Reservar ahora: Kobe Plaza Hotel

Muy bueno
Basado en 299 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
/
10
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Opiniones de Kobe Plaza Hotel

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (299)Opiniones de Booking.com (539)
7.8
/
10
Muy bueno
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.2
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.6
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.7
Valoración
9+ Excepcional (25)
8-9 Excelente (49)
7-8 Muy bueno (63)
6-7 Bueno (21)
<6 Por debajo de las expectativas (29)
Momento del año
Mar - May (40)
Jun - Ago (46)
Sep - Nov (52)
Dic - Feb (49)
Todos los viajeros (299)
Todos los idiomas

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 187 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.6
Excepcional
Vishal de India
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en abril de 2019

Perfect place for family too....”

Well behaved & cooperative staff . They really cooperated us with children. They really helped us in everything from parking a car late checkin or checkout. Family room was good . I can say its a perfect room with 2 children also. 2 beds & a sofa bed was provided .

Escrito el 01 mayo 2019
8.7
Excelente
CHEN de Taiwán
Viajero solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2011

Kobe Plaza Hotel”

near the train station, it is easy to find, the room felt very good except relatively small. Since it also very close to shopping mall, it is good to go there during the typhoon days. The desk is small just enough for using computer. The pillow is not very comfortable, a better one is needed. Overall speaking tis hotel is good for my next stay.

Escrito el 29 septiembre 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Ho de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2010

Excellent location, just opposit to the JR station”

Excellent location, just opposit to the JR station
nil

I went to the hotel in a great hurry in order to visit the "Giant Robot". In fact as the location of this hotel is very near to the JR station, it just take after less than 1 mins from the JR station to the hotel (I can even see the hotel at the train platform). Room and toilet are very clean and hv free internet access.

Escrito el 08 noviembre 2010
8.4
Excelente
HIROAKI de Japón
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2018

It was very good location ”

there were many local restaurant and bar around the hotel and then hotel is near the motomachi station of JR.

Escrito el 04 enero 2019
9.7
Excepcional
Lita de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en agosto de 2012

Great location ”

Location-steps away from the train station

They first gave me a room at the 5th floor but it's was so smoky despite being a non smoking room. So, we requested another room and the next one was definitely better. The location is great walking distance to restaurants and China Town. Lots of shopping areas and things to do in the area.

Escrito el 07 septiembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Brian de Canadá
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2012

Reasonable hotel, good location”

Location

Fairly decent business hotel with reasonably sized rooms (for Japan). Being next to the train station and shopping district made its location very convenient. Front desk staff could use some brushing up on their service delivery however...

Escrito el 15 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Matthew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2012

Great location, clean and friendly staff”

Location, friendly staff

Staff were very helpfull and held our bags until check in time. They were able to give excellent information regarding transfer to the airport and details of the local area. Room was cozy, clean and quiet. We had just an overnight stay. Very close to the undercover mall, China town and Harborland

Escrito el 18 mayo 2012
6.0
Phatthana de Alemania
Viajero solo
2 noches en febrero de 2012

OK Hotel, nothing special”

close to the station

Kobe Plaza Hotel was just an ok Hotel. Its close to the train station. The room itself was small, clean and nothing special. Typical japanese business standard. The staff was nice and had some nice recommendations. The location is good, very close to a lot of restaurants, nightlife spots, bars, restaurant etc.

Escrito el 10 abril 2012
8.0
Excelente
Lau de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en marzo de 2012

Basic room but excellent location”

Excellent location with low price

nice staff an good location that directly across from motomachi station and within easily walking distance to sannomiya. just one minutes walk to shopping street. the price was comparatively low with other hotels in kobe but the room was small.

Escrito el 22 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
BYUL de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en febrero de 2012

clean hotel with inexpensive price ”

right at a subway station!

i would like to stay in this hotel again on my next visit. stone away from subway station. and nice staffs they speak english ok. also, china town is behind the hotel area. small rooms just like typical japaness hotel rooms. but that was not a matter anyway. so it's pretty good deal

Escrito el 21 febrero 2012
9.0
Excepcional
David de Noruega
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2011

Best Hotel to stay for access to Motomachi area”

Modern Interior

This hotel is very nice and comfortable with its modern facilities. All the necessary amenities are within waling distance. You won't find any better hotel within this price. Would not hesitate to book again to stay at this hotel.

Escrito el 02 noviembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Eric de Filipinas
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2011

Value for money hotel”

Very good location. Affordable but decent business hotel.

the hotel is conveniently located across the motomachi train station. it's near many shops, convenience stores, and restaurants between chinatown and the sannomiya area. i got a decent room at an affordable rate and came with free internet. there were no bedbugs or mosquitoes that usually lead to sleeping problems in some hotels. a good coffee shop downstairs was open early in the morning. as in many coffee shops in japan, there is a smoking area. the hotel staff didn't trouble me. checking in and out was smooth. the hotel is good for an overnight or a few nights' stay.

Escrito el 07 octubre 2011
8.7
Excelente
Merrill de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2011

Great llocation, inexpensive and so clean!”

inexpensive, location, staff, clean

this was a great choice as it was not far from the shin-kobe jr station. the hotel was inexpensive, free lan internet, very clean, friendly staff and had a typical small, but efficient room. the hotel staff spoke english and were very helpful. great shower!!!!!

Escrito el 18 marzo 2011
8.0
Excelente
Justin de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en marzo de 2011

good location. good small clean rooms”

location

good location. clean with shower and bath and tv. window with a view of the street. bed good. tea provided. good location. i didnt have any food. the staff were friendly. small typical businss hotel room. but if you just need somewhere to sleep it is good. walls are a little thin.

Escrito el 18 marzo 2011
9.3
Excepcional
David de Islandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2011

Great location and good rooms”

Location, less than a minute from the Motomachi station. Service was great. Cheap access to laundry machines.

The location was great for me as I needed to catch a ferry at the port early next morning after my stay. The hotel is located literally less than a minute from the Motomachi JR station, just across the street from the entrance. From there it is just a short ride to Sannomiya where the port liner can be accessed. The room was pretty good, with enough space to open up and repack my rather large suitcase. Bed was comfortable and internet access was provided through a provided ethernet cable connecting to a hub of some sort on the desk in the room. Coin laundry machines could be accessed on the top floor and the prices were pretty fair, 100 yen for 30 minutes on the dryer when the standard in most coin laundries I've been to in Japan only offer 15 minutes for your 100 yen. Laundry detergent was offered free of charge.

Escrito el 21 enero 2011
8.3
Excelente
Ingvild de Noruega
Viajero solo
3 noches en enero de 2011

Great value for price”

Just next to the train station, several shops and cafes around and close to Chinatown. Clean rooms and quiet.
a bit too worn-out room, staff with limited english knowledge.

i had a pleasant stay for three nights although the room were very small and there was almost no space in the bathroom. but it was very quiet in the night and located in walking distance from the harbour, several shops, chinatown, lots of restaurants and places to see.

Escrito el 09 enero 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en noviembre de 2010

Delightful experience”

Superb location, inexpensive, friendly staff
none

We will stay here again. Close to China town, walking distance to Kobe City Museum and everything else. Right in front of Motomachi station. The room had everything one may need, usual Japanese business hotel. Close to a zillion great restaurants. Hotel was clean with friendly staff and they also spoke some English!!!! Internet in room. Can't ask for anything more.

Escrito el 22 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2010

Great location and great price!”

Location was outstanding, right in the middle of all the great tourist spots of Kobe!

I highly recommend this hotel to any small party travelers! Outstanding location and great price! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to spending a short time in Kobe for sightseeing and adventure!

Escrito el 05 noviembre 2010
9.0
Excepcional
mati de Alemania
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2010

excellen t choice”

location, price, cleanliness, personal helpful

i arrived on a Sunday and stayed for one night,, which is a bargain given the location and good standard of the hotel (mon - sat is probably more expensive). i asked for a room with the window not facing the main street/railways and got it. no wireless internet in the room but you could ask for a cable at the front desk.

Escrito el 26 septiembre 2010
7.6
Muy bueno
Jingfeng de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en octubre de 2018

A cozy place”

The total is very close to the Motomachi train station. It would be convenient for some. The noise level was fine because my room is off street. The room was clean and staffers there were quite friendly. Their English was limited. The (one double bed) room is very small (80 sq. Ft).

Escrito el 27 octubre 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Frederic de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en octubre de 2017

Great room in central Kobe”

The hotel is located at a walking distance from all the attractions (less than 30 minutes). The room is clean and well maintained.

Escrito el 15 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Nelson de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2013

Perfect location, with good facility”

perfect location, good facility, with comic books!

- perfect location, just next to JR station/ next to shopping street/ next to good restraunts; - good faclity, with wifi coverage; - with comic books! love this part so much!

Escrito el 16 febrero 2013
8.7
Excelente
Kim de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en marzo de 2012

Lovely hotel with brilliant service”

The room is considered big in Japan.

This hotel is just opposite the train station, and there is lots of variety of shops and restaurant to choose from. The heater is well performed. The staff is well trained and speak limited English.

Escrito el 24 diciembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Chang-I de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2012

A good business hotel”

Clean and just steps away from the train station

it is a good business hotel with clean environment. the hotel is just steps away from the jr and also hanshin train station.

Escrito el 10 julio 2012
7.2
Muy bueno
WILLIAM de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en febrero de 2017

Muy bueno”

Great location, but (1) room size for that price not good, (2) Tiny pillows in room. Asked staff in morning at front desk, was requested to ask maids when they began cleaning. That response would be unacceptable to any Japanese traveler. I did ask cleaning staff, who cheerfully left 4 plump, clean pillows in our room. Kudos to cleaning lady, tsk tsk to the less than energetic front desk clerk.

Escrito el 02 marzo 2017
5.7
Kaylie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Overpriced for a tiny room! Disappointing!”

The Location was the good thing.

The rooms could not be smaller if they tried. As two full-sized adults we found our stay largely uncomfortable. The semi-double bed was pushed up against the wall across from the long desk, leaving a narrow walkway for my partner and I to squeeze past whenever we needed to pass each other and perhaps use the tiny bathroom. Had a look at some of the other rooms as the cleaners were cleaning and most were the same size as ours, the bigger ones were only marginally so. The location is really really good, but not worth the trade off for the price. The pictures on the site are not accurate representations of what you actually get.

Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
7.0
Muy bueno
Man de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
3 noches en mayo de 2015

Room too small but convenient location”

Staff helpful, great location

The room is too small that people even with normal built cannot move freely inside. However, the location is extremely good, as it situated opposite to the train station and is in the center of the town.

Escrito el 20 junio 2015
7.0
Muy bueno
Charles de Canadá
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2013

Location good, lots around, overpriced”

Location, good WiFi, clean

The hotel was nice but expensive for what you received. This is the only hotel I could find and I paid double the usual Agoda price, which is overpriced in my opinion...not any better than other hotels at cheaper prices. But the room was clean and comfortable, but small. Easy check-in and check-out, which is the only time I had any contact with staff. Café attached to hotel, which is right across the street from a JR train station. Walking distance to a lot if the sights. Good WiFi in rooms.

Escrito el 30 octubre 2013
6.0
Nigel de Australia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en junio de 2012

Managing expectations”

Location not bad

Mate and I stayed in a twin room - tiny but clean, usual faint smell of cigarette smoke despite a non-smoking room, tiny bathroom. No wifi anywhere in the hotel. You get what you pay for and this was inexpensive and overall "satisfactory".

Escrito el 01 julio 2012
7.3
Muy bueno
David de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2012

Nice Hotel, Great location but the room was small”

convenient

My wife and I chose this Hotel for its convenient location near the Kobe Chinatown. The Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and nice. The bed was a little soft for my liking. It was a reasonable place to stay. Like most Japanese hotels the rooms are small.

Escrito el 22 enero 2012
7.3
Muy bueno
Yang de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2011

hotel with good location”

good location

This hotel is in a really good location, with 5 minutes to JR Motomachi Station. The room is clean, in good condition, a little bit narrow. But I understand the small room is a common situation in most business hotel in Japan. The price is reasonable for single traveler, not too cheap but fair. The hotel staff is just ok but they do their job.

Escrito el 07 septiembre 2011
4.0
Roudier de Francia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2011

Pour les fumeurs!”

Emplacement, proche des commerces, de la gare

Good location, rooms are somehow moderns, clean. But even the non smoking rooms stinks with cold tobaco smell... The beddings smeels cigarette, the ventilation doesn't helps: it seems they took air from a Pachinko! Fisrt and last Time for me.

Escrito el 11 junio 2011
7.7
Muy bueno
Yu de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2011

Great location ”

location is just great!

It's just at the the JR Motomachi station -- 2 minutes' walk from the exit and it's very easy to find. It's also very close to the Kobe Sannomiya area (5 minutes' walk), where you can find a lot of restaurants and shops. Also it's not far from the sea side of Kobe and you can reach there by walk too. The room is a typical Japanese hotel room (not royokan), very small but with everything, and the price is reasonable. I didn't take the breakfast of the hotel. Just step out the hotel and there are a lot of choices for eating. In short, the hotel is ideal for a economical traveler who want to visit Kobe and the surrounded area like Awaji island or Arima Onsen.

Escrito el 26 enero 2011
6.3
Bueno
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2009

Basic room good location”

Location. Decent buffet breakfast. Friendly staff.
Worn out room.

The hotel's location, directly across from the Motomachi subway station, one stop away from Sannomiya station, was great. The room was small, even by Japanese standards, and kind of seedy, worn carpets, peeling wallpaper, etc. Upon visiting other floors I think there are much nicer rooms in the hotel, probably at more expense.

Escrito el 23 octubre 2009
7.7
Muy bueno
Anan de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2014

Near subway station just 5 min walk”

Location, near food stalls at night, easy to take city loop
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2014
7.0
Muy bueno
DON de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2014

Not satisfied not so good”

Infront of train station. Near shopping place and restaurants

Not so good. Aircon room not so cold. They need to move us to another room but it was still the same. Not comfortable. They have to bring electric fan to our room. Hahahahaha

Escrito el 16 junio 2014
6.0
Cheng de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2014

convenience to railway”

clean and tidy, rather big room to the price
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
7.7
Muy bueno
Linda de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2011

good location and friendly staff”

Near to many attraction place by walk

Hotel is located within short distance from Sanomiya train station. Traveller can easily travel around attraction place such as china town and kobe tower by walk.

Escrito el 19 febrero 2012
8.3
Excelente
Rachel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014

Christmas in Kobe”

Close to everything, room compact and clean, staff were accodating
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Boris de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2014

Relaxing and enjoyable”

Japanese style room, high-speed internet, central location.

Overall, nice and pleasant experience.

Escrito el 31 mayo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Simon de Singapur
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2013

cool place!”

location style cleaniness

Superb. Front desk only one guy knows English. But its ok . I was there for only the weekend. Good enough to sleep comfortably.

Escrito el 03 septiembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Pawee de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2012

Nice hotel and good service”

Close to motomachi station

Nice service and very good to access to everywhere. Room a bit smallbut convenient.

Escrito el 08 agosto 2012
9.0
Excepcional
JASON de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012

Perfect location to shopping and Chinatown”

Within two blocks of Chinatown and shopping

Fantastic location right in between Chinatown and the area filled with Kobe beef restaurants. You can easily walk to either location.

Escrito el 23 junio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
wayne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2012

Nice hotel with well trained staff.”

Clean room and free internet in the lobby. The location is exceptional and right across the street from the Motomachi sub train station.

We enjoyed our stay at the Kobe Plaza and found the room ok as far as Japanese standard on room size goes. The location is great for sightseeing and shopping with China town around the corner.

Escrito el 08 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
SHU de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2012

Great location with affordable price”

the room was a bit small but still comfortable to stay. overall, we are statisfy. Just one thing, that would be greater if they provide wireless internet.

Escrito el 08 junio 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Cody de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2011

Great location”

Location

The rooms were small but comfortable. The location was perfect, very close to restaurants and China Town.

Escrito el 05 enero 2012
8.0
Excelente
Jessica de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2011

Great location and good service”

Bicycle rental inside the hotel

i enjoyed my stay. the room was small but comfortable and had everything i needed. the staff were very helpful when i asked for directions and about breakfast.

Escrito el 14 noviembre 2011
8.7
Excelente
Yu-TAI de Taiwán
Viajero solo
3 noches en octubre de 2011

Excellent comfortable and lovely chamber ”

Everything is prepared in the hotel

Everything is prepared inside the hotel, I like their bathroom. Very comfortable bed.

Escrito el 10 octubre 2011
8.7
Excelente
PeiYu de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2011

Good site!”

Clean room!

Thanks for preparing a twin room. The room is very cozy and relaxing. It's very convenient to head for many famous resorts from here. This hotel will be my first choice when visiting Kobe next time!

Escrito el 21 agosto 2011
8.3
Excelente
Yongsheng de China
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2011

nice hotel”

loction

my stay there is great. the location of the hotel is very nice. The breakfast is also quite good.

Escrito el 14 mayo 2011
8.7
Excelente
Leah de Filipinas
Viajero solo
4 noches en febrero de 2011

Nice hotel at a good price!”

Very near the train station and located near the shopping area

The hotel is very comfortable as this is just few steps away from train station as well as shopping area. The crews are very accomidating.

Escrito el 27 febrero 2011
8.3
Excelente
Bradley de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2011

Great location but tiny rooms”

Location

Location was excellent, right opposite a JR train station and walking distance from the Chinatown markets and bay area. The room was tiny but typical of Japan.

Escrito el 07 febrero 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Alyson de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2010

Nice Place in a Good Location”

Good location near the Chinatown, nice room

It was easy to get to the subway and the Chinatown was just a few blocks away. The hotel was nice and the staff were friendly.

Escrito el 05 febrero 2011
8.7
Excelente
Aboelmagd de Egipto
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2011

great location but small foom”

wire less

this hotel is very good location in center Kobe beside Motomachie station . a very good staff and also good service

Escrito el 03 febrero 2011
8.7
Excelente
YAP de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2010

Convenient and good location hotel”

Right in front of the station
A bit too cramp for 2 person but it is still OK as it is only for sleeping

I like the convenience of the location (right in front of the station) and lots of shopping at the Chinatown (right behind the hotel).

Escrito el 27 noviembre 2010
8.0
Excelente
Felipe de Japón
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2020

Good value for money - but bathroom is quite small”

Room is small, but acceptable. Bathroom is really small, even for Japan standards. Breakfast is not for western fellows, but there is a cafe next door. Staff is nice! In the end, fair for the price!

Escrito el 06 septiembre 2020
10.0
Excepcional
Wayne de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2019

Another Winner in Kobe”

This was a great choice for the situation - Rugby World Cup! This was within walking distance to the venue (via train). And it was also close to great nightlife. This hit on all cylinders.

Escrito el 05 enero 2020
9.2
Excepcional
Lance
Viaje en pareja
Economy Semi-double - Smoking
2 noches en agosto de 2019

Good hotel ”

Good location, kind staffs, free hot drinks at level 3. However room is kinda small and squeezy

Escrito el 03 septiembre 2019
6.0
Jiri de República Checa
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2019

Por encima de la media”

Even ordered room for 3 adults, room seems to be double room with additional bed

Escrito el 03 agosto 2019
6.0
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2018

Por encima de la media”

Used underwear was left in our room by a customer prior to us. Front desk was very apologetic but still gross to find.

Escrito el 23 junio 2018
6.8
Bueno
Nathan de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en noviembre de 2016

Good location but dirty”

The location was great but the room was dirty. Thick dust.

Escrito el 24 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Annabelle de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2016

Very good location with train stations,food and shopping within walking distance.”

Bedding not very comfortable.

Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy bueno
WING de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2016

good”

good

Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy bueno
Chao-Shen de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2016

great!”

55555

Escrito el 14 octubre 2016
5.3
Lee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2016

Reasonable city hotel that close to JR and Subway”

cheap, location

Good city hotel that close to JR and subway.

Escrito el 25 marzo 2016
5.7
Ruth de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2015

Overpriced and not what's expected”

Nothing

I didn't realise that it was a business hotel. I was surprised therefore to find a menu for "extra" services in my room.

Escrito el 23 mayo 2015
6.7
Bueno
YIMING de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en junio de 2014

Room is a little bit small for a couple with a kid”

Close to the rail station
Escrito el 15 junio 2014
7.3
Muy bueno
Ng de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2012

超方便的酒店”

酒店對面就是JR,超方便

is a Good Hotel ...but the toliet quiet small...

Escrito el 07 julio 2012
7.7
Muy bueno
Mayuree de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2011

Lovely Hotel in great location”

clean

The room was quite small for two people to fit in comfortably, however this did not bother us much as we spent most of our time for sightseeing and wandering outside.

Escrito el 02 enero 2012
4.7
Yoshio de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2010

Location good, but lacking”

Location and cost
Parking and Room

I guess for the price I can't complain too much. The room was nothing special nor the hotel. Additionally, if you have a car I would highly recomend that you do not stay here.

Escrito el 04 enero 2011
null