Reservar ahora: Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong

Opiniones de Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong

Excelente
Basado en 583 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 95 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (583)Opiniones de Booking.com (706)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 583 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.3
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Superior
Deluxe
Executive Estándar
Suite Panorama
Ordenar por
Mostrando 547 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Mei de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2016
The reception service should improve”
All the guests should queque up for checking in. However, the receptionist should not choose to help the group check in first and leave the other guests who have been quequing for a long time wait longer. The group check in should have a special counter.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
WAI de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2016
good for return”
This is my first time to here but I have some unexpected issue when I check in. When I checked in, the reception told me cannot find my booking. Then, he only offered me a standard room only but I booked the deluxe room. It is not usual for me to book the hotel in Agoda. Finally, he only could offer me a deluxe room next day. Anyway, all the things in this hotel are good.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Kazutoshi de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2016
nice hotel”
nice hotel
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Denny de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2016
No complaints”
Clean and well presented hotel. Good location next to the subway and a mcdonalds.
Escrito el 26 abril 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Han de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
6 noches en marzo de 2016
Responsive staff, reasonably comfortable rooms”
The hotel is located near the subway, approximately 4 - 5 minutes walk. However, there ain't many restaurant options around the area if you decide not to have breakfast in the hotel. Most taxi drivers know the hotel so it's pretty easy to get to the hotel by taxi.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Asher de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
reasonable 5 star hotel”
English proficiency reasonable. All in all it was a nice suite room, tours on offer , we took 2 out of 3 were pretty good. Location was not bad
Except for the pricy restaurants and the non functioning grill restaurant it was a pleasant first visit to China while staying in this hotel. The tours on offer were great.
Escrito el 02 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
KOVIT de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Excellent services, great location and responsive”
convenience, facilities and large room
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Lam de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Great hotel in Beijing”
newly renovated, staff are helpfull, very good location
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Fernando de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great”
Facilities, locations and service
great
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Fernando de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Great - Location and service”
Friendly service - facilities - Location
great and pleasant
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015
6.0
Leong de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2015
review”
location. front desk services. room.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Stephanie de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Pleasant experience”
Cleanliness, amenities
Escrito el 02 octubre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Man de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Good busines hotel, good service, comfortable room”
friendly and professional staff
Very good stay, professional staff, clean room.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015
5.3
Duc de Vietnam
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior
7 noches en septiembre de 2015
intransparent about room status”
I booked the superior gardenn view room but the hotel assigned a delux city view room for my parents. After a long talk with Agoda Customer Service, they said that the next day they will change my parents to a superior garden view room but they did not keep their words. My parents ended up staying in the deluxe city view room, but I was charged for a Superior room. Is that the way Chinese people run a Japanese brand hotel? I was so dissapointed.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Chihyun de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Always my first choice in BJ”
Service
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Nai de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Great location with polite staff”
Location, environment, food
Very near to MRT. There environment of the hotel is great. A small Japanese style garden at behind which u can chit chat with friends.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Michelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Great Stay”
Room comfort - very clean
Escrito el 19 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
QUEK de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Superb as always ”
location, food, comfort
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
QUEK de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Very Nice location ”
location, food, comfort
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
QUEK de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2015
VEry comfy room ”
location, food, comfort
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
QUEK de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Superb location”
location, food, comfort
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
QUEK de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en julio de 2015
will stay here everytime in Beijing ”
location, food, comfort
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
QUEK de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en julio de 2015
Best value for 5 star hotel ”
location, food, comfort
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
QUEK de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2014
nice hotel!”
location, food, comfort
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
6.0
Hsiao-wei de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
4 noches en julio de 2015
Smell of cigarette smoke”
location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel last fall and in early July 2015. However when I returned in mid July, I got a supposedly non-smoking room which smelled heavily of cigarette smoke on the 9th floor. First, a previous guest must have smoked in the room. Second, years of accumulated cigarette smoke was in the carpet and curtains. The hotel could not turn formerly smoking rooms into non-smoking rooms without shampooing the carpet and washing the curtains. (Since June 1, 2015, the city of Beijing has a ban on smoking in hotels.) I felt dizzy and could not breathe. When I explained to the young lady at the reception on the phone, she was exceptionally rude. When I asked her about a room on the formerly non-smoking 22nd or 23rd floor, she told me that all rooms on these floors were now executive rooms and that I would have to pay 300 yuan more per day to move to one of such rooms. (I doubt that there are no longer standard rooms on the 22nd and 23rd floors.) She scolded me for being extra sensitive to cigarette smoke. After a long while, when she called back, she said that I could take a look at two rooms on two upper floors. When the porter arrived, he rudely ordered me not to leave anything in the room and to take the key card out of the socket. He said that he was moving my suitcases to a room on the 19th floor. My second room did not smell of cigarette smoke. Next morning I went to the manager to explain the heavy smell of cigarette smoke in my first room on the 9th floor and thanked her for switching me to a different room on the 19th floor. She was nice and apologized. She said that next time they would try to put me in a room on a formerly non-smoking floor. After a long journey, I had to deal with nasty staff for more than an hour before I could rest. One reason that I kept returning to the hotel was because of the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. This time I was truly disappointed.
Escrito el 17 julio 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Hsiao-wei de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
6 noches en julio de 2015
Great hotel”
Helpful staff, very clean and comfortable room.
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. I recommend it highly.
Escrito el 09 julio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Chee de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en julio de 2015
Clean and Modern Hotel”
Cleanliness, good room size, nice interior
I had a good stay at the hotel. It is very difficult to find a clean and modern hotel in Beijing with this price. I will stay again if I am back to Beijing for business.
Escrito el 06 julio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
YU-NUNG de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2015
Good hotel”
Clean nice staff close to ct
Escrito el 28 junio 2015
8.3
Excelente
Qian de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2015
Preferred Hotel in Beijing ”
Location, Comfort, Value for money
Still my preferred hotel while visiting Beijing. Centrally located with affordable price. Clean room with all amenities you need. Several English TV channels and free wifi. The breakfast is not worth trying.
Escrito el 24 junio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Senathip de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice and clean”
Good room, friendly staff and location is very clost to subway and major areas
Escrito el 03 junio 2015
8.3
Excelente
CAO de China
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2015
my second time here, great stay ”
location, room comfort and hotel condition
my second time here, great stay
Escrito el 28 mayo 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
HONGGYU de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2015
GOOD LOCATION IN BEIJING CITY”
Convenient, Clean, Cheap price
so so compare with price
Escrito el 25 mayo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
YUKI de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en abril de 2014
Great”
Fantastic
Escrito el 21 mayo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Stanislav de República Checa
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2015
exelent”
Staff,
Very good
Escrito el 20 mayo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
wong de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en mayo de 2015
The service clean very good”
The massage excellent
Everything very good only the internet not good very slow and always stop
Escrito el 19 mayo 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Injinnash de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2015
General Director”
Great location , clean hotel
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Dennis de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice property - Convenient Location”
Proximity to metro, Location, Garden
I was very please with my stay at Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong. I chose it based upon its close proximity to a metro station and its relative closeness to The Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, and Wangfujing Night Snack Street. The property was very nice and I especially liked the indoor pool and private garden. The garden was lovely when viewed from the room but surprisingly un-manicured up close. There and not many food options within walking distance from the hotel... but many choices just a short metro ride away. I enjoyed my stay and I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay there on a future visit.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2015
6.7
Bueno
suek de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2015
Clean and modern room ”
Cleanliness, modern design and strategic location
The room is clean and comfortable, value for money. The breakfast and dinner buffet spreads could be improved as currently it has limited selection.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
suek de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2015
Modern Room Design ”
Cleanliness, modern room and strategic location
I like the design of the room which clean,modern and comfortable.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Chee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en abril de 2015
Ok”
Clean place to stay
Escrito el 27 abril 2015
9.3
Excepcional
CAO de China
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
5 noches en marzo de 2015
good stay ”
location, cleanliness and room standard
great stay, the food at this hotel is not great but expensive
Escrito el 18 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Keng de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2015
Good location and excellent service”
Service, friendly and helpful staff, location
The staff were extremely helpful in answering all our questions, trying try best to assist and make the stay pleasant.
Escrito el 15 abril 2015
10.0
Excepcional
wong de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2015
The hotel very clean and quiet”
clean quiet and spa just excellent
we will staye this hotel in next trip
Escrito el 14 abril 2015
10.0
Excepcional
wong de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2015
Exelllent service and details in room”
Clean
We are very happy with this hotel we will stay in next trip to Beijing
Escrito el 14 abril 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Ting de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Ho”
clean, good location, good service
good
Escrito el 13 abril 2015
8.0
Excelente
Penghui de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Clean rooms”
Good location and clean rooms
Escrito el 01 abril 2015
5.7
Jian de China
Viajero de negocios
Executive Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Not good”
Very unpleasant experience
Overall, it was not bad. However, I felt it was not good as before in custom services
Escrito el 29 marzo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Brian de Irlanda
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Great!”
Lovely staff, convenient, nice rooms
Good hotel for business or pleasure. Helpful staff, lovely, clean, modern rooms. 5 mins walk from Silk Road markets and 30 mins from Hutong. Food only ok, but good options locally including a fantastic Chinese place on the top floor of the mall one block over.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Boon de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Good location”
good location, nice staff
Good
Escrito el 11 marzo 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
CHEUK de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Clean”
Like the location
Escrito el 09 marzo 2015