Reservar ahora: JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Excelente
Basado en 495 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7
Un 93 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (495)Opiniones de Booking.com (1917)
8.7
Excelente
Basado en 495 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.0
Servicios8.9
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios9.0
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
Premier, Mountain View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
JW Suite, Mountain View, Executive lounge access, 1 King
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 379 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Lars de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en enero de 2017
Nice Hotel well located and very Good Staff”
Nice Hotel with wery Good location Litlle cold in the Lounge
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Hsieh de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
very good”
very good
Escrito el 11 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
indra de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Exceed my expectation”
We were having vacation to macau and hongkong for a week and had our accomodation booked ahead. Since the hotel in macau didnt live up to our expectation we shortened our stay and arrive in hongkong one day earlier. We didnt choose jw marriot in the first place coz it looks a little bit old on the photograph, since we came one day earlier and jw marriot is the nearest hotel available (that we can afford) so we booked it. Upon arrival we were greeted with vr friendly staff and attended straight away. Reception staff were vr helpful and make us vr welcomed.she automatically offered us connected room on seeing us travelling with young children. The room assigned to us has a vr beautiful view and way better than the photograph (extremely vr well kept). Feel like extend my stay but couldnt cancel the original booking with the nearby hotel. I regret didnt booked jw marriot for the rest of our stay . Will definitely stay here next time
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Benjamin de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Good hotel with a fairly good location ”
Located in admiralty rather than the usual Central, the hotel is well located beside malls and a few of the big banks / law firms. Great view and easily accessible. Recommended for the business traveler.
Escrito el 03 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Joanne de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
JW Suite, Mountain View, Executive lounge access, 1 King
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Nice!”
good place to stay
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Satapanik de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good Clean Convenience ”
Close to town center
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Ludolf de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great hotel, slightly old building”
We come here regularly and love it. The only thing is the building which sometimes can be a bit noisy, but overall we like it a lot, especially the pool area and the hotel's central location. It is directly connected into the subway-station and a major shopping mall
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Yee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great location”
Living up yo its 5star standard thoroughly
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Rui de Portugal
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great choice to stay in Central ”
Great choice to stay in Central
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
ESHEN de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent hospitality ”
Stayed there for 3 nights, staffs were really helpful and very attentive. Check in and check out was fast. House keeping did a good job by cleaning our room everyday that you will have nothing to pick on. Location is quite centralised, hotel is connected to admiralty MTR station which is one stop away from Central. Overall very good experience with JW Marriott.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
QIU de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
QS”
nice staff
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Maria de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Executive, Harbour View, Executive lounge access, Guest room
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Excellent in all fronts!”
Of all the 5 star hotel Iounge/ Club room facilities I have been to...JW Marriot offers the most exciting and bountiful spread...great food that includes steaks, a good variety of wine and a surprising bonus of belgian chocolates! The food is simply abundant and prepared with care and with utmost consideration for the needs and wants of business travellers like me. Upon arriving in our room, I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by a basket of premium tea and fruits. The bed is the most comfortable I have laid on. And the harbour view of Hong Kong in the glass window of our corner room was simply breathtaking. The remote-controlled window-drapes is a great example of the management's being keen of making sure that their clientele's are pampered and spoiled! The jacuzzi is also sufficient in size. There was even a solar bed! My JW Marriott experience is the best!
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Sri de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en julio de 2016
Most convenient place to stay”
It is a place that I will choose and go back to stay.
Escrito el 24 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
AMELIE de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en julio de 2016
Excellent ”
Really professional and courteous staff, excellent location, very nice room, good price - recommended !
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
young de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
JW Suite, Mountain View, Executive lounge access, 1 King
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good”
Good friendly staff
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
masao de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en junio de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
6.8
Bueno
Eng de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en abril de 2016
Nice hotel well located”
Nice centrally located hotel. Small room
Escrito el 30 junio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Alex de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Executive, Mountain View, Executive lounge access
2 noches en junio de 2016
Great location & staff, hotel getting tired”
Had a pleasant stay at the JW Marriott Hong Kong, though the room fitout (bathroom, electrics etc.) are showing signs of age and are in need of a complete replacement to remain a leading hotel. Still, a good hotel.
Escrito el 20 junio 2016
8.4
Excelente
Yuki de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en junio de 2016
good location”
Stayed for a business. Location is in the central which was easy for all the meetings in the area. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Peera de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en junio de 2016
Enjoyable stay”
Good value for money. Good room condition and location
Escrito el 05 junio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Victor de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Initially very poor but staff saved the day”
Advice: do NOT stay facing toward freeway side..it is so loud and noisy it's unbearable. Overall, the noise insulation is poor, you will hear plumbing and other people walking in halls/closing doors etc. After our initial sleepless night on the 17th floor, we complained and they switched us to the other side of the hotel on 22th floor and the experience improved a lot. Much quieter! The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall not cheap but it's relatively convenient, very close the the Peak and subway and mall
Escrito el 05 abril 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Samuel de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Shopping Trip”
Friendly staffs and conveniently located.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ludolf de Alemania
Viajero solo
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Almost perfect”
Went there as a group of three and all liked it, especially the pool area as well as the grill. I think the pool is probably one of the best in HK, even though their drinks menu is limited and the food really sucks. Fitness gym is also a bit small, but in general it is such a nice hotel with great rooms, great staff and a great location. Will definitely come back soon
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
ChungHan de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Great hotel”
clean, nice food and quite roomy
Its not the first time i stay at the JW, nice as usual and great location
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Yu de Canadá
Viajero solo
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en febrero de 2016
hotel review”
location, cleanliness , comfort
The location of the hotel is amazing. it is right in the city center. The staff are very helpful and friendly; especially a lady who is named as Jenny from the house-keeping team. She was very sweet and extremely helpful who have provided " service straight from the heart ".
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
JONG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Great accommodation in Hongkong”
Location, Service, and Kind staff
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong is located in the centre of Hongkong island nearby Admiralty subway station. The room has a great harbor view. The staff is very kind and nice. Pacific place shopping mall is connected to the hotel and there is decent restaurants and supermarket. One thing I felt uncomfortable is that it was a little bit cold in the room. If you are traveling to Hong Kong for the business or family trip, I highly recommend to stay at JW Mariott Hotel Hong Kong.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Sung-ta de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en enero de 2016
Good location, excellent staff, wonderful experience.”
Great hotel in Hong Kong.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
LI de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en enero de 2016
GOOD ONE”
FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Escrito el 27 enero 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Avery de Malasia
Viajero solo
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
5 noches en enero de 2016
Good Service & Clean”
Good Hospitality
Escrito el 27 enero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Emily de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Great for a staycation”
Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Escrito el 25 enero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Alison de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en enero de 2016
Nice Hotel”
Room comfort, clean & convenience location
Escrito el 07 enero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Jie de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
safe choice”
service, room condition, location
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2015
4.0
irit de Israel
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good experience ”
Sleep club gym
Amazing
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Weiying de China
Viajero de negocios
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
nice location”
all good
nice location, food is ok
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Anya de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Location, location, location”
Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Florence de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Fantastic stay with great service”
Staff service, location, convenience
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Vinita de India
Viajero solo
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Awesome experience”
Service, location, comfort
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
yu de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
good hotel”
---
---
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Shiaw de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
clean hotel”
friendly staffs, clean and ok locaiton
nice hotel but a little over price
Escrito el 31 octubre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Jack de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Executive, Mountain View, Executive lounge access
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Good experience overall”
great staff great food and nice and quite
my experience overall was pleasant. I would have given a 5/5 if my non smoking suite didn't smell like the previous traveler smoked in there.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Justin de Canadá
Viajero solo
Premier, Harbour View, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Inner City Comfort”
Cost, Dinning, Pool
Our stay was short and sweet, the room was lovely, welcome tea was a nice touch, Beds were comfortable, and the location is perfect for city access.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Yue de China
Viajero de negocios
JW Suite, Mountain View, Executive lounge access, 1 King
10 noches en octubre de 2015
Fair Price Fair Value”
Good location, Good service attitude, Very tidy and clean room
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Vicky de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Great location”
Great location good restaurant right in shopping mall
It's always nice to stay at JW Marriot the service standard worldwide that you don't need to worry about if your room/bed is clean or not. Comfortable bedding to recharge from a full day business meeting. Convenient location as your are right in the Pacific Mall and and Metro is right there that you don't need to walk outside to the station if there's a bad weather!
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Luke de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Marriott Hong Kong”
Staff Service, Range of Facilities,Room comfort/Standard
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
WENDELL de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
JW Marriott HK Outstanding”
Excellent accommodations, outstanding executive floor lounge, perfect location
Stay is always outstanding. Staff very friendly and efficient (best in Asia) and accommodations comfortable and luxurious. Best overall in HK for value!
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Niko de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Nice comfy hotel, good location”
location, food, staf
love stay at Marriott, good buffet selection, comfy bed & great location
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Betty de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Great Stay”
- Courteous Staff
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
YUE de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Good Hotel, Good Service”
Good location and convenient to take the subway and do shopping. Mountain and city view is as splendid as harbour view. And the reading LED light makes me at home.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Stephanie de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Executive, Mountain View, Executive lounge access
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Good deals for standard rooms club floor overrated”
The location and accessibility were great as well as the nice views
Overall it was fine but we experienced poor service at the reception counter. Some of us in our group booked a standard room at a much lower rate than the executive floor rooms (150USD less) but I felt that the extra charge for the executive floor and access to the lounge wasn't justified. The lounge is rather small with non-premium offerings and the rooms were exactly the same size with the same amenities as the club floor. I wouldn't spring extra for the executive floor and would only stay here again if I get a very good deal on a regular room. Otherwise there are more hotels in Hong Kong that offer more value for money.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Ka de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Room, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double, City view
4 noches en julio de 2015
Location and service :)”
Location, service and comfort
Escrito el 28 julio 2015