Reservar ahora: Leichhardt Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 163 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (163)Opiniones de Booking.com (451)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 163 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.6
Ubicación8.8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.1
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe con cama Queen
Deluxe Queen individual
Suite 4 Estrellas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 131 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.8
Bueno
Marc de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Overall ok”
Good location and value for the money
Escrito el 30 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Lava de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Excellent”
Highly recommended
Escrito el 08 octubre 2016
5.6
Robert de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con cama Queen
3 noches en julio de 2016
Leichhardt Hotel”
Disappointed in dining
Escrito el 07 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
H de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Good hotel, not very clean shower”
Room was good and nicely renovated but shower floor was sticky.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Pi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Excellent”
Friendly staff and a pleasant stay. The room was very clean and tidy.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Vina de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
7 noches en abril de 2016
Good location and stay at Leichhardt”
Always stayed here...best choice location
Escrito el 03 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
Donna de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en abril de 2016
Central, Clean and Modern”
For the price it doesn't compare to others with a pool or gym, but the location is superb and you can't beat the Monday oyster special!!
Escrito el 20 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Donna de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en abril de 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient ”
Always stay here overnight for work - love being able to have a bath after a long day at work. Beds are comfortable. Oysters were huge and amazing. Sent my medium rare steak back once as it was well done, it returned medium to well but by this time I was too hungry and my husband had finished his meal. Breakfast sausages and poached eggs also way over cooked. Everything else excellent though.
Escrito el 06 abril 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Sean de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Leichhardt ”
X
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Ben de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Great place for the night ”
Good little bar down stairs with decent food Beds were a little hard but comfy non the less Staff were willing to always chat and have a laugh
Escrito el 18 febrero 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Vina de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe con cama Queen
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Best Value and Great service”
location, Great Service and Great Hotel
Great stay with clean rooms and great service staff. Goood location and very secure hotel with great amenities. Recommend highly
Escrito el 17 febrero 2016
6.7
Bueno
Karsten de Alemania
Viajero solo
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2016
One nightmare experience ”
Convenient, reasonable price, parking across from the police station
After checking in I went to the room and visited the toilet after a long drive. When I heard the door open I at first didn't think anything by it, but that it must have been the next room. Then I heard someone rummaging through my room. I opened the toilet door and saw someone in the room. The receptionist had another guest booked into the same room. The other man left the unit in a hurry and quite embarrassed. We then questioned the receptionist, who apologiesed and offered a free coffee on the house which I felt added insult to injury. An experience which left me a little bit traumatised. So my review of this hotel might not be as objective as it possibly should be.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
Allan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Convenient central spot”
Location, staff & value
Convenient and comfortable
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Nerrel de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen individual
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great Stay”
Clean room, staff friendly, polite and happy to help, great food.
I found the air conditioning stopped when the lights were turned off. This was ok for my stay, but not when the weather heats up. I would consider this a hindrance for me to stay there again during the warmer weather, but I do not travel much, so no guarantee I will get back there soon. Additionally, when showering, I found it took three times as long to get the shampoo / conditioner out of my hair as the water from the nossle was insufficient. I have a water saving shower nossle in my home, so I know better is available. Given the area is in drought, I would consider the small expenditure to save the precious resource that water is.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Ryan de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con cama Queen
2 noches en abril de 2015
Nice ”
Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
Did the job... Thanks
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Michael de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Rocky business trip”
Food, service, location
Stay was good and comfortable. The one issue I had was the hot water takes a long time to come through in the showers.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Joseph de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Great staff”
Great staff and comfortable bed
The hotel was pretty nice. The staff were very friendly and just seemed happy to be there.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Justin de Irlanda
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Graduation ”
Location, room comfort, cleanliness
Breakfast selection was a little underwhelming. Staff were friendly. Fast and helpful
Escrito el 29 agosto 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
stephen de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2015
2 night stay ”
Location,value for money,Rommel size
Rooms were large and comfortable bed was very clean but could not open room window to allow some fresh air to circulate. Although I was over large air conditioning unit below having been on the 5th floor. Room requires upgrading architraves around the bathroom door requires attention looked like suitcases had scrapped by over the years and it showed in the timber... Staff where friendly enough breakfast was what you would expect from 4 star establishment service was good..
Escrito el 24 agosto 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Brooke de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Location ”
location
great
Escrito el 19 agosto 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Peter de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Great stopover”
Location, comfort and cleanliness
Ideal venue for a stopover in Rockhampton. Would recommend it to anyone.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
9.7
Excepcional
sergio de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en junio de 2015
Great stay”
Great place, clean, comfortable
Great choice to stay in rockhampton for sure. Great value of money.
Escrito el 21 junio 2015
4.0
michael de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen individual
2 noches en junio de 2015
Not good”
Nothing at all the
Got lock out move to other room what a joke not impress michae
Escrito el 14 junio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Stephanie de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en abril de 2015
Great stop over”
having 24 hr reception, cheap and clean
It was a great cheap place for a nights stop over with kids, the halls smelt of smoke but the rooms were clean and smoke free.
Escrito el 07 abril 2015
8.0
Excelente
Vina de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen individual
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Location Efficient and Service”
Location Efficient Service
Great location downtown. Great service and facilities Great service staff and efficient checkin
Escrito el 10 marzo 2015
8.7
Excelente
M de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Convenient stay”
Helpful staff
Good
Escrito el 14 febrero 2015
8.0
Excelente
LOU de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Great location”
Great location, clean and modern
Very enjoyable.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Kevin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en enero de 2015
Relaxing”
Comfort, Good and good price
Good
Escrito el 26 enero 2015
9.3
Excepcional
michael de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
No”
No good
Great
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Louise de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
leichhardt hotel”
comfort, restaurant, location
great
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
KAREN de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Fab accommodation in the city”
The staff, Location, Cleanliness
Quite good. Lacking wheelchair access rooms / bathrooms but otherwise happy
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Georgia de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen individual
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Clean and convenient”
Location, room size, dining
We enjoyed our stay. Room was large and comfortable. Could do with more choice in pillows. Very convenient location, staff helpful
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014
5.7
Sharon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Wet and Wild”
Location, Price, Friemdly staff
Beside the fact the the roof (very obviously)leaked all night and saturated the carpet/floor and the room should not have been given to anyone without the obvious air conditoining problem being fixed, it was a nice room - another room would have been perfect but we got back after our show well after reception had closed so endured the waterfall.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Dean de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Enjoyable Night”
service, location, food
Comfortable bed, spacious room, great location. Bedroom and bathroom were clean, neat and tidy. Shower was slightly broken and the bath had a crack in the bottom. Apart from that it was lovely.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Great Business motel”
Clean room, conference facilities, food
Great stay for business...thanks to all staff for great service
Escrito el 28 octubre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Lindsay de Australia
Viajero solo
Suite 4 Estrellas
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
3 Night Stay”
Friendly staff, clean room, good food
The Leichhardt Hotel is a really good value for money. Friendly staff, very clean room, good service and good food made for a pleasing stay. I would certainly stay there again but would avoid the fold out bed as mine was a bit of a shocker!
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Ashley de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Brilliant”
Comfort ,location, cleanliness
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Katie de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Fantastic stay”
Staff, quality of the rooms and room service
Fantastic. Loved it :)
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Richard de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Great hotel”
Perfect location. Great restaurant. Nice rooms
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
maralyn de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2014
no title”
staff, good wine, great location
It was good we had trouble with the aircon to hot and couldn't a just it. Night manager just moved us to another room no hassles.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2014
8.0
Excelente
Donna de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2014
My first choice for central Rocky Accommodation”
Central Location, Breakfast, Live Music Weekends
Always excellent value for money, can walk to work and shops and always have a good stay here.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2014
8.0
Excelente
LOU de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en julio de 2014
Great venue at a great price”
Rooms were lovely and it was located close to everything
Great for an overnight stay as part of a long road trip. Would recommend.
Escrito el 23 julio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
David de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
2 noches en julio de 2014
A good clean hotel”
Good food, Good service, Clean
Its obvious the hotel has seen better days and in places its a bit tired, the rooms are ok and the bathroom a little small but they do make an effort to present what they have in the best way possible. The bed was comfortable, the whole place was very clean and the food from the restaurant excellent. It just felt a bit sorry for itself is all. That's not a big criticism, I would stay there again.
Escrito el 17 julio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Donna de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en julio de 2014
Dont Let the Facade Fool You - Very Nice Rooms”
Redecorated rooms, room service breakfast was delicious, close walk to restaurants and bars
I have stayed here many times for work and from the outside the gloomy building looks like it would attract all sorts, but surprisingly it is mainly a corporate stay hotel, with the court house and police headquarters accross the road. Parking is convennient. A short walk to live music and a wonderful indian restaurant. Rooms have a full bath, small fridge but no heating. Hotel provided a fan heater for us tho, which was great. Bed was a little lumpy/saggy. Check in left a little to be desired as staff were curt, yet checkout was friendly and efficient. Room service breakfast was divine and my husband really enjoyed the beers on the front terrace bar :) Look forward to staying next month for work - well worth the money.
Escrito el 09 julio 2014
8.7
Excelente
Andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con cama Queen
2 noches en julio de 2014
Holiday stopover between trains”
24 hour service desk, really helpful staff, centrally located and very comfortable
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Susan de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en julio de 2014
Disappointed that i could not get a Coke Zero ”
location
Satisfactory for the purpose of visit to town
Escrito el 04 julio 2014
4.3
Perrin de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe Queen individual
1 noche en junio de 2014
Hotel staff lost my reservation, had to wait 20min”
Checking out
Average, just average. Was not impressed that my reservation was lost. Or the time taken by staff to fix the error. Room was clean and tidy, but the shower/bath overflowed easily due to poor sealants.
Escrito el 15 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
George de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en junio de 2014
Acceptable”
Clean, Comfortable, quiet.
Acceptable
Escrito el 13 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Joanne de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe Queen individual
3 noches en junio de 2014
No hassle accommodation and beautiful food.”
Locality, Access and Food
Only hiccup was, we were locked out of our room due to a malfunction with the door lock but this was resolved within 2.5 hours. Just would have been nice for them to come find us in the dining room and advise the room was ready to go again as we were extremely tired and in need of a shower after playing competition beach volleyball all day. Even with this though I was inpressed with the hotel as I had not stayed there for more than 20 years.
Escrito el 10 junio 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Andrew de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cama Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Value for money”
Comfy bed, friendly staff, good location
Overall good value for money. Room clean, no soap in bathroom but brought to room by staff. Food in restaurant average, (very yummy oysters though), service a bit slow but staff were very pleasant. Very convenient having restaurant and bar on site especially as both open quite late. Hotel situated close to CBD, shops and buses. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful at all times. Would stay again.
Escrito el 01 junio 2014