Reservar ahora: Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta

Excelente
Basado en 2763 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (2763)Opiniones de Booking.com (914)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 2763 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.4
Servicios8.4
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.3
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Nederlands
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe
Habitación The Level
Habitación Premium
Suite Executive
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 2441 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Agustin de España
Viajero solo
Habitación Premium
3 noches en marzo de 2010
Uno de los mejores de la ciudad”
el jardin del hotel, la situacion céntrica
los trishaws frente al hotel, pesados y caros
El Melia es uno de los mejores hoteles de Yogya. Es un cinco estrellas bastante justo. Centrico , se puede pasear 20 minutos hasta el palacio del Sultan _ en situacion de cierto abandono_ y el castillo de agua. Lo mejor sin duda la cena-barbacoa en los jardines del hotel. Muy completo y a muy buen precio. En el lobby del hotel intentan venderte excursiones y actividades.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2010
9.0
Excepcional
Georgina de España
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2009
Buena ubicación - Buen precio”
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado y el desayuno es excelente.
El spa no es muy bueno, y los precios un poco altos.
Conseguimos una oferta para este hotel y la verdad es que nos esperabamos que fuera tan bueno. La ubicación esta muy bien, a solo 10 min andando de la calle principal de Yogyakarta i del tourist information centre. Te atienden con mucha amabilidad. El desayuno es excelente ya que hay un gran surtido y de buena calidad. Las habitaciones son grandes y estan limpias, solo que la moqueta tiene manchas.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2009
8.0
Excelente
Low de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Location and breakfast ”
Just beside the hotel, there is a supermarket and about 10min drive to shopping mall.
Escrito el 07 junio 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Sivagumaran de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Humble and attentive staff. We love it!”
More than anything, it's the humble and attentive staff that is the biggest asset of this hotel. Accommodation wise, it's very clean and new due to the recent renovation. The room itself was very spacious and had tasteful decor. Safe is bit high tech with card locking system. Housekeeping provided biscuits or chocolates every night, which was a delight. The breakfast spread is sufficiently wide and a good mix of intercontinental dishes. The Ramadan dinner buffet provided an introduction of good Indonesian cuisine and a nice bbq selection. Just one small request for the hotel; to reduce the price of their drinks especially cocktails, mocktails and other common alcoholic beverages. We stayed here for 3 nights and felt very welcome from the moment we stepped into the hotel. This was the first establishment on our arrival to Jogja and it certainly set the expectations of our stay here. And we'll look forward to visit again next time.
Escrito el 03 junio 2018
8.0
Excelente
Asmara de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Strategic location, good ambience”
Affordable price for this great hotel, staff were friendly, good ambience. I went here on Ramadhan, the sahur buffet were great with lots varieties of food. This hotel got the perfect location, in the main road near Malioboro. But the disadvantage is if you’ve got a room facing the road, it got very noisy because the window didn’t have a soundproof. So if you have trouble with noises, you can ask the hotel to put your room with pool view. My bad, i didn’t ask for another room so i can’t sleep tight that night.
Escrito el 03 junio 2018
10.0
Excepcional
MARY de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en mayo de 2018
An excellent, comfortable friendly five star hotel close enough to the Main Street”
The size of the room, the pool and gym, the huge buffet, the friendliness of the staff
Escrito el 17 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
ANNY de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Great value of money”
Location walking distance to malioboro street about 300m. The bed is so big fit 4 pillow. Breakfast many variants and also taste so good. Big room and have a bathtub.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Elizabeth de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Food could be better”
1st time trying other hotel (usually stay at Hyatt) because we didn't rent a car this time. Location is perfect! but can improve the food quality and freshness
Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
6.8
Bueno
George de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2018
A reasonable hotel with sevaral problems”
We arrive shortly after 2 pm and there was no room ready for us. They offered to downgrade (!) the room. After more than half an hour waiting we finally got a room. The breakfast has adequate variety but the quality is lacking. When the hotel is busy the breakfast area is very crowded, and the staff can't keep up with the demand.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Huan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2018
Very happy with my stay at this Melia hotel. Highly recommend it ”
Room was very clean. Awesomely huge bed... Two double joined can sleep 4!! Service staff all spoke good English. Breakfast buffet very good spread. Location very near the main Malioboro shopping road. It was recently renovated so overall in very good condition.
Escrito el 28 abril 2018
9.2
Excepcional
GAVIN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
It's very well located, just a street away from the main street Jln Malioboro so everything is within walking distance. Very accommodating and friendly staff. However, as the hotel faces a very busy junction, our room facing the main road was really noisy even through the night. The breakfast has pretty decent spread.
Escrito el 22 abril 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr. Gavin, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel which has fantastic location in the city center of Yogyakarta, and for your time to share your experience while staying with us. Our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you were impressed with our friendly team. related to the room noise please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.0
Excelente
Nuraini de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en abril de 2018
Location”
Very near Malioboro st. about 8min walking distance. Buffet breakfast is delicious.
Escrito el 13 abril 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mrs. Nuraini, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel and for your time to share your wonderful experience with us. Our great pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and loved our breakfast buffet. We also glad to know that you liked our perfect location which close to Malioboro street. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.8
Excelente
David de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en abril de 2018
Excelente”
good location
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Mr. David, Thank you very much for choosing Melia Purosani Hotel as your preference to stay and for your time to share your wonderful experience with us. Our delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and loved our perfect location which strategically situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.4
Excelente
Cincin de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Good Hotel, Good Breakfast, Great Location”
Stayed 1 night in March 2018, everything was fine. Only 5 minutes walk to the famous Malioboro Street. The Breakfast menu was good, both taste and variation. Definitely will stay again.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr/s. Cincin, Thank you so much for trusting to stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share your wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you found everything was fine when you staying with us, from our room, our great breakfast and the excellent location. we also glad to know that you would back to stay at our hotel. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.2
Excepcional
Les de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2018
Lovely Stay - Disappointed in Management Rule”
Arrived on scooter when storm had just started. Torrential rain so I pulled up in driveway and expected to be let in to entrance to drop my bag off at lobby. Apparently, only cars are allowed in, not bikes - under any circumstances. So, here I am, a 54 yo woman, drenched on a scooter being sent back out into the rain and had to park around the back then carry my bag through the rain, puddles etc all the way back to lobby. Unbelievable! Management should let gate staff use common-sense in circumstances such as this. Or at least let them call through to manager for a decision. Apart from this, it was a lovely stay. Food, rooms, pool and spa are all wonderful and the location is great for a walk to Marlioboro Road.
Escrito el 08 abril 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Les. First of all, thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have a lovely stay and found our facilities like the room, our pool and our food which are wonderful. On behalf of the hotel team, we would like to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience related to our parking regulation especially for motorbike which did not meet your expectation. Your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team for our further improvement and to avoid future occurrence. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a perfect pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.8
Excelente
Abigail de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina
6 noches en marzo de 2018
Lovely hotel, very relaxing”
Value: Excellent! For the spacious, well furnished rooms with baths, the price was great Location: Ok, although it is close to the shopping street of Malioboro Road, most of the other activities (temples, caves, ballet etc) are quite far out of the city, and the city centre traffic adds heaps onto the already long drives at times! Staff: Very welcoming, and accommodating. Facilities: Great spa, and excellent breakfast buffet selection. Food is great at El Patio and Pub Med. Only thing I could of asked for is a decent cup of tea or coffee!
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Ms. Abigail, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel Melia Purosani and for taking your precious time to share your great experience with us. Our delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our specious room and loved all of our facilities especially for the spa and our excellent breakfast selection. We also glad to hear that you found our staff were very welcoming and accommodating. All your positive reviews are so appreciated and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.6
Excepcional
raja de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Spacious room, beautiful hotel & strategically located ”
We definitely love the hotel. It was felt like staying in a new hotel since the hotel has just renovated. The room deco so nice & spacious. Located strategically near the hot spots for tourists. My suggestion is the hotel to put more selection of dishes for room service.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Raja, Thank you so much for trusting to stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share your excellent review. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay in our specious room. We also glad to hear that you liked our perfect location which strategically situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. Your suggestion related to the room service variety are so appreciated and will be addressed to the appropriate department. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10.0
Excepcional
MOHD de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación The Level
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Amazing stay. Good Location”
Stayed 3 nights at The LeveL floor. Check in was a breeze on the 6th floor for The LeveL guests. Staffs were friendly. Room was spacious. The LeveL guests get 1 set of complimentary laundry each day (regardless of number of guests in the room). Breakfast was good, nice selections. Had my evening light snacks on the 6th floor. Was good too. The hotel is within walking distance to Malioboro street. Bought my batik shirts at Hamzah Batik, one of the popular choice of boutiques there. A must try cuisine in Yogja is ' Gudeg', altho i must say it is spicy but so yummy. All in all...had a wonderful stay in Melia Purosani. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 01 abril 2018
"Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr. Mohd, Thank you very much for choosing our refurbished hotel as your accommodation during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your beautiful review online. Our delighted to hear that you had wonderful experienced and got amazing stay with us, especially with all of our facilities and the great services at the level. We also glad to know that you liked our perfect location which is close to Malioboro street. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience at Melia Yogyakarta. Best Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.2
Excepcional
Kedar de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Best experience ”
Superb service
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr Kedar, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel and for taking your precious time to share your best experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and loved our excellent services. Again, thank you for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.2
Excepcional
Thomas de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Business Trip to Yogyakarta”
Very nice hotel. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Thomas, Thank you for choosing to stay at Melia Purosani during your business trip to Yogyakarta and for taking your precious time to share your enjoyable experience with us. Our delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel as a very nice hotel. We also glad to know that you recommend our hotel, and it is so appreciated. Thank you again for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
6.8
Bueno
VITA de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2017
good hotel”
good facilities, and good location. near city center
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Vita, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel as your accommodation during your visit to Yogyakarta and for your time to give us your excellent review. Our great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed all of our facilities and we also glad to hear that you loved our hotel location which is ideally situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10.0
Excepcional
Siti de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
5 noches en marzo de 2018
Amazing stay”
This hotel is value for money. The room was big & clean. Located near to maliboro street. Fast respond to any request. Only only problems were the lighting are a little too dim. The tv will be better if it is bigger.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2018
"Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Siti, Thank you very much for trusting our newly refurbished hotel as your preference to stay and for your time to share your pleasant experience with us. Our delighted to hear that you have amazing experience while staying in our big comfortable room. We also glad to know that you found our staff having fast respond to assist you and you liked our perfect location which is close to Malioboro street. Related to the room lighting please accept our sincere apology if it did not meet your expectation. Again, thank you for your valuable review and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.2
Excepcional
Mariana de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Great!”
The location is very convenient, it is off malioboro road. Near to all the tourist hot spots. Breakfast is super. Gym offers classes like yoga, pilates and zumba for free as a hotel guest. The hotel massage and spa was very good as well! Room is big and clean! The only con is it’s located in the corner of a road which is not the most aesthetically pleasing road. Lots of construction and not much going on but once you’re in the hotel you’re not really affected by this.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mariana, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our newly refurbished hotel and for your time to share your excellent review. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay in our big clean room which is completed by great breakfast that we offers every morning. We also glad to hear that you liked our perfect location and loved our gym classes. All your review are so appreciated. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.0
Excelente
Catherine de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Good location with clean and big room”
The room is big and clean that come with big king size bed. The location is near to Malioboro street and China town (Ketandan) with very good choices of local food and local things.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Catherine, Thank you very much for choosing our refurbished hotel as your preference to stay during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your excellent review Agoda.com. We delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our big comfortable room. We also glad to hear that you love our strategic location which is closed to Malioboro street and many other local attraction. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience at Melia Jogjakarta. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.8
Excelente
jenny de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en marzo de 2018
nice newly renovated hotel”
Our experience at melia was good but there were a few things that made our time difficult. we were made to wait for our room for over 45 min, while they set up the room and added a baby cot. when we finally were able to go in, the baby cot was not there and the quiet room they told us we would have was anything but quiet. we thought the TV was left on but it was actually a concert next door! the staff quickly brought in the cot when I requested it again and we're friendly and helpful. in the middle of the night there was a water leak from the ceiling but again the staff was quick to respond and help. the noise and the leak was not the fault of the staff but it would have been better if the staff didn't call the poolview room a "quiet room" when there is a concert. the cleanliness, decor, pool, and breakfast we're all good. overall it was a nice place but not my favorite hotel in yogya.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
"Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Jenny, Thank you very much for choosing our refurbished hotel as your accommodation during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your review online. We are pleased to hear that you found all in a good condition for our cleanliness, the hotel decoration, our pool and the breakfast. Moreover, please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience experienced that’s happened during your stay, especially regards to the quite room blocking which is being our concern to be well noted. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay at Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
7.2
Muy Bueno
Laura de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premium
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Downtown neighborhood, delicious food.”
Located in downtown yogyakarta, close to malioboro st the famous tourist spot in town. they gave me room in the third floor facing the street. Lot’s of noisy motorcycle pipes that was ruffled my bedtime. My suggestion choose the upper floor room opposite the curb. Otherwise everything was good.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2018
"Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mrs. Laura, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani and for your time to share your experience with us It is our pleasure to know that you love our delicious food and our perfect location which is close to Malioboro street Regarding to the inconvenience caused by our room allocation facing the street, please accept our sincere apology which did not meet your expectation. Again, thank you for your valuable review and hope we still have a chance to serve you a better experience in the future. Best Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10.0
Excepcional
Allen de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2018
Best ”
Fantastic hotel for a fantastic price. What more does one expect?
Escrito el 23 febrero 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Mr/ Mrs. Allen, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel and for taking your precious time to share your great experience with us. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel as a fantastic hotel with a fantastic price. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and ensuring your next visit is another amazing experience. Sincerely yours, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10.0
Excepcional
Scott de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Excellent”
Kind staff, neat room, great location.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2018
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Scott, Thank you for choosing Melia Purosani as your accommodation during your visit to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your excellent review on Agoda.com. Our pleasure to know that you love the kindness of our staff , our neat room and the hotel location which is ideally situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. Thank you again, for sharing your wonderful experience and we look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Melia Purosani in the near future. Warms Regard, Sulis Guest Experience Executive
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10.0
Excepcional
Zhi de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
A fantastic Hotel with excellent service, rooms and breakfast.
Escrito el 07 enero 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!!" Dear Zhi, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Melia Purosani hotel and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our comfortable room and found our hotel as a fantastic hotel with an excellent service . It is such a positive energy for us to know that our hard work to gives our best services are appreciated by our valuable guest. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcoming you back again in the near future with another great experience at Melia Purosani hotel. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.2
Excepcional
Sigit de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2018
Nice place”
Nice hotel with many choices of breakfast menu
Escrito el 06 enero 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Sigit, Thank you for your recent stay at Melia Purosani Hotel and for taking your precious time to share your enjoyable experience with us. It is our great pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel as a nice hotel. We also glad to know that you love our breakfast menu which has many of variation. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.4
Excelente
Reynina de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Recomended”
Over all i like to stay here, i will be back to Jogja and stay in here again..
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Reynina, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your travel to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful review on line. We are pleased to hear that you loved your whole experienced while staying with us, with all of the facilities and the services. We are also glad to know that you recommend our hotel and would be back to stay with us. all your comment are highly appreciated and we believe it will motivates our team to continue providing our best service. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.8
Excelente
INDIRA de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Comfortable ”
Many times stay here for business trip. Always like the galerry. Have a nice swimming pool, but need to add more variant on the breakfast.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
"Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta" Dear Indira, Thank you so much for trusting Melia Purosani as your accommodation during your business trip to Yogyakarta and for your time to share your great experience with us. It is our pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your whole stay, especially with our comfortable room and for the swimming pool. Your notes regarding to the breakfast menu variant is being our concern to improve. Again, thank you very much for your gratifying feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Melia Purosani Yogyakarta in the near future. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.8
Excelente
alex de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
95”
Breakfast variance less than other 5 star hotel.
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
"Warms Greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Dear Alex, Thank you for choosing Melia Purosani as your accommodation during your vacation to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to write your experience online. Regarding to the breakfast variance, please accept our sincere apology if did not meet your expectation. For the menu improvement we already have some international corner before, like Japan, Spain and the new one is Chinese to maintain our standard.menu as an international chain. Again, thank you so much for your valuable review for our improvement and hopefully we still have a chance to serve you a better experience in the future at Melia Purosani Hotel. Sincerely yours, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
7.6
Muy Bueno
Novita de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Very nice hotel with GOOD manitenance”
This hotel is not new, but as always, Melia always keep their good work on the manitenance Everything is working well The rooms are big, and cozy, and the facility are ok We didnt order breakfast as we want to try the famous Gudeq at Jl Wijilan
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Dear Novita, Thank you for trusting our newly refurbished hotel as your accommodation during your travel to Yogyakarta and for your time to give your feedback. it is our pleasure to know that you love to stay in our big cozy room and we ensure your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warms Regard, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.2
Excepcional
Lanny de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
The room is very nice, except the water run very little in the shower. The airconditioning needs regular maintenance coz water drip from it when it is on.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
"Warms greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort " Dear Lanny, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking time to write your review about our hotel. We are happy to know that you have good stay in our comfortable room. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience you have experienced regarding to the slow run of the water. Thank you for letting us know about the issues for our future improvement and we looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the near future. Best Regards Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.6
Excepcional
Angel de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
All was good”
Breakfast,cleanliness and all was good.. The food at the hotels chinese restoran is a must try..enjoyed the food
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2017
"Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Dear Angel, Thank you for your recent stay at our newly refurbished Hotel and for your time to share your review online. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, especially with the hotel cleanliness and our great menu at Chin San restaurant. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warms Regard, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10.0
Excepcional
Shazliana de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great hotel with awesome breakfast”
Comfortable rooms. Great service. Although one night, power went out a few times while we were in the room, which got me slightly worried. My daughter loved swimming in the pool very very much.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
"Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Dear Shazliana, Thank you for your recent stay at Melia Purosani and for your time to share your experience with us and It is our great pleasure to know that you have pleasant stay in our large comfortable room which is completed by many of facilities. Regarding to the black out, please accept our apology for the inconvenience where we have taking the appropriate measures to address the black out and to prevent future occurrence. Again, thank you for your valuable review and hope we still have a chance to serve you a better experience in the future. Best Regard Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.0
Excelente
DENY de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
good”
need improvement on breakfasf and clean bathroom
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
Dear Deny, "Warms greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Thank you for choosing our hotel as your place to stay in Yogyakarta. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience you have experienced regarding to the breakfast. Thank you for letting us know about the issues for our future improvement. Hope we still have a chance to serve you a better experience in the future. Best Regard Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.4
Excelente
Yofina de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premium
1 noche en marzo de 2017
nice hotel, good location”
definitely will come back soon
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2017
Dear Yofina, "Warmest greetings from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We are very much appreciate your review regarding your pleasant stay with us. One of our value is the hotel location, which is ideally situated in the city center, guest can enjoy many local attraction, activities and many other tourist destinations. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warms Regard, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.6
Excepcional
samihah de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Premium
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great location”
You can walk to malioboro street, pasar beringhardjo, benteng, alun2. Great bfast, kids love the pool with slide😍
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
Dear Samihah, "Warms greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort" Thank you for your recent stay at our newly refurbished Hotel. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, especially with the hotel location which is become one of our value, ideally situated in the city center of Yogyakarta. It means near to the famous street MALIOBORO, alun alun and many other tourism destination. Thank you again for your sharing and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon to have a wonderful experience at Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta. Warms Regard, Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.6
Excepcional
Dhana de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Good stay”
Good value
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
Dear Dhana, "Warms greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel and Resort " Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking time to write your excellent review about our hotel. We are so happy to know that you have good stay with us. Thank you again for your sharing and we looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the near future. Best Regards Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.4
Excelente
Cornel de Sudáfrica
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
Location was good. The food was average. The staff is wonderful! Facilities was really good and the spa was amazing. Bath towels are very old, not a real duvet to sleep under. It was a blanket, also my pillow had stains on and a few holes. For the price they can definitely upgrade the bedding. Also they only provide small bottles of water and there was no shower caps
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Untung de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
85”
Swimming pool ..enjoyfull for children
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Felicia de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
5 noches en octubre de 2017
Serenity in the heart of city. ”
Room is well furnished and comfortable but the air conditioning is cold, seems to be centrally controlled. The balcony door lock is also stiff. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particularly like landscaping, the greenery is beautiful and feels relaxing by the pool.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2017
Dear Felicia, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
Respondida el 07 noviembre 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.0
Excelente
Jeremy de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe con Vistas a la Piscina
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Good base for a weekend trip”
Pretty decent value for money. The rooms are spacious enough to fit a crib and still have room to walk around. The staff catered to our every whim, and there were many- extra blankets, ice, more pillows, late check out, early check in...good stuff. Also, if the room service isn't your thing but you don't want to go out, gojek riders will buy you anything and deliver it to you. The staff won't allow them into the hotel for security reasons, but you can meet them at the lobby.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your precious time to post such a valuable review and taking your time to share your detailed experience. It is a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were impressed with our spacious room. We greatly appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Guest Experience Excecutive Melia Purosani Hotel yogyakarta
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10.0
Excepcional
shafikah de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Good and convinient”
Everthing its good. Breakfast also fantastic but we propose breakfast fried rise dan olio speggety must have every morning couse your guest many engglish people. Staff all good
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
Dear Shafikah, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Respondida el 25 octubre 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.2
Excepcional
Loy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
It is a Safe and good location as many places of interests within walking distance. Lionel
Escrito el 04 octubre 2017
Dear Loy, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Respondida el 04 octubre 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
10.0
Excepcional
Yuri de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
Actually I cancelled the trip thus I cannot provide review (but there is no option for that kind of situation). You might wanna add that option (just in case this happens)
Escrito el 04 octubre 2017
Dear Yuri, Thank you for planing stay in our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta. We hope to you soon here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Respondida el 04 octubre 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
9.2
Excepcional
Muhammad de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Good”
Overall its good, near by tourist attraction
Escrito el 02 octubre 2017
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for choosing our newly refurbished hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for giving us a wonderful rating! We hope to see you soon again here! Guest Experience Department Melia Purosani Yogyakarta
Respondida el 03 octubre 2017
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta
8.0
Excelente
Thirunahaikarasu de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
As usual the stay was great.The welcome drink quite dissappointing.. Spa fruiyt indulgence is money"s worth. The Food was remarkable. The grill lack of lamp was 80%fats but chef came to room with a replacement rack which was cooked to perfection.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2017
Dear valuable guest, Warmest greeting from Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta!! Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Yogyakarta and for taking the time to review your stay with us in our Guest Satisfaction Survey. On behalf of Management Melia Purosani Hotel and all our team I apologize for the experiences which did not meet your expectations and make your stay with us not entirely comfortable. Since we always try to provide best service to our valuable guests and there is no excuse for not providing basic five-star standards, your comments and suggestions had been addressed to our management team and I assure you that every step has been taken to avoid similar case to happen again in the future. Again, thank you very much for your constructive feedback and we hope you afford us another opportunity to provide you a pleasant stay in Melia Purosani Yogyakarta. Best regards, Norman Setiawan Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta