Reservar ahora: MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 131 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (131)Opiniones de Booking.com (1434)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 131 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios7.7
Ubicación8.7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.7
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio8.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Deutsch
Русский
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe King
Habitación Superior extragrande
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 125 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.7
Muy Bueno
Olga de Rusia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
nice hotel, convenient location”
walking distance to airport express, to the city centre.
the hotel is located in walking distance from airport express, to Vienna opera and city centre. It is quiet and comfortable, good breakfast. Superior king size room I expected to be bigger.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Aaron de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Excellent. The hotel was amazing.”
The location, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
Where do I start. This place was great! It really topped off the amazing city of Vienna. Very helpful staff, very close to transport, and hop on hop off tours which the hotel booked for us. Buffet breakfast was amazing, great food! The room for the price was excellent especially over Christmas. Wifi in the room was very fast. Only fault was we ordered room service and it didn't come for an hour, had to call and find out what was going on and still didn't come for another 20 minutes after that. Other than this the place is great and would recommend it to anyone 10/10 times.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
batia de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Really enjoyed stay in the hotel”
Really enjoyed stay in the hotel,the room big, beautiful . reception staff, friendly and welcoming
Really enjoyed stay in the hotel,the room big, beautiful . reception staff, friendly and welcoming, good meal,locationin the center, i recommend of the hotel
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
5.0
Yew de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Dissapointed”
Location, smoking room
On the website the picture of the hotel was fantastic, but in reality it was only a 3 star hotel
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
LI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2013
good location, city center, near main sights”
good location, clean room, nice breakfast
Escrito el 25 agosto 2013
6.0
agni de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2013
great stays”
near to metro, restaurant, quite places, easy access to public park
it was great hotel, staff very friendly, fast check in and check out,good breakfast
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Kitty de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Great Location, Multilingual Staff, Charming Room”
Location, Gustav Klimt painting over the bed, helpful staff, windows that really open
Lovely hotel in excellent location just outside the Inner City (First District) – just steps over the Ringstrasse that separates the First District from surrounding districts. Easy walking distance from all major tourist attractions, cultural sights. Like everything else in Vienna, it’s right on major public transportation routes. My room had a gorgeous Art Nouveau theme. The receptionists are extremely well-informed and can switch effortlessly from German to English to French. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Nurfarahislinda de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2013
Adequate and satisfying. ”
Location, clean room, room space
Escrito el 01 julio 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Chia-An de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Modern”
Art, Lobby, Price
Escrito el 13 junio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Peter de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2013
Budget luxury, great location”
Close to metro, great location for walking around Vienna, Excellent in-house dining
Our stay at the Konzerthaus was better than expected. The hotel is pretty convenient to the metro and easy to find from the airport. Staff are very friendly and helpful and were able to recommend good dining and shopping locations to us. Vienna is a bit on the boring side as far as Europe goes, but if you find yourself in Vienna for a couple of days, this hotel is worth stay. Very good value for the money.
Escrito el 18 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
JIN de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2013
Great Location, nice and clean room.... ”
Walking distance to the city centre, and close to tram as well.
walking distance to mcdonald, grocery store, city center. if you are too lazy to walk, tram is just a 3~5 minutes walk. room are cozy and nice. toilet are big and clean. what else can you ask for!?
Escrito el 26 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
JAMINE de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
lovely hotel near the metro”
quiet surroundings
The night shift receptionist was grumpy and unhelpful when our booking with Agoda went wrong. However, the morning shift receptionist immediately resolved our issue with a smile. There's a vast variety for breakfast and we love it.
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
9.7
Excepcional
nikolaos de Grecia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Nice hotel, location”
Nice location, excellent breakfast,quiet room, excellent service
We had a pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is very good, the room was nice and quiet and the breakfast was excellent. I'd definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Regina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Clean, good location, well-priced, but small rooms”
The hotel is clean and good location
I wish the staff was a bit more corteous at check-out. We asked for an adapter and left it at the room. The check-out clerk asked us to go back and get it, as if we were going to steal the adapter. I think it might have something to do with us being Russian, but you guys really need to learn to differentiate between well-paying customers and the rest.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Ong de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great hotel with great location and friendly staff”
Location
For all my traveling, Konzerthaus was the first to ask me about my trip upon check-in that I had to repeat the question to make sure I heard him correctly. As Vienna was my last stop in a three-week trip, it was nice to hear a "personal" question other than the mechanical "You are booked for blah blah nights which does not include breakfast..." The staff was also very helpful in helping me find my way in Vienna. The hotel's location made understanding the directions easier as it was close to the Opera.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Ho de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
4 noches en octubre de 2012
Good location, good service”
Location. Service
The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice. Good size with a good bed to rest. The toilet is well equipped and with good space too. The hotel is within walking distance to the Stadtpark metro station which is really convenient. It is also very near to Karlplatz and one can walk there enjoying the beautiful scenery instead of taking the metro which is only one stop away. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Bryan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great quality hotel with very reasonable price”
Good location, affordable, very comfortable
Hotel was good quality, 4 star rating and didn't disappoint. Rooms were comfortable, staff were all very friendly and helpful with our enquiries during our stay. Acceded to our every request as best as they could
Escrito el 31 octubre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Amar de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en octubre de 2012
Good hotel, not too far from the city center”
Clean, quiet. Good value for money.
This hotel is a little bit out of the way, but 15 minutes walking distance from the inner city (Stephansdom, etc.). Vienna has a very confusing street plan, and it is easy to get disoriented in the concentric circular plan. This hotel is a bit out of the way, but the plus sit=de is that it is clean, quiet and better value for money than some of the more central hotels. The rooms are a bit on the small side, but otherwise OK. Breakfast was over-priced at 18 Euros per person, and there was no ala carte menu. SInce the hotel is a bit far from other restaurants, this was a bit inconvenient. Also, the quality of breakfast was good, but not really worth 18 Euros unless you were very hungry and intended to eat all your brotchen for the day in one place. There was free internet throught the hotel, and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Carrie de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
great location and lovely hotel”
nice room fitting
very pleasant. close to all attractions in the city.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2012
6.7
Bueno
TAK de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2012
Modern but location is too far away”
Provide Lo Ocitane shampoo and shower gel
Hotel is modern but the hotel location is too far from underground station. Need to walk 15 minutes. It is a very hard feeling when the weather is very hot.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Say de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Great location but rooms n bathrooms a bit small ”
Location
Beds were comfortable but rates should include breakfast
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
XU de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Wonderful location, room a bit small”
Location, bed
excellent location: 5 mins walk to u-bahn station and st.karl-borromauskirche; very close to tram/ringstrasse station; a few steps away from supermarket (spar). you can easily tour around the inner city from this location. room is a bit small yet functional, well maintained and relatively clean, though the cleaning is a bit slow. hotel staffs are quite helpful on misc. request such as borrowing international charger (they actually sell it as well,5 euro, not that expensive), etc. my only complaint is they don't lend bottle opener that i have to solicit the bartender to help. in all, excellent value choice for sightseeing in wien.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Emma de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Amazing staff, good location, very comfortable.”
Helpful obliging staff, fridge in the room.
Very quiet and clean, easy walking distance to supermarkets, town centre and shopping galeria. Many restaurants and cafes nearby and efficient air conditioning in the hot summer. Staff could not be more helpful and enthusiastic.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
ZHAO de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Five star services”
Surrounded by concert halls
The hotel staff provided me with a helpful sightseeing information package upon checkin, which I used to plan my whole itinerary in vienna - many day trips and evening leisures can be booked through the hotel consierge. The room was beautifully furnished with a comfortable bathroom.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
suro de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2012
great room conditon”
beautiful room and good location
It's near from downtown and have beautiful room (the wall was painted by Gustav Klimt) good location and good breakfast
Escrito el 31 agosto 2012
8.3
Excelente
Bharat de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Well located hotel for experiencing the sights ”
This hotel is within walking distance of all the sites is Vienna especially Belvedere, Albertina and the Opera House
the rooms are adequately furnished and clean although on the smaller side. the night receptionist was a mine of information and we really appreciated his thoughtful advice regarding the sites. all the staff speak a number of languages and are polite and helpful. there is no noise from the street. all in all would recommend the hotel even though it is a little pricey. look out for the l'occitane toiletries.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Tung de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Lovely, great service, great location, large rooms”
Lovely, great service, great location, large rooms
Large rooms decorated with Gustav Klimt paintings, great service, location within the inner Vienna ring is walking distance to many museums and attractions and coffee latte and chocolate during breakfast is excellent! Highly recommended.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
TANG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2012
Good & convenient location”
I love the comfortable double bed & Loccitate shampoo & shower gel provided.
Good location as it is within walking distance to key attraction spot for sight-seeing, and only 3 mins walking to metro station.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2012
8.0
Excelente
JUNG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Overall "Great"”
Staff and Room
This hotel is everything you expect within a hotel. Spacious modern room with every utilities you need, even with an air conditioner. Staffs were very kind, although housekeeping was a bit rude, knocking the door every 8 in the morning. Location is a bit far from the main Vienna streets, but it is close to the tram stop and the subway station.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2012
8.3
Excelente
George de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2012
Vienna”
Great location and fantastic reception service and recommendations.
Very enjoyable stay. The location of the hotel is excellent, being near all major downtown attractions and all forms of public transportation. The hotel provides an excellent packet of recommendations, maps, etc, and teh Staff are excellent. The buffet breakfast is very good but is only slightly above average for the price.
Escrito el 30 julio 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Joel de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
5 noches en julio de 2012
Great hotel, staff and location”
Great Location, Free Wifi, Good Breakfast
They offered us a very calm and relaxed room. It was really quiet and the staff really took care of us by asking our preference. This is something that is really nice. Location is just 10 minutes from the center. The hotel has tram D within 3 minutes and CAT is 15min walking. City bike parking at 100 meters. Good breakfast, nice and comfortable rooms, L'occitane products are a plus. Free Wifi.
Escrito el 28 julio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Irene de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2012
A 5-star hotel that is rated 4-star.”
The customer service and the room are above expectations.
my friend and i loved this hotel. the service given by the hotel is beyond our expectations. they were smiling and made certain that all our needs were taken care of. they gave information about where to go in the city as tourists. the location of the hotel was awesome too. we had free wireless in the room. the breakfast buffet was satisfying. the concierge people were wonderful and helpful. i can't say any bad thing about this hotel. will come and stay again in this hotel as long as the price of the hotel is the same as the one we had booked online. wouldn't surprise me if the hotel price went up.
Escrito el 25 julio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Serene de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en julio de 2012
Certainly a 4-star!”
Loccitane toiletries
location may not be that ideal as its quite a distance from sights n metro. however the luxurious room definitely makes up for it. it's spacious , tastefully furnished and most importantly very clean. the room has all the basic neccessities from hair dryer to wifi.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
5.0
LAWRENCE de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe King
5 noches en julio de 2012
Great Location but small rooms & staff unfriendly”
Only good thing is the L'Occitane toiletries
We are a family of four and my kids are only 11 & 9 yrs old. When we get to the hotel, we were told that they do not have the extra bed we requested. The room booked for us has De Luxe King bed and only 2 people can stay. We were told that there are no other room available so the only option is to rent another room - side-by-side. There was no effort from the staff to at least try & give us a good deal - nothing! Straight away, they said that booking another room is the only option. Having young children who are not used to sleeping on their own in a strange place, it was very inconvenient for us as a family. We stayed for 5 nights sleeping separately. The room rate we paid was more than what we paid online & no breakfast included. We took everything calmly but what if this happens to other people or family who does not have extra money for their holidays, this could have been a nightmare.
Escrito el 12 julio 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
Sai de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2012
Great location and fantastic staff”
Quiet location, close to public transportation, generous size room
Reception Staff was very helpful in providing directions on sightseeing tips and booking excursions on short notice. They were very patient with my numerous questions.
Escrito el 11 julio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Miu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en junio de 2012
nice hotel with pleasant staff ”
has a nice restaurant serves good food
the hotel is close to the train station, very easy to get to all the tourist areas. The neighbourhood was quiet and clean. The restaurant served very good food and the staff were very attentive.
Escrito el 20 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Anne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en junio de 2012
Fabulous location - fantastic hotel!!”
Large room!! Comfortable bed!! Clean! Great restaurant!! Wonderful/helpful/ happy staff ...
We loved our stay in Vienna at this hotel! It is just around the corner from the Belvedere and the Klimt exhibition. Easy walking distance to the old centre of Vienna. There was a taxi stand across the road if needed - no waiting. Our bed was so comfortable and the room and bathroom very clean. We were greeted by friendly, super helpful staff. The breakfast was lovely - fresh. The restaurant was fabulous! Fabulous service, food and wines. The free wifi was excellent. We would definitely choose this hotel to stay again!!
Escrito el 17 junio 2012
8.7
Excelente
Yvette de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2012
Very nice hotel ”
very complete and nice service
The hotel is great, everything you can ask for, clean, spacious, complete. TOo bad that the breakfast was not included, and they charge € 18 for the breakfast. in this area there are not really café or bar around to have breakfast, so you don´t really have a choice.
Escrito el 17 junio 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Paul de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Central hotel with friendly staff”
Helpful staff, a bed like a cloud and nice and close to all the sites
We had a wonderful weekend here. The staff were incredibly helpful with their recommendations, directions and organising dinners for us. The proximity to the historical centre was fantastic, and after a hard day of being a tourist you could come back to one of the most confortable beds I have every slept on.
Escrito el 08 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Martin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Great Service”
Wonderful front desk staff,
very good location, only a few minutes walk to old town, very close to the subway train, and within walking distance of some nice restaurants/bars. solid rooms, especially when you upgrade to the bigger size.
Escrito el 06 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Martin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Great Location”
great location, nice room, great front desk
This is a nice hotel that is centrally located to the main part of town (12 minute walk) and 5 minutes to the train station. Great front desk staff (all shifts)and the rooms were very nice. Highly recommend!
Escrito el 30 mayo 2012
6.0
sydney de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en mayo de 2012
Good location and large rooms”
Sheets and towels excellent
Housekeeping unreliable. One day room not serviced.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Kar de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Good Location~Fair Standard~Price a bit high!”
Decoration
Far away from Underground. The room a bit "old" and my room is not very good as the spot light is too bright for me. We stayed for two night and very good to have free wifi as the four star hotel would charge sevices fee but not in this one. Overall is good. But I would not book from agoda next time as the staff told me there are no bonus point for my stay this time as the accord club.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2012
8.0
Excelente
bing de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2012
elegant hotel with great service”
elegant decor, great service, centrally located
the decor of the hotel is very elegant. it is centrally located with many sight-seeing destinations within walking distance. warm, knowledgeable staff. we would love to stay there again
Escrito el 17 mayo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Angela de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en abril de 2012
Great location, beauitful hotel”
location, breakfast
the hotel is great. the location is perfect for first-time visitors to vienna. hotel staff is professional. i also got a free upgrade to the executive room. the breakfast has a good selection of local and international food. will stay again for my next visit to vienna.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2012
9.0
Excepcional
keeranuch de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2012
good location and lovely room.”
good service
Location in near sightseeing, near metro. The room is well decorate ,new and smelling like spa. clean room and good service and front ,they prepare many thing for tourist.
Escrito el 21 abril 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Einar de Islandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2012
Very clean and modern hotel, good location”
Very good service and friendly staff
i was really surprised by how good this hotel really is. it is pretty new with modern architecture, wooden floors and many nice features. there is a gym and spa in the groundfloor with an infrared chamber and a good sauna. the service and food is good. i had to get a wake up call in the middle of the day the last day there to be sure to wake up for my lecture and the lady in the lobby gave me a very big smile and then phoned my room herself an hour later to be sure i woke up. one night late i was hungry and asked for something and they just went to the kitchen go get something for me. so i would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to krems.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2012
8.0
Excelente
Asparouh de Bulgaria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Great service, nice location”
very good service
the service was really great for a hotel at such a price range. the location is nice - at just about 5-7 minutes walking from two underground stations. the rooms was big and the internet was fine. the interior of some rooms could be given a bit more attention but if everything was great, the hotel would have been in another category. the breakfast was also ok. i would gladly go back to the same hotel when i visit vienna next time.
Escrito el 09 marzo 2012
8.0
Excelente
chang de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2012
great location and excellent service”
free wi-fi
I enjoy the great stay in MGallery Konzerthaus Hotel. The location is perfect near the Stadtpark and just few walk to subway. also the service and staff are great and nice.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2012
8.3
Excelente
Cynthia de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Great hotel value for money”
Friendly staff, good location
Greeted by staff who was very helpful.. A good and short walk to downtown..
Escrito el 08 enero 2012