Reservar ahora: Huu Nghi Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 133 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6.9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (133)Opiniones de Booking.com (22)
6.9
Bueno
Basado en 133 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6.7
Servicios5.7
Ubicación7.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.1
Servicios6.9
Calidad-precio6.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe doble
Deluxe twin
Suite Huu Nghi
Suite doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 114 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.3
Muy Bueno
Sarvesh de India
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Good”
Lobby, Easy Access to transport, centrally located
Stay was good. Only the bed was uncomfortable. When i had to leave for meetings, taxi was easily available. Also restaurants are there in the vicinity.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Peter de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
A decent, comfortable, clean place to sleep”
Close to Cat Ba ferry, clean, breakfast buffet
We stayed here because it was a close walk to Cat Ba Island ferry. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. It was a good place to crash for the night mid journey.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Roungtiva de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe doble
6 noches en septiembre de 2013
good hotel for staying over with free wifi ”
Free wifi, good breakfast, good service mind
It's a good hotel, near meeting convention. Bad experience only in the first check in which get in to smoking room.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Duc de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe doble
2 noches en abril de 2013
Very good hotel ”
Hotel is great for location, clean, good for business trip
I would like to stay again but the elevator is old.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2013
10.0
Excepcional
MAgda de Brasil
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
6 noches en julio de 2013
Very nice hotel, amazing staff.”
Clean, great staff, easy access.
I really enjoy this hotel and if I come back to Haiphong I will stay there again.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Lewis de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2013
Friendly hotel in central Haiphong”
Location; friendly staff; comfortable room
We stayed two nights here because we were stuck in Haiphong - the boats to Cat Ba were not running because of a storm. The staff were very helpful with our unexpected need for a second night and with checking arrangements for travel and booking honest taxi drivers. Recommended.
Escrito el 08 julio 2013
4.0
Hoang de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe twin
1 noche en junio de 2013
this hotel is not qualify for 4 star”
locations, secure
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Satoshi de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2013
Convenient Location”
Reasonable price, location, large room
It is a reasoble hotel located in the center of Haiphong city, however the wifi connection in the room was bad.
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
4.7
Jamali de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Suite doble
2 noches en mayo de 2013
There is not really good view in this area ”
location, price and nice service
a little disappointed about the room. I ordered a room with balcnony but without it when I was there. The smell in the room is not good. Fortunately the service is perfect. Staffs at front desk are nice.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Joelle de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Comfortable hotel”
Centrally located, nice staff
Haiphong is not known for tourism but we thought we would add it to our trip for this reason. It was a good idea as it allowed us to see how a "normal" Vietnamese city functions. But this also means not a huge offer of hotels unlike Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City. Given the context, I would recommend Huu Nghi Hotel.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Brett de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
1 noche en mayo de 2013
I enjoyed it , but fleas on the room carpet”
Location, wi fi , swimming pool
I enjoyed the stay as good location. Over priced for the area hotel though
Escrito el 06 mayo 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Masaki de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
7 noches en marzo de 2013
Convinient!”
Place,breakfirst,staff
Escrito el 31 marzo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Bertrand de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
4 noches en enero de 2013
Excellent value”
Location, value, competent staff
great choice for exploring haifing. short walk to western restaurants as well as numerous other varied and good eating establishments. large and clean rooms make for a comfortable stay. in house dining is a good value and affords nice views of the harbor.
Escrito el 30 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Thi de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel”
warmly
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites.
Escrito el 04 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Thi de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel”
warmly
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites.
Escrito el 04 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Thi de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel”
warmly
No quoted material from other sources, no material published elsewhere, including other travel review sites.
Escrito el 04 enero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
WILLIAM de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Nice position and profestional sale staffs. ”
good restaurant!
- It has nice position, convenient to travel for business. - The restaurant is clean and quiet enough to make me free to enjoy fresh, delicious food. - The staffs of the hotel showed a great zeal for their services. - The room was clean.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2012
4.0
Tham de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe doble
1 noche en julio de 2012
okay hotel and service with a smile”
none
It is not a 4-star hotel. It is most likely a 3-star hotel.
Escrito el 16 julio 2012
4.0
Tham de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe doble
1 noche en julio de 2012
service with a smile”
nothing
I would this hotel a three star hotel. The bathroom needs to remodel to a four star hotel.
Escrito el 16 julio 2012
5.3
Tham de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe doble
1 noche en julio de 2012
Okay hotel and service with a smile”
good service
It is not a four star hotel. I would say it is more like a three star hotel. I'm disappointed with a non-smoking room. I don't think there is an existing non-smoking room in this hotel.
Escrito el 16 julio 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tang de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe doble
2 noches en junio de 2012
Nice Hotel in a famous street”
Quite an old hotel but then again lots of building along this street and surroundings are old.
Staff are not too proactive to questions. Can't tell or won't inform too much. Breakfast is terrible with not much selection BUT staff in the restaurant are very friendly and helpful. Good transit hotel if traveling to Cat Ba.
Escrito el 15 junio 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
simone de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
1 noche en mayo de 2012
great location”
great location
The hotel is lcoated close to both the hydrofoil and bus terminals. The staff were very helpful and spoke english well. The room was clean and tidy however smelt like cigarette smoke. The gym facilities were limited but the showers in the gym area were probably the nicest in the hotel.
Escrito el 01 junio 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Michael de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Good location”
Good price great staff
Pleasant room, big bathroom with bath, helpful staff, lovely food Very nice breakfast and helpful doormen who will sort out taxis etc. Close to some Stores with lots of label clothes nearby made in Vietnam
Escrito el 30 marzo 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Liu de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
3 noches en marzo de 2012
A Hotel of Good Location”
Convenient
It's convenient to grab a bite near the hotel. The hotel provide the Internet service in both cable and wireless ways.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Dien de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
1 noche en febrero de 2012
luxury hotel and good service with a smile”
great dilicious seafood
huu nghi hotel is located in center of hai phong city. it is easy to go shopping, traveling,... it has got luxury funitures, great room service. particulaly, it has got perfect restaurant with seafood. its restaurant has got both european and asian food.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2012
4.3
Esko de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe twin
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Nostalgy from old communist time”
Location, big public space
Four stars is too much. Freezer didn't work, no safety box. Strange smell in the bathroom. Breakfast finished at 9.00 o'clock. Not good for holiday or leisure purposes.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2012
6.0
kenichiro de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe doble
2 noches en octubre de 2011
best located but little retro”
best located
Through my stay, it was convenient. Service is comfortable. In-room lighting is little dark and little difficult to work with PC. Ant wall is thin and I heard the cough of neighbors.
Escrito el 19 enero 2012
8.0
Excelente
Alvin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
1 noche en enero de 2012
A grand hotel but in the middle age”
-Welcome drinks
A big bathroom but looks too empty. Can see it was a high class hotel but it's a bit worn. Helpful room service staff. Good breakfast but less varieties.
Escrito el 05 enero 2012
9.0
Excepcional
ross de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Very helpful staff giving some softness to the sta”
Helpfulness of staff
The Hotel is a little functional rather than recreational, but it tries hard and is comfortable. The room was fine, and the bathroom worked well - albeit with some interestingly novel ways of getting, for instance, hot water. The staff were very helpful to us, two rather lost people on their way to Halong Bay. One of the receptionists even popped out to buy tickets for us when it was obvious we hadn't an idea where to go.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Roselyn de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
2 noches en octubre de 2011
good location”
good location
the hotel is in a good location close to shopping, restaurants, and train station. also quite close to airport. our hotel room was adequate, good size but our bathroom did not look like the picture. it was decent, but could use improvement. the buffet breakfast was quite good with plenty of selection. staff was friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2011
3.7
LAU de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe doble
3 noches en octubre de 2011
conveniently located but old hotel and need to imp”
conveniently located
i stayed in Huu Nghi for 3 nights. To be honest, this hotel doesn't worth its 4 star at all, or 4 star but not meeting international standard. First of all, it is very old. Bathroom is like those 2 stars hotel, dull and old. It is still using the big external water heater where hot water runs out quickly in 15 mins. Rooms are ok but the last day i left, i saw a dead cockroach lying on the carpet coming from nowhere. Service is bad. Every morning when i was about to leave the room at 7.30am, the cleaners couldn't wait to come in to clean up. I mean, i was still inside the room and they already came to ask if she could clean up. Can't they wait till we left or are they expecting more tips? It happened every 3 morning and very annoying to me. On my last day we called to checkout. The cleaner said i took one of their clothes hanger! Why on earth i need to take their old hanger? They insist i took it. I was so mad and opened my luggage to prove to them there was no hanger inside. I yelled at them and they admit there was only 9 hangers when i checked-in instead of 10 hangers. The local Vietnamese told me tourists need to pay enough tips to the hotel staff, otherwise they would play you and put you in difficult situation. I paid USD 5 tips but i guess it was not enough for them and that's why i had such horrible experience in this hotel. I would not come back again.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2011
5.7
Liu de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Sweat Service & Nice Staff”
Balcony, Flowers in Suite, and Fruit
They will provide some fruits for free in each suite. Also, the mini bar service will not cost you too much. But the only thing is to improve the quantity for the wifi/Internet.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Daniel de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
3 noches en abril de 2015
Bem localizado”
Localizaçao, limpeza, acessos
Boa estadia, boas instalações, deficiente pequeno almoço
Escrito el 09 abril 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
PATRICK de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
2 noches en abril de 2012
Hotel agréable et calme”
Proche centre ville
Nous sommes resté 2 nuits suite à la déception de la réservation à Haiphong plage...
Escrito el 04 mayo 2012
6.8
Bueno
seunghoon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en febrero de 2018
한20년전에 한방구했을거같다”
지금은아니다
Escrito el 04 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
HUIHYEON de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe doble
1 noche en octubre de 2017
1박 추가”
비행기 시간이 밤 12시 쯤이라서 1박을 추가했습니다. 비록 조식쿠폰은 있어도 못쓰지만 ㅠㅜ 미리 말씀을 드리면 도시락같은거라도 챙겨주시는 것 같긴한데 여쭤보질 않아서 ㅎㅎ 무거운 가방들고 배회하고 싶지도 않고 더운 날씨에 개운하게 비행기 타러 가려고 1박 연장한 겁니다. 맘에 들어영!!
Escrito el 10 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
HUIHYEON de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Deluxe doble
1 noche en octubre de 2017
편리한 위치 친절한 직원”
가까운 곳에 슈퍼도 있고 쌀국수길도 있고 참 좋았어요. 오래된 가구이긴 하지만 이용에는 지장이 없습니다. 프론트 직원분들은 영어가 익숙하셨구요.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
CHAE de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
20 noches en agosto de 2016
가격대비 괜찮습니다.”
하이퐁 시내와 가까워서 좋네요
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
5.7
YoungDoo de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
호텔 후기 ”
식당이 크고 넓다.
가격 대비 시설이 시설이 노후됨, 하노이호텔보다 2배 비싼 반면 시설은 노후됨,
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014
5.0
YONGJOO de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en octubre de 2013
그저 그런 호텔”
그나마 조식은.., 없음
냄새가 심함, 4성급이라는데 이건뭐.. 4성급 치고는 너무 떨어지는 4성급임.. 화장실 리모델링이 필요한것 같음
Escrito el 28 octubre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Won de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
3 noches en julio de 2012
위치도 좋고 직원도 친절했다.”
위치, 맛있는 아침.
위치도 좋습니다. 주변에 식당과 많은 샵들이 있어서 불편하지 않습니다. 호텔의 직원은 아주 친절했고, 영어, 일본어로도 문제가 없었습니다. 시설은 낡았지만 시트와 룸은 깨끗했고, 넓었습니다. 아침식사도 만족스럽고, 종류도 많았습니다.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2012
6.0
TOSHIMITSU de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
1 noche en marzo de 2018
古い”
古い建物と設備
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
4.0
Tomonari de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe twin
4 noches en febrero de 2018
とにかく古い”
ハイフォンで一番有名なホテルですが、客室内や廊下、レストランに至るまで全ての設備が古いです。 リニューアルもされてないため、とにかく古くて汚くて不快でした。値段も安くないため、他の新しく安いホテルをオススメします。 ホテルの場所は市内の便利な場所にあるものの、値段の割にはサービスの質や客室のクオリティーが伴っていないです。
Escrito el 03 marzo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Yoshiaki de Japón
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en agosto de 2016
ハイフォンでは、いつもここに泊まります”
慣れているという安心感もあり、鉄道でハノイに戻る前日はいつもここに泊まります。周辺もかなり発展して、近代的なレストランなども増えてきました。日本料理店も近くにあるし、駅までも歩いて行ける距離ですので、次もまた利用すると思います。
Escrito el 09 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
HARUKA de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
きれいなホテル”
スタッフも丁寧で部屋もきれいでした。お湯もしっかり出ます。
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
4.7
KAZUYASU de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
なぜ必須?”
特になし
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
NAOYA de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
特に不満もなく快適でした”
立地、食事、清潔
今回は出張で利用しました。 近くに大きなスーパーもあり、快適に過ごせました。
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
MASATSUGU de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
1 noche en abril de 2015
初ベトナム出張”
日本食、立地、安い
Escrito el 20 abril 2015
6.7
Bueno
Yasuo de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe doble
2 noches en enero de 2015
この価格帯でこのサービスなら合格と思います”
この価格帯でリーズナブルな朝食、部屋の清潔さ、アメニティーの充実
朝、バスタブにお湯を張っていたら、湯船の半分あたりから、蛇口から出るお湯から冷水になった。
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015
6.7
Bueno
Yoshiaki de Japón
Viajero solo
Deluxe doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
ハイフォンでの定宿”
ロケーション、近くに食事をする場所が多い、くつろげる部屋
近くに食事をする場所も多く、鉄道駅、バス停も歩いて行けるのでハイフォンでの定宿にしています。部屋も広く、老朽化はしていますが、清掃等はきちんとされています。
Escrito el 15 enero 2014