Reservar ahora: Inntel hoteles Amsterdam Zaandam

Opiniones de Inntel hoteles Amsterdam Zaandam (Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam)

Excelente
Basado en 318 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 97 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (318)Opiniones de Booking.com (2088)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 318 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.0
Servicios8.5
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Deutsch
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
doble Deluxe Artesanía
Suite Junior Founder
Habitación Superior Factory Design
Habitación Taste twin
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 222 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.2
Excepcional
Vijuraj de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Taste twin
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Gorgeous looking hotel, and stay doesnt disappoint either!”
Very friendly staff, and allowed us to do an early check in as well. There was some confusion around extra costs for our 5 year old's stay - but they managed to handle it well & gave us some discounts to ease the costs. Plus, just a minute away from the station, so really useful for people looking to transit into Amsterdam/ surrounding regions.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Martha de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Taste twin
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Quiet place after busyness of Amsterdam. A good retreat and easy to get to and from”
I especially appreciated the relaxed atmosphere and the excellent public transportation system where help was easily available.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
yu de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Nice hotel”
If you don't want to spend much money in city center, this hotel is good choice.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Stuart de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior Factory Design
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Great Hotel. Good Location next to the station and shops”
We always stay here when in Amsterdam. The city center is only 12 mins by train (approx 4 euros). Good parking underneath the Hotel. Restaurant served great food with great service although we skipped breakfast which wasn't included and cost 17euros. You can eat at the HEMA dept store which is 150 meters away very cheaply. The rooms were big with a bath and shower and all very clean and modern.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Siobhan de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
doble Deluxe Artesanía
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Beautiful town with easy access to Amsterdam
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Adaora de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior Factory Design
3 noches en julio de 2017
Fab time at Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Zaandam”
Honestly, I am so glad I came across this hotel on Agoda! It is two/three stops away from Amsterdam, which is about 15 minutes or so. The place it is situated has a Primark! I love the look of the hotel, gives you that old school Netherlands look. The hotel is very well kept and clean. The staff are absolutely amazing. The room was just as it is was shown online, found the bed and pillow very comfortable. You can get uber into town which is about 20 Euros or so. I don't think I am doing this hotel justice, it is a definite must book and when I come back to Amsterdam I will definitely be staying here again.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
LEE de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Taste twin
3 noches en abril de 2017
Just love it!!”
Nice hotel...although need to travel to central but everything is good..
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Junie de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Craft Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Room was a bit too plain”
The location is great, steps away from the train station and plenty of shops nearby, walk a bit and lots of restaurants to choose from. The room was a bit too plain even though we upgraded to junior suite. The only good thing about the room was that it has its own sauna and jacuzzi.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
3.2
Anongnart de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Junior Founder
8 noches en julio de 2017
Aceptable”
It is not good, the staffs are not friendly and not helpful either, some are actually rude, the restaurant staffs seem to me that they did not want to service, many time they simply ignore us while we were waiting to order something or stood somewhere talking to each other!!!! One reception ( short, small, light brown hair, tan skin) did not see the name ...she is very bitch!!! don't think gonna use their service again!! We stayed in Junior Founder Suite, has sauna in the room, the water was leaking, we told them but no one fix it!!!!! don't stay there it is not worth that much money at all!!!!!
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Sze de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Taste twin
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Nice hotel! Recommended!”
My friend and I love this hotel so much. It looks cute. It is convenient (just 2 stations from Amsterdam central, around 20 mins). It is right next to the Zaandam station. The room we stayed is big. Three single beds for two people! The toilet is clean and big. The breakfast is quite expensive for us (Euro17) so we ate nearby. There are a few cafes next to the hotel which are more valued. It is easy for us to travel around too. Primark is just next to the hotel. No need to shop at Amsterdam central for it!!!
Escrito el 13 agosto 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
CHAN de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Junior Founder
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Good location
Escrito el 10 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Elana de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en junio de 2017
Nice hotel in a cute area”
The rooms were clean and the design was nice. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. The breakfast was really good but a bit pricey if it's not included w/ the room, so I only did the breakfast one morning. My only problem w/ the room is it was facing a walking street but there were only black-out curtains and pull down shades. There was not a curtain that allowed light in but still prevented people from looking in the window. This means any time I was changing I had to close the curtains and the lights in the room were not very bright. Aside from that, I'd stay here again. The little town that the hotel is in is super cute, with a canal down the middle of walking street with shops and a couple of cafe's on either side. It's almost adjacent to the sprinter train station. Please note that the train ticket is not included with the standard Amsterdam day pass. If your goals in Amsterdam are to be in the city center the whole time, this might not be the best place for you. But if you want to enjoy a more relaxed atmosphere in a cute town that's close to the Zaanse Schans where the wind mills are, this is a great location. The hotel also had a nice looking indoor pool but I did not go for a swim. It appeared to be well taken care of. There was also a gym that seemed well equipped for a hotel gym.
Escrito el 27 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Whee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Taste twin
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Excellent location -- right next to train station. Only a short ride away to Amsterdam. Beautiful, unique hotel. Highly recommended!
Escrito el 16 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Carolyne de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Factory Design
4 noches en junio de 2017
Surprise hotel, alive for money, take the upgrade, it was awesome.”
Zaandam is a beautiful suburb outside of Amsterdam; however, I t's situated just seconds away from the train station, so don't let this be off putting for you. At an amazing €6.00 pp to travel into Amsterdam, this isn't a problem and the hotel stay in itself it worth every penny and extra mile outside of the main city for those looking for a quite spot, away from the hustle and bustle. The hotel staff will go the extra mile to help with any issue and as we took the upgrade, we found ourselves luxuriating in a room with a self contained sauna, whirlpool bath, rainshower and all the modcons you'd expect in a upstarred hotel. It has a brilliant spa, however we found the swimming pool was a tad cold, presumably set cooler to constrast with the sauna and Turkish steam bath. Mind you it did the job of taking the heat out of my somewhat over baked shoulders from the sun! The food was excellent, although we would have liked to have seen the menu change from day to day, and like all food in Amsterdam and the surrounding area, it is relatively expensive, so be prepared to dig deep into your pocket! Overall a brilliant stay, totally enjoyed and absolutely recommended for couples who want a break!
Escrito el 09 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Sitchana de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en abril de 2017
Cool hotel right next to the train station”
If you are visiting Amsterday but looking for a cheaper place while getting a bigger room - I highly recommend you consider this hotel. Zaandam is only 10 mins away by train from Amsterdam Centraal. You can use this place as a base while traveling around. The staff are also friendly and very helpful. We were happy with our stay
Escrito el 28 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
sze de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Craft Deluxe con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2017
nice design”
the location is good , train station Zaandam to hotel is 5 min walk. the hotel nice design and breakfast is good. The room clean and friendly staff. They give us early check in without charges.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Chris de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Suite Junior Founder
2 noches en abril de 2017
Great bathroom and private sauna! ”
Escrito el 18 abril 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
stanley de Singapur
Viajero solo
Suite Junior Founder
2 noches en abril de 2017
Unique hotel w great big room setup ”
It's 2 station 10mins from Amsterdam centrum. But quality hotel compared to what Amsterdam pricing
Escrito el 16 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
jaya de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en marzo de 2017
good location. nice room”
good location. nice room. just 3 minutes walk from zaandam station to hotel. just outside the station. nice view around the hotel. many shops and markts. restaurants. highly recommanded!
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Chanoknart de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
doble Deluxe Artesanía
4 noches en junio de 2015
Love this hotel”
i will stay at this hotel if i come back to amsterdam. Do love everything at here.
Escrito el 12 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Chanoknart de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
1 noche en junio de 2015
Valued for money ”
I love this hotel so much. Near zaandam train station less than 2 minutes walk. The architecture is great.
Escrito el 12 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Faizal de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Taste twin
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Superb hotel”
Superb hotel, nice view just 2min to station.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Supanee de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Pleasant stay in Zaandam”
The unique hotel which is very close to Zaandam station. Many shops, restaurants and supermarkets in this area.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2016
5.6
e.c.b. de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
doble Deluxe Artesanía
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Disappointed ”
We were looking forward to seeing and staying there but somehow the reservation was messed up and we never had the chance I don't know if it was me or Avodart but the room was booked for two days prior to our arrival
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
YU-SIH de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Taste twin
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Caroline de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Factory Design
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Well located; quirky but workable architecture; convenient and good food located within 10minutes”
Pity the canal water not well cleaned and filled with fishes Otherwise good number of stores and good layout
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Anum de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Taste twin
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent hotel and location - value! ”
This hotel is fantastic for its location. It is just a 5 minutes walk (if that) from the train station which takes you straight into central amsterdam (20 minute train journey) - there you can walk to the Red Light district or catch a bus to the Anne Frank museum. Ifor you've chosen room only (which we did) we got the option of going outside and having breakfast at different lovely cafes for €6 each! The hotel breakfast starts from €11 so we saved money and got a better selection of thints to eat. The hotel pool is clean (small) but lovely and there is a sauna room too. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!!
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Anum de Reino Unido
Habitación Taste twin
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Fantastic hotel”
This hotel is fantastic for its location. It is just a 5 minutes walk (if that) from the train station which takes you straight into central amsterdam (20 minute train journey) - there you can walk to the Red Light district or catch a bus to the Anne Frank museum. Ifor you've chosen room only (which we did) we got the option of going outside and having breakfast at different lovely cafes for €6 each! The hotel breakfast starts from €11 so we saved money and got a better selection of thints to eat. The hotel pool is clean (small) but lovely and there is a sauna room too. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!!
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
kalun de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
4 noches en enero de 2016
Environment ”
Beautiful hotel, good price , good staff and cleaned, there are new travel district. although there are not close to Amsterdam, but the environment is pretty good, walking to subway station around 2-3mins
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
yee de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Taste twin
1 noche en junio de 2016
Good location”
The hotel is just next to the station Zaadam. And it provides Gym room and swimming pool. However, the inside room design is below our expectation.
Escrito el 18 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Andrew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Don't let its funny looks fool you.”
We had a great stay at this hotel. It also was conveniently located next to a train stop which afforded us a short ride into the city. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Escrito el 03 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Ya de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en abril de 2016
Everything is good”
Location is good and near the train station(only 1 mins). There are many shops nearby the hotel,also the supermarket. It looks like cutely and it's a great time stay in hotel.
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
NANDAR de Myanmar
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
3 noches en enero de 2016
Attractive building, very convenient location”
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is convenient to go to the city area and also to/from airport as the hotel is located near to the Zaandam station. The restaurant at the hotel is also nice in service, and food. We will definitely come back when we visit Amsterdam again.
Escrito el 15 abril 2016
6.0
CHIRATTIKAL de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Hotel is in Zaandam not in Amsterdam!”
Cleanliness, hotel facility, staff performance
if your destination to go Zaandam,this hotel is at the perfect location just next to the train station, but if your destination is in Amsterdam this is not really good choice as you will waste the time for travelling from town to town and your day trip ticket in Amsterdam is not cover for travelling from/to Zaandam, you still need to buy another ticket for travelling between town.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
TzerCing de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
doble Deluxe Artesanía
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Beautiful Hotel”
Location, Friendly Staff, Beautiful architecture
It was a great! Beautiful hotel, we absolutely love it! Location was great as it's next to train station. The area is quiet and peaceful. Room was clean and staff was helpful. Definitely go back and stay again!
Escrito el 07 enero 2016
6.7
Bueno
Pui de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
doble Deluxe Artesanía
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Slow response from staff”
cleanliness
I wrote my requirements for the room clearly when booking the room via Agoda. I do not know if the hotel would ever take a look of customers' requests written. I hoped the room could be at a high floor and not close to the lift or staircase, but turned out those I didn't hope for were arranged for me, and the room was just next to the footbridge to the train station! Level of privacy was zero if I didn't let the curtain down! But I did book the room quite early and thus it is very likely a better room could be arranged for me. Fortunately, there were still rooms available for an exchange. There were a few moments I needed to go down to the reception and asked some questions. But it took quite a long time for me to wait. Perhaps there are differences between our cultures, the staff would not speed up their processing time to deal with customers' questions though they knew a whole bunch of people were waiting for their help, whereas the place where I am from would do so. If this is not about cultural differences, I hope the hotel would improve this regard. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel and the cleanliness are satisfactory. But please note this hotel is made of wood (I think). One night there was rain, and the rain hit hard on the rooftop of my window (as you know this hotel is in irregular shape). The sounds were big enough to wake me up. If you make a booking of this hotel, perhaps you may write down you don't want a room with windows sticking out of the hotel, so that you can enjoy a quieter night even if rain comes. Though I don't know if the hotel will care about your request, like my case.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
5.3
Rui de Japón
Viaje en pareja
doble Deluxe Artesanía
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Amazing building, normal service ”
Impressive building, close to station, next to a shopping mall
Easy access from the airport to the hotel, just one train. As the website says, it takes about 15 mins from the hotel to the Amsterdam central station. We thought by viewing the map that it would be a walking distance, but NO! It is far and we took an uber on New Year's Day and it costed 71 euros. it may not be good for ones who like to go out and come home late as it's pretty troublesome to take a train all the time. The room was quite big, but interior wasn't what I expected or what I saw on pics in their website. Amenities are very bad so suggest to bring your own items. Overall, it was easy to find / access / and we didn't have major problems. But I believe we will have nicer hotel near by canal in central Amsterdam next time.
Escrito el 03 enero 2016
5.7
Midori de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Made a mistake”
Not good. Rooms were bizaare. Service was muted. Would never stay here again. Parking too expensive. Totally overrated. Agoda should investigate.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Nor de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
recommended stay with reasonable prices”
location, hotel design, cleanliness
My husband and I were stayed in this hotel for 2 nights...we feel its really valuable for your money..it is located in walking distance, about 2min from train station, and near to Primark as well..the hotel design is very unique, it is among a world known unique hotel..and the hotel is maintained clean by the staffs..overall we were satisfied
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
servando de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Factory Design
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
5 star Inn”
In station, In outlet stores, near weekend flea market
Pleasantly surprised. will be back
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
terry de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
doble Deluxe Artesanía
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Feel like home”
Location,room decorate, bfast
It was always feeling good to be back to this hotel. Felt like home. Likes the modern room design, this time they upgraded me to a junior suite room, I guess, have a little sofa area like a living room spacious room. However I even request to pay for half day charge to stay longer in my room but not available due to high occupancy. It's a shame coz my flight not till 9pm. Staff kept coming to my room to try cleaing while I have already confirm my check out time is 12:00noon.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Adam de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Unique hotel and near to the train station”
Unique building hotel, clean and owesome room, really near to the train station, helpfull frontdesk
Overall i really recomended you to stay here and get the experience
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
somchoke de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Taste twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
It's so nice hotel ”
The location is so perfect it's close to Amsterdam city
I have stayed only night there during 26-27 Sept it's so amazing room and great service , I will recommend to my friend to stay here
Escrito el 03 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Robert de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior Factory Design
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Very Good because of the location”
location, location, location
thought Hotel was very basic for 4 star but location is excellent and Zaandam is a lovely city to relax in and only 15 mins by train to central Amsterdam Would definatley stay again
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Away from the madding crowd”
The proximity to the station. The shops and the village atmosphere
Good accomodation ,pleasant staff and close to the train for amsterdam
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Boon de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Taste twin
2 noches en agosto de 2015
authentic, unique and next to train station”
Easy access, unique design and comfortable room
We had a wonderful stay in Inntel. We love the unique outlook of the hotel and the different paintings in each room. With the unique facade design of the hotel it sure gave us a permanent vivid memory in our vacation experience. Thanks.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
She de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
doble Deluxe Artesanía
3 noches en junio de 2015
Nice Hotel”
Beautiful, Clean and good location
Very near to public transport and helpful staffs. Rooms are cleans and security is good.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
She de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Taste twin
3 noches en junio de 2015
Beautiful Hotel”
Beautiful, Location and Friendly
Great location. Shopping areas all within walking distance and just beside train and bus station.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
WEILI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
doble Deluxe Artesanía
2 noches en julio de 2015
A good stay”
Location, Cleanliness, Big Room
It was really nice staying at this hotel. We love how big the room is! We had paid for a room at AMS City, almost double the price of this hotel, but size is about 1/2 smaller than this hotel. The only problem for this hotel is its location since you have to take a 10-15 train to go to AMS city (and iamsterdam card is not applicable for train ride). However, this hotel is just next to the train station so if you don't mind the travelling, and want a value for money hotel, this is really a good hotel! There's also a mall next to the hotel. Do check out Primark there too for cheap clothings, bags etc)
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Dianying de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Factory Design
3 noches en julio de 2015
Good location, quite and nice view”
location, easy access to Amsterdam, beautiful view
Very good value for the money, will recommend to friends.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015