Reservar ahora: Imperial Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 1717 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1
Un 85 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1717)Opiniones de Booking.com (375)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 1717 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios7.7
Ubicación8.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio8.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Superior extragrande
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
Habitación Premier extragrande
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1444 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4.4
CHO de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en abril de 2017
Aceptable”
Hotel is a bit old
Escrito el 30 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
JI de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Económica doble pequeña
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 02 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Kiah de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Check in after 23:00”
Make sure you know about the 23:00 check in time for some offer room, don't expect to check in before 23:00 if you arrive early.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
szu de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en enero de 2017
Good experience”
Good Hotel
Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
6.0
ChiaHan de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en febrero de 2016
OK”
OK
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
ardeshir de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
nice hotel but old”
It is a 5 stars hotel but old one
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ianshin de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Superior King - Sólo residentes locales
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Fantastic stay”
Very welcoming environment
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
4.8
HIDEYUKI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Económica doble pequeña
4 noches en abril de 2016
so so”
so so
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Danny de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Superior King - Sólo residentes locales
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Great Hotel”
Clean room, comfortable bed. It's good to have a tv channel plays soft Christmas music and I had a good sleep. The only disadvantage is the only elevator is a little bit small and it's sometimes just full when it gets to you. The close time of the bar at first floor is kinda early but it's fine to have many bars just around the corner.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Chong de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en abril de 2016
Only the location problem”
Everthing else is great.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Lian-su de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Would like to stay next time!”
xyz
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
yi de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en junio de 2016
great service”
great service
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
CHUNGWAN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Clean and big bad”
Clean and big bad
Escrito el 17 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Raymond de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Premier extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2016
I have stayed at this hotel many times. I like the location and their facilities. The basic rooms are too small but other rooms a good. Sometimes I have been upgrade to a suite type room which is alwa”
I will stay there again.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016
6.0
Natnaruesorn de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en julio de 2016
Pieces of crap all over the toilet bowl”
Booked the hotel from Agoda with the discount promo so I could only check in after 23:00 as their regulation?? Hmm, I am not sure whether this policy apply to all the hotels in Taiwan or what? I went there around almost 9 PM so I asked the receptionist if I could pay extra to get to check in first. So she told me the price of almost TWD 1,500. However she offer me that there was the guests just checked out but I need to wait for 30 mins for them to clean the room. Waiting for almost an hour so I decided to follow up. The receptionist just forgot to inform me that it's done and the key was with her long time ago. I got into the room and found that there were pieces of craps spread in the toilet bowl.. This is not supposed to happen in the 5 stars hotel. The toilet function was not working but that does not matter. At least the flush was working. The room number is 906. Next time I will go back to the hotel near Nihu. More spacious and get more quality with the same price.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Wai de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Friendly and professional”
The staff are well-trained and they can give you professional assistance.
Escrito el 18 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
tan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Económica doble pequeña
2 noches en julio de 2016
davidtankengming”
excellent great accomodation hotel....
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Vincent de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en abril de 2016
Friendly and helpful staff”
During my stay, I need to go to hospital due to some injury, the front desk staff not only offer to help and wanted to send me to hospital. Though I decline, but the gesture leave a deep impression.
Escrito el 07 julio 2016
6.8
Bueno
seung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Económica doble pequeña
1 noche en junio de 2016
very clean & neat”
I love this hotel very much. Hotel is a little bit old but its interior is not too old as its age. and I like hotel staff's hospitality and good manner
Escrito el 04 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Alex de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Económica doble pequeña
2 noches en junio de 2016
Excellent staff!”
Staff were very helpful in every aspect.
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Sylvia de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff”
Although this location is a bit far from most tourist attractions, the subway station is about a 7 min walk from the hotel. There are always taxis waiting in the front. If you don't speak mandarin the staff could help translate your destination to the cab driver. There's a small area with food stands about 5 mins walk.
Escrito el 20 junio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Lu de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Overall is good.”
The view from club lounge is perfect.
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
8.4
Excelente
CHRISTIAN de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Nice hotel, great location, friendly and professional staff”
We enjoyed our stay and would come again.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
tan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Económica doble pequeña
5 noches en mayo de 2016
CEO”
i will.back soon.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Tzu-Wei de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en mayo de 2016
a SHORT STAY”
a SHORT STAY
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
JEN-YING de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en mayo de 2016
wonderful ”
It's a clean and nice hotel
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Fei de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Económica doble pequeña
3 noches en abril de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 05 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
峻榮 de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en abril de 2016
very good!”
very good!
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Gek-leng de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Económica doble pequeña
1 noche en abril de 2016
Pleasant stay”
Staffs are very friendly and helpful
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
Jonathan de Myanmar
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en abril de 2016
Pleasant stay, good location”
Selected a late check in package and it was just nice with the location with late night supper available just a street away.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Chang de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2016
Big room”
Comfortable stay
Escrito el 16 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
Chang de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en abril de 2016
Good room”
MRT station nearby
Escrito el 16 abril 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Chang de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Económica doble pequeña
3 noches en abril de 2016
Good location.comfortable room”
Pillow too soft.staff should be more friendly
Escrito el 16 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
Shinju de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en abril de 2016
Nice”
Escrito el 13 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Lanfang de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en abril de 2016
good location, nice room”
very worthy, will visit again
Escrito el 11 abril 2016
8.8
Excelente
NingYou de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2016
good”
nice choice for short-term stay
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
HIU de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Value for money”
Good location, easily accessible; friendly stuffs.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016
8.7
Excelente
CHIHSHEN de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en marzo de 2016
A pleasant accommodation experience”
1. Cozy bed 2. Quiet 3. Clean (there is a washlet in the bathroom)
I strongly recommend you to have a night in this hotel if you come to Taiwan!
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Meng-Lin de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Was decent”
Location was not that convenient
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016
5.6
Wang de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2016
ok hotel to stay”
the hotel is ok, not in great location. mainly need tax. but room is clean, acceptable.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2016
9.3
Excepcional
sheng de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Premier con 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Worth every single penny”
Outstanding Services, Good manners and very tidy
You will never regret with this hotel, most of the staffs are like live language dictionary no matter what language you could think of they can easily assist you of your needs.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
CHOON de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en enero de 2016
Good location, clean and great value for money”
Good location, clean and great value for money
Good location, clean and great value for money
Escrito el 28 enero 2016
5.7
Byungsoo de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Old business hotel. Needs to be renovated.”
Good location, that's all
Not so much enjoyed. It shouldn't be five star. The day before I really enjoyed my stay in a four star hotel where I paid less and gained better service with much better room conditions so I probably expected too much. If your company pays the room charge you would happily stay but not worth it if you have to spend your own money here.
Escrito el 02 enero 2016
6.0
Axel de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
unconfortable sleep”
-
Hotel is OK, but I feel overrated with 5 stars. - 2 person in a twin bed need to share one blanket/bed cover. incredible ! I have to fight with my wife who gets bigger part of the blanket/bed cover. Extremely uncomfortable !!! - Rooms are rather small for the price + friendly staff
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
May de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Imperial Hotel”
Good price
Good price
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tse de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Huge room”
Huge room
Good
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Carol de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior extragrande
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Pleasant and safe and comfortable”
Pleasant, safe and comfortable
I would go back again. No offensive smoker odors. Staff very courteous. There are so many places to eat out in Taipei that we never ate in the hotel because we always had invitations to try this place or that, from specialty little shops to well known restaurants to irresistable street vendors. I gave a food/dining rating a 3 because the rating process would not continue without a numeric value. I explained why we didn't eat there but don't want to diss their food so i offer a 3 as neutral. They may be excellent but one can try only a limited number of places in a few days.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015
5.3
Hock de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande - Registro de entrada después de las 23:00
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Okay”
Location, Food, Gym
Don't think it's 5 star worthy
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Joanne de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premier extragrande
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL!”
The Staffs (Mousa Wu) , hotel , cleanliness
Our stay at Imperial was perfect! The location is very centralized, with just 5 min walk to Zhongshan elementary school station. There are also various supermart and eateries nearby! The staffs were all very friendly and helpful. I would like to specially commend Miss Mousa Wu, the service that she has provided is way beyond her duty. My boyfriend was cut by the nail under the carpet, Mousa together with her team, got us the first aid kit immediately and got her engineer to act on preventive measures making sure that no other visitors experience the same thing again. Our experience was perfect! We will definitely choose imperial again!
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Jialing de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
It's a 3 star hotel not 5 star”
No
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2015