Reservar ahora: Knightsbridge Apartments

Opiniones de Knightsbridge Apartments

Muy Bueno
Basado en 86 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (86)Opiniones de Booking.com (659)
7.3
Muy Bueno
Basado en 86 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.0
Servicios7.1
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.0
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio7.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Tipo de habitación
Apartamento estudio
Suite familiar
Ordenar por
Mostrando 66 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.0
Tiffany de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Clean and comfy”
kitchenette was good the bed was good and the proximity to where I wanted to be was good
short stay but was clean didn't like the whole shower over the bath thing though
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Vanessa de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Great value for money”
cheap, close to the city, parking
We enjoyed out stay. It's not fancy by any means so if you're super fussy you may not love it but if you want something well priced right near everything then you'll be happy. It was quiet and staff were friendly.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
rondell de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
overnight mum n daughter”
friendly reception, locality to rod laver arena and very peaceful n quiet considering being so close to cbd
Very quick, but pleasant, will come again
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014
6.3
Bueno
xueli de China
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en julio de 2014
Close to the city, beautiful garden.”
environment is Ok.
Just so so.
Escrito el 19 julio 2014
4.3
Kylie de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite familiar
1 noche en junio de 2014
Didn't enjoy it at all. Only liked the location.”
Location
"King size" bed was 2 singles put together, mould in Window tracks, heater didn't work properly, felt like we were climbing a mountain to get into shower, kept finding black hair on bedding, our room and hallway reeked of cigarette smoke from other guests. Parking was disgraceful. Over all will never stay here again.
Escrito el 21 junio 2014
5.7
Emma de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en junio de 2014
Basic accommodation ”
Close to public transport Quiet area Inexpensive
It was as expected for the price paid, basic and simple
Escrito el 15 junio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Ksenija de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en mayo de 2014
pleasant and convenient”
quiet, close to sport complex & business
Escrito el 06 junio 2014
2.3
Cheryl de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Suite familiar
1 noche en abril de 2014
disgusted. left the next day”
none
Family suite was not at all.....contained one bedroom with another bed in lounge room. Had filthy linen, pillows were so disgusting they could have walked by themselves,tap kept falling off in shower, bed cover had marks all over, only stayed that night because flight got in so late.
Escrito el 30 abril 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Daniel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en abril de 2014
Good hotel ”
Close to transport and the MCG
Good hotel close to public transport and the MCG. Fairly cheap price
Escrito el 28 abril 2014
8.3
Excelente
Cecil de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en abril de 2014
Had a great time. ”
Close to MCG, Quiet and Friendly.
It was close to the MCG which was why I selected it. There was a problem with our room before we arrived and we were upgraded and the staff were friendly. The only issue I had was the parking. I have a large car which I warned them about before my arrival and I was allocated a back carpark which was a little difficult to manoeuvre in and out of. A side car park where the smaller cars were put, would have been easier.
Escrito el 13 abril 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
jingjing de China
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en enero de 2014
friendly staff, not very good location”
friendly staff, nice room
friendly staff. the room was alright. but a bit far away from city. not very easy get to restaurants.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Emilie de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en octubre de 2013
good deal”
close to MCG, comfortable and quiet
Quiet Apartment building, located in back streets in residential area close to MCG. Very nice staff, comfortable room and good internet.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Stephanie de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
The apartment was pleasant and comfortable”
pleasant, comfortable, close to sporting attractions (MCG, AAMI Park)
Comfortable, pleasant. It was nice to have the ability to use cooking facilities. Staff were able to assist me with directions to restaurants and were friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 09 enero 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Marion de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Comfortable, quiet street so no traffic noise.”
Location (close to MCG), comfort, price
One night only but enjoyable. Bathroom small and awkward to get into shower. Shower tap didn't turn off properly - kept turning.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2013
5.0
Tania de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en octubre de 2013
fine for a night stay”
20 minute walk to CBD and just around the corner from Bridge Rd
Escrito el 16 octubre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Dmitri de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en julio de 2013
Very good location”
Big and well appointed room
Very good hotel, easy check in and out, many restaurants around
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
nina de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en octubre de 2013
very basic but close to public transport”
close to trams and helpful staff and big mirrors.
We loved how close to the trams it was however the shower didnt work but overall a great place for a short stayand the staff were very helpfull when it came to giving directions.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Rachelle de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff”
Comfortable, public transport, walking distance to everything you need.
Comfortable and very friendly staff. Easy access to everything. Public transport or walking distance to everything.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013
3.0
ronald de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
it was the worst hotel i have stayed in. ”
there were none.
terrible - no toilet paper, bathroom mouldy,paint peeling off bathroom tiles, telephone didn't work, there was no-one at reception after 8.00pm.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Shane de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Relaxing and most enjoyable”
Clean,Comfortable and nice surroundings
Overall it was great and no stress.I had a studio apartment room that was nice, It was close to reception desk which did get a little noisy at times but that was the only thing that really was a bit annoying when you wanter to sleep in.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
lauren de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
BUSINESS STAY”
clean, good location, well priced
good. stayed for business, convieniant location- close to stadium, well priced
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Vanessa de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Good shopping location ”
Close to rod laver, quiet street, easy and quick access to shopping.
Our room was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Room service until late, arrived quickly and tasted good. Overall if I go back to melbourne I would stay again for sure.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
5.7
Leonard de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en agosto de 2013
pleasant”
easy access to city centre quiet area some good restaurants nearby
First impression of our room at Knightsbridge Apartments was not very encouraging as it was much smaller than we expected, but we should perhaps have expected that so close to the city. The staff were very friendly, but our apartment was badly in need of maintenance. The bathroom for example: • the handle of the hot water tap in the shower fell off several times. • although the bath is very shallow it is so high of the ground that one of us nearly fell while stepping out of it. There was only no handle on the wall. • there did not seem to be an extraction fan, so it was impossible to use the mirror for shaving etc. The mirror also seemed to be very old. • lack of shelving. In the room itself, the wardrobe space is also limited with no drawers and only a few coat hangers . The bed was very comfortable though, but we would have preferred a smaller bed, but an extra chair (or two) for visitors. We would have mentioned the above to the staff , but reception was busy on our last day and we were running late. We would stay there again though, now knowing now what to expect.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Terry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en julio de 2013
Value for money. Attractive suburb.”
Attractive suburb, Ease of Tram transport to city, small kitchen in room
The accommodation was value for money, served it's purpose, had parking, was in a pleasant leafy suburb. Two downsides were: the bathroom looked rundown due to window frames, leaking shower tap and low standard of shower fittings which would not take much to fix. We have stayed there twice and both times the WiFi was virtually useless.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Alison de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en julio de 2013
Clean, comfortable, quiet location”
Proximity to cbd transport, quiet area, good valued forprice
Room was suitable for our needs, clean & with comfortable bed and adequate cooking facilities. Old building but quite well maintained. Reception staff helpful though no night staff. We didn't drive, parking is very limited. Noise does travel through internalwalls, but not a major issue during our 3 nights. Would rebook.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Fung de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en julio de 2013
nice place to stay”
environment, helpful staff, enough travel information
Although it is a bit far from CBD, it is a nice place to stay. It is clean and the bed is comfortable.
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
3.0
melissa de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en julio de 2013
poor”
was in a quiet spot away from the centre of the city but still close enough to walk
The service was poor, at arrival we were unable to park due to lack of space so people with large cars this isnt the place for you, from this we had to park at another motel. The room we stayed in wasnt the cleanest and the toilet was broken
Escrito el 14 julio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Debbie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
5 noches en junio de 2013
Great location walking distance to the MCG”
Location. Cleanliness. Staff
we stayed here for 5 nights, very close to the MCG, it lacked parking and it was quite noisy as we stayed on the bottom floor and the cars that could park were parked under our room window.
Escrito el 16 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Pavel de República Checa
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en abril de 2013
Good location. Fair room size. ”
Location, after hour service, internet
Escrito el 15 abril 2013
6.3
Bueno
Yuk de China
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento estudio
8 noches en febrero de 2013
apartment close to city”
close to city, economic, have kitchenett
i like the apartment which is close to city, convenient shopping, dinning. i like the kitchenett that we can cook the meal.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Ian de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en enero de 2013
Nice place close to everything”
Quiet street, friendly reception
The apartments are in a great spot, with very nice surrounding. The shower was possibly the only negative with everything else including cleanliness, staff friendlines and room comfort all at a good standard. I would recommend Knightsbridge for anyone going to the MCG or Rod Laver arena (less than 15 minutes walk) and the nearest tram and train only 3 minutes walk
Escrito el 28 enero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Cyril de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en octubre de 2012
Great hotel”
Good location, parking and pleasant room
great location for touring the city, room with kitchenette and laundry facilities and pleasant staff made staying here a pleasure. would definately recommend to friends.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Heidi de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Close to the CBD”
15 minutes walk from parliament
We had a great trip and didn't need a taxi back after a lovely night in the city.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
michael de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite familiar
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Great location with very friendly staff”
Easy access to city and the hospitals.
rooms were a little tacky with some old toothbrushes stuck between the shower and the sink that looked like they had been there for several months. a bit skimpy on the tea. unfortunately the dvd player wouldn't work so was a downer for the kids. staff were really friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2012
4.0
Elaine de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite familiar
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Tiny space”
location was ok
The family suite that we booked was very small and especially the toilet. It wasn't very well kept and in fact they don't even provide any heater or air cond in their second room which is bad.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
Lisa de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location rooms were small but very clean ”
5 minute walk to the MCG
Great play to stay when attending the footy at the MCG. People were very friendly and when we stayed there the hotel was full of other footy supporters :)
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Candice de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Great location, close to MCG”
Close to MCG
Went to Melbourne for afl finals, knightsbridge is affordable and close to the MCG. Rooms are clean, not huge but are a decent size.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2012
6.7
Bueno
Andrew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en julio de 2012
A little tired, great location, clean & friendly”
Location to MCG, clean, friendly and value
A little tired but clean with friendly, helpful staff. Great location to the 'G' with 7/11 around the corner and huge selection of coffee shops within walking distance. Room comfortable enough but needs a little T&C spent. Overall very good value for location and room size.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2012
6.3
Bueno
Thean de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en abril de 2012
Great Location and really no frills...”
Locations
the apartment was easy to find. there is no amenities in it e.g no coin operated snack dispenser etc both rooms and reception are simple and functional. check-in and check-out were smooth and quick. wifi internet connection did not work well for me in both third or ground floor. the reception was helpful and did whatever they could to make my stay functional. basic amenities e.g 7-eleven and, cafes within walking distance. tram and proximity to the city would would have to be the best selling point of the aprtment. the apartment suited me well, for just a room to sleep over, somewhat run-down but clean. room rate was good enough for some of teh short-comings.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2012
8.0
Excelente
Merrille de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Great Location”
Walk to many things, and close to tram line
the car park is hard to negotiate, probably the only thing i found awkward. staff friendly, rooms good. close walk to shops, tram and sporting facilities.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2012
8.0
Excelente
Kriengsak de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento estudio
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Good location and nice room”
quite
Good location near the park. Nice room with kitchen. Walking distance to the tram. Parking available. Nice front staff.
Escrito el 13 enero 2012
6.3
Bueno
Lisa de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento estudio
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
good location”
close to bridge road - walking distance
good location, off hoddle street, close to bridge road and shopping/eating facilities. we were lucky to get park out front of apartments, when we first arrived though had to park right up the road though. carpets definately need a good clean..this can really put you off when you first enter.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Christina de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en agosto de 2011
value for money and close to sports arenas”
within walking distance to rod laver arena and mcg
staff are friendly and helpful. parking is limited but they try their best to accomodate you with prior notice. the building shows signs of wear but they do try to keep it clean.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2011
6.0
Amy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento estudio
4 noches en julio de 2011
Good location, poor quality”
Good location: close to city centre.
Very spacious rooms, good utilities including toaster, extra pillows every day, utensils etc. Very flexible with check in and bag drop off, they will even help book airport transfers and tours. However we booked a king bed and were given two singles pushed together - not so romantic. The bath was rusty and the paint was heavily peeling all over. Floor was sticky in kitchen, and previous patron's rubbish had not been completely removed. The water system is extremely noisy which is understandable since it is an old building however very frustrating and annoying when other visitors are showering at 6am and the room is filled with racket that sounds like extremely loud dial-up internet tones. We asked about the bed, bath and noise and were literally told there was 'nothing they could do about it, it wasn't their issue', which I believe was poor service. Overall it was a good location but I probably wouldn't recommend it.
Escrito el 18 julio 2011
8.4
Excelente
Daisuke de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento estudio
6 noches en enero de 2017
フロントスタッフが親切です。”
フロントスタッフに大変お世話になりました。 全豪オープン会場にも徒歩圏内ですので便利です。
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
8.7
Excelente
EKKASIT de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento estudio
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
สะอาด เงียบสงบ บริการดีมาก”
สะอาด เงียบสงบ บริการดีมาก
สะอาด เงียบสงบ บริการดีมาก การเดินทางสะดวก เจ้าของเอาใจใส่ลูกค้ามาก และให้การช่วยเหลือดีมากๆ
Escrito el 24 mayo 2015