Reservar ahora: Mercure Budapest Korona Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 106 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.0
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (106)Opiniones de Booking.com (2706)
8.0
Excelente
Basado en 106 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.9
Servicios7.9
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.0
Servicios8.1
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Svenska
Deutsch
Dansk
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar doble
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
Habitación estándar individual
Junior Suite
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 78 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4.0
David de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Fake 4 star hotel with hard beds and angry staff”
Location
I booked a double bed room and got it confirmed but at arrival they gave me a room with 2 seperet beds. When complaningn they said its full and nothing they could do. 2 days later they gave me a new room. Same here 2 seperet beds but a smaller room (could not walk around the bed or fit in the shower) At the third swap i got the right room. Beds are very hard and uncomfortable Small room with a very wearn down look cold pool with a tiny sauna (MAX 3 people)
Escrito el 09 enero 2016
9.0
Excepcional
fathi de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Lovely hotel go for it”
Location , clean, friendly
Very good
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Dorothy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Budapest”
Clean, Coffee/tea facilities in room, close to hop on and off bus.
Although only overnight stay we enjoyed our stay, but we were out and about sightseeing so didnt do much in the hotel.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Rosalie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en octubre de 2015
First time in Budapest”
The location is ideal. The staff were very helpful. Breakfasts were plentiful
Escrito el 18 octubre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Yvonne de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good location , not friendly staff”
good location
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015
6.0
Thomas de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Overrated Hotel”
Hotel is clean and central
The hotel is well located.The twin room we had was very small and the 2 beds all but touched one another. The bathroom was very small and the shower head is positioned badly to blast water at the back of the bath and flood the floor each time it is used. We were there for work and needed a receipt which we expected the hotel would be able to provide and the staff were less than helpful or sympathetic in their communications with us. Overall, doubt I would stay here again
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
SISKA de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en agosto de 2015
perfect location and good hotel”
Location is in quite area just walking distance to cozy resto and bistro. Hotel is in front of Kelvin Ter Metro Station. 10 min walk to city center.
Room is quite small. They didn't clean it everyday just to pick up trash. We had to ask for more soap. Concierge very nice and helpfull. We took car from hotel to airport for about €25.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Heather de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Good choice”
Locations, staff, cleanliness
Great location for tourist sites, entrance right next to the metro exit, decent sized rooms, very clean, staff very friendly and helpful, would definitely stay again
Escrito el 19 agosto 2015
8.3
Excelente
Justin de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Good and comfortable”
Price, Room Size, Location
Very good stay in Mercure Budapest Korona Hotel. The hotel is near the city centre and conveniently located near the vaci utca. Recommended, clean and value for money
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Kumiko de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en julio de 2015
Perfect stay in Budapest”
Location, Cleanliness, comfortable
Perfect location!! Just few steps to Metro station Kálvin tér. Walking distance In your room, you'll have a ketle with tea and coffee.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015
8.7
Excelente
Obaid de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en julio de 2015
Value for money”
walking distance to the cente
comfortable one night stay
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Vladimirs de Letonia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en julio de 2015
Good hotel close to interesting places”
Good hotel, very far from all of hisorical places, not expensive
I like this hotel. Clean, accessible by car, by walk. 5 minutes from Duna. Rooms are large, beds comfortable
Escrito el 17 julio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Bo de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en julio de 2015
Great location, reasonable price.”
Absolutely value for money, great location, great condition hotel
Enjoyed it very much, it is a great hotel and value for money, it's location is right next to Metro station and nearby tourist area. I stayed there for 5 nights during my 14 days holiday in Budapest. I should have booked this hotel all the way through. Well, I will surely do that when I return for another trip.
Escrito el 12 julio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Bo de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en julio de 2015
Enjoy this hotel and it's convenient location”
Great location, value for money, cleanliness of the room and hotel.
Excellent, I stayed at 4 different hotels during my 14 days holiday from 30th June to 12th July, 2015. It is the best value for money.
Escrito el 10 julio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Roger de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en abril de 2015
Good hotel in perfect location”
Location - ideal for buses, trams taxis and airport. Easy walk to main areas. Staff and cleanliness.
Excellent stay with no issues at all. A further bonus is a good pub directly opposite.
Escrito el 20 abril 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Michail de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Very small room”
location
Pleasant
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Dawn de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Excellent”
Courteous staff, great location, lovely room.
Very comforatable.
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
szilard de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Can't beat the location”
Location, staff attention and value for money
Booked a twin room under children under 12 stay free for 2 adults and 2 children. Pleasant surprise: big room and 2 extra beds at no charge. Clean room and bathroom, very nice breakfast. Note: while there, buffet breakfast was served in two adjacent spaces. Same choice, however one of them had the so called called "hungarian corner" with some extra yummy stuff. Location is great: we had a great view onto Kalvin ter, the church and the museums garden, all at once - had a corner room. Easy walk through to the Vasarcsarnok (old central markets), Gellert baths and all the way up to Lanchid. Great public transport connection: 2 metro lines, trams 47 and 49 at the door, ram 2 at 5 minutes walk.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Emanuel de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Great”
Staff, breakfast, aesthetics
Very good. Even had a phone charger in case you'd forget yours (my case!)
Escrito el 16 marzo 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
GREGOIRE de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Well located”
location, fast Internet (for once!), price
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2013
6.3
Bueno
Alison de Canadá
Viajero solo
3 noches en octubre de 2009
Average”
Central, accessible location
Spartan, characterless rooms, ongoing construction
This is a modern convenient hotel, but lacks any charm or character, with accommodations best described as "basic" - barely what you pay for! The hotel does feature a swimming pool, something of a luxury in Europe, but even the most ardent swimmer should prefer an outing to the city`s Szechenyi or Gellert baths over a hotel facility. Front desk staff were professional enough, nothing was lacking, including free internet in the lobby, but the particle-board furniture and unyielding beds of the rooms would discourage me from returning, even if the noisy street construction outside were completed soon!
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2009
6.0
ALESSANDRA de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Por encima de la media”
La posizione è ottima e la colazione è super ma la pulizia lascia molto a desiderare. Letto rifatto in modo approssimativo e bagno che sembra non sia mai stato pulito, durante il nostro soggiorno di 4 giorni. Sicuramente non all'altezza degli altri hotel della catena in altre città
Escrito el 27 agosto 2017
Gentile Alessandra, grazie molto per la Sua valutazione. Scusi per la pulizia, forse puó essere se hanno lasciato il segno "prego di non disturbare" fuori alla porta? Naturalmente esamineremo cosa potrebbe aver causato il problema. Sono contenta di leggere se Lei é stata soddisfatta della posizione del nostro albergo e la colazione. Spero di avere la possibilitá di accoglierLei di nuovo al Mercure Budapest Korona hotel. Cordiali saluti: Adrienn Kovács, Quality Manager
Show more
Mercure Budapest Korona Hotel
7.3
Muy Bueno
Giovanni de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Non è un vero 4 stelle”
La posizione
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
dario de Italia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
qualità prezzo ok”
Molto pratico
L' hotel è situato in una buona posizione,facile da raggiungere anche per chi arriva in macchina. A piedi si può raggiungere il centro in pochi minuti.L' hotel è dotato di tutti i comfort, il personale e cortese e alla reception c'è sempre qualcuno che parla anche la lingua italiana, tutto il personale parla l'inglese.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2012
6.0
styve de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en julio de 2016
Decu pour un soit disant 4 étoiles ”
Le lit était de mauvaise qualité, on ressentais les ressorts. Les draps ne sont pas changés tous les jours.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
marc de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Très bel hotel, bon rapport qualité/prix”
son emplacement, sa piscine, un excellent petit-déjeuner
Très bon séjour, accueil de qualité. Nous trouvons la chambre un peu exigüe, les équipements un peu désuets (ascenseur en panne...). Pour le reste, nous avons trouvé notre compte. A conseiller sans détour.
Escrito el 26 abril 2015
8.0
Excelente
Gunilla de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Privilege doble
4 noches en abril de 2017
En härlig weekend i Budapest”
Vi bokade Privilige rum. Ett helt tyst rum och allt möjligt som tandborste, rakhyvel, kam, lotion m.m fanns på rummet. Vi tyckte dock att rummet var litet, det blev trångt i entrén med garderob o dörrar. Då vi var 2 par som reste var det förträffligt med Loungen mellan 17-20 som ett ställe att umgås på ihop med lite att dricka o äta så att man kunde samla sig lite innan det var dags för kvällens nöjen. Frukosten var på samma ställe och den var förträfflig. Receptionen var behjälplig med allt från Taxi till rumsfrågor. I baren fick vi förträffliga restaurang tipset: Vörös Postakocsi. En ungersk restaurang inte långt bort med fantastisk Anklever. Vi kommer definitivt tillbaka till denna lättsamma, ej påträngande stad med Taxichaufförer från himlen. De känns som de alla tränar för F1 Budapest.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Linda de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas ‒ Recién renovada
4 noches en julio de 2016
Bra ”
Bra frukost.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016
8.4
Excelente
Anna de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Junior Suite
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge”
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal!
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016
4.3
David de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Hårda sängar, dålig mat, inte prisvärt”
Läget
Hårda sängar. Frukosten extremt dyr och absolut inte prisvärd. Köpte kaffe, kaka och varm macka från kaffet 50meter från hotellet för halva priset än vad frukosten gick på. Liten bastu max 3 pers och extremt kall pool. Liten dusch. Endast utländska kanaler (tysk, rysk, ungersk) 4stjärnor förväntar mig sig mer av, när jag bodde på hostel i bryssel så var allt högre standard. Enda positiva är läget
Escrito el 09 enero 2016
8.3
Excelente
Jan de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en junio de 2014
Bekvämt”
Centralt beläget. Bra service. Rent
På plats fungerade allt men tyvärr var det svårt att försöka få hjälp direkt av hotellet eftersom rummen var bokade genom AGODA som jag inte vill rekommendera någon använda.
Escrito el 02 julio 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Goran de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en abril de 2013
Billigt och bra standard nära till allt”
Billigt, centralt, nära flygplattsen ca: 25 minuter
Escrito el 22 abril 2013
3.0
Harald de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar individual
4 noches en enero de 2016
Alt und abgenutzt und schmuddelig ”
Die zentrale Lage
Lautes altes Zimmer an der Hauptstraße Unfreundliches Personal. Auch nach nachfragen um ein ruhigeres Zimmer Antwort Gibt es nicht wir sind voll
Escrito el 06 enero 2016
6.3
Bueno
Manuel de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Klein und eng, aber zum Schlafen in Ordnung”
Klimaanlage, vorzeitiger Check-In, kostenloses Inernet
Wir waren mit dem Nachtzug angereist und konnten schon morgens um 9.00 Uhr unser Zimmer beziehen um uns frisch zu machen. Jedoch war dieses Zimmer schon etwas herunter gewohnt. Die Tür im Badezimmer war unten durch die Feuchtigkeit aufgequollen, die Heizung hat Rostflecken und die Wände wiesen deutliche Spuren von Kratzern und Fußabdrücken auf. Das Badezimmer war auch nicht 100%ig sauber. Für uns aber alles in Ordnung, wir waren nur zum Duschen und Schlafen anwesend. Von daher für uns völlig ausreichend.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2015
8.3
Excelente
Thomas de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en junio de 2014
TollesSradthotel”
Lage, Sauberkeit, Frühstück
Escrito el 16 junio 2014
8.7
Excelente
kalman de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en febrero de 2013
tolle lage aber kleine Zimmer”
centrale lage
sehr freundliches personal,tolle service leider immer weniger Raucher möglickieten,aber dafür können sie nichts
Escrito el 27 febrero 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Laurens de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2016
Ga binnenkort weer terug zo goed is dit hotel bevallen.”
Fijn hotel met vriendelijk personeel
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Jonathan de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en octubre de 2013
heel fijn en ontspannen verblijf”
mooi, groot en modern
Dit hotel was erg goed voorzien van alle nodige comforten voor een klant. Ben dan ook erg tevreden voor de prijs / kwaliteitsverhouding.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2013
9.2
Excepcional
birthe de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en mayo de 2018
Dejligt hotel, centralt beliggenhed”
Indørssvimmingpool, meget hjælpsomt personale.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Diana de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Dejligt hotel, perfekt beliggenhed”
Pænt og rent hotel, med alt mand behøver. Det ligger perfekt og er et godt udgangspunkt for at opleve Budapest. Vi kommer gerne tilbage næste gang vi skal til budapest.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2016
5.7
Lotte de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
4 noches en octubre de 2015
stort hotel med god men støjende beliggenhed. ”
Tæt ved metro. Tæt ved centrum. god seng
Hotellet bærer præg af at være en fabrik. Alt for stort hvor man ikke kan forholde sig til den enkelte kunde. Vi havde bestilt morgenmad den føste dag, men da vi kom til resturanter var der ikke plads til at vi kunne sidde ned. Det væltede rundt med folk, der stod i kø for at få kaffe. Derefter i kø for at få juice, så i kø for at få ..... og så videre. Vi måtte gå ud i byen og spise morgenmad og gjorde det alle dage derefter. rengøring på badeværelset var ikke i top - der lå sorte hår på gulvet da vi kom.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Inge-Lise de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en octubre de 2014
18 gang”
Beliggenhed , service og renlighed
Fint som sædvanligt, det var 18 gang på hotellet
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014
8.8
Excelente
Hanne de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Kjempe fint hotell”
Kjempe bra frokost
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
6.7
Bueno
Solrun de Noruega
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar doble
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Som forventet”
Beliggenhet, beliggenhet, beliggenhet
Som forventet
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
6.3
Bueno
Laszlo de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en junio de 2015
Átverés”
Elhelyezkedés 3x
Az előre fizető vendégtől további depozitot kérnek. A lobbi berendezése szegényes. A reggeli menza színvonalú. A fürdőszoba kollégiumi szint. Összegezve: gyenge három csillag!!!
Escrito el 16 junio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Katinka de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Központi fekvés a Kálvin téren”
Elhelyezkedés, kedves személyzet, tisztaság
Az egyetlen negatívum, hogy erősen túlfűtött volt a szoba és nem lehetett kinyitni az ablakot.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Gabor de Hungría
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2013
Remek elhelyezkedes :)”
elhelyezkedes
Jo megkozelithetoseg, gyors recepcio, gyors internet. Kar, hogy az uszoda resze csak bizonyos idoszakokban veheto igenybe :(
Escrito el 03 agosto 2013
8.0
Excelente
OLEKSANDR de Ucrania
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Неплохо ”
Расположение, персонал, цена
О минусах данного отеля: 1) Нет бесплатных бутылок с водой в номере 2) Нет зубной щетки и пасты в номере 3) В стандартном номере есть дверь которая соединена с соседним номером, дверь заперта но все слышно что творится в соседнем номере соответственно соседи тоже слышат все что творится у вас, это большой минус 4) Бассейн очень маленький , я бы даже сказал он больше для детей О хорошем Расположение отеля, персонал работает очень хорошо во всем помогают. Завтраки тоже хорошие. В целом отель хороший
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015
9.0
Excepcional
KIRSTI de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar doble
3 noches en agosto de 2015
3 päivää”
henkilökunta, sijainti, vastaanottopalvelut
henkilökunta ystävällistä ja huolehtivaista. Siistiä ja tyylikästä. Kävelymatka busseihin, metroon ,ratikkaan,kauppahalliin, ostoskadulle. Huone pieni ja näkymä ikkunasta toisen talon seinä.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2015
8.0
Excelente
HWAN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Privilege doble
2 noches en mayo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Good!!
Escrito el 19 mayo 2018