Reservar ahora: K+K Palais Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 47 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (47)Opiniones de Booking.com (1190)
8.6
Excelente
Basado en 47 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9.0
Servicios8.1
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.4
Servicios8.7
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Doble Class
Clásica doble
Classic triple
Ordenar por
Mostrando 41 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.0
Excepcional
August de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Exceptional boutique hotel”
Great locale, exceptional staff
First time at a K+K property. It won't be our last. We enjoyed the helpful staff, clean rooms, and exceptional location. Even prices in the mini-bar were reasonable. When I tried to give them a credit card for incidentals, they declined with "we trust you." Unheard of in this day and age. We fell in love with Vienna and when we come back it will mean another stay at the K+K property.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Pinadda de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Clásica doble
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Great hotel!!!!”
The room size, location and the breakfast.
location is very good, especially, if you plan to travel from/to airport via the airport bus as the hotel is only 5 minutes walk to the stop. the room is in a good size and the breakfast is also very good.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
BRENT de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Classic triple
2 noches en julio de 2012
Jewel in the Crown of Vienna”
- great location - fantastic staff - great breakfast
this hotel is amazing. located in a quiet square; trains, trams, airport bus are all in within a 5-10 minute walk as is the main street of vienna. the lobby bar and entrance feel extremely 'exclusive'. free wifi throughout and computer terminals in the lobby if you do not have a laptop of your own. room 506 is in the middle of the hotel with great views out over the balcony onto the square below and city around. breakfast is sufficient and the staff throughout the hotel are just superb! "katrina reisenhofer" (concierge/reception) surpassed any staff member i have ever dealt with. she is a fantastic asset to the hotel and hopefully you get to experience her magic.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2012
8.7
Excelente
David de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
4 noches en mayo de 2012
Nice hotel in nice quiet area”
Quiet area but handy to Vienna centre attractions with a park across the street.
the rooms were a little small but very clean and comfortable. hotel facilities were good and were provided free use of of computers for internet access etc. had a problem on check in however. they did not have a record of our reservation and they were otherwise fully booked. they tried to move us to their sister hotel but that was out of the question for our arrangements already made. after a few phone calls, they managed to accommodate us and the check staff was very helpful on this. just thought i would bring this up, i'll email ahead in the future. this was booked a couple of months ahead.
Escrito el 07 junio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Jennifer de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
4 noches en abril de 2012
hotel rooms are ok”
friendly staff
the reception people are really so kind, they go out of their way to be super accomodating in assisting us< though the hotel is a liilt bit not-too-near shopping area. breakfast is superb
Escrito el 05 mayo 2012
8.3
Excelente
Tamsin de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Doble Class
1 noche en octubre de 2010
Great location but drab, utilitarian room”
Free cable internet
No bath tub
The staff were helpful and efficient, but the room wasn't quite what I expected. Instead of the classic single room I had reserved, I was given a room filled up with two single beds. The decor was overwhelmingly beige, giving it a drab, utilitarian feel. The "view" was of the neighbouring wall. After a long, busy day, I was literally aching for a relaxing bath, and was disappointed to find only a shower - efficient enough, but not what I really needed. On the positive side, the central location couldn't have been more convenient for attending meetings at OPEC headquarters, the Internet service was fast and free of charge, and the hotel had no problem accommodating my late checkout request.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2010
10.0
Excepcional
Stephanie de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2009
Great stay at K+K Vienna”
Central; Spacious room; Friendly staff
Renovations being done on the square opposite (until July 09)
The staff were extremely friendly, the room clean and spacious with a view over beautiful old buildings and a nice square (although it is currently being re-done). The breakfast was great. Location was also extremely practical, walking distance to the central Schweden Platz and Stefanplatz. We would definitely return to this hotel and recommend it.
Escrito el 15 abril 2009
8.0
Excelente
Sabine de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
alles gut ”
keine Überraschungen
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
9.3
Excepcional
NAILYA de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
1 noche en junio de 2010
K+K Palais Hotel”
Отель расположен в центре, до основных достопримечательностей 5-10 минут пешком
Недостатков не заметила
Прекрасное расположение, в центре, в тихом месте, напротив маленький зеленый сквер. Прекрасный просторный номер. Завтрак очень обильный и разнообразный. Станция метро и остановка трамвая находятся в 200 метрах от отеля.
Escrito el 23 junio 2010
9.3
Excepcional
Jussi de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
2 noches en octubre de 2014
hyvä oli”
sijainti, siisteys, hinta/laatu
ei ongelmia, suosittelen
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
NAM de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Clásica doble
2 noches en junio de 2017
최고의 추억”
처음 가는 비엔나라 많이 망설였는데 최고의 위치 최고의 가성비 호텔 덕분에 아주 편안하고 쾌적하게 지내다 왔어요.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Jihye de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
2 noches en marzo de 2017
위치가 좋습니다.”
위치가 좋고 깔끔한 방이었습니다 . 조식도 괜찮았고 체인 호텔이라 그런지 크게 모자르거나 더 뛰어나거나 하지 않는 느낌이었습니다. 짐도 맡아주고 직원들은 대체로 친절했어요 .
Escrito el 19 julio 2017
6.8
Bueno
minyoung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
가격대비 괜찮은 정도 ”
위치나, 방 크기 등은 괜찮았으나, 샤워가운이나 슬리퍼 등 고객을 위한 편의물품들이 부족했던것 같음. 조식은 좋았음!
Escrito el 07 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Hyunjeong de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Clásica doble
5 noches en mayo de 2016
위치 좋은 호텔”
중심부에 있어 위치가 좋았고, 조식은 간단하게 나왔는데 매일 같은 음식이 나와서 좀 지루한 편, 무료 와이파이가 좋았다.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016
8.3
Excelente
yonghyun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
2 noches en marzo de 2015
후기”
관광지 인접, 교통 편리
깨끗하고 직원도 친절함
Escrito el 24 marzo 2015
9.0
Excepcional
FUNABASHI de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
快適な滞在でした”
朝食の充実度、快適な設備、wifiがフリーな点
ウィーンに相応しい外観のホテルですが、室内の設備は新しく、とても使いやすかったです。 暖房もいい具合に効いており、快適でした。ベッドはとても良く、他の部屋の音も聞こえることがほとんどなかったのでよく眠ることができました。 朝食は大変美味しく、大満足でした。wifiもフリーで使用できました。 中心地から少々離れていますが、トラムの駅に近く、便利です。
Escrito el 03 enero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
FUNABASHI de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
素晴らしいホテルでした”
朝食のバラエティの多さ、使いやすい設備、wifiがフリーな点
ウィーンに相応しい外観のホテルですが、室内の設備は新しく、とても使いやすかったです。 暖房もいい具合に効いており、快適でした。ベッドはとても良く、他の部屋の音も聞こえることがほとんどなかったのでよく眠ることができました。 朝食は大変美味しく、大満足でした。wifiもフリーで使用できました。 中心地から少々離れていますが、トラムの駅に近く、便利です。
Escrito el 03 enero 2015
9.6
Excepcional
In de Macao
Viajero solo
Clásica doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
很捧!”
酒店雖然與電車站和地鐵站有點距離,但很好找,乾淨,但房間沒有景,早餐不錯,旁邊有超市。
Escrito el 06 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
redha de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
3 noches en agosto de 2017
المكان روعه”
موقع جميل الموظفين ودودين ومتعاونين وبشوشين والفندق مريح
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
xiaoqian de China
Viaje en pareja
Clásica doble
2 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
交通便利,离市里和地铁站都很近,早餐非常不错
Escrito el 02 mayo 2017
9.7
Excepcional
Chen de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Doble Class
3 noches en octubre de 2014
一切都很棒!”
房間超大、前台人員很熱心'
Escrito el 27 febrero 2015