Reservar ahora: Keraton Jimbaran Resort

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1070 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1070)Opiniones de Booking.com (1619)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1070 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.0
Servicios7.7
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.0
Servicios8.0
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe
Habitación Superior
Ordenar por
Mostrando 969 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Tu de China
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
the resort located in quite area surrounded by many local shops and restaurants. walking along the beach from the back of the resort can visit lots of beach front restaurants . if you enjoy quite time, its better than Kuta and Seminyak party area.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
yongsug de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
good”
very good
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
michael de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
14 noches en julio de 2017
Excelente”
Very nice hotel , excellent location, direct on to lovely beach area, great restaurants very close on beach. Highly recommend.
Escrito el 30 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Laraine de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
3 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Best option for a Jimbaran stay I would say. Relaxed, hospitable and comfortable stay at a beautiful bay location
Escrito el 28 julio 2017
5.2
Bronwyn de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
5 noches en julio de 2017
run down overpriced food average and overpriced gardens well cared for spa staff lazy and uninterest”
Relaxing on the beach under the trees listening to the ocean
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Fiona
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2017
Good position and facilities ”
Reasonably priced. No view of Beach from rooms but rooms clean and quite big. Although airconditioned there was no fan to distribute the air around the room . Great breakfast and meals were reasonably priced is wanting lunch, dinner or snacks. Direct access to beach , which is clean . Great pool
Escrito el 13 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Gary de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
My wife and I really enjoyed staying at this hotel that's right on the beach. It was very convenient to the airport for travel beyond Bali. One great thing we did was walk a few hundred feet down the beach in the evening for a sunset dinner at Lea's café. We had a huge delicious fish extravaganza dinner at sunset. We would highly recommend this hotel anf the environment, with the beautiful in Calm and warm beach right there. Thanx
Escrito el 27 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Judith de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
9 noches en mayo de 2017
Enjoyed a wonderful 10 day stay at Keraton Beach Resort ”
The staff are marvellous, genuinely so happy and smiley all the time.
Escrito el 06 junio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Craig de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Good clean Resort, well priced close to seafood restaurants on beach”
Very clean spacious rooms, during our stay there was religious chanting at the temple from 9 am to 10.30 pm...We were ready to leave, but then it stopped...
Escrito el 31 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ruth de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2017
On the beach ”
Hotel rooms are pleasant but toilets are old as is rooms and need uplift
Escrito el 07 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
HYEJUNG de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Great choice!! ”
Sunbeds under the big trees on the beach are exceptionally great and it made us stay 3 days longer than planned. Room condition is just normal but it is acceptable as we spent most of our time on the beach. I will visit again in the near future.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2017
3.2
LEI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
It's so creep and terrible.”
I Do NOT recommand this old, less facilitated indu-style hotel. It's so creep for its furniture and decoration pics of unknown passed girl, while stayed in such horrible circumstances made us just felt in horror-movie shooting. Never come back again and NO refund at all only for one night living although booked threen nights.
Escrito el 30 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kerry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
5 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
The beach location with traditional buildings and traditional service. Shady trees on the beach was a feature. Beautiful gardens and very respectful and friendly staff. Great facility for showering after checkout . Nice restaurant and coffee shop. We would like to return again.
Escrito el 29 abril 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Randall de Costa Rica
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Excepcional”
Nice Balinese hotel, good value for money. Restaurant is a plus in the area with good prices and good menu
Escrito el 27 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms”
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms. Very near great beach restaurants
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms”
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms. Very near great beach restaurants
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms”
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms. Very near great beach restaurants
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms”
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms. Very near great beach restaurants
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms”
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms. Very near great beach restaurants
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms”
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms. Very near great beach restaurants
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms”
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms. Very near beach restaurants
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
Emmanuel de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en abril de 2017
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms”
Great location near beach, amazing pool, large bedrooms. Very near beach restaurants...
Escrito el 09 abril 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Glenn de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Clean and friendly Hotel.”
Although the Hotel was friendly and the room quite good and of Balinese design, the location was very one dimensional and although relaxing the allure of waterfront Warungs soon wears off. especially the nightly influx of dining package Asian tourists, tripping over each other taking selfies and screeching whilst 1 metre apart. We visited a little place, the Beach Corner Cafe, featuring Iguanas and good food variety, prices were fine and staff friendly. Pool was dark, though clean but requires ladder in deep end. Overall liquor costs high, although happy cocktail hours good. Breakfast was acceptable, with some limited variety, rotation and overall freshness. Coffee served lukewarm, ugh. Noisy European guest spoilt one night, but overall a good nights sleep was had. Very limited shops, and other bars around which necessitated a couple of taxi trips to Kuta/Tuban areas. The free shower and rest room on the first floor of the lobby, for use before leaving was great and appreciated. All over relaxing and would return.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Will de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en enero de 2017
15 hour stayover”
As we were flying out and wanted to move hotels but stay in Jimbaran, this was a good choice, good location, nice to just hang by the pool or beach, close to nice restaurants,
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Paige de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2017
A decent place for the price ”
Keraton is a low key hotel located right in the middle of jimbaran bay. The beach is really pretty and we enjoyed sitting on the lounge beds watching the sunset under the huge shady trees. Unfortunately the beach water is rife with rubbish which can only be fully appreciated when the tide goes out. Quite shocking really. The hotel food was fine and reasonably prices and the staff were lovely. The pool was a little creepy as it is very dark due to the dark tiles. Kind of felt like we were swimming in a pond and not great for trying to keep an eye on the kids.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Claire de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excepcional”
Had an excellent stay at Keraton. Pool area was clean and beautiful. Gardens were stunning. Rooms were of an adequate size and cleanliness.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kerri de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Location”
What a lovely hotel the KERATON is, lovely gardens to walk through great location right on beach..good selection of breakfast Would stay again
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
6.0
Lorraine de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Needs an upgrade urgently”
Worn out and worn down, smelly around the pool from sewer, limited menu, staff were excellent though. Beach was kept clean, but the water was filthy at Jimbaran Bay
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Douglas de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2017
A great way to start a Bali holiday ”
Beautiful small resort,quiet and friendly. Beach is right there but lots of trash washing up on shore which staff cannot help. Wonderful buffet breakfast. Check out nearby fish market and grilled fish restaurant s
Escrito el 11 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Larisa de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Beautiful Resort and Nice Beach Views ”
The resort is stunning, spread over a large area there is nots of beautiful green space and the upkeep of gardens and lawns is outstanding. The Resort is not as close to other restaurants as we thought and we felt a bit isolated in terms of getting massages, groceries or meals outside of the resort. It was a perfect 2-3 night stay if you like to be busy, if you just want to unwind and enjoy a resort then it would be good for longer stays. The rooms are a little tired but still clean and comfortable.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
8.8
Excelente
James de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en enero de 2017
Lovely older style resort”
We were just there for a one night stop over in Bali so didn't get a lot of experience of this place but our limited experience was very positive. Friendly, helpful staff. Large, older style room. I believe they are all being repainted and freshened up over the coming months. Free cocktails and light snacks in the late afternoon was a lovely treat. Lovely beach directly in front of the resort. Quiet area.
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Annisa de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
okay.”
the hotel is quiet old, with balinese design. the location is good, with beach right behind hotel. the staff clean our room twice a day. but the beach is dirty, it will be better if they clean up the beach more often. and personally i feel the staff should be more friendly to local tourist, not only foreigners.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
5.6
Kate de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Rude staff”
Front staff were so rude and wouldn't help us get a transfer into Kuta! We were stuck there for over 2 hours (myself and 10 month old) because the rude staff said they couldn't arrange transportation for us to go on to our next hotel in Kuta. My husband had to walk up and down the streets of jimbaran to try and find someone who would take us. He couldn't find anyone so he came back to the hotel and had to get angry before they would help us in any way. They ended up Charging us 300,000 for a 15 minute car ride which is ridiculous! The breakfast here is basic. Do not pay the money to stay here. Rooms were tidy but overall not worth it because of the rude, arrogant staff.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
NURFATMA de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Keraton review”
The first thing we noticed was how unfriendly the reception staff was. Its strange for a place like Bali, where the people are normally extremely friendly. The room was ok, but a bit overpriced considering its size; I guess the price is related to location, as you are literally on the beach. You're not too far from the seafood Resto's or market, and there's a pharmacy across the street from where the hotel is. The resto was great, especially the staff. My only complaint about the bfast, is that they tend to have mainly pork items. We stayed four days, and only twice did they offer a pork alternative. The pool was nice, and pool bar was cool as well, but the drinks were a bit overpriced.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Peter de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great shirt stay with airport nearby and placed around far more expensive hotels”
Good rooms excellent pool and beach area All staff excellent and friendly Breakfast good but not exotic Watch the price on transport and Taxis Only use bluebird taxis
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
jennifer de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
I hope to come again in the near future”
The meal was not as fresh as it should've been.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Jason de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Historical Decor with Lush Garden oceanfront view. Dated rooms need better cleaning”
Our room had moldy or insect repellant odor. The very dirty bathroom floor that stained white socks was not inspiring at all. AC was not fully working with ticking sound, together with a very humid room made it hard to have a restful night. Thank god the place was beautiful with accomodating staff. I wouldn't want to pay full busy season price to stay here for multiple nights.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Anupam de India
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Good location-Heritage hotel”
This is well located hotel with a private beach. Excellent breakfast.Has bonsai plants 80 years old. Good value for money. Bathrooms could do with a upgrade
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Anna de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
5 noches en noviembre de 2016
Nice stay”
Choose this hotel is you want to stay in a quiet place. It looks out onto a beach and has a great pool and beautiful garden. It's walking distance to the beach fish restaurants, which are super cozy and delicious. Good value for money. Would stay here again.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2016
5.6
Youssef de Marruecos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Overpriced Hotel”
Overpriced Hotel: Location & swimming pool are good. Old rooms. Worst breakfast during our stay in Bali.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
JAMIE de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good Rooms”
Rooms were very clean and spacious. Its a little out of the way from main attractions but it is good if you want some place quiet.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Vicki de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good value for money”
I have stayed here 3 times so that probably speaks for itself, beautiful grounds, large rooms, great location for coming and going from the airport, also the seafood restaurants. The rooms could do with some maintenance though, bathrooms a bit mouldy and mosquito nets and curtains pretty dusty. Great breakfast, lovely staff.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Delphine de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en abril de 2015
Convenient before flying off the island”
On jimbaran beach. Average big hotel in good location
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Bernadette de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Best honeymoon place”
Our expectation was exceeded. Staff were all so friendly and polite. Food was good and the ambience was so relaxing and perfect for honeymoon.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Charles de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Not bad. Not great either..”
Beautiful gardens, exquisite beach and unforgettable sunrises. The pool area is great and the restaurants are good too. However, we found the staff to be less friendly than other places we've stayed. The Spa was horrific and should be avoided at all costs! A simple manicure turned nightmare for my fiance who, after 3hrs in the chair, walked away with painted fingers and uneven nails... More expensive than other areas we stayed in and, to be honest, we wouldn't rush back to Jimbaran. The seafood spots on the beach are a highlight but other than that, the area has little to offer. Rather go to Seminyak or Canggu.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
CHAKACHAI de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2016
OK ok”
ok not much but ok la..
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016
4.4
Sophie de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Ageing and overrated ”
Tais Hotel is ageing and absolutely over rated considering the accommodations proposed. The rooms need serious refurbishment and were much smaller than announced on agoda.com . But the staff was lovely.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Ryszard de Polonia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en julio de 2016
The Best Garden”
Outstanding garden and staff.
Escrito el 15 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Jill de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior
5 noches en junio de 2016
A lovely break”
Free wifi everywhere was good.
Escrito el 05 julio 2016
4.0
Duc de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en junio de 2016
Very old resort”
The resort is quite old and maintenance is so so. The staff does not seem very friendly. Our room was separated only by a door from the next room and we could hear everything they say, even at normal voice level. The swimming pool was a disaster - so dirty. I have no idea how some people could go in it. Spend more money and get a much better hotel room somewhere else. There are so many options.
Escrito el 30 junio 2016