Reservar ahora: Methven Resort

Excelente
Basado en 48 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (48)Opiniones de Booking.com (340)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 48 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.2
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.9
Calidad-precio8.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe doble
Suite Deluxe
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
Ordenar por
Mostrando 43 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
grant de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en abril de 2014
staff bent over back wards to accomadate ”
quiet nice grounds easy going people on arivel
there was no problem I would recommend there hotel to every body
Escrito el 23 abril 2014
8.0
Excelente
Don de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en abril de 2014
Hotel was great”
Nice and clean, really good staff, Quiet
Stay at Hotel was fine, however on arrival I was told that Agoda hadn't sent any booking to them. If they had been full )as they were on a subsequent night), my wife and I would not of had any accommodation. This would have been an untenable situation and procedures need to be watertight to ensure that bookings are sent to hotel in a timely manner. I would be unlikely to recommend Agoda as the risk of this happening again is too great
Escrito el 20 abril 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Magdalene de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Basic comfortable room”
Friendly staff
Basic room, warm enough during winter. Nice hot pools outside.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Ben de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Incredible staff, great bar and fireplace!”
Staff/management, fireplace, bar
Thanks for a great stay guys. MAnagement/staff were fantastic, very friendly and attentive, clean room, beautiful roaring fireplace
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
David de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Very friendly, engaging staff. Comfortable room ”
Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable room. Good location to CBD
Stay was made memorable due to Hosts Inviting us to be part of audience to watch a Drama Production being performed at the Resort. This more than compensated for not being able to dine in Resort Restaurant. It really seemed that Hosts went 'Extra mile' to make our stay a good one. It was our wedding anniversary.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Michael de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Great overnight stay - ideal for Mt Hutt skiing”
Hot pools, service, the rooms
Excellent stay, great service and surprisingly terrific amenities. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone going up Mt Hutt (they even provided the ski report to the room in the morning).
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2013
6.0
Anita de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
nice quiet hotel in convenient spot”
location spa pool table
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Natalie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
5 noches en agosto de 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff”
Great access to Mt Hutt ski field, fantastic restaurant for dinner and breakfast, free hot pools
Escrito el 27 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
deying de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en junio de 2013
friendly staff, clean room”
good location, nice service and value for the money
There is a nice bar and restaurant in the hotel. We had a very good dinner and a free glass of wine there. The staff are friendly we got all the information we need.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kenneth de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
NIce small resort”
nice , cosy and good location to town
It was relaxing and comfortable. COsy place with friendly stuff and near town.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Terry de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Great and comfortable stay!”
Cheap, easy access, comfortable!
Love the rooms! it was great! Easy access up to mt hutt. Staff was nice and sweet! Love the heated pools and the hot pools! Easy access to carpark as well!
Escrito el 13 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Trina de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Great location to Mt Hutt.”
Room spacious, friendly welcome, good value.
Very pleasant. Only stayed one night but felt welcome and enjoyed the hot pools!
Escrito el 09 agosto 2013
6.0
Widjaja de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Nice hotel”
Large room, parking area, good service
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013
9.7
Excepcional
Wendy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en julio de 2013
Try the hot pools”
Staff friendliness, Hot pools outside, breakfast
This is a very well managed friendly hotel, Mark and Ann the hosts are extremely helpful and welcoming, it is large, spotless and close to town. The hot pools are superb after a day walking or skiing. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious with a bonus bath.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013
8.0
Excelente
Deon de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en junio de 2013
nice hotel, lovely area”
nice big rooms, clean hotel!
We enjoyed our stay alot, went for skiing and the owners gave us all the neccessary information and support to make it an unforgettable stay.
Escrito el 24 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Tan de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe doble
3 noches en junio de 2013
Great hotel”
Location, clean rooms, family friendly.
Escrito el 24 junio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Ben de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Friendly & helpful hosts & staff”
Hot pools
Good place to stay if skiing & hot pools at days end
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Pakkhamon de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Great hosts, nice place, convenient for Mt Hutt”
The hosts hospitality was wonderful, the food was awesome, ski bus pick up at the door
I would come back here again! Feel very relaxing there and loved the fact that the place was not too busy during The time we went. Great value for money. Methven is also a cute town with friendly people
Escrito el 30 agosto 2012
8.7
Excelente
John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en julio de 2012
Great Value”
Price, Quiet, Location
This place provides great value just a couple of minutes walk from the cafes and bars. It was very clean, and being set back off the main road it was very quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 19 julio 2012
5.3
Jean-Paul de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
2 noches en julio de 2014
Décevant”
Emplacement
Cet hotel est destiné à recevoir des grands groupes de personnes pour des séminaires. Pas de clients dans l'hotel à notre arrivée, pas de cuisines ouvertes, système de chauffage un peu desuet dans la chambre ,(vieux radiateurs electriques bruyants), pas de place ni d'equipement pour déjeuner dans la chambre.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2014
8.7
Excelente
Juergen de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en enero de 2014
Sehr angenehmes, sauberes Hotel ”
Sauberes Zimmer, großzügig gestalteter Swimmingpoolbereich.
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Es gab keinerlei Probleme.
Escrito el 26 enero 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Kazuhiro de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe doble
5 noches en agosto de 2013
おもてなし”
オーナー夫婦の対応。スタッフがフレンドリー。バスタブ
オーナーご夫婦が、しっかり対応してくれました。私のためにいろいろ気遣ってくれて有難かったです。奥様は、私の食事の特徴をすぐ覚えて用意してくれました。ご主人は、急にゴルフに行きたいといった私のために、車で送ってくれました。 ただ、agodaのベスト価格は使いづらく役に立ちません。申請書の書き方が分からず、結局高い価格のままでした。agodaのページのその時の価格にしてくれれば良いだけなのに、スクリーンショット添付だのagodaのページ独自の言葉が説明も見当たらない状態で使われていて申請が難しい状態になっています。それで断念しました。だから、次からはぎりぎりまで待って予約しようかなと思います。
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2013
6.7
Bueno
KOJIRO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
伝統のあるホテル”
スタッフの対応は良い
レストラン、プール、ジャグジーなど一通りそろったホテル。 古いが部屋の広さは十分。 敷地も広くのびのびできる。
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2012