Reservar ahora: Kobe Plaza Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 181 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (181)Opiniones de Booking.com (328)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 181 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.0
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.6
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Individual - Fumadores
Doble Economy - Fumadores
Twin - Fumadores
Habitación Triple- apto fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 146 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.7
Excepcional
Lita de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Great location ”
Location-steps away from the train station
They first gave me a room at the 5th floor but it's was so smoky despite being a non smoking room. So, we requested another room and the next one was definitely better. The location is great walking distance to restaurants and China Town. Lots of shopping areas and things to do in the area.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Pawee de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Nice hotel and good service”
Close to motomachi station
Nice service and very good to access to everywhere. Room a bit smallbut convenient.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2012
8.0
Excelente
Chang-I de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2012
A good business hotel”
Clean and just steps away from the train station
it is a good business hotel with clean environment. the hotel is just steps away from the jr and also hanshin train station.
Escrito el 10 julio 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Ng de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2012
超方便的酒店”
酒店對面就是JR,超方便
is a Good Hotel ...but the toliet quiet small...
Escrito el 07 julio 2012
6.0
Nigel de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2012
Managing expectations”
Location not bad
Mate and I stayed in a twin room - tiny but clean, usual faint smell of cigarette smoke despite a non-smoking room, tiny bathroom. No wifi anywhere in the hotel. You get what you pay for and this was inexpensive and overall "satisfactory".
Escrito el 01 julio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
JASON de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2012
Perfect location to shopping and Chinatown”
Within two blocks of Chinatown and shopping
Fantastic location right in between Chinatown and the area filled with Kobe beef restaurants. You can easily walk to either location.
Escrito el 23 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Brian de Canadá
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2012
Reasonable hotel, good location”
Location
Fairly decent business hotel with reasonably sized rooms (for Japan). Being next to the train station and shopping district made its location very convenient. Front desk staff could use some brushing up on their service delivery however...
Escrito el 15 junio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
wayne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Nice hotel with well trained staff.”
Clean room and free internet in the lobby. The location is exceptional and right across the street from the Motomachi sub train station.
We enjoyed our stay at the Kobe Plaza and found the room ok as far as Japanese standard on room size goes. The location is great for sightseeing and shopping with China town around the corner.
Escrito el 08 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
SHU de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Great location with affordable price”
the room was a bit small but still comfortable to stay. overall, we are statisfy. Just one thing, that would be greater if they provide wireless internet.
Escrito el 08 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Matthew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Great location, clean and friendly staff”
Location, friendly staff
Staff were very helpfull and held our bags until check in time. They were able to give excellent information regarding transfer to the airport and details of the local area. Room was cozy, clean and quiet. We had just an overnight stay. Very close to the undercover mall, China town and Harborland
Escrito el 18 mayo 2012
6.0
Phatthana de Alemania
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2012
OK Hotel, nothing special”
close to the station
Kobe Plaza Hotel was just an ok Hotel. Its close to the train station. The room itself was small, clean and nothing special. Typical japanese business standard. The staff was nice and had some nice recommendations. The location is good, very close to a lot of restaurants, nightlife spots, bars, restaurant etc.
Escrito el 10 abril 2012
8.0
Excelente
Lau de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Doble Economy - Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2012
Basic room but excellent location”
Excellent location with low price
nice staff an good location that directly across from motomachi station and within easily walking distance to sannomiya. just one minutes walk to shopping street. the price was comparatively low with other hotels in kobe but the room was small.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
BYUL de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Doble Economy - Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2012
clean hotel with inexpensive price ”
right at a subway station!
i would like to stay in this hotel again on my next visit. stone away from subway station. and nice staffs they speak english ok. also, china town is behind the hotel area. small rooms just like typical japaness hotel rooms. but that was not a matter anyway. so it's pretty good deal
Escrito el 21 febrero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Linda de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
good location and friendly staff”
Near to many attraction place by walk
Hotel is located within short distance from Sanomiya train station. Traveller can easily travel around attraction place such as china town and kobe tower by walk.
Escrito el 19 febrero 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
David de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2012
Nice Hotel, Great location but the room was small”
convenient
My wife and I chose this Hotel for its convenient location near the Kobe Chinatown. The Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and nice. The bed was a little soft for my liking. It was a reasonable place to stay. Like most Japanese hotels the rooms are small.
Escrito el 22 enero 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Cody de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Great location”
Location
The rooms were small but comfortable. The location was perfect, very close to restaurants and China Town.
Escrito el 05 enero 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Mayuree de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Lovely Hotel in great location”
clean
The room was quite small for two people to fit in comfortably, however this did not bother us much as we spent most of our time for sightseeing and wandering outside.
Escrito el 02 enero 2012
8.0
Excelente
Jessica de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
Great location and good service”
Bicycle rental inside the hotel
i enjoyed my stay. the room was small but comfortable and had everything i needed. the staff were very helpful when i asked for directions and about breakfast.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
David de Noruega
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Best Hotel to stay for access to Motomachi area”
Modern Interior
This hotel is very nice and comfortable with its modern facilities. All the necessary amenities are within waling distance. You won't find any better hotel within this price. Would not hesitate to book again to stay at this hotel.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2011
8.7
Excelente
Yu-TAI de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2011
Excellent comfortable and lovely chamber ”
Everything is prepared in the hotel
Everything is prepared inside the hotel, I like their bathroom. Very comfortable bed.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Eric de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Value for money hotel”
Very good location. Affordable but decent business hotel.
the hotel is conveniently located across the motomachi train station. it's near many shops, convenience stores, and restaurants between chinatown and the sannomiya area. i got a decent room at an affordable rate and came with free internet. there were no bedbugs or mosquitoes that usually lead to sleeping problems in some hotels. a good coffee shop downstairs was open early in the morning. as in many coffee shops in japan, there is a smoking area. the hotel staff didn't trouble me. checking in and out was smooth. the hotel is good for an overnight or a few nights' stay.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2011
8.7
Excelente
CHEN de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Kobe Plaza Hotel”
near the train station, it is easy to find, the room felt very good except relatively small. Since it also very close to shopping mall, it is good to go there during the typhoon days. The desk is small just enough for using computer. The pillow is not very comfortable, a better one is needed. Overall speaking tis hotel is good for my next stay.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yang de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2011
hotel with good location”
good location
This hotel is in a really good location, with 5 minutes to JR Motomachi Station. The room is clean, in good condition, a little bit narrow. But I understand the small room is a common situation in most business hotel in Japan. The price is reasonable for single traveler, not too cheap but fair. The hotel staff is just ok but they do their job.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2011
8.7
Excelente
PeiYu de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2011
Good site!”
Clean room!
Thanks for preparing a twin room. The room is very cozy and relaxing. It's very convenient to head for many famous resorts from here. This hotel will be my first choice when visiting Kobe next time!
Escrito el 21 agosto 2011
4.0
Roudier de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2011
Pour les fumeurs!”
Emplacement, proche des commerces, de la gare
Good location, rooms are somehow moderns, clean. But even the non smoking rooms stinks with cold tobaco smell... The beddings smeels cigarette, the ventilation doesn't helps: it seems they took air from a Pachinko! Fisrt and last Time for me.
Escrito el 11 junio 2011
8.3
Excelente
Yongsheng de China
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2011
nice hotel”
loction
my stay there is great. the location of the hotel is very nice. The breakfast is also quite good.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2011
8.7
Excelente
Merrill de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Great llocation, inexpensive and so clean!”
inexpensive, location, staff, clean
this was a great choice as it was not far from the shin-kobe jr station. the hotel was inexpensive, free lan internet, very clean, friendly staff and had a typical small, but efficient room. the hotel staff spoke english and were very helpful. great shower!!!!!
Escrito el 18 marzo 2011
8.0
Excelente
Justin de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2011
good location. good small clean rooms”
location
good location. clean with shower and bath and tv. window with a view of the street. bed good. tea provided. good location. i didnt have any food. the staff were friendly. small typical businss hotel room. but if you just need somewhere to sleep it is good. walls are a little thin.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2011
8.7
Excelente
Leah de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
4 noches en febrero de 2011
Nice hotel at a good price!”
Very near the train station and located near the shopping area
The hotel is very comfortable as this is just few steps away from train station as well as shopping area. The crews are very accomidating.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2011
8.3
Excelente
Bradley de Australia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2011
Great location but tiny rooms”
Location
Location was excellent, right opposite a JR train station and walking distance from the Chinatown markets and bay area. The room was tiny but typical of Japan.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Alyson de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Nice Place in a Good Location”
Good location near the Chinatown, nice room
It was easy to get to the subway and the Chinatown was just a few blocks away. The hotel was nice and the staff were friendly.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2011
8.7
Excelente
Aboelmagd de Egipto
Viajero de negocios
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2011
great location but small foom”
wire less
this hotel is very good location in center Kobe beside Motomachie station . a very good staff and also good service
Escrito el 03 febrero 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Yu de China
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2011
Great location ”
location is just great!
It's just at the the JR Motomachi station -- 2 minutes' walk from the exit and it's very easy to find. It's also very close to the Kobe Sannomiya area (5 minutes' walk), where you can find a lot of restaurants and shops. Also it's not far from the sea side of Kobe and you can reach there by walk too. The room is a typical Japanese hotel room (not royokan), very small but with everything, and the price is reasonable. I didn't take the breakfast of the hotel. Just step out the hotel and there are a lot of choices for eating. In short, the hotel is ideal for a economical traveler who want to visit Kobe and the surrounded area like Awaji island or Arima Onsen.
Escrito el 26 enero 2011
9.3
Excepcional
David de Islandia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2011
Great location and good rooms”
Location, less than a minute from the Motomachi station. Service was great. Cheap access to laundry machines.
The location was great for me as I needed to catch a ferry at the port early next morning after my stay. The hotel is located literally less than a minute from the Motomachi JR station, just across the street from the entrance. From there it is just a short ride to Sannomiya where the port liner can be accessed. The room was pretty good, with enough space to open up and repack my rather large suitcase. Bed was comfortable and internet access was provided through a provided ethernet cable connecting to a hub of some sort on the desk in the room. Coin laundry machines could be accessed on the top floor and the prices were pretty fair, 100 yen for 30 minutes on the dryer when the standard in most coin laundries I've been to in Japan only offer 15 minutes for your 100 yen. Laundry detergent was offered free of charge.
Escrito el 21 enero 2011
8.3
Excelente
Ingvild de Noruega
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
3 noches en enero de 2011
Great value for price”
Just next to the train station, several shops and cafes around and close to Chinatown. Clean rooms and quiet.
a bit too worn-out room, staff with limited english knowledge.
i had a pleasant stay for three nights although the room were very small and there was almost no space in the bathroom. but it was very quiet in the night and located in walking distance from the harbour, several shops, chinatown, lots of restaurants and places to see.
Escrito el 09 enero 2011
4.7
Yoshio de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Location good, but lacking”
Location and cost
Parking and Room
I guess for the price I can't complain too much. The room was nothing special nor the hotel. Additionally, if you have a car I would highly recomend that you do not stay here.
Escrito el 04 enero 2011
8.7
Excelente
YAP de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
Convenient and good location hotel”
Right in front of the station
A bit too cramp for 2 person but it is still OK as it is only for sleeping
I like the convenience of the location (right in front of the station) and lots of shopping at the Chinatown (right behind the hotel).
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
4 noches en noviembre de 2010
Delightful experience”
Superb location, inexpensive, friendly staff
none
We will stay here again. Close to China town, walking distance to Kobe City Museum and everything else. Right in front of Motomachi station. The room had everything one may need, usual Japanese business hotel. Close to a zillion great restaurants. Hotel was clean with friendly staff and they also spoke some English!!!! Internet in room. Can't ask for anything more.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Ho de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
Excellent location, just opposit to the JR station”
Excellent location, just opposit to the JR station
nil
I went to the hotel in a great hurry in order to visit the "Giant Robot". In fact as the location of this hotel is very near to the JR station, it just take after less than 1 mins from the JR station to the hotel (I can even see the hotel at the train platform). Room and toilet are very clean and hv free internet access.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2010
Great location and great price!”
Location was outstanding, right in the middle of all the great tourist spots of Kobe!
I highly recommend this hotel to any small party travelers! Outstanding location and great price! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to spending a short time in Kobe for sightseeing and adventure!
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
mati de Alemania
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2010
excellen t choice”
location, price, cleanliness, personal helpful
i arrived on a Sunday and stayed for one night,, which is a bargain given the location and good standard of the hotel (mon - sat is probably more expensive). i asked for a room with the window not facing the main street/railways and got it. no wireless internet in the room but you could ask for a cable at the front desk.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2010
7.7
Muy Bueno
Natasa de Eslovenia
Viajero de negocios
8 noches en agosto de 2010
Good location ”
good breakfast,
small rooms
Kobe Plaza Hotel has a good location,10 minutes walking distance from Sannomiya station. Rooms are rather small, helpful staff and good japanese style breakfast ( miso soup, rice, vegetables, fish).
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2010
6.3
Bueno
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2009
Basic room good location”
Location. Decent buffet breakfast. Friendly staff.
Worn out room.
The hotel's location, directly across from the Motomachi subway station, one stop away from Sannomiya station, was great. The room was small, even by Japanese standards, and kind of seedy, worn carpets, peeling wallpaper, etc. Upon visiting other floors I think there are much nicer rooms in the hotel, probably at more expense.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2009
7.7
Muy Bueno
amandine
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2013
très bien”
emplacement, wifi, chambre nikel
Hôtel au pied de la station JR, grande galerie commercante derrière l'hôtel avec de très bon restaurants et quartier de chinatown
Escrito el 01 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Adeline de Francia
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2010
Emplacement idéal”
emplacement
on sent que l'hôtel n'est pas récent
cet hôtel a pour qualité principale d'être situé juste en face de la gare motomachi. on peut ainsi aussi bien aller sur la baie de kobe (20 min. à pied) en passant par le quartier chinois (10 minutes à pied) que prendre le train pour passer une journée à osaka (environ 30 minutes)par exemple. côté équipement même si l'hôtel n'est pas de première jeunesse, tout y est: connexion internet par câble (mis à disposition), télévision, services de massage proposés (mais je n'ai pas personnellement testé). la salle de bain est évidemment petite, comme partout au japon... bref pour les voyageurs comme moi qui souhaite découvrir la ville de kobe et ses alentours sans se ruiner, cet hôtel est idéal!
Escrito el 02 enero 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Susanne de Suecia
Viajero solo
4 noches en noviembre de 2009
Et godt sted”
Tæt på stationerne Motomachi og Sannomiya. Japansk morgenmadsbuffet. Altid åben reception. Vaskemaskin og tørretombler at bruge selv til 200yen.
Ikke trådløst internet på værelset, kun en kontorplads til leje ved receptionen 30min/200yen. Almindelig nøgle som skulle afleveres da man gik ud.
Kobe Plaza Hotel er et meget godt standard hotel, til en meget god pris. Rummet var intet særligt, men et helt almindeligt hotelværelse, rent og i orden, med fjernsyn, vandkoger og badekar. Hotellets beliggenhed lige ved Motomachi station og ca. 10 min gang fra Sannomiya station har passet mig rigtigt godt, da jeg har kommet meget med tog. Hotellet ligger også midt i byens shoppingområde, med alle mærkesbutikker på den ene side, og de små butikker på den andre. Og hvis man bliver sulten har man Chinatown lige om hjørnet. Jeg har også sat pris på hotellets mønt vaskemaskine og tørretombler. Jeg har haft svært at finde trådløst internet i byen, og det findes heller ikke på hotellet.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2009
8.4
Excelente
Hong de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Individual - Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
괜찮아요”
고베산노미야역에서 십분정도 걸어갔고요 차이나타운이 정말 가깝고 혼자서 모자이크까지 산책겸 갔다오기 좋은 위치였어요
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
SEUNGJAE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Triple- apto fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2017
호텔에 먼지가 너무 많습니다”
위치는 산노미야역과 고베타워 중간에 있어서 접근성은 좋았지만 호텔에 먼지가 너무 많았습니다. 공기청정기는 있는데 별로 효과도 없고요...
Escrito el 13 mayo 2017
8.3
Excelente
sangwon de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2015
8.3정도요 위치는 정말좋았구요 나름 괜찮더라구요.근데 대한민국 5만원 모텔보다는 못한듯~”
8.3정도요 위치는 정말좋았구요 나름 괜찮더라구요.근데 대한민국 5만원 모텔보다는 못한듯~
8.3정도요 위치는 정말좋았구요 나름 괜찮더라구요.근데 대한민국 5만원 모텔보다는 못한듯~
Escrito el 08 octubre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Ohkyun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Economy - Fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2015
고배”
위치 가격 청결
Escrito el 23 julio 2015