Reservar ahora: Jeddah Hilton

Excelente
Basado en 180 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1
Un 83 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (180)Opiniones de Booking.com (2477)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 180 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.5
Servicios8.3
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.0
Calidad-precio6.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
العربية
Deutsch
Tipo de habitación
King Suite Al Sultan
King Hilton Deluxe
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
Habitación Executive King Hilton Plus
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 162 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.7
Excelente
Faisal de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
It was so fast & quiet”
Comfortable cleaning housekeeper
Nice
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
reem de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
verey good”
food , clean , lobby
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Emad de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff ”
Location, cleanness and Food.
Excellent hotel with nice view
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2014
6.7
Bueno
Donna de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel but not worth the price”
Location, Large room, clean
The hotel was nice but it was very expensive for what we got. The room was very outdated, no free internet, in room coffee maker was old and never restocked, bathroom was a bit outdated but clean so I can't complain. I would stay there again but not at the price I paid this trip. the staff were very helpful though so that's a huge plus. Just too pricey and no perks included for what we paid.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2014
6.7
Bueno
Ehsan de Jordania
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Relaxing”
Rooms, bawling, Food
Not bad
Escrito el 13 octubre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Adel de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2014
It was good ”
Location - Room and Bulding
It was good but they delay to vacant the room from 3PM to 9Pm without apology
Escrito el 01 abril 2014
8.0
Excelente
mohammed de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
King Hilton Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2014
The hotel is good but it need to update ”
Location and the food and luxury
It was good but I think they can update the rooms and the servises in it
Escrito el 07 enero 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Khaled de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
The hotel has a nice location.”
Nice location
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Hesham de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive King Hilton Plus
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
amazing”
good view, comfortable room, good price.
good view, comfortable room, good price. I really loved the sea view and the privacy of the executive floor.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
MAHMOUD de Territorios Palestinos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
V.nice and comfortable”
Location,cleaning and restaurant
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Abdulaziz de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Very Good . Huge and luxury hotel”
Luruxy hotel , Huge Gym , Comfortable Room
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Hamad de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
1 noche en agosto de 2013
nice”
location, brand name, comfort
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Wael de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
1 noche en agosto de 2013
nice”
Clean, relax and nice view
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
8.7
Excelente
Khaled de Egipto
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive King Hilton
1 noche en julio de 2013
Location”
Dining, Location and Beach
liked the hotel location, hotel didn't honor Agoda booking, after some phone calls they give the room.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2013
9.0
Excepcional
talal de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2013
good hotel clean and nice very good food ”
food clean near sea
very good hotel every thing is very nice food cafe shoping rooms helth club in geniral 5 stars only bad thing the resiption only one guy working had to wait 20 min for cheak out
Escrito el 25 abril 2013
5.3
ali
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
5 noches en marzo de 2013
good will realy”
good will realy
Escrito el 12 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yousef de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Good for business visit”
Comfortable, clean, high class
Escrito el 04 abril 2013
8.3
Excelente
Mohammad de Jordania
Familia con niños mayores
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Excelente”
Nice view, great location, perfect food
Escrito el 18 marzo 2013
8.7
Excelente
Mohammed de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Lovely hotel and nice service ”
I like the location and the service
Hi there, I like the location and the service but the front desk service need more practice and improvement
Escrito el 25 febrero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Naif de Arabia Saudí
Viajero solo
Habitación Executive King Hilton Plus
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
lovely hotel”
great location, great lobby
i truly loved the location the environment and the people there. great offer i obtained in executive floor with a private check in desk.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Almuhannad de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel , Great location”
veiws
great view, great location, clean rooms, nice services, good food, nice hospitality,
Escrito el 16 enero 2013
9.3
Excepcional
mohammed de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
2 noches en enero de 2013
Beautifull view to the red sea , lovely staff”
I like every thing in this hotle of of the best
Location is perfect in north coast of red sea, lovely staff, fastest chick out , breakfast is good, only thing i didnt like is the internet service is overprice
Escrito el 09 enero 2013
9.3
Excepcional
bachar de Italia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
great experience”
nice view , good food , clean
it is a clean spacious nice hotel , with an excellent food variety, the sea view is great from the room.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
ALdahmash de Arabia Saudí
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
nice hotel, nice rooms”
restorants variety
perfect hotel, with nice breakfast, spacius lobby, charming garden, free parking service,big room, big toilet with amintetes, fast chekin and fast check out,but the breakfast options less than befor, this hotel one of the best five stars hotels in jeddah comparing with the price and hotel condidtion
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
badariah de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Nice View..nice room
excellent services especially the from the reception counter..
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Feras de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
quite place”
nice area
nice area next to the beach and a side walk outside pool isn't working Jacuzzi isn't working as well far from the city center close to the airport
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Abdullah de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Best hotel in jeddah”
The view the location the food
Jeddah hilton is the best hotel in jeddah i spent 2 dayz of my honeymoon there the rooms very clean the food very good and healthy the staff very friendly one thing that i advise is the book room with plus type coz plus mean view on the sea very very great view @ the red sea.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Maxime de Francia
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Nicely located in fron of the red sea”
Good quality room, very clean
Nicely located in front of the sea. Nice lobby and good rooms. As usual for this type of hotel the downside is the cost of the internet access (not included).
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Shaimaa de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
2 noches en agosto de 2012
perfect location, big spaces”
big rooms
we stayed during Ramadan,nice hotel with exellent service
Escrito el 13 agosto 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Mansour de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
1 noche en julio de 2012
Great stay”
Ramadan tent was great environment for breakfast, clean room with nice sea view, helpful staff with smile. All in all great stay.
Can not find anything to complain, everything were better than expected. Will recomend to freinds and relatives and will be back.
Escrito el 27 julio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Tarek de Arabia Saudí
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2012
Unique !”
nice lobby.. great sea view..
the man in reception was friendly and helpful, he upgrade my room into sea view .. on the other hand , nothing free ! breakfast you have to pay ! internet you have to pay also ! i don't know why they didn't gave me the newspaper like other visitors ? finally, i've booked before a month but no discount !!
Escrito el 14 julio 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Mobarak de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2012
pretty hotel”
sea side
we are newly married and we loved it, specially the food the location and the shopping malls
Escrito el 16 junio 2012
8.3
Excelente
Sungkono de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Superb lobby ”
3 good restaurants inside hotel
location a bit far from busy district, or other interesting point in the city. Certainly there are nothing to see within walking distance.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2012
6.0
Abdulelah de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
2 noches en marzo de 2012
good hotel, good location”
good location
not bad but not quit. whn housekeeping cleaning the next room, it is very annoying
Escrito el 15 marzo 2012
9.0
Excepcional
hani de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
1 noche en enero de 2012
great location and very clean”
expinsive
it was nice hotel and nice room and the beackfast is very great
Escrito el 10 marzo 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Florian de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Great, but unflexible hotel”
Great gym
I stayed for 1.5 nights in February and can not complain about anything in this hotel. It is an international 5-star hotel with all amenities. The gym is probably the biggest I have seen in a hotel so far and the spa area and pool are also excellent. However, when I tried to cancel my second night due to an early departure, the hotel was anything else than cooperative and I will remember this before booking the Hilton Jeddah again.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2012
9.3
Excepcional
AYMAN de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
lpvely hotel and servise with a smile”
location
i was very happy in m stay every thing is nice and clean
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2011
5.0
Rafi de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
good location but bad service”
location
complimentary things justy served once in the room in three days which shows the level of service
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2011
9.7
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
great business and leisure hotel”
Great service and good business facilities
excellent hotel for business or leisure traveller. good, quiet location within easy reach of all of the city. great business facilities and really good internet service.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2011
6.0
OTHMAN de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2011
Small Room”
good
nice to stay & eat food but the room is to small. you need to get with you all required items such as curtaib because the sun is too shiny and keep the room become hot. The A/C is cold but the sun shineis get to the room and make it hot
Escrito el 09 agosto 2011
9.7
Excepcional
ABDULLAH de Arabia Saudí
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2011
good hotel”
the location
really it is nice hotel and beatiful the staff are nice the location beatiful near to the sea and hotel was very clean and the serves also i like it
Escrito el 08 agosto 2011
9.3
Excepcional
OSAMA de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
4 noches en julio de 2011
Lovely hotel and service with semil”
Location and design
it was very nice and fantastic hotel , i will choose this hotel ,
Escrito el 17 julio 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Fahad de Arabia Saudí
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Twin sin ventanas
1 noche en junio de 2011
great location and hospitality”
breakfast ,beds and view
it was a great experience in great hotel the enviroment was friendly and beds was so comfortable.
Escrito el 28 junio 2011
4.0
NAIF de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en junio de 2011
Great location but Very poor rooms”
Gast the location is Good
great location but very poor rooms,staff performance was very bad,in the end it is not value for the money you paid
Escrito el 14 junio 2011
6.7
Bueno
John de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2010
'Hilton for Breakfast'...never!”
Clean, friendly staff, good gym and facilities
Breakfast is awful..in no way could you say up to a 4 or 5 star standard, especially for the cost of it. Also access to the hotel is not great.
I cannot believe that a hotel chain like Hilton can offer such poor quality food for breakfast...very little choice; TINNED mushrooms; the most unappetising bacon and sausages and service lousy. when I asked for a cup of tea I was eventually brought a cup that was literally a third full!
Escrito el 19 mayo 2010
4.3
Abdllah de Arabia Saudí
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2010
Jeddah Hilton”
View form inside
Some Reciption personnel are not helpfull. Price compare to room is too much
Hotel looks nice from inside but rooms are not to the desired level and money paid. I think it need new furniture cleanning and fix some damaged items in the room.
Escrito el 30 enero 2010
6.3
Bueno
Riad de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2008
Hilton Jeddah”
Nice Lobby & Room
Transportion service expensive Inaccessable to city transportation Slow service in coffee-shop
Escrito el 25 octubre 2008
6.0
Otto de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
King Hilton Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2013
der Aufenthalt war okay”
Frühstück, Balkon, großes Bett
das Personal war nicht so qualifiziert. Mir wurde das Internet abgeschaltet obwohl mein Aufenhalt verlängert wurde und dies der Rezeption bekannt war. Zweimal klopfte man dann an meine Tür und fragte warum ich nicht auschecke. Das Hoteltaxi ist extrem teuer.
Escrito el 14 abril 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Otto de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Hilton Deluxe - 2 camas
5 noches en abril de 2013
angenehmes Hotel (leider etwas zu teuer)”
Frühstück, großes Zimmer, Atriumbauweise
Mein Aufenthalt wurde um einen Tag verlängert aber die Kommunikation mit der Rezeption funktionierte nicht und mein Internet wurde abgeschaltet. Das Hoteltaxi war viel zu teuer.
Escrito el 13 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Udo de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Plus Hilton King
4 noches en diciembre de 2011
Hotel in guter Lage”
gutes Tagungshotel
Aufenthalt wegen einer Veranstaltung im Hotel. Praktisch: Übernachtung und Tagung unter einem Dach.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2011