Reservar ahora: Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch

Opiniones de Jurys Inn Dublin Christchurch

Excelente
Basado en 59 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (59)Opiniones de Booking.com (3244)
8.7
Excelente
Basado en 59 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.1
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.6
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Svenska
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble
Habitación con 2 camas
Habitación Superior doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 50 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.7
Excelente
Victoria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Great stay in Dublin”
The hotel staff was so friendly & helpful. It was conveniently located to the airlink bus, Christchurch & great restaurants
My stay was great! After a long day of travel, I needed to find a room for one night before my flight home to the USA the next morning. I didn't know much about the hotel, only that it was directly opposite Christchurch Cathedral & located near an airlink bus stop. The hotel itself was clean & comfortable. The staff were so helpful that I would definitely stay at the hotel again upon my return to Dublin.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Anne de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Review”
Stay was just overnight..Convenient Location. Friendly Staff
Perfect for overnight stay .
Escrito el 28 agosto 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Sarah de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Sarah”
Room, Staff, Location
Stay was perfect. Hotel Carpark and price to stay make it very expensive trip
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015
10.0
Excepcional
jaehyun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en julio de 2015
Good location ”
Location,breakfast,staff
It was great to stay. staffs are nice feel cozy to stay especially , breakfast was so good
Escrito el 02 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Cindy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble
2 noches en junio de 2015
Review”
Very comfortable, clean, beautiful rooms
Escrito el 16 junio 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Lisa de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Spotless clean and great location”
Location, food and staff
Its a pity I didn't stay longer. Great location and will definitely stay there again. Thank you
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Joseph de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Jury's overnight”
Location, cleanliness, and helpful staff
Excellent
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Chris de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
I satyed again at Jury's Christchurch in Dublin”
Value for money, pleasant staff and nice rooms
I've stayed many times at this hotel so the fact that I return in a good recommendation. Unfortunately, my room keycard didn't work when I first arrived, which has happened several times on previous visits, so had to return to reception for another one. I also had to wait for over 10 minutes for bacon and other items at the breakfast buffet. Having made those 2 points, the hotel's location and value for money will ensure I return again.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Pierre de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Good location and comfi ”
Location, staff and cleanliness
Enjoyable stay in the hotel. Good location. A bit functional but overall good
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Deirdre de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Main course not great, hair in bath, cold room”
Staff and location
Ok. Room was cold, main meal not great and there was hair in the bath.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Teodor de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Good business hotel in a central area”
Centrally located, close to Temple Bar, close to tourist attractions
My stay was nice, as expected. This hotel is nothing fancy but it does the job and at a good price too. The included breakfast was OK. My room was equipped with two beds, the large one was a bit worn down so I used the single smaller bed which was more comfortable. The bathroom had a bit of a funky smell but not too bad. What was the best is that the hotel is within walking distance of pretty much everything Dublin has to offer. Despite the little issues here and there I would defintely recommend the hotel and would stay again if I get the chance.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Yunpeng de Noruega
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Standard hotel with an expensive price”
Location, useful map, breakfast
Just a normal hotel, but with a high price. You have to pay 10 euro per day for internet! And very noisy bathroom 24 hours.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Richard de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
Quite a pleasnt stay of 1 night. Good location”
location - fairly quiet room
Good for 1 or 2 nights. Not for a longer stay - no minibar - no aircon - and windows can barely open
Escrito el 21 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Alison de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Well located hotel”
Efficient reception staff, suitable rooms, convenience to central Dublin
we were very pleased with this hotel, it was clean, comfortable and adequate in every way. the staff were helpful and efficient. the location was particularly good being close to most things in central dublin, we were able to walk most of the time while site seeing and experiencing dublin over the christmas period.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
8.7
Excelente
Alison de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location”
Good food and beverages, comfortable beds, adequate rooms
This is a very nice hotel in a very central location convenient to most things in central Dublin. We don't usually eat at the hotels at which we stay but did on this occasion and found all to be most satisfactory and reasonably priced as well. The staff were very helpful especially as one of us was unwell during our stay. The parking station next door was also convenient and the special rate reasonable.
Escrito el 02 enero 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Malcolm de Australia
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Ok hotel, basic rooms”
Central location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Staff were very friendly and helpful. I had requested a quiet room which was provided for me. However, rooms don't cater for tall people. The largest beds they have are double beds which are uncomfortable for someone who is 6'3 no matter how you lie on it. If you are not as tall as me I would recommend the hotel but not for tall people, especially if you are staying there as a couple.
Escrito el 09 enero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Ita de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2011
nice place to stay”
Staff are friendly & helpful
A comfortable stay. Staff were very plesant, and helpful, though the reception was busy at times but as the staff were efficient the line moved quickly.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Anthony de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2009
Dublin City Break”
Convenience for the area we wanted to explore. Pleasant outlook.Helpful, friendly staff. Clean and tidy room with first class view. Value for money. Excellent breakfast.
Bathroom was a little shabby. Slight discolouration of taps and wear on plugholes and small enamel chips on wash basin and bath.
Both the agoda and Jurys Inn websites were well put together and presented, giving us an excellent overview of the hotel, and enabling us to make a choice of which we were extremely pleased. The value for money, with the rare inclusion of breakfast in the package, could not have been rivalled.The location was superb, enabling us to cover all the "Guide Book" sites on foot. Highly reccommended, we would definitely use Jurys Inn , Christchurch Place again.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2009
10.0
Excepcional
caroline de Irlanda
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en octubre de 2009
city centre hotel”
friendly staff, choice of rooms very clean and central you could wander into the city centre on a whim
having to pay for parking
Jurys in christ church is very easy to find, parking is accesible to the hotel unfortunatly at an extra cost On arrival reception staff were 5 star very welcoming and giving us a choice of room. More than enough tea and coffee in the room . The rooms were warm and quiet and we all had agood nights sleep. The breakfast was very well priced hot tasty and plentl of it, again the staff were great. Jurys inn is a place we will visit again
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2009
10.0
Excepcional
Denise de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2009
Dublin in 3 Days”
Great Location. Comfortable & Clean Rooms and common areas. Helpful Staff
Nothing really
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel and it was very comfortable and clean. We had read reviews and were put off by a few, but we have to say we found nothing to complain about. The location is great, easy walking distances to all the main attractions, Guinness Storehouse, Jameson's, Dublin Castle, Grafton Street shops, Temple Bar, with Christchurch Cathedral just across the road. I am registered disabled, unable to walk very fast or long distances and I managed to get around. We used the bus from the Airport and had to walk from Trinity College which was quite a walk and slightly uphill, this cost us €14 (€7 each) for the bus but it was only €20 for a taxi for our return flight - right from the Hotel door, so I would suggest a taxi (they are more expensive in the evening and at week-ends,so ask for a price first, we traveled mid afternoon on a Tuesday). The hotel food and drink prices were inline with everywhere else, and the food was good. Just down the road is the Arlington Hotel where every evening they have a dinner show, for €30 each you can have a 3 course meal with entertainment consisting of Irish Folk singers and Irish dancing, it was a great night, we managed to get one of the small tables with your own Guinness and Larger pumps to "serve yourself" it was fun and you can see exactly how much you are drinking/spending - I would recommend booking though. All in all we had a great weekend and would not hesitate to visit and stay at Jury's Christchurch again. No complaints whatsoever!
Escrito el 31 octubre 2009
8.0
Excelente
Frederick de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2009
Short Stay at Jury Christchurch Inn”
Convenient location. Helpful staff. Clean rooms
Room was too hot
For us, the location was ideal as it was close enough for a pleasant stroll to Temple bar for meals and shopping but far enough away to avoid the noise of the tourist area. It was also close enought to several toursit attractions that we were able to walk rather than take a bus or a taxi. The staff were very helpful, the room was clean and spacious although a little too warm for us (we did not enquire about cooling the room and perhaps this could have been done. Overall, great value for the type of hotel and I'd stay again if the opportunity arises.
Escrito el 26 julio 2009
10.0
Excepcional
emily de Irlanda
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2009
Comfortable stay in Jurys Inn Christchurch”
The hotel was clean, comfortable and welcoming.
None
I had a very nice stay in Jury's Christchurch Hotel Dublin. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and when I arrived I was given a choice whether or not I would like to stay in a room at the front or back of the hotel, the back being quiet and the front having better views. I chose a room at the back of the hotel and it was very quiet indeed. The location of the hotel is perfect. The breakfast buffet was great the next day. I had a full Irish breakfast but there were also lots of vegetarian options to choose from. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2009
8.0
Excelente
xavier de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Hotel parfait pour découvrir Dublin”
Parfait et très bien situé
Escrito el 21 mayo 2018
8.0
Excelente
Yvonne de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
5 noches en abril de 2015
Vistelse i Dublin”
Läget, frukosten, vänlig personal
Vi togs emot vänligt i receptionen. Vi blev anvisade ett rum som vette mot en trist innergård. När vi gick tillbaka till receptionen och ville ha ett bättre rum blev vi anvisade ett rum utåt gatan med betydligt bättre utsikt. Rummet var annars vad man kunde förvänta sig. Nackdelen var att det var alldeles för smala sängar för att man skulle sova bra. Det var vänlig personal som uppmärksammade att jag fyllde år under min vistelse i Dublin.
Escrito el 16 abril 2015
8.7
Excelente
Stephanie de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Solides, zentral gelegenes Hotel”
Ruhig, trotz Citylage. Empfehlenswert!
Vom Hotel sind die wichtigsten "Touri-Ziele" bequem fußläufig zu erreichen. Temple Bar ist nur einen Steinwurf entfernt, sodass man auch abends schön bummeln kann. Die Zimmer sind ok, halt Standard, aber ausreichend groß. Einzig die Badezimmer könnten mal wieder überholt werden. Aber alles ist sauber und der Zimmerservice stimmt. Die Parkmöglichkeiten sind o.k., das Hotel hat einen eigenen Zugang zum öffentlichen Parkhaus an der Rückseite des Hauses. Also ist auch der Gepäcktransport kein Problem. Das Frühstücksbuffett ist reichhaltig und vielfältig. Das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles in allem können wir das Hotel weiterempfehlen und werden sicherlich bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Dublin wieder darauf zurückkommen.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Marinka de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en abril de 2013
Prima verblijf”
Goede locatie, vriendelijke mensen, OV in de buurt
Escrito el 11 mayo 2013
9.7
Excepcional
VIVI de Dinamarca
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en mayo de 2011
godt hotel og god beliggenhed”
dejlige værelser og god morgenmad
hotellet ligger i gå afstand til selve centrum og temple bar området som man må besøge når man er i dublin masser af gode spisesteder og irsk musik på de allerfleste steder. hotellets personale meget venlige og hjælpsomme.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Ingunn de Noruega
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Anbefales i Dublin”
Beliggenhet, bra frokost, enkel adkomst fra flyplass
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2014
5.3
Ramona-Mihaela de Rumanía
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Hotel de evitat pe viitor”
locatia ok
camere mici, baie oribila, apa toaleta care nu functiona corespunzator, cada veche si murdara
Nu mi-a placut cazarea oferita de acest hotel desi in toate review-urile citite era cotat destul de bine ca hotel de 3*. Camerele sunt mici, baia veche si cam murdara, apa la toaleta nu functiona corespunzator, vederea pe spate oribila, peretii foarte subtiri- am auzit toate zgomotele vecinilor si masinile trecand. Micul dejun a fost ok, destul de variat dar se formau cozi de asteptare foarte mari la mancare. Data viitoare cand ajung in Dublin aleg cu siguranta alt hotel- poate de 4*.
Escrito el 02 enero 2011
8.0
Excelente
Ofir de Israel
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
מלון בסיסי המספק שהות נוחה במיקום יחסית מרכזי ”
נקי, נוח , בסיסי
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014