Reservar ahora: JW Marriott Mumbai Juhu

Excelente
Basado en 129 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (129)Opiniones de Booking.com (718)
8.6
Excelente
Basado en 129 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.0
Servicios8.6
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.8
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Português (PT)
Nederlands
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
Executive océano 1 king
Premier Club
Deluxe con vistas al océano
Ordenar por
Mostrando 110 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.6
Excepcional
Mohamedali de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en enero de 2016
Fantastic ”
Staff, service and everything was really perfect. Nice pools Nice garden Room were very good just a bit small. Break fast was excellent Foods was also was excellent just a bit expensive. Over all the 2 nights stay was great.... My son really enjoyed the Pools and the garden. And the beach also was just a walking distance... Parking system and chauffeur stay was not good...
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016
9.3
Excepcional
Surishta de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Sush ”
Location, atmosphere of the five star resort, and food options
I stayed at Mariott with my mum for three nights from 10 to 13 December 2015. I absolutely loved this hotel resort, the staff at check in was amazing, highly professional and accommodating. The level of service at this resort is extraordinary, and does not compare at all to any five star resorts ive stayed at in Australia. I would highly recommend this place as its in close proximity to Bandra, shops and right on Juhu Beach. The bedroom,and bathroom is newly renovated and was perfect. Thank you Mariott for a wonderful stay. I hope to return back some day. Totally worth it.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
StePhane de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
After a 3 days conférence in Mumbai”
Food, Seaview, pool
Awesome, I highly recommend it for all of you
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Anil de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
3 noches en febrero de 2015
excellant hotel”
locaton, recreaton facities and staff
comfotable stay , excellant staff and facities, an excellent 5 star hotel. A hotel with excellent location. The room was modern, had Excellent facilities and the staff were friendly and accommodating. Choice of bars and restaurants within the hotel is excellent and staff made the difference service with a smile. Pool area was excellent Enjoyed the stay and will definitely return
Escrito el 08 abril 2015
10.0
Excepcional
RAJIV de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Perfect Holiday Place”
fooding service and location was perfect
Excellent
Escrito el 12 marzo 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Abbus de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en enero de 2015
Excellent”
Excellent
Excellent
Escrito el 27 enero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Praveena de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
3 noches en enero de 2015
Great hotel to stay”
Excellent customer service, great food, friendly n helpful staff.
Was excellent to unwind after the tour around Rajastan. We enjoyed our stay except for the service received in the Oriental Restaurant, the staff there need to get training from the staff at working in the reflections restaurant where buffet breakfast, lunch, dinner is served. With 1 couple being served, we had to wait a long while to be served, with 4 free floating staff running from this end to next, when my soup got served, I saw the soup sitting on the counter for at least 10 minutes, then the waiter went around the hall opening 3 separate drawers at different places looking for soup spoon. Asked for salt arrived after I half finished my almost cold soup. Did inform the Manager for pathetic service. Our candle at the table wasn't lit as well, as it is the restaurant is dark inside. There was a function going on at the back maybe that's why we were not as important customers to them at that stage. Apart from that I do not want to forget our stay at JW Marriott. Excecutive lounge was awesome as well. Direct excess to the beach,
Escrito el 20 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Anil de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
A excellant hotel ”
room standard, the grandness of the hotelr lobby and entrance area and the facilities
Definitely an excellent 5 star hotel. A hotel with excellent location on Mumbai JUHU beach . The room was modern, had very good facilities and the staff were friendly and accommodating. . The location of hotel is on main road with good access airport and Mumbai shopping area Choice of bars and restaurants within the hotel is excellent and staff made the difference service with a smile. Pool area was excellant but could do with some outside dining... Enjoyed the stay and will definitely return
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Rajendran de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
excellent”
staffs are friendly, rooms are excellent, cleanliness is too good, hotel location is superb
excellent stay, will go again
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Ronak de Tanzania
Viajero de negocios
Premier Club
1 noche en enero de 2014
good place to stayy”
bar, location, quality
it was a pleasant stay
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Sood de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en octubre de 2014
STAY AT JW MARRIOT”
Ambiance, location and architecture
My stay at the hotel was marvelous. My family enjoyed it enormously. The only wish was that they should have more varied eateries.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Sood de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
2 noches en agosto de 2014
JW MARRIOTT”
Location, style, architeture dining and staff
The stay at the hotel was excellent. The sea view from the hotel., the swimming area, the food and dining and all other relevant living conditions were excellent.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Thanuj de Sri Lanka
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
2 noches en julio de 2014
Amazing hotel with the best food”
rooms, restaurants, location
wonderful hotel with the most beautiful art work and the best restarants
Escrito el 13 agosto 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Jian de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
3 noches en febrero de 2014
very nice hotel”
food, room
Escrito el 02 julio 2014
8.0
Excelente
HUI de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Nice”
Excellent
Nice
Escrito el 20 mayo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Carmel de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Very Good”
Very nice rooms, nice pool, and nice staff.
Our flight to Mumbai was early morning thus we reached the hotel at 6:00am. The staff at the reception/check in counter were very accommodating and we were able to check in without additional charges.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2014
8.3
Excelente
Priya de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas al océano
2 noches en marzo de 2014
clean and good service”
clean and good service
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Priya de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas al océano
1 noche en marzo de 2014
clean room”
good service
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
8.0
Excelente
Priya de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe con vistas al océano
1 noche en marzo de 2014
very nice hotel”
centrally located
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
6.7
Bueno
Manoj de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
2 noches en enero de 2014
It was ok - did not live up to JW Marriott brand”
Location, decent room
Still a good hotel but has lost some of its glamor. It has lots of competition now and cannot afford to slip further.
Escrito el 26 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Imran de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
A very comfortable and serene stay ”
The breakfast , the view of the ocean and lastly the ambiance around in the lobby and pool areas
We had a comfortable stay , however we were a bit dissapointed to find that the enigma nightclub was closed and we were disliked the food at the Indian restaurant named saffron .
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Deepak de Sudáfrica
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Awesome , service at its best, great experience, ”
Service , service , service
Fantastic , great location, brilliant service , well worth the upgrade
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
wei de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
nice hotel with good service”
nice room, helpful staff and nice location
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
wei de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
nice hotel, good service”
good hotel for business trip, convenient and confortable
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Pik de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Comfortable stay”
Accommodating staff, grand lobby, comfy room
Request a smoking room, wasn't available at check in. It was abit overpriced compare with other hotel around. Comfy room/bed typical JW Maririott style, not recommending the room service especially chicken tikka pizza which was the chef recommendation.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Pik de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Comfortable stay”
Room, grand lobby, accommodating staff
Request a smoking room, wasn't available at check in. It was abit overpriced compare with other hotel around. Comfy room/bed typical JW Maririott style, not recommending the room service especially chicken tikka pizza which was the chef recommendation.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
France de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
6 noches en octubre de 2013
good stay,Very nice hotel”
attentive staff, nice hotel nice rooms
Did not have time to do too much as work was intense..we worked in my colleague Presidential suite ...loved it was really impressive ..only had a deluxe room which was not but nothing compare to the suite! that was Great
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
andriana de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Premier Club
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
superb service and high class standards ”
location on beach, club lounge, staff
it has been a warm welcome after 5 years not visited there, the new wing and club lounge were open since 3 months and it shows the quality and service has been upgraded and my favourite is the warm feel and cosy surroundings of the clublounge the extra price is completely worth it, it starts from breakfast, lunch, dinnertime till late nite snack, all drink free service is top top level,
Escrito el 03 octubre 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Taylor de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe con 1 cama King
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Very comfortable weekend get-a-way.”
luxurious room, relaxing poolside, and in hotel dining
It was great! Very comfortable and relaxing with an excellent breakfast buffet. Would highly recommend for a stay in Mumbai.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Ashish de India
Viajero de negocios
Executive océano 1 king
1 noche en junio de 2013
Comfortable”
Close to Airport, Close to Good restaurants and Good staff
Comfortable, pleasant, relaxing and overall good.
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Eileen de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Awesome”
Nice Room, Great service and Good Location
Escrito el 04 junio 2013
9.3
Excepcional
shailendra de India
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2013
full of luxury and comfort”
breakfast, attentive front desk and great room
The hotel is worth it's high price..the best unique feature is a ATM machine within the hotel lobby.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Jyoti de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Great”
Food, Clen, Location
Escrito el 06 abril 2013
6.7
Bueno
Scott de Australia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Good central and close to airport a safe hotel”
position, pool and breakfast
Best breakfast anywhere in the world Check in and out slow, and management of cabs and cars is a total disasterd but overall its a good hotel, the pool is very good as is the gym.
Escrito el 04 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
ROOZBEH de Austria
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
DEASIGN”
LARG ROOMS; VIEW
Escrito el 28 marzo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
cornelis de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
3 noches en febrero de 2013
great”
service, staff
upgrade to ocean view suite, was great, staff and roomservice was excellent,
Escrito el 14 marzo 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Abhijeet de India
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Excellent service; Lovely hotel”
Service, food, location, breakfast buffet, swimming pools, friendly staff
everything was excellent in this hotel, including service, food, location, breakfast buffet, swimming pools, friendly staff etc
Escrito el 23 febrero 2013
6.7
Bueno
Shaakir de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Great hotel, inconvenient bathroom”
Great entrance, great vibe at Lotus cafe.
The entrance of the hotel is great, you feel the sense on exclusive style. Food quality and variety is great at the lotus cafe for breakfast and supper. Rooms are small, bathroom badly designed, made no sense that you have to enter the toilet to enter the shower, terrible. Staff are friendly, all facilties up to date and clean. Well maintained.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Vipul de India
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Great Location & Good Rooms”
Food is of exceptional quality. Veg Sushi & maki rolls were excellent
Marriot with its Soul the people us a great place to stay. The people from the front desk to every possible avenue go out of the way To ensure guest comfort
Escrito el 16 febrero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Sharmila de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en enero de 2013
Great hotel”
Great location
Really enjoyed the stay . Helpful staff and prime location , great service
Escrito el 13 febrero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Surendra de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
4 noches en febrero de 2013
Very nice true five star property.”
Great out door area with nice views of garden and sea.
It was agreat experience the moment we entered the hotel. A very warm welcome and quick check in. Staff were very friendly and service with a smile. The security checks were a bit tedious but a necessaity I suppose. Breakfast lay out was fantastic and service a joyful experience. All in all very happy with our four days stay.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Ebrahim de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2013
Truly 5 star”
breakfast, poolside, beach location, spa, proximity to shopping
Brilliant service at reception, concierge, at the rooms and at breakfast. Massive selection at breakfast, with good quality products and impeccable service with great attention to detail. Already looking forward to our next visit.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Fuzail de Sudáfrica
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
Classy hotel but lacks service excellence”
Ï really liked the hotel, I've stayed there before on 2 occucaions but I noticed that the quality of breakfast has dropped, staff are not lively and do not smile much. However, the staff always try to rectify any issues that come up to the best of their ability. The hotel itself is beautiful and argueably the best hotel in Mumbai from my experiemces
It is a pleasure staying at this hotel. Experiences have always been pleasant however I feel that the quality of the breakfast has dropped and the staff enthusiasm has dropped as well. The quality of the breakfast pastries are excellent as always. The cleaning staff are fantastic.
Escrito el 27 enero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Ahmed de Bangladesh
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2013
The quiet wonder beside the sea”
The entrance of the hotel is uplifting for its privacy. The lobby is excellently spacious and spreading out to new areas. The ceiling, the floor and the ambience are a colourful totality granting the bliss of nobility. The diniing hall down the spacious stairs is vast and high, letting in the blue firmament and its effulgence.
I visited the hotel with my soulmate and spouse. The very entrance of the hotel led us to a solitude that released us from the mundane identities we usually are chained to. It was the beginning of a revelation. The following afternoons evenings and nights brought unwaning colours and suggestions; joy of renewal of existence. I saw the sea from the window at dawn and at sunset. We strolled on the beach exiting through the exclusive seaside gate of the hotel. The breeze aspired us ahead and the warm sun mixed its fragrance with our body and contemplation. We were witnessing the elegance and inexhaustible power of life and vitality. All this was enshrined in the happy edifice of JW Marrott.
Escrito el 24 enero 2013
4.7
Sunita de Mauricio
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great Location but small rooms”
the location
hotel was ok, service was not so good according to its standard, there was hardly any ocean view
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Deepti de India
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Great Location with excellent dim-sums ”
Beach view, bollywood hub
Enjoyed the hospitality and the food spread. Even though I checked out, I was given a special treatment in evening and a sperate place to rearrange my luggage
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Smita de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, small rooms”
Service and food
all of the staff, front desk, room service, restaurant were very friendly and offered excellent service. the poolside can be a little better in terms of service. the gym and spa also had an excellent staff. the food at the restaurants was consistently very good. we enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Smita de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Lovely hotel, service with a smile but small rooms”
Service and food
All of the staff, front desk, room service, restaurant were very friendly and offered excellent service. The poolside can be a little better in terms of service. The gym and spa also had an excellent staff. The food at the restaurants was consistently very good. We enjoyed our stay.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Jack de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
perfect”
swimming pool
This hotel had the most amazing swimming pool. The rooms were first class as was the bathroom. Supremely clean and spacious. The internet was fast and the staff were efficient. The breakfast buffet in the morning was the best I have ever seen in a hotel. I will definitely stay here again the next time that I come to Mumbai and I would definitely recommend it to others
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Abdool de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
relaxing hotel”
staff were very pleasant
this was a very enjoyable stay . it allowed us to relax from the usual busy mumbai. will definitely re-visit this location.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2012