Reservar ahora: Isa Design Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 134 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.6
Un 98 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (134)Opiniones de Booking.com (950)
8.6
Excelente
Basado en 134 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.9
Servicios8.3
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
Italiano
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar doble
Habitación Deluxe Design
Superior doble o con 2 camas
Exclusive con Jacuzzi
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 92 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
2.0
INDRATI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Not worth the price ”
The rooms are dated (indicated by the rusty sink ) . The feel of the rooms are dirty & stuffy
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Mohamad de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
7 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent location, firendly staff, great boutique hotel”
Spent 1 week for business + leisure. Perfect location, as walking distance to the Vatican, city center, and subway stop. Rooftop breakfast in the AM and bar in the PM were wonderful. Room was clean, modern, adequately equipped, and staff were very helpful throughout the stay! Highly recommended.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Ed de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe Design
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Nice Cosy Hotel - Excellent base for doing busines”
room, location and staff
Good. Everything was great except that the hotel did not have meeting rooms. The hotel has a quiet lobby area but couldn't arrange coffee and tea for visitors. Perhaps the hotel can make arrangements with neighbouring cafes.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
rebecca de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Brilliant location and great staff ”
Location , roof top bar and staff
Brilliant we will return
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Edmund de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Design
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Hotel ISA”
Location
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Melissa de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
good hotel in a convenient location”
location, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2015
6.0
Nazneen de Pakistán
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Comfortable Stay- could do with warmer lighting ”
Roof terrace, breakfast, size of rooms,
The reception was quite unhelpful and clueless about suggestions on dinning shopping etc. otherwise it was a good comfortable stay. Nothing too memorable.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2015
5.0
Li de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en enero de 2015
Ancient hotel?”
silent, free breakfast, NO
this hotel is next to Vatican but the hotel is very ancient, they have one elevator only I think it was made in 1930, the room is super small and the basin mixer and shower mixer is malfunction, don't suggest to stay in
Escrito el 20 enero 2015
6.7
Bueno
SIRAJ de India
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
LOCATION”
LOCATION, AMBIENCE, ROOM
LOCATION, AMBIENCE, ROOM
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Winardi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe Design
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
one of the greatest design room, great location”
design, location and friendly staff
I say wow, I checked in the hotel the staff was nice and ease. The hotel has nice lobby although it was small. The hotel has unique Otis elevator older transparent old style just like in the movie. It was nice design and use. Make it looks antique and nice. The room was big and classic style. Very nice. Breakfast is located at the roof top and the food was very good. Hotel also located near vatican and it was nice hotel. I said it was great value hotel. I have to say I love it and will stay next time with my wife and kid.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Michael de Australia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2014
business accommodation”
location room size
Very good
Escrito el 16 octubre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Alexandra de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en junio de 2014
Lovely hotel.”
The hotel was well located walking distance to the Vatican and the bridges that cross the Tiber. The breakfast on the rooftop patio was suburb. The staff were friendly and helpful.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Isa. The room, although not overly large, was comfortable and clean. The hotel was a great place to start off each morning, after a wonderful breakfast on the rooftop patio. The hotel is actually quite elegant with an old-fashioned elevator and lovely lobby areas.
Escrito el 08 julio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Lee de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Room was very small but clean.”
Good location for sightseeing and good view of St. Peter's church from the rooftop.Expecially the staff at rooftop bar was so nice and kind!!
I happyly recommend to friend and reasonable price as well!
Escrito el 15 mayo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
NG de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en enero de 2014
great and enjoyable ”
great breakfast, easy access to public transport and places of attraction and the friendly staffs
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Suphaluck de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en enero de 2014
Awesome”
Cleanliness, unique, modern
Great time and very convenient. We can walk to the tourist places and many good restaurant near by. I also like the styles of hotel which is very unique and clean and bright modern. The breakfast is great too.
Escrito el 22 abril 2014
8.3
Excelente
Ng de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Each attraction is within walking distance.”
Good location to the attractions. Nice buffet breakfast and the room is clean.
It takes around 8 mins walk from the subway to the hotel. And the room next to us is under renovation which causes some noise and strong smell.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2014
8.7
Excelente
chen de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2014
pleasant stay and fun”
good location, nearby shops and restaurants, friendly staff
nearby shops, and souvenir shops, also close to train station and restaurant. centrally located.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Scott de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Comfortable stay, near the Vatican”
Staff, Location, Decot
The hotel staff were very friendly, and the hotel is beautiful. There is a gorgeous rooftop bar where they also serve the breakfast. It has a view of the Dome at St. Peter's. the
Escrito el 15 febrero 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Klay de Australia
Viajero solo
3 noches en enero de 2014
In a very good location. clean & comfortable.”
Location, Shopping, comfort
This hotel is in a great location. Very central to most attractions, walking distance to Vatican and city centre. Close to Metro stop. Very good shopping close to hotel. Room was a little noisy but nothing to bad. Overall a good stay.
Escrito el 25 enero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Per de Suecia
Viajero solo
3 noches en enero de 2014
Nice hotel,good value for Money!”
See above
Im very pleased! If i ho back i will see offer for this hotel! Really enjoyed breakfast everyt morning!
Escrito el 22 enero 2014
5.7
Edmund de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en enero de 2014
Sightseing”
Location
Location good Room, below average - Room did not reflect the photo
Escrito el 08 enero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
AWESOME”
location. great staff . modern look
We stayed for 4 nights, and a short walk to Piazza Del Popolo, from there Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, and shopping on Via Condotti, easy walk to Coloseum
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Mohd de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Pleasant and relaxing”
Friendly and attentive staff, fast internet, strategically located
Pleasant and relaxing. Nice rooftop restaurant. Very close to tourist spots. 5 minutes walk to castel st. angelo, 10 minutes walk to the vatican city.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
matthew de Australia
Viajero solo
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
cosey, warm, pleasant”
food, location, shopping
I got a really small room. Apart from that a pleasant stay. Nice breakfast, internet was ok, bit slow but solid connection. Central location to site seeing areas like the vatican and castle. Surrounded by shopping and restaurants.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Michelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
A modern gem in an acient city!”
Stylish, great roof top bar, perfect location.
It was fantastic. We stayed in an executive deluxe room and when we opened the door it took our breath away. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money. I am so pleased I took the Agoda recommendation on this one!
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Zulkifly de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2013
Fantastic cultural immersion trip for us!”
Cleanliness, location to attractions and food!
Our son's name is ISA! We had a feeling it was going to be a good hotel (also read the reviews!). We were not dissapointed, location was amazing as we could walk to many of the local attractions. Staff was very helpful and accomodating.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013
8.3
Excelente
Otto de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
Great location and rooftop bar with view”
Rooftop bar/breakfast, view of St Peter's Basillica, location.
The hotel was very nice, modern, and well located. It was easy to access surrounding tourist locations and not too crowded. The rooftop terrace was especially nice.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Our stay at Hotel Isa was extremely comfortable.”
Staff, location, room size.
The hotel is amazing, centrally located, rooms was clean and large, staff was attentive and courteous. Roof top terrace for breakfast and cocktails was a beautiful setting to relax and just enjoy the view of the Vatican.
Escrito el 20 junio 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Gertrude de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en mayo de 2013
it was like being home”
friendly staffs, cleanliness and great location
Escrito el 27 mayo 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Daniel de España
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Great”
Design, location and service
Escrito el 20 marzo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
julie de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
3 noches en febrero de 2013
lovely staff”
clean rooms,friendly staff.
the hotel was all that it was expecteed to be .however having seen the photos on the site i had anticipated a modern room.there is only one floor of modern rooms the others are in classic style.my room was on the fromnt of the building which was noisy throughout the night.fantastic breakfast.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Daniel de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en enero de 2013
Lovely hotel with good location”
Roof terrace and good breakfast
Excellent location, friendly staff. Only slight issue was road noise preventing us from having the bedroom window open.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Kelly de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble o con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great Hotel - Room was... Interesting”
The hotel was chic and very clean - wood burning fireplace with a wonderful smell!
cons - the room we had was not the chic, modern one in the pictures, it was orange-y tones and murals on the wall. the bed was surrounded by mirrors which was interesting to say the least. enjoyed our stay but wish we had the nice room since we paid for the upgrade.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Noemi de Guam
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación triple
2 noches en mayo de 2012
A wonderful rooftop terrace”
Rooftop terrace
we loved the overall feel of the hotel. it was small but functional, and had a romantic feel to it. the main floor, consisting of a small reception counter and sitting area have a modern look. unfortunately, our room was quite outdated. our favorite spot was the rooftop terrace where we enjoyed breakfast every day. we absolutely loved the fresh fruits they served every morning! location was also great. it was walking distance to the vatican and many other popular spots.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2012
5.7
Bernadia de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
helpful hotel staff”
small hotel but location is good
my stay was short. i ordered the sightseeing bus but it was hard to find a bus stop near the hotel. hotel is all right, but bed is small, also the room. internet speed is good. overall is ok!
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Xu de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en julio de 2012
small rooms but good service”
nice staff and good breakfast
The room is a bit too small and the location is a bit far from the metro station, but close to Vatican.
Escrito el 19 julio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
MIchael de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Perfect location to venture around Rome”
Lovely restaurant, perfect location, very clean, spacious room
we had a great time in rome, the isa hotel was in a perfect location, on the other side of the river near to the vatican, we walked everywhere.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
linda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
great hotel, well placed for getting to sights”
roof top resturaunt for breakie, cosy lounge area, rooms lovily.
lovily friendly staff, receptionist was helpful,and patient, with my many questions.rooms clean, a little small, but value for money,
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Vladas de Lituania
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Good location but small rooms”
Interior is great
the location is not far from vatican, only 10 minutes by feet, accessibility to old town is good too. the materials of interior of the rooms are excelent, but rooms are too small to enjoy fully the staying.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
sergio de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
Ottimo soggiorno ”
Camera confortevole e silenziosa Al primo piano. Poca vista ma molto tranquilla. Resta la curiosità di provare le camere migliori. Forse più ammorbidente nei teli da doccia?
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Andrea de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Superior doble o con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Centrale e comdo ma....”
....camera nel piano non ristrutturato e quindi abbastanza datata. Staff professionale. Colazione discreta.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2016
9.7
Excepcional
maria de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
1 noche en enero de 2014
ottimo”
situato in posizione centrale, pulizia, stanze grandi.
gradevole soggiorno, in un hotel di ottima qualità sia per la pulizia, che per la posizione centrale, sia per lo spazio della stanza e del bagno. ottima anche la colazione, personale gentilissimo.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2014
3.7
ANGELO de Italia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
come spendi mangi”
solo una: pulizia
prenotando quasi 1 mese prima, si pensava ad un buon prezzo per camera matrimoniale standard. invece la camera era piccolissima, sembrava quella di barby.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Emanuela de Italia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio”
ambiente
il nostro soggiorno presso l'hotel è stato molto piacevole. colazione molto ricca e prodotti ottimi. cortesia nel servizio. la camera era ben pulita e molto spaziosa. l'unico appunto che si può fare è che di notte il riscaldamento è stato un pò rumoroso. il camino sempre acceso con il profumo di legna ha completato il quadro eccellente di questo hotel.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2012
6.7
Bueno
domenico de Italia
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en enero de 2012
grande posizione, ma camere ultrapiccole”
posizione, cortesia, pulizia
posizione strategica per chi vuole muoversi a piedi, roma e' fantastica,l'hotel e' come stare in famiglia, molto informale, ma molto gentili.
Escrito el 23 enero 2012
9.7
Excepcional
de de Brasil
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
ESTÉTICA, HARMONIA,CONFORTO, HIGIENE E LOCALIZAÇÃO”
terraço com jardim e o recanto com as plantinhas para culinária
Muito confortável e agradável.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
David de Francia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en febrero de 2012
bon emplacement”
emplacement, decoration
Hôtel ou plutôt immeuble a décoration atypique, bon gout et charme... Trés bien
Escrito el 22 julio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Monica de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Vi var väldigt nöjda”
rent centralt trevlig personal
Escrito el 22 mayo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Inger de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble o con 2 camas
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Fina stora rum, bra frukostbuffé, läget är toppen.”
Det bästa var takterassen och rummen.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Stephan de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Design
2 noches en abril de 2015
Sehr Laut”
Lage sehr gut/Zimmer sehr gross/ Freundliches Personal
Einziger Nachteil an der Zimmerlage wahr Richtung Hauptstasse , die sehr laut ist und daher nicht so einen erholsamen Schlaf ermöglichte
Escrito el 13 abril 2015