Reservar ahora: Hotel Sky Court NARITA

Bueno
Basado en 315 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6.6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (315)Opiniones de Booking.com (385)
6.6
Bueno
Basado en 315 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.5
Servicios6.0
Ubicación6.2
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.3
Servicios7.4
Calidad-precio7.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Individual - No Fumadores
Individual - Fumadores
Doble - No Fumadores
Doble - Fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 255 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
5.2
Poothokaran de Japón
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Good for solo traveler with less money”
The breakfast was good and the staff were nice. Only problem was that the room were old and you can see that it has not been maintained to perfection. I will recommend this for single travel who wants a place to sleep and have breakfast and a free ride from the airport and hotel.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2017
6.0
Patra de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2015
A bit far from the airport ”
A bit far from airport and shopping mall
Escrito el 11 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pui de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2016
convenience”
have a shuttle bus
Escrito el 13 enero 2017
6.4
Bueno
ANCHUREE de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good support from Hotel staff. Expecially the driver who is taking the customers to the airport.”
Very good service mind from the driver (He took me to the airport)
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016
6.0
Lora de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2016
Hotel Sky Court Narita was fine for my lay-over night.”
Surprised at how far it was outside of the airport facilities. Took about 20 to 25 mn. to get there and back. Size ok. Expected that. Clean, a little run-down looking , carpet esp. Nice amenities , tea, hot water cooker, refrig was not turned on.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
tan de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
good”
ok..good
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
8.4
Excelente
YUEN de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Nearby airport”
Nearby airport
Escrito el 02 junio 2016
6.0
Lai de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Free transportation to airport. ”
Stayed one night only while we was coming from Kanazawa to fly out from Narita International Airport the next day. The rooms are old and smelly. Hotel location was too far from everywhere. After checked-in & dropped luggage, we took the shuttle bus to Narita International Airport for dinner & convenient shops.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Shabrina de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2016
Good hotel but far from anywhere”
This hotel was good, all service and facility was good. But hotel location was too far from anywhere. If you want to go to convenience store you have to walk about 30min, so 1hr to go and back. And it also far from another building or local house.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
TASUKU de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
good”
good
Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
Wenda de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
not bad”
well,its nit too bad
Escrito el 13 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
Quoc de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Transit airport”
Free shuttle bus hotel airport
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016
3.0
Luis de Puerto Rico
Viaje en grupo
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
super comfortable”
clean, excelent service, good price
Excellent!!
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
YIWEN de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2015
Good for transit”
free shuttle, value for money
Escrito el 29 junio 2015
3.7
Philip de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
staff in incompetent and impolite”
cheap price, location, airport shuttle
They stay was very bad. The room is very small and tight even if its just 2 of us. The bed was also very small. We are asian people (not big) but it was still too tight for us. There was a smell in the room. When we checked in, we told the front desk (old man) that we will take the 645am shuttle to the airport. He said yes. Next morning, when we came down 620am, he told us that it is full and that we have to take the 745am shuttle already. Gave us a scare because it will be a tight squeeze to our flight time. I tried to tell him that it was his mistake and that I said 645 shuttle last night. He just told me to take the taxi and get out. DO NOT STAY HERE. Very impolite staff
Escrito el 31 mayo 2015
6.3
Bueno
Kevin de Canadá
Viajero solo
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Great for an overnight layover.”
Staff, shower, close to the airport
Escrito el 18 mayo 2015
4.0
Jane de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2015
hotel was not good as i think”
friendly staff, free shuttle bus
stayed for 2 nights before fly back. regret for booking 2 days there as the hotel room was very small and smells old room. at night a lot of mosquito fly into the room.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2015
4.0
Jane de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble - Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2015
hotel was not good as i think”
friendly staff, free shuttle bus
stayed for 2 nights before fly back. regret for booking 2 days there as the hotel room was very small and smells old room. at night a lot of mosquito fly into the room.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2015
8.0
Excelente
pariyakorn de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2015
Cheap and near airport”
Free shuttle bus, near aitport and cost value
I just stay 1 night before flight in the morning.Hotel have free dhuttle bus early morning at 6.45 am. So good hotel.Near airport.
Escrito el 21 abril 2015
4.0
nur de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2015
taxi”
cool clean good location
shuttle bus have but if you coming for 12 person cannot use for 1 trip to airport .Hotel staff just give 6 people only . so another 6 people by taxi. so bad ..i dont want stay this hotel again.because customer is right to use shuttle bus free.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2015
2.0
alagendrra de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2015
rubbish hotel with high proce”
it was a rubbish hotel.. nothing great! nothing nice!!
Escrito el 26 enero 2015
3.7
DAEKYOO de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014
so so”
cheap
so so
Escrito el 10 enero 2015
4.7
channaka de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2014
OLD HOTEL”
Free Airport Transfer
Escrito el 03 enero 2015
6.7
Bueno
Chaiyasak de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Comfort and not too far from Narita Airport”
Shuttle bus service, business hotel, close to airport
This hotel is not too far from Narita International Airport where you can go by hotel shuttle bus which you have to go to the park no. 16 if you land at terminal 1. Hotel is small as usual business hotel in Japan but equipped with all necessary things where you can stay comfort.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2014
5.0
roderick de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
smelly old hotel”
good shuttle bus, resturant ok, staff friendly
Its a very old hotel, which wouldnt normally bother me because it was just an overnight stay but the smell in the corridors was putrid and the room smelt bad too. I thought I was literally going to vomit at the smell at one stage. Maybe I just came on a bad night?
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
YAQI de China
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Sky Court is a peaceful place to stay.”
Location, service
Generally it was good. But my neighbors were watching TV. That was pretty loud. But the room is so clean and quiet. I only stayed for one night. It was great. Plus the fair price...
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
3.7
eiga de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014
smelly room and dirty bath ”
free shuttle bus to Narita Airport
I will never use this hotel even if I stay by myself for business trip
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014
4.7
kai de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2014
horrible”
close to the airport
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
4.3
LIREH de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
got angry ”
toilet, air condition, free shuttle bus for airport
internet never worked in my room. i could connect to internet when i was standing on the corridor only. i really needed to use internet but i couldn't.
Escrito el 04 julio 2014
6.7
Bueno
Shivkumar de India
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Decent hotel close to the airport”
Close to the airport, complimentary airport shuttle, friendly staff
I stayed only one night while I was coming from Kyoto to fly out from Narita airport the next day. The rooms are quite small and so is the washroom/shower. They have a complimentary shuttle to and from the hotel. Better to call before and ask if there is a shuttle around the time you are arriving at the airport as the shuttle has a schedule. A taxi to the hotel costs approximately 2000 yen (USD 20). I would recommend this hotel if you have a long layover at Narita airport. The hotel is far away from the city and you would have a tough time doing any sight seeing if you lived there for several days.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
4.7
JUN de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2014
Just so so ”
close to Narita airport and have hotel shuttle bus to the airport
The hotel has shuttle bus to and from Narita airport which is the only benefit I think the hotel has. For the similar price you can book a better hotel around Narita airport or in Narita City which is only around 20 minutes by JR train or Keisei train. The room is very small and there are already mosquitos. The worst part is although the hotel shows on paper it has WIFI access and the signal is good on 6th floor and not so good on other floors, I stayed on 6th floor and could not access to hotel WIFI at all! When I called the front desk, the staff told me there was no solution and I should come to the lobby to try access to wifi. If so why they show on paper the WIFI signal is good on the whole 6th floor? In today's world with all smart phones, ipad etc, one of the key and obligatory factor for any hotel is to have GOOD WIFI access!
Escrito el 30 abril 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
James de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2014
Could be better”
Friendly staff, Cheap cost, convenience to airport
Could be better. The hotel advertised meals were available and internet, but just as I checked in, they said that they were not. I was disappointed, but I also needed a room to stay overnight. So I stayed since it was just 1 night anyways. You get what you pay for.
Escrito el 17 abril 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Maiko de Japón
Viajero solo
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2014
convinient to sleep”
convinient, cheep, shatle bus
Escrito el 04 abril 2014
6.0
SUGENG de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2014
not bad for short time staying”
staff
not so bad but it is not comfortable too, just good becoz near to the airport
Escrito el 31 marzo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Katelyn de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2014
pleasant, affordable, restful ”
Friendly staff, shuttle bus to airport, soft bed
The staff at Hotel Sky Court are very polite. They have breakfast and dinner on site (but you have to pay extra). There's also a computer and printer in the lobby if needed. The only con I have for the hotel is the bathroom was small.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2014
8.0
Excelente
maritess de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Great staff, really knows customer service”
quet
located further from the airport but hotel provide free shuttle that's a plus. reasonable price.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2014
8.3
Excelente
Andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Brief”
Clean, easy check in and out
Left the hotel without breakfast due to early flight. It was a long way to the airport.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2014
6.0
yaoyu de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2014
Not so special”
Reasonable price, close to the airport, free shuttle
Very average, or lower than average airport hotel, 15 mins away from the airport, nothing close by, a place for literally staying overnight, that's it!
Escrito el 28 enero 2014
5.3
Hans de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2014
Close to the Airport but no amenities”
Clean rooms, free airport shuttle, low cost.
While the Hotel Sky Court is considered an Airport Hotel, located near Narita and providing free airport pick-up, it does not provide basic amenities to recommend this hotel to foreign travelers. The rooms and bathroom are too small for western travelers. There are no restaurant or lounge facilities. There is only one other restaurant within 10 minute walking distance on an unlit road with no sidewalks. The only food and drink is available through vending machines located on every floor. Breakfast can be ordered and is brought in from the outside. We elected not to eat the breakfast and waited until we got back to the airport in the morning. WiFi was only accessible in the lobby.
Escrito el 15 enero 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Jo de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Only one night (as we missed our flight) but good”
Comfortable clean room, good breakfast, friendly helpful staff
No issues at all - we enjoyed it. Will use this hotel again on stopovers.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013
6.0
Yan de Myanmar
Viajero de negocios
Individual - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Nice for a night for transfer flight”
location to narita, might be cheap in japanese hotels, shuttle bus to airport
Just one night (or 7 hours) for transfer flight. Shuttle bus from narita airport available, small room, ok for just a short time.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2013
4.0
HERNIL de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Not Great A/C not working.”
Just the airport shuttle
Air conditioning is not properly working, the room smells and the location is like you are in a forest with mosquitoes if you try to open your window.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Michi de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Good value for money”
Free shuttle, friendly staff, quiet location
It was good but the location is quite far from the airport. The shuttle also finishes early. It would be better if there is another late shuttle service at around 11:30 because when one comes from central tokyo, he/she would not make it on time to join the last shuttle service.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Fred de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Ideal Hotel for after 13-18 hour flight”
Clean Close to Airport Free Shuttle both ways
We flew from Toronto to Washington from there to Narita. It took 18 hours. We wanted to spend the night in Kyoto but that would have been another 4 hours. I'm glad we stayed at Narita. The hotel room was small but bigger than the 4 star we stayed at in Tokyo. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom has the Japanese Toilet whose extra feature is really good. There is Hi Def TV and a fridge. Also there is a free buffet breakfast. It is somewhat limited. We are vegetarians (not vegans) and still were able to find enough food variety. Great free shuttle service to and from the airport. There is Wi-Fi in the lobby but not the room. This hotel is more than excellent value for the money. I highly recommend it.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
6.0
Jonathon de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Non-existent ”
Don't know
The Tokyo subways close very early and we unable to get to our hotel and by the time we got to that area we decided to go straight to the airport. What I can say is that we tried e-mailing them for help and support and we still have no received a reply from them. So they have really bad customer service and I would not recommend them.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2013
6.0
CHEE de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
budget hotel with good location”
location, price, staff
good hotel with low price. clean rooms, friendly staff
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
STEPHANIE de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2013
convenient location, cheap and foreigner-friendly”
affordability, shuttle service, english-speaking staff
I stayed for one night only but the few hours i was there was fine. I only had an issue with the lack of free wifi in my room. Something i DESPERATELY needed, so i was not to happy with having to be in the lobby at night trying to contact my family and finding information on my trip. Besides that, everything else was fine.
Escrito el 22 julio 2013
6.0
Hideto de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble - Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2013
it was okey”
the hotel only good thing it is close to the airport
it was okey but not what i expected just good thing was it was close to the airport
Escrito el 19 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Kenny de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2013
No complaints!”
Price, very close to the airport and quick check in/out
Great hotel for waiting for your next flight!!Free parking for the first 20 days if you stay there. Rooms are cleaned and come reasonably equipped! I have no complaints.
Escrito el 09 julio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Man de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Doble - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2013
Near airport but no restaurants or shops nearby.”
Nice staff, clean room, convenient shuttle bus service to the airport.
There are no restaurants or convenience stores near the hotel. It is in the middle of nowhere. But there are vending machines for cup noodles and light meals. Not a bad place to stay if you just plan to stay for a night.
Escrito el 02 julio 2013