Reservar ahora: Hotel Mayorazgo

Muy Bueno
Basado en 68 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (68)Opiniones de Booking.com (2995)
7.7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 68 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.6
Servicios7.2
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.8
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
Español
English
Deutsch
Português (PT)
más
Tipo de habitación
Individual estándar
Doble
Doble de uso individual
Triple
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 49 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Henry de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble
3 noches en junio de 2016
Great location”
We have stayed at the hotel before and will stay again because our son lives < 100m away. When on offer, circa 75 euros/night it is excellent value. When more expensive we prefer to stay in a nearby pension. The sound insulation between some rooms is poor, beds comfortable, bathrooms great, no tea / coffee facility.
Escrito el 21 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Tetiana de Ucrania
Familia con niños mayores
Doble
7 noches en marzo de 2016
Disappointment”
+ Good location, clean and nice room. - Poor sound insulation, difficulty with taxi call (the woman in the reception refused to call and sent us to look around, but in the morning all cars were occupied), wi-fi was terrible (if you need wi-fi for everyday use - this hotel is not for you)
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
EDWARD de España
Viajero solo
Doble de uso individual
1 noche en enero de 2016
good”
perfectly adequate for a one night stopover
Escrito el 24 enero 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Verlaine de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Doble
2 noches en julio de 2015
Nice Room Near Shopping District”
Room Size, Location, Value for Money
The room's AC was not working. Our room was not changed even after reporting the case to staff. The property was close to most sites in the city. It was an okay stay. The staff could have done better. Breakfast was ok. I particularly like the barquillo they put outside the sala.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
Hishamuddin de Malasia
Viajero solo
Individual estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Value for money”
Clean, Great location and value for money
Clean, Great location and value for money
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Maria de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Triple
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Superb breakfast, good location”
the churros, location and price
I chose this hotel because it is near Julia Travel where we booked daily tours. For the price, I'd say that the location is good. It is at the end of Grand Via, shopping is best at the middle but still walkable from the hotel. Lots of very good restos around. What surprised me was how good the breakfast was. The churros was divine. I stayed in almost 10 hotels for this trip, the breakfast was best here.
Escrito el 12 enero 2015
5.0
Vineet de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Lucky it was short ! ”
Location, location and location.
We were happy that our stay was short. They should refurbish all the rooms as they are old and retro.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2014
8.7
Excelente
Martin de Bulgaria
Viaje en pareja
Doble
2 noches en mayo de 2014
good”
location, clean rooms
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014
8.7
Excelente
Dayana de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Very convenient and close to restaurants n shops”
Location, large bathroom and lots of comfortable pillows
Escrito el 10 octubre 2013
4.7
YUNHEEE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
not recomended”
only one thing, location.
it was very difficult to communicated with staff. very very very poor english skills.... also room was not clean (stain on the carpet,smelly,old facilities). only good thing was location.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
CHOON de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Great location and breakfast is good”
located in the city center
We have wonderful stay and will recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Many restaurants are nearby to this hotel.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2013
4.7
Christoph de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Individual estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2012
perfect location, standard more or less OK”
Location
this hotel is, i would say on the edge to 4 star, if you speak about rooms, breakfast and others. on the other hand in my case it was also on the edge to 4 star pricewise (was relatively cheap) so thats ok. the location really is the best on that hotel. its close to the plaza espana and to the metro, directly in the center, it is very easy to reach any place in madrid. i would choose it again - because of good price and location beside the room was a little old fashioned.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2012
6.3
Bueno
Suwin de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Individual estándar
2 noches en junio de 2012
Good location, old hotel”
Good location
Hotel is located in good location and near MRT. Breakfast is good and value with cost. Room is quite old and Lift is very small.
Escrito el 15 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Evert de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Doble
1 noche en febrero de 2012
perfect hotel for a nice weekend”
walking distance from Puerta del Sol
this stylish hotel has a days gone by architecture which fits perfectly in the neigghbourhood it is located in. we only needed one night overstay in madrid and choose this one as it is just around the corner of gran via. it allowed us to walk around a see some of central madrid. also the gran plaza is in walking distance and some major musea. buffet breakfast is sufficient. staff is very profesional and kind. ckecking out was at 12 but as we had out connection later on it was no problem to check out one hour later
Escrito el 25 febrero 2012
8.0
Excelente
Itay de Israel
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2008
my personal review”
Great Location!!!, very nice & rich breakfast buffet
rooms are very simple, and design is old and conservative.
we have been in Madrid for 4 days. the hotel location is wonderful every thing is few minutes walk we didn't use any transportation. It is seconds from the core of Madrid. Olaza del sol & plaza Mayor. the hotel served very nice breakfast buffet and the reception stuff is very kind and helpful. we were a bit disappointed by the room, which is very simple and design is old fashion. but the value for money is very satisfying. Enjoy.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2008
8.8
Excelente
Nuno de Portugal
Familia con niños pequeños
Triple
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Falhas também existem”
O facto de o ar condicionado não ser controlado no quarto revelou-se ou problema. O estcionamento do próprio hotel para além de uma diária cara é muito pequeno e com mobilidade extremamente dificultada no seu interior.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
Paula de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2009
Hotel Mayorasgo Madrid”
Bem localizado, bom peq-almoço, pessoal atencioso, bom serv de limpeza.
Aquecimento central sem possibilidade dos hospedes o poderem controlar, ficando excessivamente quente (em pleno inverno os quartos tem temp. de 30º). As paredes são mtº finas ouvindo-se qualquer conversa, por + baixa seja, do quarto ao lado. A decoração tb precisa de remodelação tornando-os + acolhedores
Os quartos deveriam ser remodelados em termos de insonorização,controlo de temperatura, pintura e cortinados tornando-os mais actualizados e confortaveis.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2009
8.8
Excelente
Ferdinand de Suiza
Viaje en grupo
Doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Alt Gemeinderatsreise”
--
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016
6.7
Bueno
Rita de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
war als Städtetour o.k.”
zentrale Lage
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Barbara de Austria
Viaje en grupo
Triple
3 noches en mayo de 2013
tolle Möglichkeit Madrid zu erkunden”
Frühstück, Lage, Bar
Das Hotel liegt super toll an der U-bahn und direkt neben der großen Einkaufstraße, man hat die Möglichkeit recht schnell überall zu sein, was einen eindeutigen Pluspunkt bringt. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut, große Auswahl.Als Minuspunkt würde ich die sehr dünnen Wände des Hotels sehen. Möglich, dass dies nur im letzten Stock ist, aber dort hört man den Zimmernachbar beim Lichtaufdrehen bis Duschen und Klogehn. das ist in der Früh sehr unangenehm. Ansonsten jedoch sehr zu empfehlen und ich würde jederzeit noch einmal hinfahren. Die super Lage machen die dünne Wände wett.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Barbara de Austria
Viaje en grupo
Doble
3 noches en mayo de 2013
nettes Personal, schönes Hotel, super Lage”
Frühstück, Internet Zugang, super Lage
Das Hotel liegt super toll an der U-bahn und direkt neben der großen Einkaufstraße, man hat die Möglichkeit recht schnell überall zu sein, was einen eindeutigen Pluspunkt bringt. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut, große Auswahl.Als Minuspunkt würde ich die sehr dünnen Wände des Hotels sehen. Möglich, dass dies nur im letzten Stock ist, aber dort hört man den Zimmernachbar beim Lichtaufdrehen bis Duschen und Klogehn. das ist in der Früh sehr unangenehm. Ansonsten jedoch sehr zu empfehlen und ich würde jederzeit noch einmal hinfahren. Die super Lage machen die dünne Wände wett.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Evert de Países Bajos
Viaje en grupo
Individual estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Art Deco hotel met allure”
Rustige buurt vlakbij Gran Via en goed ontbijtbuffet
Slechts 5 minuten van Palacio Real en 10 minuten van Pl Puerta del Sol
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Tuan de Polonia
Familia con niños pequeños
habitación Cuádruple con litera
4 noches en abril de 2015
Polecam”
Czysty,cichy,blisko centrum
Fajnie
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015
8.4
Excelente
Ekaterina de Rusia
Viajero solo
Doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Отличное расположение)”
Отличное расположение отеля) чистенько, приятно, аккуратно. Из минусов, отель старенький и пахнет стариной, много пенсионеров.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2016
4.7
kim de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
스페인 마지막 밤의 악몽”
장점은 시내에서 가깝다
체크인시 슈퍼바이져의 마무가내인 태도 아동추가시 발생하는 요금애 대한 팔리시 요청에도 똑같은 말만 되풀이 하며 요금 부과 근거를 제시 하지 않음 그래서 두시간 넘게 체크인 카운터에서 허송세월 결국 아이 아침 부페 안먹기로 하고 체크인
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Byungjo de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Doble
2 noches en febrero de 2013
위치 대 만족,, 낡았음”
위치 및 위생상태 좋았음
조금 이른 아침에 도착했음에도 방이 여유 있다고 chkin 해 주었음. 호텔이 낡았지만, 그 곳의 호텔들이 다 오래 된 호텔 들이라 별 방법이 없었음. 아침은 보통 ?이며마드리드 관광지의 한 ?중심이라 이동에 아주 편리 하였으며 호텔 직원들이 질문에 답도 잘 해주고 좋았음
Escrito el 12 febrero 2013
7.6
Muy Bueno
Shlomo de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble
2 noches en marzo de 2017
מלון מיושן, שטיחים מדיפי ריח אבק. המיזוג/חימום עובד לפי התאריך ולא לפי מזג האוויר. (לשיפור המצב הביאו לחדר מאוורר קטן שבור ללא בסיס)”
כניסה ולובי מבטיחים,מחיר סביר, מיקום מעולה, צוות אדיב ונחמד אבל: מלון מיושן, שטיחים מדיפי ריח אבק. המיזוג/חימום עובד לפי התאריך ולא לפי מזג האוויר. (לשיפור המצב הביאו לחדר מאוורר קטן שבור ללא בסיס). 2 מעליות שמצפצפות עם 3 אנשים+מזוודה. (מעלית נוספת צריך ג׳י. פי. אס בכדי לאתר אותה).
Escrito el 24 marzo 2017
9.7
Excepcional
Inbar de Israel
Viajero solo
Doble
3 noches en mayo de 2014
מלון מעולה!!”
מיקום מרכזי, קרוב להכל כולל תחבורה ציבורית, צוות נחמד ועוזר ועונה על כל שאלה.
היינו שתי חברות בסופש בעיר והמלון עשה את החופשה הרבה יותר כיפית. המיקום המעולה והנגיש שלו שאפשר ללכת כמעט לכל מקום ברגל או לנסוע בתחבורה ציבורית שממוקמת גם דקות ספורות מהמלון. צוות איכפתי ונחמד, והחדרים מרווחים ונקיים מאוד. שווה כל שקל.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2014
5.7
yanping de China
Viaje en pareja
Doble
1 noche en marzo de 2013
老酒店价格便宜”
位置好,服务好,有停车场
马德里4星级在市中心又有停车场的酒店不多,选择这家就是因为有停车场(收费的)。酒店在市中心,是老酒店,房间很多,也能看见旅游团,早餐很草率,价格倒是亲民。
Escrito el 07 abril 2013