish with kinks”
Design of room, soundproofing, comfortable bed
Good, room had heating issues (way too hot) and water did not drain in shower. Neither were fixed despite informing reception. Superior room still felt cramped but I did love the design aspect of the room. If our two major issues had been fixed while we were there I would have had no complaints and would recommend to others. However since they weren't, I probably would not be back. Too many other options in Paris.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Ngai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Good stay ”
Reception, shower & location
Escrito el 04 octubre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Pang de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Pleasant and cozy hotel”
New and clean, walking distance from Gare du Nord, friendly and helpful staff
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel, just a short walking distance from Gare during Nordic with cafe on the way. Staff is friendly and helpful. Recommend for short stays.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2015
8.7
Excelente
CHIEW de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
convenience & cleanlines wins”
hotel looks pretty new, locatted conveniently to access metro and train to airport, also there's a Carrefour City outlet nearby!
We like the location and cleanliness of the hotel and room. A separate toilet from bathroom, brilliant design for non solo travellers.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Julian de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cosy doble
3 noches en marzo de 2015
for what I paid cant expect too much”
cost, internet and service.
very hard to find signage wasnt clear on outside, small room, but cheap price cant expect too much.
Escrito el 08 junio 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
PAT de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en junio de 2015
good hotel 2 stay”
good location. but poor signage to find
above avg
Escrito el 07 junio 2015
6.7
Bueno
NURZUHARA de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Short Stay before departure”
Location, easy access to transport, comfy bed
We arrived from London and the hotel is just few steps away from Gare du Nord station, a lot of food places and cafes around for French dining experience but can be quite pricey as the location is very convenient. We love the access to public transport as the buses to main attractions are just in front of the hotel entrance. The male staff at the reception however, was being very unfriendly. Will consider for short stays.
Escrito el 01 junio 2015
6.7
Bueno
Lee de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cosy doble
1 noche en marzo de 2015
super good location, friendly staff and good room”
super good location, friendly staff and good room
super good location, friendly staff and good room
Escrito el 25 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Muhammad de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Superb”
Staff, location, hotel cleanliness & space
Escrito el 24 marzo 2015
6.7
Bueno
Lennart de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en junio de 2014
1x night stop over for late Gare du Nord arrival”
Good fittings, Walking distance
As expected, and for Paris standard a good value.
Escrito el 08 junio 2014
4.0
Nahum de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en enero de 2014
Nice staff, but noisy and with safety concerns”
Clean, nice staff
The hotel was easy to get to from nearby major train station. However, lacked proper noise insulation. We and our 15 month old were woken by ambulances from a nearby hospital regularly throughout the night. Also, the hotel is located in an area that we felt quite unsafe to leave the hotel after dark (5pm). We checked out after our first night even though we'd paid four nights in advance, due to the poor noise control and the lack of safety. Hotel staff, when we spoke with them the next day were quite open about the local hospital's ambulance sirens being loud, as well as the environment "shocking" hotel patrons "at first" - however they assured me most people "get used to it" quickly. We decided not to get used to it.
Escrito el 16 enero 2014
4.7
DONJAE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
too small room and bathroom.”
I could find just one thing that the location of hotel was near north station.
When i reserved this hotel i saw pics of room. it looked like big size. but when i arraived at my room i was suprised for siza of room. and also when i reserved the room i requested the twin bed. but the twin bed room was not prepared. i was disappointed quility of service.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2013
6.7
Bueno
shamsul de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
easy access & comfortable”
convenient due to its strategic location
I had great stay at the hotel due to its strategic and convenient location to many amenities including shops, pharmacies, restaurants, taxis, busses & central train station of Garu du Nord.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Nadina de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Clean and cozy”
Clean, fast check in and check out
I like this hotel, small not too much people and private.. the room size quite ok compare to other hotel in paris.. surrounding with nice restaurant.. and in front of the hotel there's asian restaurant which serve halal food.. it was really helpful for asian to get the food.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
vincent de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en abril de 2013
Value for money”
Good location, value for money, friendly staffs
We were on a short trip to Paris and we really appreciate the hotel's location as it is close to the Eurostar station and not too far from major shopping and sightseeing area.
Escrito el 25 julio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Buntita de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en junio de 2013
Close to train station”
Near train station, Paris metro station and nice staff
This hotel is close to train station, metro so you can go everywhere easily. If guest is big guy...may be uncomfortable because room's size is small.
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
MOHD de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en junio de 2013
Tempat penginapan yang begitu selesa dan sentral,”
Centrally located,large and comfortable room and good and friendly service.
The Hotel is centrally located.Just a stone throw from Garre Du Nord,station for Eurostar Train.The room is big and so also the bathroom which is modern in design.The breakfast spread is moderate and cheap.Definitely a hotel to consider for a short stay in Central Paris.
Escrito el 26 junio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Glenys de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en junio de 2013
Good location. Easy for transport into City.”
Location, cleanliness, good beds.
We had requested a room with twin beds and there were none available on arrival. We booked a full month ahead so was there no way the hotel could have advised you to let us know in advance? If we had known there was no possibility AT ALL of this we would have booked a different hotel. Review above is based on the extra cost room upgrade we finally took.
Escrito el 21 junio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
NorAzizah de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en junio de 2013
Near to Metro stations and bus stop”
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Clean and simple hotel. Friendly staff. Near to 2 Metro stations and bus stop.
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Yap de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
2 noches en mayo de 2013
friendly and attentive staffs with large room”
large room, clean and attentive staff
The hotel is very ear to GAre Du Nord and is convenience for tourists who plan to take Eurostar for other countries visiting. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. IS not within walking distance to La Fayette but there are tube to access to the city center or downtown.
Escrito el 02 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Suk de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en mayo de 2013
The location of the hotel is convenient.”
The receptionist was nice, the room was clean and had a view of the Paris street.
On the whole , my experience at the hotel was pleasant.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Gerald de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Great bed, nice to have espresso machine in the ro”
The espresso machine with coffee and cream, the balcony, the view of the Eiffel tower
We enjoyed our stay there very much but would advise not to stroll too far in the evening.the balcony was nice to have to view the Eiffel Tower. Close to the North and East train stations, just a couple blocks walk.. The room we had was resent lay renovated, lovely. Handy to the metro station
Escrito el 09 mayo 2013
8.3
Excelente
Christophe de Suiza
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cosy doble
1 noche en febrero de 2013
I slept all time”
close to station, good internet, friendly staff
The problem is that they do not really accept customer before 1200. I had to negotiate to be able to enter my room earlier, and they found a solution after one hour, so I cannot really complain
Escrito el 08 abril 2013
6.3
Bueno
Jacques de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cosy doble
1 noche en enero de 2013
Hotel for a reasonable price for Paris”
good location, price OK
Escrito el 31 marzo 2013
6.3
Bueno
ChouPeng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Small room”
Near to Paris Nord station
Room was very small and you can't turn much inside the bathroom. our room was beside the lift and it's was very noisy as you could hear the lift moving up and down. Hotel was 5 mins away from the paris nord main station. Was given a super single bed for a couple and it's seem pretty small bed and no space to place our luggage too. Lucky we only stay for a night only.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Nicha de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Cosy doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Clean hotel with good service”
Near gare du nord and main street
Rooms were clean and staff were helpful. However, rooms were abit small and no refrigerator in the room. So my food hadnt got a fridge to be stored. By the way, it is near gare du nord and metro so it is very convenient to go around. We got early bird price so it is value for money. However, elevator was very small, it can bare no more than 4 people at a time.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2012