Reservar ahora: Hotel Rex

Muy Bueno
Basado en 60 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (60)Opiniones de Booking.com (2)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 60 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.3
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.1
Servicios7.0
Calidad-precio7.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
Español
English
Deutsch
Русский
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
Habitación individual
Habitación triple
Ordenar por
Mostrando 60 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.0
Muy Bueno
julio de Argentina
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en agosto de 2010
muy bien ubicado”
está sobre la Gran Via
la cama era muy incomoda
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, el desayuno es muy abundante y las prestaciones del hotel son muy buenas en relación con el precio por habitación. En mi caso particular por la habitación que me toco ocupar diria que mejoren la cama (necesita un cambio de colchon urgente!!) Por lo demas es satisfactorio.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2010
4.3
Ng de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en mayo de 2013
reasonable price at central location”
location,
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Suzanne de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
3 noches en junio de 2013
Good hotel, central location”
Hotel was walking distance to many major sites/areas of Madrid. And close to 2 metro stations.
This was a good hotel. The location was great and the breakfast was very good. It was easy to get to major attractions/areas from this hotel. The room was nice, but the beds weren't so comfortable. Noisy walls from plumbing pipes or something. But all in all it was a good hotel at a good price.
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Christine de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Rooms are run down but cheap and centrally located”
Location, breakfast
Escrito el 06 junio 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Johanna de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Comfortable hotel, conveniently located, bit faded”
Spacious room, centrally located, fast internet
We had a lovely stay in Madrid in the Rex Hotel. However, if you are not a sporty person, the elevator capacity is not adequate. I would not recommend this hotel for the elderly. The room was big and clean and good value for money. Many nice restaurants in the small streets behind the hotel, giving extremely good menu of the day options. The rooms good use some small repairs (broken lamps etc).
Escrito el 19 mayo 2013
5.7
guillaume de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2013
hotel getting old but perfect location”
located next to zara and mango, well organized, located next to metro station
It didn't have a great appearance when we went into the very old elevator, and reached a old bedroom. But the staff speak well english (not often the case in spain), internet is free (need to ask for time limited password) and the location is perfect if you are shoppingholics. I was shopping until the last minute next door the hotel lol. At 10min by walk you can reach the royal palace and many museum.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2013
8.3
Excelente
Jennifer de Irlanda
Viaje en grupo
Habitación individual
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Great Location and nice comfortable hotel”
Location location location
Escrito el 15 mayo 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Jess de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
3 noches en abril de 2013
A great value for a great location”
Location, value for price and breakfast
Definitely, I will come back to this hotel. Highly recommended
Escrito el 06 mayo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Asime de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2013
This was a very good and centrally located hotel”
the location was excellent and the cleanliness and very comfortable.
When coming in, it was difficult with luggage going down stairs.
Escrito el 14 abril 2013
5.0
Abraham de Nicaragua
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Hotel good, but not friendly staff”
Clean, breakfast and location
Escrito el 11 marzo 2013
5.3
Mandhar de Omán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
5 noches en febrero de 2013
bad service”
.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2013
8.0
Excelente
hulya de Turquía
Viaje en grupo
Habitación individual
11 noches en diciembre de 2012
very good location”
nice stuff
Rooms are small, cleaning can be better...Anyhow ıt was nice staying,
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2012
6.3
Bueno
Edith de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Nice hotel, great location”
location
We stayed in this hotel based on its location. The hotel is located in the middle of various tourist attractions. The rooms are simple and clean, just as one may expect from a decent city hotel. The hotel personel was friendly and breakfast was good.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
you
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Good location but noisy”
Good location & near Metro station
The hotel is a bit run down and the rooms window is not sound proof cause we can hear siren throughout the night. (near to hospital)Loaction is good, near the Metro station and walking distance to restaurant and shops.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Ali de Omán
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great location but small room”
The location of the hotel
Hotel located in the center of the city few meters from Callao and Plaza del Sol. Walking distance to unground stations of Plaza de Espana and Colon. Small size of rooms and bathrooms, safe box is not good and it works only by entering one Euro every time you want to close it (not possible to get back the entered coins!!). There is outside renovations taking place (not easy to find the hotel from the street). Normal breakfast but it was fine. WIFI is working well in the rooms. Hotel staff was not much friendly.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
john de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en octubre de 2012
excellent location”
location on Gran Via, a wonderfully deep bathtub, great breakfast
just lucked into this place. a little bit more than i wanted to spend, but i realized that even the price was reasonable for a big city like madrid.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2012
6.0
Robie de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Nice hotel but fair service”
Reception area
Fair service and I am hearing the elevator's sound in my room...
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Jeffrey de Irlanda
Viajero solo
4 noches en junio de 2011
Great Central Location”
Central to nightlife and shopping. Clean accommodation.
I went as part of a large group. We all had a good experience overall. The only negative thing was the wifi wasn't working in every room. The signal was too weak in some rooms. I'd stay there again next year.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Rome de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2010
Good stay”
Good location, good breakfast.
Single room is very small.
It is located in a very good location with a couple minutes walk to subway stations, and several shops and restaurant. The area is safe. My single room is very small but good enough for my one night stay. Overall, I paid 48 euro with breakfast via agoda and I think it is a very good value for money. Will stay again.
Escrito el 23 junio 2010
5.3
Jose de Portugal
Viajero solo
5 noches en mayo de 2010
fawlty towers”
location
service sloppy, poor quality of food at breakfast
this hotel reminded me of fawlty towers... during check in the employee interrupted it to get involved in a conversation that was going on and let me waiting. The breakfast buffet was til 11:00, but by 10:45 one of the waiters was just worried to take the best (or less worse) items back to the kitchen; I asked him for coffee and is reply was "ask my colleague over there! amazing!
Escrito el 28 mayo 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Stefania de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
Ottima posizione e staff molto disponibile”
Posizione, stanza grande e bagno piccolo ma sufficiente, colazione molta scelta nel salato un po' meno nel dolce ma sempre molto abbondante
Città molto vivibile e molto facile da girare. Metropolitana semplicissima e pulita.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
mirella de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
3 noches en febrero de 2012
hotel pulito e centralissimo con metro vicina”
buona e abbondante colazione,camere pulite e ben riscaldate
è stato un soggiorno breve ma piacevole.l'hotel è in ottima posizione per muoversi a piedi e per chi vuole usare la metro la fermata è praticamente sotto l'hotel
Escrito el 25 febrero 2012
8.3
Excelente
Dimitri de Francia
Viajero solo
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Tres bon rapport qualite prix.”
Tres bien situe. Proche metro, commerces, musees. Internet gratuit.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2013
8.0
Excelente
jerome de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2012
Emplacement idéal, propre mais rustique”
emplacement, prix, petit déj
l'hotel est ancien, rustique mais propre. es travaux sont en cours, donc beaucoup de bruit à partir de 8h. la literie est très (trop) ferme. le wifi disponible n'a jamais fonctionné. le petit déjeuner est très copieux. agoda nous a facturé € pour 2 nuits, alors que sur place nous aurions payé € !!
Escrito el 01 julio 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Liselotte de Suecia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en marzo de 2012
Ett bra central trestjärnigt hotell”
Perfekt centralt läge. Rena, fräscha rum och maffig frukostbuffé
Nästa gång jag åker till Madrid kommer jag boka det här hotellet igen just för det centrala läget.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Dieter de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Habitación individual
3 noches en abril de 2013
Angenehmer Aufenthalt zentral in Madrid”
Zentrale Lage, Nettes Personal, Bequemes Bett
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
5.7
Benjamin de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Hotel eine Baustelle”
Gute Lage
Empfang unfreundlich, wird von außen renoviert, man bekommt von innen daher kein Blick nach außen, fruehstueck war nichts besonderes, direkt neben an für 5.- all y can eat ist besser.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2012
8.0
Excelente
Elisa de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en junio de 2012
Tolle Lage in der Stadt”
Lage
Ich fahre gern ins Hotel Rex an der Gran Via in Madrid. Die Lage ist einfach unbeschreiblich gut. Man hat die Wahl zwischen der Metrostation Callao und Plaza Espana. Viel fußläufig zu errreichen. Die Zimmer sind angemessen und ruhig. Frühstück wird angeboten in einem schönen Frühstücksraum, die Auswahl ist täglich gleich aber für eine paar Tage git es reichlich Auswahl.
Escrito el 05 julio 2012
5.0
Michael de Alemania
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
gute lage”
großes zimmer
kein internet, schlechte matraze federkern
...das internet ging nicht obwohl es eigentlich vorhanden sein soll. das war auch der grund das ich es buchte. ich musste auf meine kosten von ins internet gehen mit meinem umts stick aus deutschland. ich kam freitags an und selbst bis sonntag ging kein internet!! die haben es wohl nicht für nötig gefunden es zu reparieren!! ich werde nicht mehr in das hotel gehen, mir ist das risiko zu groß das wieder kein internet geht!!
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2010
9.3
Excepcional
Peeters de Bélgica
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2013
heel leuk hotel en vriendlijke service”
alles was oke
Een zeer degelijk hotel en te boeken voor langere tijd,bij een volgend bezoek aan Madrid boek ik het zelfde hotel
Escrito el 10 febrero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Mary de Países Bajos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2012
een gemoedelijk hotel,locatie perfect.”
het ontbijt was goed uitgebreid.
er waren niet direct punten voor opmerkingen alleen het restuerant lag tussen 2 verdiepingen en moest steeds met de lift worden genomen niet zo,n veilig gevoel bij evt camiliteiten.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Erik de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en junio de 2013
God beliggenhed”
Renlighed Beliggenhed Rengøring
Opholdet var helt problemfrit, hvor der var styr på tingene fra check in og til slut
Escrito el 17 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Heidi de Dinamarca
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple
3 noches en abril de 2013
fint ophold”
badekar, mørklægninge gardiner, rent
hotelet er ikke handicap venligt, ingen elevator til receptionen, mange trapper og meneg små elevatorer.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Anna de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Отличный отель в центре города”
Расположение, комфортный номер, отличный завтрак
Escrito el 20 mayo 2013
9.3
Excepcional
SERGEY de Rusia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Отличное расположение”
Чистые номера, в центре города, дружелюбный персонал
Отель расположен в самом центре на улице Гран Виа. Номера чистые, средние по размеру. У нас был трехместный номер и вчетвером нам было не тесно. Завтрак вполне приемлемый и включен в стоимость. Единственный минус- отсутствие парковки.
Escrito el 06 enero 2013
6.0
Alexander de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2012
хорошее расположение”
гипсокартонные тонкие стены, через которые очень легко переговариваться с соседями
Дешевенький отельчик. Своей автостоянки нет. Тормозной персонал. Невкусные завтраки
Escrito el 13 junio 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Sung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
위치가 좋은 작은방”
마드리드 시내 중심부(그란비아 거리)에 위치하여 편리함
그란비아거리 중심부에 위치하여 시내관광하기에는 훌룡함 단, 건물앞이 공사중이어서 간판이 안보이며 약간 통행에 불편함이 있음
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
hideaki de Japón
Viajero solo
4 noches en febrero de 2011
立地はとてもよい”
駅に近く、繁華街も徒歩圏内
地下鉄駅に非常に近く、プエルタ・デル・ソルにも徒歩でいけます。立地はとてもよいですが、繁華街に近いので夜も遅くまで騒音が絶えません。被害にはあいませんでしたが、治安も良いとは言えないと思います。また、ホテルの看板に照明が無く受付が地下にあるので、チェックインが夜になる人は気をつけてください。
Escrito el 19 marzo 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Mami de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2010
よい”
ロケーションがとても良い。 チェックアウトの際に財布を忘れたが、誠実に対応してくれて助かった。
アメニティが少ない。
ホテルのロケーションが大変良く、快適な観光やショッピングに最適であった。ロビーにTVやソファ、自販機があり便利。
Escrito el 22 abril 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
CHEN de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en agosto de 2013
此飯店位於太陽門市中心,且緊臨地鐵站口,交通相當方便,不管是購物或觀光都相當方便”
1.交通方便2.早餐多樣化3.購物方便
此飯店唯一之缺點為從地面上至B1 Reception check in時僅有樓梯,check in 和check out時必需扛著大行李上下樓梯,非常不方便.且在本人入住要check out時,飯店人員竟未要求本人需付款,經本人強烈抗議表示已於Agoda訂房時已同時付款,飯店人員才去查詢記錄,並告知確實已付款不需再付任何費用,且僅淡淡的說抱歉,此舉讓本人感到非常不悅.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2013