Reservar ahora: Metropark Hotel Kowloon

Opiniones de Metropark Hotel Kowloon

Muy Bueno
Basado en 3174 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5
Un 86 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (3174)Opiniones de Booking.com (1616)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 3174 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.6
Ubicación7.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.8
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar
Deluxe
Familiar twin
Club
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 2853 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Chun de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Club
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Convenience”
Like the place for it convenience away from the hustle of tourists spots.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
JIAXIN de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en enero de 2018
Excepcional”
excellent location in MK, friendly staffs
Escrito el 20 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Christie de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
.”
.
Escrito el 15 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Franco de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2018
Overall satisfied”
Good Hotel, staff very friendly, there was a shuttle bus to Mongkok & Tsim Sha Tsui, only the location abit far away from station.
Escrito el 15 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
GHEE de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Cons - swimming pool and gym closed at 730pm.
Escrito el 13 enero 2018
5.6
Paula de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2018
Ok”
Ok
Escrito el 11 enero 2018
8.4
Excelente
SHAKIL de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Familiar twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great choice”
Location is excellent. Near to almost anything you might need in Hong Kong. Facilities are good, food can be better.
Escrito el 10 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
David de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great location and value”
Great location, convenient access to MTR, shuttles to Airport Express, short walking distance to Ladies' Market, etc. Popular with visitors, clean, professional staff. Would use it again.
Escrito el 06 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Merilyn de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Great hotel and staff”
Hotel and staff were great, but consider the location properly as it takes quite a walk to the nearest train station. There are hourly shuttle buses but miss an hour's and just walk.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
PANG de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
The room made us feel comfortable & service was good.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Jill de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice hotel but rethink about location ”
Location is a distance away from the MTR, we dreaded the walk back to the hotel nightly. But hotel is nice, room is clean even though it looked a little tired. Staffs were friendly!
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
amonrat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
A nice hotel”
Hotel provide a 4G mobile that you can use it outside hotel but the hotel's internet was too slow.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
KL de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
We appreciate the polite and attentive staffs in the front desk and the Concierge. Location convenient
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2017
3.6
Kevin de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
old”
property is old. beds are sinking. location is about a 10 min walk to nearest mtr mongkok. yau ma tei mtr is about 14 mins away. secluded and nothing much in the area.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Sam de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en junio de 2017
Reasonable Hotel Stay”
Good rate, good location, good price, good service. Can't ask for more.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
SUHEL de Jordania
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
Excellent and I always stay there whenever I go to HK
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2017
3.6
Harminder de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
6 noches en octubre de 2017
Staff very unhelpful and rude”
The staff (except those at the front desk) is extremely rude and unhelpful. The swimming pool person shouts at you angrily if you forget to write the details in the register - just does not know how to behave with hotel guests. The housekeeping staff is very loud - they converse loudly with each other while cleaning the room even when the guests are inside. The room is also not cleaned well. The concierge desk people are also very unfriendly - make you feel as if you are unwanted in the hotel. Overall, an extremely disappointing experience for the price that they are charging.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Ng de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Fantastic”
Good Attidute by staff. Patient and polite
Escrito el 21 octubre 2017
4.0
Peter de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Aceptable”
first, the location is far from train and traffic area. second, the hotel is so old and no direct access to lobby. no shops nearby. :(
Escrito el 02 octubre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Navaneet de India
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good stay”
Pros: Good location, very tidy rooms, reasonable price. Cons: Person at reception was not friendly.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Gene de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Familiar twin
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Oldie but goodie”
This hotel served my needs very well - there is good in-room wifi connection and also a 'Handy' android mobile phone on the bedside table all charged up and ready to use for free - although I did not try it myself, apparently you can make unlimited local calls and it is probably useful to bring along when navigating in HK.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
NG de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en julio de 2017
Spacious & clean hotel room ”
I had tried this hotel as my frequent hotel was fully booked. The location was quite a distance from the nearest MTR and u got to walk about 15mins to 20 mins depending on your pace. There are quite a number of eateries located there and a convenient store nearby. Hotel room are spacious and clean. Overall was good.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Christopher de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Muy Bueno”
This is my favourite hotel to stay at in HK. I love the location, and I love the pool on the roof. What I don't like is that the pool's closing time gets earlier and earlier every year. This time it closed at 7:30 pm. My last visit it didn't close until 9 pm. And I remember being angry about that because the previous time was 10 pm!
Escrito el 31 agosto 2017
6.8
Bueno
Derek de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2017
Resonable place for a short stay”
Property was clean and room-keeping was done ok. Service staff was neither friendly nor rude. The only downside was the location which was a long walk to the MTR but they provide shuttle bus which runs to the near-by MTR.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
sharon de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
5 noches en agosto de 2017
Excellent stay”
Recommend this hotel to anyone staying in HK. The pool is a must for hot days, and the free phone is very useful. The shops are very close (within walking distance) and the free hotel shuttle bus is great. Staff were very friendly and helpful Can not find any faults with this hotel I will stay here again
Escrito el 18 agosto 2017
6.8
Bueno
RENEISIA de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
5 noches en julio de 2017
Bueno”
One huge turn off for this hotel is when I ordered from the room service menu, my soup came back with a bug in it. One of the towels in the bathroom had a stain in it. The bed was really firm. The fitness center hours were not convenient seeing that most of the tours and attractions pick up times were around the time the fitness center opened and by the time you got back it would leave you with little or no time to work out. Other than that, you get what you pay for and it could have been worse. Location was not bad. Located near MTR Stations and bus stops.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2017
6.0
Linda de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche en febrero de 2017
average”
if you are looking for a budget location in HK, this should be the place. Dont expect it to be lavish as it is extremely old and run down.
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Cindy de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
7 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great location”
It is not too close too shopping centre but they do have free shuttle to the shopping centre
Escrito el 29 julio 2017
4.0
Evelyn de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Aceptable”
The location of hotel was not really that accessible as it is very far to the metro station. The room can be improved as the bed sheet wasnt that clean and the toilet has a mole stain on the wall. The drawers are all tear and the paint has dropped off. Their service can be improved. Overall, i think just top up a little more can find even better hotel that is accessible.
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Curtis de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2016
Excepcional”
Always a great place to stay.
Escrito el 26 julio 2017
3.6
Antonio de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2017
Awful hotel”
Worst hotel of its category in Hong Kong, by far. The walls of the room were so dirty I had to wash my hands every time I touched it. Guests smoking everywhere (in spite of the no smoking signs). The gym closes at 7:30pm. Awful.
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Miraldo de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2017
Excelente”
The place is very much convenient. Don't expect a very good panoramic view but it's very quiet place to relax and enjoy the pool. My compliment to the hotel for the birthday cake!
Escrito el 12 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
gary de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
good location staff is friendly ive stayed there 2 times now alwaays enjoy that hotel
Escrito el 27 junio 2017
6.0
Christine de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2017
Accessible to Train Station & near dining areas”
Our stay was comfortable. The staff always checks if the room has been cleaned & asks what time they can clean the room if the "do not disturb" sign was lighted in the morning. However, the food was so expensive. It is just near little restaurants on the right side that we discovered on our 4th day there.
Escrito el 10 junio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Ivy de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
5 noches en octubre de 2016
So far so good”
Overall great place to stay in HK. Easy to move around with their free shuttle bus and love the free phone in our room which can take out to make free calls & Internet.
Escrito el 06 junio 2017
4.0
Antonio de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
12 noches en mayo de 2017
leave your manners at home. you won't need them.”
Worst hotel in Hong Kong, ever. I could mention the small size of the room or the useless wifi but the most unbearable thing of this hotel is the incredible low level of the clientele. I felt sorry for myself.
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
3.2
Lok de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Aceptable”
mattress VERY Old , i been traveling many times and been Stay many Hotel. This is First time VERY Old mattress soft . sleep Next day my back pain. I Call Hotel Request Change Room. but Hotel tell other Room mattress same. I VERY disappointed + Plus pay Room Price expensive . I will Not book this Hotel again.
Escrito el 02 junio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Extremely Disappointed This Time”
I have stayed at the Metropark Hotel Kowloon and several occasions when I was in Hong Kong. For its location, I felt the price is consistently higher than comparable properties in the same area. I have chosen staying at this hotel because it is conveniently off the "beaten track" and offers privacy. The security is very good. But this short stay, left me upset. My flight arrived late which ended with my arriving at the hotel after 8:00PM. The Front Desk person advised me that the only room left was a room with 2 single beds and was one of their smallest rooms in inventory. Although I had paid in advance, the room I was promised was given to guests who arrived before 6:00PM. I was informed that if I wanted a better room they would upgrade me to the Club Members floor for an additional 530 HK$ per night. This was upsetting and I will have to rethink staying here in the future. I was informed that rooms regardless of prepaid in advance do not hold rooms past 6:00PM. For the room I was given, I feel that some restitution should have been made. The upgrade should have been free and not an extra cost upon the amount I had already paid.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Edward de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
6 noches en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
Love the location! This location was on the quieter side away from Nathan Rd so it was nice to wind down. There is a 24 hour market across the street. Would come back!
Escrito el 12 mayo 2017
6.8
Bueno
Lim de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great location but too noisy”
Nice location but the noise proof wall of the hotel was not very good. It is too noisy to have a good sleep
Escrito el 22 abril 2017
2.0
Loh de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2017
Lousy hotel”
Good part is the price otherwise it's a lousy hotel
Escrito el 21 abril 2017
5.6
Clare de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Location too Far”
the hotel okay but location too far from mrt
Escrito el 20 abril 2017
4.0
Elsie de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2015
ok”
room is ok but small
Escrito el 31 marzo 2017
2.0
Elsie de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Shower drain was blocked”
I stayed for 4 nights, shower drain was blocked for 4 nights, not recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
ROY de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good Hotel with excellent staff..”
Will choose this property for next visit
Escrito el 27 marzo 2017
6.0
CHRISTINA de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2016
Staff friendly”
The staff are friendly. However, the hotal location is pretty far from the station. For us, we took the hotel shuttle to the transit station so that we can easily get to other destination. My leg get itchy during the stay idk why.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Lee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Very convenient to all the places and hotel have transport go to Victoria park and Monkok
Escrito el 11 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
KHEIROUNNE de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Great stay in a bigger than average size of room in Hong Kong”
The hotel is within 10-15 mins walking distance from the nearest MTR station (Mongkok station) but it has a free shuttle bus service that will drop you off at Mongkok/Tsim Tsa Shui from the hotel. Getting to the hotel you can either walk or again take the free shuttle bus service but pick-up point is at Tsim Tsa Shui only. The pick-up location is beside Peninsula Hotel (NOT at the Peninsula Tower building front door, dont be mistaken). The pool and gym is open until 10pm only and they have luggage storage too so it's all very convenient. The handy smartphone will be given upon request but you must put in a deposit of 500KHD by cash or card that will be refunded in full once you return the device.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
ALI de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Familiar twin
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Muy Bueno”
good location n easy
Escrito el 24 febrero 2017
6.4
Bueno
Kimberly de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar twin
4 noches en febrero de 2017
not very convenient location”
quite a walking distance to 3 mtr. would prefer hotel to be beside mtr instead. hotel staff was helpful and friendly though. room service was not very detailed.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2017