Reservar ahora: London-Wembley International Hotel

Opiniones de London-Wembley International Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 103 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.6

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (103)Opiniones de Booking.com (3656)
7.6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 103 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.5
Servicios6.8
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.2
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
简体中文
Dansk
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación doble
Habitación individual
Habitación triple
Habitación con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 74 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
GILL de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Would book again”
we stayed at this hotel for one night as we had a concert to go to, this hotel is located just around the corner from Wembley arena which is brilliant. Our room was very spacious although a little tlc wouldn't go a miss. A continental breakfast is included in the price but if you for just £4 you can have a English breakfast (buffet style but served to you) my husband asked if he could have a fried egg as only scrambled eggs are put out for obvious reasons, this was no problem and a freshly cooked egg was quickly brought to our table, the staff was friendly and efficient I would definitely book to stay at this hotel again
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Great Location With Free Parking”
Good price. Minutes to yhe underground. Easy access with parking. Good size rooms.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Parvaze de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Wembley dreams”
Some new staff it would be nice for them to ask choice hotels status member
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
3.6
Stephen de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Freezing cold room”
The room was freezing cold all night and did not warm up. The hotel is a lot further from Wembley Stadium than first thought
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Helmi-Maaria de Finlandia
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very cheap deal”
I really got my money's worth as I happened to hit a very cheap deal. With that price the hotel was more than great.The room was nice and clean, although some of the hotel's other areas are not in the best of shape. Location is great, very close to Wembley Park station!
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great location for London visits with free parking”
Stayed here now quite a few times. Check offer web sites for best prices. When events on at Wembley Arena and/or Stadium offers removed. Good for free parking whilst in London.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2016
5.2
Jonathan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very tired hotel”
Very very tired hotel in desperate need of some tlc. You wouldnt pay more than £30 a night if not for the location.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
David de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Value”
Good hotel for the money and the location: it is cheaper than a Travelodge in the same area, and is better connected; so bear that in mind.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Barbara de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación triple
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great location for Wembley Stadium”
Hotel very comfortable. Room was great (a triple). Only problem in morning there was no hot water
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
4.4
Pratap de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar familiar
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Good”
When i book its say brecfast free but your staff told me no why update your websise 😐😐
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Nick de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Top hotel on a budget ”
I got the room for £55 (on the day) and that's a fantastic rate for a hotel of this standard in this location. The single rooms have double beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly. Everything is clean. The wi-fi is strong enough to run Netflix and the continental breakfast (included) was good. So, no chandeliers but very comfortable - and a great stop-over at this price.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en julio de 2016
Great Rate & Location”
Comfortable room at s realistic price whilst no major events on at Wembley. (Prices increase significantly when events are on.) Free parking.
Escrito el 12 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Nick de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en julio de 2016
Does what it says on the tin”
A great place for stopping over, room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly. There is building work going on next door, but - where I was - it wasn't too noisy. Here are my two tricks for staying in Agoda (low end) hotels. Firstly: I'm travelling alone, but I book a double room, they are normally the same price but you are getting a proper room rather than a cupboard with a single bed in it. Secondly: at reception (and on the booking form) I ask for a 'newly refurbished room'. All these hotels have good and bad rooms. The person on reception often has the power to place you somewhere nice or nasty.
Escrito el 07 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Latoya de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en julio de 2016
Leisure”
We stayed here after seeing a concert and were very pleased with our room, it was big and clean and had all the facilities for the price of the hotel
Escrito el 05 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Michael de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2016
Short Break (Wembley Stadium Ecent)”
Me and the wife stayed for a night to see a concert at Wembley Stadium. Location was great for easy access to the stadium. Room was adequate and was clean but could do with a bit touching up in places but for the price was fine. Staff were nice and let us in the room early and the bar was a nice place to sit and have a drink. Overall was a good budget price hotel and was a good base for our Wembley visit.
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en junio de 2016
Quality Hotel Quality Accommodation”
Great location easy city transportation access
Escrito el 15 junio 2016
5.6
gary de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2016
Timewarp”
Seems as though this hotel is trading on it's location which is very good for Wembley Stadium. This needs serious money to really modernise it.
Escrito el 07 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Nahem de España
Viajero de negocios
Habitación triple
1 noche en junio de 2016
Good hotel and great value”
Ok for us
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
2.0
MICHAEL de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en mayo de 2016
poor”
very poor
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016
5.2
Ebbe de Dinamarca
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Service minded staff missing”
Room OK, but service minded staff was missing
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Mohamad de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Good location, Have FREE parking, Value for Money and Good breakfast!”
Good location, Have FREE parking, Value for Money and Good breakfast!
Escrito el 18 marzo 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Nina de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good Place to crash for a night”
Very basic budget hotel - just what you want to crash after a show at Wembley at £50 - plenty places to eat nearby.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
7.0
Muy Bueno
Melvin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Very decent”
Clean, spacious and poite staff
I liked the place
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Eamonn de Irlanda
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Rugby World cup visit”
Location to the stadium.
I stayed at the Quality hotel for the Ireland Rugby world cup match. The room was fine and the lcoation was excellent. Seeing 1000's of people queuing for the tube station after the match as we strolled into our room was a great decision. To stay in a hotel for one night and have 3 or 4 things to write about is not good. I booked a twin room but was given a double room. Really? Surely the basics shoud not be an issue. so back up and down the eleavator for that. Then I see we have only one towel for two to shower with, and a second time to contact reception. On filling up the sink with water the mechanisim to release the plug was broken so third time to conatct reception where I was told they 'might' be able to get someone to fix it. When having a shower the water does not flow down the sink so you end up standing in 3 inches of water. Not pleasant. I have never seen this before in a hotel. The TV in the room is awful. Tiny little screen on the wall. The TV picture is cut off so you get 70% of the picture on screen. Picture is poor and the channels do not match the list. Screams of sloppy and lazy. I must mention the price of the breakfast (which I decided no way could i pay that money. for bacon, eggs mushrooms etc for two of us was £22. no way could i pay €30 for a simple basic breakfast which cost the hotel pennies to prepare. Really poor pricing. Great location for the match. Not great in many other areas
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Pik de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
4 noches en abril de 2015
standard and quite good”
spacious, location is quite good and have outlet nearby.
Room is spacious and clean. Location is also good and not far away from underground. The most inconvenient is to get hot water during taking bath. And have construction nearby, so that very noisy.
Escrito el 19 abril 2015
8.0
Excelente
Barbara de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación triple
2 noches en enero de 2015
Unexpectedly good value for money”
Cost of room, proximity to underground, clean spacious room
Enjoyed stay in London. Would consider using hotel again, despite a rather long ride on underground. Was pleased the station was on two different lines as weekend engineering work caused disruption.
Escrito el 20 enero 2015
6.3
Bueno
john de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Last minute booking oct 5”
Why not ask for 3 worst things? I don't get paid to sell hotel rooms
The hotel is okay in terms of location. Quite close to the wembley station but not a 3 minute walk as suggested, more of 10minutes.I stayed in a single room on the 9th floor which was surprisingly comfortable although there was a smell in the room, like a burnt essence which I didn't like. The shower took it's time before the hot water could came out, luckily I wasn't in a hurry. I think the hotel can invest alittle bit in modernization in terms of electronics. I know I didn't go there to watch the Telly but had very few channels and the tv looked like the old computer monitors.overall apart from the smell ( some burnt essence ) it was okay and value for money as I had to book last minute.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014
4.7
Adrian de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Unserviced Room, No with Bags, Cold Shower”
The view(ib 2nd room. Peace and Quiet. Good bed.
Arrived at Midnight, lots of luggage - keen to get to bed for early start. No assistance or trolley offered. Room unmade after previous occupant. Back to reception, then back to room with staff member. Given smaller room but on top floor - good view. In Morning: wake up call worked. Cold shower. No assistance with bags. Could not give me a receipt for my stay. Overall rating poor.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2014
4.7
Said de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Hotel manager needs commercial training”
location
Even if written in the hotel website ("wifi in all bedrooms"), Wifi didn't work in rooms. I mentioned it and complained to Hotel staff and Manager..the answer of Quality hotel manager was: "if you don't like it, you can go to another hotel"...and this is what i did...
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Dilip de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
10 noches en agosto de 2014
Best”
room
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Ben de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación individual
1 noche en agosto de 2014
wembley”
location,quite rooms,friendly staff
great staff,comfy rooms,was booked at the last minute and great value for money!! only scored 1 for food as i did not eat there and it would not let me continue without scoring it!!
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
5.0
CAROLINE de Irlanda
Viaje en grupo
Habitación individual
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Great location low quality”
Location location location
Okay close to stadium other than that nothing going for it bar poor food poor staff poor
Escrito el 01 agosto 2014
6.7
Bueno
PACHARAWADEE de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
4 noches en julio de 2014
Friend Staff”
Friendly Staff and crowed with children
I have booked for 4 night. First, there was a situation where one of our room was declined so we only got one room. I have to show and prove the booking confirmation to front desk in order to get another room. This was so upset because we got a new room on different floor. All the staff are friendly.
Escrito el 14 julio 2014
6.3
Bueno
Omid de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en junio de 2014
Great hotel :) ”
Quality hotel friendly staffs , and very clean and tidy . Very happy with my staying
Quality hotel friendly staffs , and very clean and tidy . Very happy with my staying
Escrito el 12 julio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Steven de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en junio de 2014
Excellent hotel”
Great staff, great rooms and free hotel parking in London
Excellent overnight stay with free parking in a quiet area with easy reach of central London
Escrito el 04 junio 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Jinesh de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2014
Good Budget Hotel”
Location location Location
Room was decent, close to public transport. The hotel looks really ugly from the outside
Escrito el 27 abril 2014
8.7
Excelente
Angela de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación triple
1 noche en junio de 2013
Really close to the stadium, nearby shops and bars”
Proximity to the Stadium, quick check in, comfy beds
Will definitely stay there again next time we go to Wembley stadium or arena.
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
5.0
Joy de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación doble
1 noche en abril de 2013
Budget hotel in Wembley”
Decent sized room, near the station, friendly staff
The room was fine but the public areas were run down and it is quite a distance from the centre of London.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Ann-Maria de Finlandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2013
Good visit in Wembley”
close to central London, shopping, comfortable room
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
6.3
Bueno
Jill de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación doble
1 noche en enero de 2013
Good location and large room”
Proximity to tube station
Hotel in need of decoration and update. Very dated Warm room with all basic needs available Large and roomy with two queen beds was given to us - couldn't fault the size. Restaurant looks more like a canteen than hotel restaurant. Could be made more appealing.
Escrito el 27 enero 2013
8.7
Excelente
Arden de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Nice Hotel with good staff”
Location, price, clean rooms
Very helpful staff, free parking, great location, clean rooms
Escrito el 23 enero 2013
9.3
Excepcional
MICHAEL de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
"Great Value For Money".”
Very convieniant For The Wembley Arena/Stadium/Fountain Studiios/London sightseeing
Booked the hotel as it was close to the Wembley Arena where we were going to the Beach boys gig, Having read some of the previous reviews we were unsure of what to expect. However we were pleasantly surprised, the receptionist at the check in was very welcoming and professional and we were checked in and allocated our room efficiently. The room was fine, spotlessly clean newly decorated and carpeted, the bed was clean and fresh and comfortable. The hotel is literally a 2/3 minute walk to the arena, so very convenient.As a matter of interest is also very close to the fountain tv studio for anyone going to the x factor recordings, etc,etc. Also car parking is free which is another bonus. Fantastic value at £65 for room only, when booked on agoda in advance. Would defiantly stay in this hotel again. Did not eat in the hotel so cannot comment on the food.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Qihao de China
Viajero solo
Habitación doble
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Very near Wembley stadium”
Near Wembley Stadium
i was travelling from glasgow to london to catch a concert in the wembley stadium. the hotel is right next to the stadium, which was very convenient for me. however, the rooms are rather old and the furnitures are quite old too. if you're thinking of visiting central london, it will take about half an hour to travel to central london
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Susan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
1 noche en julio de 2012
Great location - dont be put off bybad reviews”
Its location - next to Wembley and tube station
Was nervous about staying here after reading the reviews. On appraoch looked a bit scruffy from the outside but dont be deceived. On the inside reception was nice, staff were welcoming and profesional. The room was a good size with a nice bathroom and it was very clean. What else could you need? For London the price was very reasonable. We would stay again.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
9.3
Excepcional
john de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2009
wembley experience”
restaurant staying open until late clean and tidy
no extra bedding i.e only one pillow per person. tv not working properly.
In all the hotel was comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Its location was ideal for the Wembley Arena, where we went to that evening. The breakfast was plentiful and of good quality. On the down side, we were not happy about being awoken by a (false alarm) fire alarm at 600am.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2009
7.3
Muy Bueno
Joyce de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en julio de 2008
Quality Hotel, Wembley, London - July 2008”
Large room and bathroom by London standards and at a fair price. Two blocks from tube, several ethnic restaurants in the immediate area - and a "supermarket". Elevator!! Quiet location (but we weren't there during any event at Wembley Stadium, which is immediately next door).
Some staff members spoke little English and were unable to assist with wireless internet access (have to pay for it). Wireless did not reach up to 7th floor, so had to go to lobby to connect.
Clean, modern hotel with reasonable price - chose the longer tube ride to downtown in order to have air conditioning and larger room. Some staff members more helpful than others -- all were courteous. Room and bathroom were clean and restocked every day. Had the "full breakfast" each morning - did not change during the week - but it was a good start to the day. Would stay again.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2008
8.4
Excelente
Andreas de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
1 noche en enero de 2017
Alles sehr zufriedenstellend ”
Sehr nette Atmosphäre und das Personal ist auch sehr nett und hilfsbereit
Escrito el 16 enero 2017
4.8
Gerd de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
Habitación doble
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Kein schönes Hotel, nicht empfehlenswert!”
Wir waren in dem Hotel in einem Doppelzimmer. Die Einrichtung war alt, sehr abgewohnt und teilweise kaputt. Die Zimmer hatten einen sehr unangenehmen Geruch, der auch mit Lüften nicht verschwand. Im Bad gab es Schimmel und es tropfte von der Decke (Wasserränder waren zu sehen, also war das Tropfen nicht nur da, als wir da waren). Housekeeping war nicht sehr gründlich. Außerdem ist das Hotel für Europäer nicht sehr geeignet, da nur Asiaten dort untergebracht wurden (China-Flagge vor'm Hotel). Insgesamt nicht empfehlenswert!
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
Christian de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
2 noches en junio de 2013
Sehr zufriedenstellend”
Bett, Service, Freundlichkeit
Es wahr sehr angenehm. Das Hotel war sehr leicht zu finden und entsprach unseren Vorstellungen.
Escrito el 22 julio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Arne de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble
7 noches en enero de 2017
Arne Teglgaard ”
Venlig og hjælpsom reception Tæt på offentlig transport ca 1/2 time til London centrum Gode spisesteder i lokalområdet samt gode shoppingmuligheder i nærområdet
Escrito el 22 enero 2017