Reservar ahora: Mantra on Russell apartamentos

2016

Opiniones de Mantra on Russell apartamentos (Mantra on Russell Apartments)

Excelente
Basado en 450 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (450)Opiniones de Booking.com (1782)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 450 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios8.3
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Apartamento de 1 habitación
Estudio
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
Apartamento de 1 habitación premium
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 375 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
D'melza de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
2 noches en julio de 2017
Great Location”
This was a great motel! Great location, value for money, easy walking around the city & public transport. Rooms where clean & as pictured on the website. Would defiantly return.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Bruce de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Best layout of a one bedroom apartment we have come across.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2017
3.6
Lau de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 habitación
6 noches en octubre de 2017
Very Poor Customer Service”
Not come back anymore!
Escrito el 10 octubre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Sherry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Good”
Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast was yum but shower head was weak.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Cesar de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 1 habitación
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Great location”
Location is perfect. Within walking distance of the library, the Melbourne Museum, Victoria Market, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Chinatown, and Federation Square.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Edward de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
5 noches en julio de 2017
good hotel in city center”
The location is good, close to shopping centers, restaurants, malls and public transport. Only the house keeping need more training to clean the room and carpet properly.
Escrito el 28 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Esther de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 habitación
6 noches en noviembre de 2016
Muy Bueno”
great location and convenient to get to food places and supermarkets within walking distance
Escrito el 21 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Jamie-Mae de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en abril de 2017
Loved our stay”
Really loved our stay here. Excellent location and reception staff :)
Escrito el 11 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Fatt de Brunéi
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
7 noches en julio de 2016
Good location”
The location of the hotel is very good. Hotel room is spacious and clean.
Escrito el 03 junio 2017
6.4
Bueno
ong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Ans cal too long ”
They can't really get back to u
Escrito el 30 mayo 2017
6.4
Bueno
ong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
3 noches en mayo de 2017
The main problem aircon ”
The aircon is A bit troublesome coz cant set from the room have to call the reception for every time to change the temp to hot or cold and the reception have to wait very long for them to ans the phone
Escrito el 26 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
MARC de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Great”
Perfect for the occasion ;)
Escrito el 21 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Taxi ,Trams available directly as you step outside , Great location lots of eating places close by. Accommodation clean, friendly staff value for money. I would stay again if visiting Melborne in the future
Escrito el 18 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Chun de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento 2 Habitaciones premium
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Strategic location and friendly staff!”
Hotel just next to Chinatown and near to QV square for us easy to shop. The receptionists friendly to resolve our problem. The complete kitchenettes let us can cook meals by self.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Joyce de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
5 noches en abril de 2017
Still ok but room lack furnitures”
The room was bare . Only 1 chair . Dark as well . The balcony is empty . Location wise is still ok but for the price , could get somewhere better.
Escrito el 11 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Karyn de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 habitación premium
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great location”
So close to a China Town and fabulous restaurants and all the best shows! Great place to stay.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Katharine de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Great location”
Tidy hotel in a great location within walking distance to great restaurants and bars. We were in Melbourne to see Book of Mormon and the theatre was only a five minute walk away.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2017
6.0
Vivien de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en enero de 2017
Awful stay in a poorly managed hotel”
Worst stay I have ever had in Melbourne! Be warned never to stay here during the Chinese New Year. Traffic was closed and access was difficult. No pre-warning was given. Parking fee quoted by hotel staff is $35, but Mantra website states $30. Staff did not believe me until I proved it by showing them the website
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Anthony de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Overall excellent”
Heart of the city, walking distance to everything. The two room apartment was clean and spacious. The staff was always helpful and friendly. Will be my first choice next time!
Escrito el 04 febrero 2017
8.8
Excelente
KEVIN de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
3 noches en enero de 2017
3 nights”
Hotel location was great. Room clean and staff very friendly. Pity they charge for wifi.
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Cruise de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Great hotel”
Great staff, could do with more than 1 person doing check ins, but once all done. Beautiful rooms and a wonderful stay with very comfortable beds. I've already recommended this hotel to family and friends as I travel a lot and always get asked
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Charles de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Estudio
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
NICE LOCATION TO STAY IN MELBOURNE”
NICE CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION IN MELBOURNE CBD
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
5.2
Lewis de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Mantra on Russell”
Staff were rude. Location was great. If you can't stand noise at night, this is not the hotel for you.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Verlie
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
This is 4th stay at Mantra on Russell”
Good location Excellent service ideal size apartments and well appointed Comfy bed Long lounge to lay on
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Miss de Australia
Viajero solo
Estudio
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great for shopping!”
I arrived late, the staff were friendly and very helpful. Everything you asked for they could sort out. Great room with everything you need. Would definitely go back.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Kristy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Perfect ”
Fantastic location, room and staff! Will definitely stay again.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Colleen de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Nice stay ”
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room. What more could you ask for.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Joanne de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
Amazing location; home away from home”
My daughter and I met a friend and her daughter in Melbourne for a few days. The Mantra was the perfect choice of accommodation due to its location ( we walked to the theatre, to some amazing restaurants and to the Bourke Street Mall), facilities ( we made good use of the swimming pool, gym and spa) and the comfort of the 2 bedroom apartment. The staff were really helpful, especially Dean, and we wouldn't hesitate to return to the Mantra on Russel. The price was at the top end of what I wanted to pay but it was well worth it.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Kylie de Australia
Viajero solo
Estudio
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Lovely”
I enjoyed seeing Kinky boots and really enjoyed the lovely service from the staff at this hotel.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Suyono de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Location great”
Check out time must extended, because only until 10 am. It's too early
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Anita de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Girls Weekend”
For a short break away this was perfect. Close to shopping and theatres we could not have asked for more and the staff were very accommodating, making reservations, allowing for late check in and early checkouts and always available with recommendations.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Lindsay de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
5 noches en octubre de 2016
Family visit to Melbourne”
Great location with lots of restaurants nearby and convenience store across the road. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, supplying more towels when requested. Would definitely stat there again
Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Addharojna de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
3 noches en agosto de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 25 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Herb de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Great service, nice clean apartment”
Very good, I would recommend, the only con was the lack of a cutting board and paring knife.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Bonavy de Camboya
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
5 noches en octubre de 2016
:)”
It was a great experience. I hope you fix the heater/AC it takes quite a long time to heat or cool the room.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Kate de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en junio de 2016
Melbourne get away”
Pleasant enough a little underwhelmed as didn't realise how small and tucked away it was but our room was nice - enjoyed the Australian toiletries - very good touch. Excellent room service and bar service. Pool could be better but in a handy location.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Caraolynne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent accomodation ”
Love the location, size of the room which was clean and friendly staff. We'll definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Danielle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Holiday getaway”
Place was great they upgraded ud because we had a baby. They were very helpful with all requests. Room was clean and great value for money. Very spacious. In a great location close to China town and a quick walk to the main shopping area. Would certainly stay there again!
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Jane de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great Central Position”
Convenient for shopping, sports or theatre goers right in the middle of everything
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wen de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Love it”
Everything is to satisfactory. Booked the two room suite, plenty of space, comfortable bed and large balcony. Recommended.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Wayne de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great venue ”
Clean and tidy
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Low de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location n convenient”
We stayed for 5 nights in 1 bedroom premier. I cooked n maximised the usage of the kitchenette but abit disappointed to know that the capsule coffee machine provided which was highlighted as one of this room type feature is only free for 2 pods and thereafter is chargeable at $2 each. Oh come on, it should be free refillable all the way!And also wifi is chargeable at $10 per day in the room even tho there are free internet desktop at lobby. For the price we paid it should be free wifi in rooms . may be to keep the costs down mantra can limit the access to 2 devices per room cos people need to communicate with whatapps / wechat n all infos are kept in phones , cant do that with desktops kiosks anymore. We would still want to stay in mantra again in our next trip and hoping the management look into these issues n improved. Thanks.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
6.0
Andrew de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Ok stay”
No issues all good
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Sandi de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Excepcional”
Only issue was the glass shower screen was faulty.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Tan de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Location good”
Location good
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
TARA de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Lots of space in the heart of the city”
Perfect for a short trip to Melbourne. Everything in walking distance.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016
4.0
Lee de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Can be improved ”
Counter staff are inexperience. I slipped and fell in the bathtub. Had a bad bruise and neck pain. Should put anti slip mat in the bathtub and have a separate shower area. There is no chopping board in the kitchen.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Gregory de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Great service, central to everything”
In the centre of Melbourne, staff through out the stay were helpful.close to shops, fast foods-Hungry Jacks, McDonalds, china town, shopping centre, bowling.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Leanne de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Location Location”
Great staff, clean large rooms and very central location. Will be back.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Yuen de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Good place to stay”
Very spacious,nice kitchen,good facilities, but more utensils are needed.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016