Reservar ahora: Melia Bali

Excelente
Basado en 2620 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
Un 91 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (2620)Opiniones de Booking.com (1164)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 2620 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios8.7
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.2
Servicios8.2
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Familiar (2 adultos y 3 niños)
Junior Suite The Level
Habitación con Acceso a la Laguna
Habitación Melia
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 2536 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
David de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Excellent beachfront location”
The beachfront location is lovely. The gardens are magnificent. Food and drink prices are way too high.
Escrito el 06 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
xiaodong de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
4 noches en junio de 2017
good”
good
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Teddy de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con Acceso a la Laguna
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Hotel with lovely service”
Melia Bali has probably the most friendly service I have ever experienced from the hotels I have stayed in Nusa Dua area. I love the rooms and the excellent friendliness of the staff.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2017
Dear Teddy, Warmest Greetings from Melia Bali. Thank you for choosing Melia Bali as your staying destination and for taking time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to learn that you loved our friendly staff and hotel's room. You may rest assured that your comments have been forwarded to the various department of the hotel to motivated ourselves in our daily efforts to create unique moments for our valued guests. We do hope you will have opportunity to come back to Bali and to stay in our little paradise again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance. Best regard, Eka Quality Control Officer
Show more
Melia Bali
8.0
Excelente
Andri de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Nice hotel”
Clean and very friendly staff
Escrito el 16 agosto 2017
Dear Andri, Warmest greeting from Melia Bali. Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking time to share your review with us. We were glad to know that you loved our friendly staff and that our housekeeping team did their best to ensure all area in the hotel clean. We appreciate your kind compliment regarding hotel facilities and services and we will share your compliments with various departments to motivate ourselves in our daily efforts to create unique moments for our valued guests.We do hope you will have an opportunity to come back to Bali and to stay in our little paradise again. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance. Best regard, Eka Quality Control Officer
Show more
Melia Bali
9.2
Excepcional
widjaja de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con Acceso a la Laguna
3 noches en junio de 2017
Facilities and staff”
Great private beach with all the facilities so that we don't need to go anywhere else. Good Lagoon Access room where kids can jump into the lagoon pool all day long. Warm and attentive staff.
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
Dear Widjaja, Thank you so much for your feedback. We value your opinion about your recent stay in Melia Bali. For all of us it is a pleasure to learn that we fulfilled your expectations and to know that you had a great family vacation in our Lagoon Access Room. We appreciate your kind comments and you may rest assured that your comments have been forwarded to the various Departments of the Hotel to motivate ourselves in our daily efforts to create unique moments for our valued guests. Please, consider Melia Bali to be your home away from home and we all are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance. Best regard, Eka Quality Control Officer
Show more
Melia Bali
4.8
Stuart de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
3 noches en junio de 2017
Not 5 star!”
The first room we were allocated was very noisy as work was being done in a nearby room. The bathroom was extremely tired and the curtain contained the contents of someone's nose. We complained about the noise and were moved to a room with lagoon access this was ok, again the bathroom wad tired and the bin was an old drawer. Things like that don't normally bother us but for the cost of the place I would expect more. The public areas of the hotel are beautiful but the rooms badly need update. The drinks cost a small fortune especially in comparison with the rest of Bali. There was a lot of segregation and rules in the hotel if you didn't buy the most expensive room you weren't allowed in certain areas. This was made well known and was not discreet. We booked 3 nights but left after one. The best thing about it was the location as you could easily get to the Bali collection shops and restaurants within a five minute walk.
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
6.0
SAMANTHA de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Overrated”
Having come from a fantastic stay in Ubud, we were a little disappointed with the room, service and food quality of Melia Bali. The morning breakfast were not very fresh and my partner and I went home with upset stomachs. However, as we didn't plan on staying in the resort during our stay and wanted to explore Seminyak and other places, the location was a little out of the way. But if you plan to just chill and use the hotel's facilities then probably Melia Bali will be good as they have plenty of facilities for you to use.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Richard de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Melia
2 noches en abril de 2017
Good 5 stars”
Good hotel, nice and way superior to those in Vietnam at same price. Professional staffs, welcoming...good experience, very good value.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2017
Dear Richard, Warmest greetings from Melia Bali. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing you impressions. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Melia Bali and we are very proud to hear that Melia Bali team extended the impeccable service we pride ourselves in. The entire Melia Bali family will be looking forward to welcome you back and it would be our pleasure to assist upon any of your needs. Best regards, Eka Quality Control Officer
Show more
Melia Bali
8.8
Excelente
Philip de España
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia de invitados todo incluido
7 noches en mayo de 2017
Good value with attentive staff.”
Many thanks to the Guest Relations Manager, Tom, and all the staff for a realyy good week. We were All Inclusive, whuch is essential as the prices for food and drink wojld soon ust your budget. I estimated we would hae been spending about €170 plus per couple had we paid menu prices. Our 7 days cost about €700 per couple for AI using Agoda. Also, compare Agoda through the TripAdvisor App against the Agoda website. I saved €500 doing it this way - don't ask why, I don't know. The Melia is a nice place, but needs a bit of TLC in places as the rooms need an update and refurbishment to make them work properly. Invest in a Lagoon Access Room, if you can aford the extra €20 a day - well worth it!!
Escrito el 23 mayo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Dedi de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Melia
1 noche en abril de 2017
Good, but late check in... Spend the time too long”
Nice pool, baech and garden. Best place to take vacation with family.
Escrito el 20 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Fahmie de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Melia
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
One of the best hotel in Nusa Dua ”
I was amazed with their facilities and surroundings, compared with other hotels in this area.
Escrito el 19 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Dewi de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Melia
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
perfect”
perfect. will return.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Pak de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
3 noches en julio de 2016
good but crowded”
there is a lot of thing u can do in this resort, eg zumba, yoga... and the beach front restaurants are nice, we enjoyed the tea and beach side bbq duffet dinner much. and the breakfast tasted not bad with variety of food choice. yet there are lots of people. if u are looking for a quite place for leisure, this hotel may not be for u.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Andreas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
7 noches en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Rooms were smelly/moist and hotel could not supply alternatives
Escrito el 14 marzo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Ketut de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excelente”
we are happy to stay here but too much noise from the outside
Escrito el 27 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Dian de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
3 noches en febrero de 2017
nice hotel”
we got free upgrade! the hotel is so nice
Escrito el 16 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Wee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
1 noche en junio de 2014
Nice hotel”
Very beautiful
Escrito el 13 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Helena de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Melia
3 noches en enero de 2017
Great Hotel and perfect location. ”
Have stayed at Melia 3 times now in the last 4 years. I just love this Hotel, it is big but still personable and not too far to get to breakfast and pool. Location is great, being on the beach and boardwalk which allows you to take a leisurely stroll past all the other Hotels near by. Also located next to Bali Collection if you want to shop or find somewhere alternate to eat/drink or spa treatments. Staff are also lovely and if a problem should arise are quick to respond.
Escrito el 25 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Matt de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Melia
9 noches en diciembre de 2016
A”
A
Escrito el 12 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Tetsuya de Japón
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
classic and nice”
A bit old but this adds a nice calmness to the atmosphere. Really enjoyed the guestroom balcony that gives a good view of the pool garden. Breakfast can be nice for couple of times but might not everyday.
Escrito el 10 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
george de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
1 noche en mayo de 2016
nice hotel”
recommended hotel
Escrito el 07 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Wonjoo de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Melia
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Great”
Great location and relaxing environment
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Thomas de Suiza
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Melia
6 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice beach”
Beautiful hotel garden with nice beach and pool area. Very friendly staff. Cool program for kids. In walking distance to the shopping mall "Bali Collection". Isolated high end ressorts area, no real contact to local people, restaurants, stores etc. Melia guest rooms were not renovated yet and there was this old humid smell in our room. Consider taking a higher room class.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Vijay de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Melia
4 noches en enero de 2016
Not bad”
Area was nice hotel not bad.. needs to upgrade few facilities..
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Tan de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar (2 adultos y 3 niños)
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Always a very pleasant experience, very friendly and helpful staff, wonderful beachfront and pool.”
Location is great with wonderful beachfront and pool. Various types of rooms to cater for bigger families so all can stay in 1 room at a reasonable price. Would be great if both upstairs and downstairs toilets can shower. This is the only inconvenience for family room type which my family stayed. Breakfast can be improved with more warm food and vegetables. Lifts are under repair which can be improved too.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jessica de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
7 noches en diciembre de 2016
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff and picturesque surrounding's ”
We will definitely return to this lovely hotel.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Novita de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Well maintained resort with a lot of activities”
We enjoyed our stay with stunning coconut trees everywhere and the beach right in front of the hotel. 5-star bed for relaxing sleep experience.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
EUDUEMCHANSOL de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Familiar (2 adultos y 3 niños)
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Friendly staff”
Great food, nice restaurant and friendly staff. I forgot her name. i met so nice staff when i checked in.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Gijsbertus de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Villa con piscina privada
6 noches en noviembre de 2016
Very nice people and service”
Super hotel, facilities and people.Great private beach.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Victor de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Wonderful place to unwind and relax”
A perfect haven for relaxing and spending time with my partner. Will come again.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
vichi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Melia
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Nice pool with all inclusive ”
best all inclusive restaurant and food indulgence. I have visited here over and over and would love to do so more in the future
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Sam de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Could not fault our stay”
Right from our arrival we were treated like royalty. Room was amazing, upgraded to a pool access suite and it was perfect. Breakfast choice is extensive.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Andrew de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
7 noches en diciembre de 2012
very good hotel”
Good hotel, good kids club...pool looking a little shabby...older rooms a little dark and damp...breakfast very good.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
cheeghee de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
3 noches en octubre de 2016
in general , this hotel is good”
so far so good.. most of the staff are frendly.. but also got small portion not really, we asked for life location for my mother as she couldn't climb up and down, but the staff told us.. all life are under repair.. u must climb down, later I found out that the few lift are under repair, but the working lift is just beside our room, before I found out this, I complaint to the front desk, they are fine that really want to offer us a new room , but still not suitable, basically in general this hotel is good.. good breakfast.. good staff..
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Yousoof de Sudáfrica
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Melia
3 noches en enero de 2015
Brilliant ”
Excellent service, staff and location.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Nicolaas de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Melia
4 noches en octubre de 2016
A Beautiful Resort”
The scenery of Melia Bali is outstanding, we had a very nice stay here. The pool and garden is very nice. There are also good variety of breakfast. The location is near the beach.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Michael de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar (2 adultos y 3 niños)
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Lovely ground, great staff, rooms a little tired”
The resort is a lovely resort and a very easy place to travel to with children. The staff are great and it is in a good location with its own private beach, large swimming pool and sprawling grounds. The rooms are, however, a little tired. Very functional, but could do with an update. I would recommend to others.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Sally de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar (2 adultos y 3 niños)
5 noches en octubre de 2016
Ok, but needs a bit of an update. ”
Lovely staff and beautiful grounds; beach lovely and our daughter liked the kids club (but again felt it just needed an update). Food and drink (although nice), over priced for what it was. Also our family room was in need of a big up-date. Bathroom in particular was 'tired' and if with young children - or tall husbands - tiny shower over bath not great. Quite a lot of mosquitos too. Overall it just felt a little toppy on price for what it was.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Igor de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Acceso a la Laguna
10 noches en septiembre de 2016
Honeymoon”
The best place for the honeymoon !) also location is pretty good with beautiful beach without huge waves like a Kuta. So friendly and kind stuff ! After check out you could stay in lounge where you could take a shower. Breakfast is so delicious ! Hope to come again !!!! In hotel you could find everything - souvenirs, photosession ! Lagoon access rooms are best choice for taking a rest ! Enjoy and have fun !
Escrito el 11 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
khalid de Arabia Saudí
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
just stay”
great nice
Escrito el 10 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Nicky de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
habitación Premium con vistas al Jardín
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Decent stay, friendly staff but not all of them”
Nice hotel but few of the staff wasn't that friendly to Asian guest compare to non Asian guest, that makes me feel like double standard service but majority of them are ok.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Leonard de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con Acceso a la Laguna
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Great resort, quiet and serene”
right from room to swimming pool is less than 3 mins walk and from pool to beach is less than a min away. very beautiful resort with great service and great well spaced room and got restaurant and also this place where the photographer teaches you photography.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jillian de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
7 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nusa Dua's Best”
This Resort Hotel is so good it leaves others in the area far behind. The gardens are the best I've seen in Nusa Dua one feels the luxury all around but without the high price usually required. The staff continue to smile and greet you warmly all the time no matter where you are within the hotel.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
vichi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar (2 adultos y 3 niños)
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Lovely food choices and friendly staff”
The room is old and dusty. But the food choices for the overall is awesome- we upgrade into the all inclusive. The food and facilities are great- This is the hotel that I wish to comeback to again..
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
vichi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar (2 adultos y 3 niños)
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Lovely food choices and friendly staff”
Well maintained hotel, and such a wide variety choices of food. Booking all inclusive and ended up enjoying to food very much along with the facility with my husband and babies. Would really love to comeback again. Room needs upgrade- a bit dusty and old but its good overall...
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Mark de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Rooms are lacking but the gardens are beautiful ”
The gardens really are great to walk around in. The restaurants are pretty good but very expensive compared to the rest of Bali. We had issues with our rooms and ended up moving twice. The lagoon rooms were really nice with private access to the pool. There isn't much in the area to explore. 15 dollars++ for spirit and mixers will soon make your money disappear in the bar. Staff were hit and miss. So many trainees it seemed however we did encounter some very good staff too.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Shirley de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent”
The resort was fantastic you could not fault it.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Daryl de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Melia
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Retun stay at Melia”
Still love this hotel being our 5th stay. Love the staff gardens, the ambience and most of all the pool. Fabulous breakfast and egg station. Only downside this visit is the standard of cocktails at Happy Hour have deteriated since our last visit 2 years ago!
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Lara de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con Acceso a la Laguna
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Lovely family friendly resort”
Good location, relaxed vibe for the family.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Mark de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con Acceso a la Laguna
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Excepcional”
Beautiful resort - staff were happy and helpful Excellent
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016