Reservar ahora: Nara Royal Hotel

Opiniones de Nara Royal Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 238 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
/
10

Valoraciones de huéspedes sobre Opiniones de Nara Royal Hotel

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (238)Opiniones de Booking.com (1456)
8.2
/
10
Excelente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios8.2
Ubicación7.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación9.3
Servicios8.9
Calidad-precio8.5
Valoración
9+ Excepcional (43)
8-9 Excelente (23)
7-8 Muy bueno (40)
6-7 Bueno (10)
<6 Por debajo de las expectativas (3)
Momento del año
Mar - May (22)
Jun - Ago (34)
Sep - Nov (28)
Dic - Feb (35)
Todos los viajeros (238)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Todos los idiomas

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 119 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Carlos de España
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

Excelente”

Todo bien, aunque el hotel se ve un poco antiguo y sucio y está en una zona algo alejada de la parte más turística de Nara. Sin embargo, la relación calidad-precio es excelente, y el hecho de tener spa para mí compensa lo demás.

Escrito el 13 septiembre 2018

Thank you for staying at NARA ROYAL HOTEL.We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Certainly is in the place that was somewhat away from the most tourist places of Nara, we apologize for the inconvenience. We are pleased that you are satisfied with cost performance and natural hot springs.Thank you for your impression. We sincerely appreciate your warm remarks and hope to see you at our hotel again in the future. We hope to see you again at NARA ROYAL HOTEL on your next trip.NARA ROYAL HOTEL T.hayakawa

Respondida el 14 septiembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
INES de España
Viaje en grupo
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

Muy bueno”

Suttle fantástico

Escrito el 26 abril 2019

Thank you very much for your rating on the Nara Royal Hotel this time. I will make an effort to make a hotel that you can keep comfortable from now on. NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff;Oniahi

Respondida el 27 abril 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
sung de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación B - No fumadores - 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2019

Value for money, spacious with osen”

We made a reservation of a twins room with extra bed but Agoda made mistake and asked the hotel to reserve a twins bed room with no extra bed for our family. The check in time took me up to 45 minutes as a result. The hotel staff was being reasonable for not letting me check in a room with extra bed before I clarified the matter with agoda. I think that's reasonable because no way the hotel absorbed the extra cost because of agoda's mistake. Communicating with agoda hotline staff was difficult. The hotel itself doesn't look new outside but the room we stayed in is newly renovated. The room size is spacious and there is an osen at the hotel basement. Given the room price, it's very value for money. The hotel is nice overall. It provides free parking. Agoda should review her booking procedures and not to make mistake and add inconvenience to customers in the future. I never got problems in checking in when I booked hotels via other hotel booking apps like hotel.com.

Escrito el 07 julio 2019

Thank you very much for choosing Nara Royal Hotel. And for taking the time to share your feedback.We are happy to that you enjoyed your stay in spite of the trouble with reservation and appreciate your understanding. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel on youe next trip to Nara. NARA ROYAL HOTEL Hayakawa

Respondida el 08 julio 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Stephen de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
3 noches en abril de 2019

Large Hotel in a Good Location..”

Good: The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient, plus we were given a free drink on our arrival. The room is a good size, comfortable beds and large bathroom with shower. On your arrival you are given tickets to access the sauna and jacuzzi that is well work trying. There is a free shuttle service that takes you to and from the two main train stations and Nara Park. For a fee of ¥500 you can hire cycles for the day. Bad: The only negative thing was they didn’t supply coffee sachets, otherwise keep up the good work.

Escrito el 17 abril 2019

Thank you for your good evaluation of our hotel this time. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.We will continue to strive to improve the service of all our staff so that we can meet customers' expectations. NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff;Onishi

Respondida el 21 abril 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
7.6
Muy bueno
Joaquin de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

1 day at Nara”

Nice old hotel. Well maintained. It has a hot spring on site and available to guest as a bonus. I liked the hot bath/sauna. Wife had a 1 hours massage. She said it was really good and well priced. Breakfast buffet was good with a lot of dishes to pick from.

Escrito el 21 mayo 2019

Thank you very much for choosing Nara Royal Hotel. We sincerely appreciate your warm remarks . We are very happy that you are satisfied with .We were relieved that you enjoyed the natural hot spring, that your wife was pleased with the massage, and that you had a full breakfast buffet. There are many wonderful places in Nara each season, so please come to Naara again. We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel.NARA ROYAL HOTEL Hayakawa

Respondida el 27 mayo 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Benedicte de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

Family room and nice bath (spa)”

Very friendly and helpful staff at the reception, free shuttle to go to the park, free parking near the hotel, access to the bath included in our room rate. Possible to rent bicycles at low price. Overall a very good value for money

Escrito el 05 noviembre 2018

Thank you very much for using NARA ROYAL HOTEL this time. Also,Thank you very much for your high evaluation of the NARA ROYAL HOTEL. Continue to staff all staff to make hotel which you can relax. When you travel to the Nara area in the future, we sincerely hope that you will consider our hotel for your stay. NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff:Onihsi

Respondida el 20 noviembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
yuchen de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe tipo B
1 noche en julio de 2018

價優、乾淨、客氣、親切、溫泉泡湯好旅店”

價優、乾淨、客氣、親切、溫泉泡湯好旅店。有接駁車可以到奈良車站、地鐵,員工親切,對台灣旅客非常友善。真的非常謝謝你們。 Good price, clean, polite, friendly hotel. Awesome, neat and clean hot spring till 11:00 p.m. Staff are professional and with great English ability. Especially thank you all for being so kind to us from Taiwan. We plan to spend more days in this hotel when we come here next time. Love you all. Hope your business be better and better.

Escrito el 10 agosto 2018

非常感謝您本次蒞臨NARA ROYAL HOTEL。更誠摯地感謝您於百忙之中,願意撥空與我們分享您寶貴的意見。 感謝您對我們飯店的肯定。能讓您有賓至如歸的感受,我們亦倍感榮幸。衷心期待您的再次光臨。 NARA ROYAL HOTEL 大西

Respondida el 14 agosto 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
6.4
Bueno
Darryl de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
2 noches en marzo de 2019

Bueno”

Far from JR Nara station, had to take a taxi. Still a short walk to Nara Kintetsu, closer station than JR Nara. Nice onsen. Hotel has an older feel to it. Had to pay extra fees for my son to use onsen, and for breakfast.

Escrito el 10 abril 2019

Thank you for staying at NARA ROYAL HOTEL, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for falling short of providing you with an exceptional hotel experience despite the fact that you chose our hotel from many others for your stay. Your review is highly appreciated, and it will be taken into consideration for further improvement of our services. We will keep working hard to make the accommodation more comfortable for our guests. NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff;Onishi

Respondida el 12 abril 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
KEAN de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Good facilities and friendly staff”

Pro - nice hit spring - free shuttle bus - good breakfast - luggage storage service before check in Con - air con duct dusty

Escrito el 12 junio 2019

Thank you very much for choosing Nara Royal Hotel. We were extremely relieved that you were pleased with the luggage storage before check-in, the natural hot spring, the hotels free shuttle and breakfast buffet.Your warm remarks are sincerely appreciated and further encourage the exceptional service and quality at our hotel. We hope to see you again at Nara Royal Hotel on your next trip.  NARA ROYAL HOTEL Hayakawa

Respondida el 14 junio 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
SANGEUN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación tipo A con 2 camas – No fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

Lovely”

Kind staff at the front desk helped me to find the way. room was big and clean enough. A bit far from the station but manageable!

Escrito el 25 septiembre 2018

Thank you very much for your rating on the Nara Royal Hotel this time. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel. I will make an effort to make a hotel that you can keep comfortable from now on. Nara Royal Hotel staff:Onishi

Respondida el 14 octubre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
7.3
Muy bueno
Robert de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2015

Review”

Hotspring bath in the basement, good dining options, 10m walk to Kintetsu line.

The hotel staff was friendly and able to speak good English. The bath in the basement was great (incl. Sauna). The location is a bit far but there are shuttle buses in every 30min so I think it's still okay for the price.

Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015
8.8
Excelente
weihua de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2016

do go to this one”

Quite location, good size, clean and lots of facilities (you know...). It is apparently a love hotel but very much worth the value. Please go to this one if you need to stay around the area.

Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
katsutoshi de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Muy bueno”

Very good location for sightseeing of NARA area. Very good room in comparison with other hotels.

Escrito el 18 diciembre 2018

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用いただき、またお忙しい中、評価をお寄せいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルを基点として奈良県下の様々な観光スポットへ出掛けられる方も多く、各観光スポットへのアクセスや行事イベントのご案内なども含め、お客様の期待に応えることができるようこれからもスタッフ一同努めてまいります。 奈良へ、そして関西圏でのお泊りの際にはまた是非奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用ください。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 29 diciembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Chong de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe tipo B
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

We enjoy the free shuttle bus service. Value for money.”

The hotel shuttle bus drop us down at Kintetsu station, we then took a train to osaka, very convenient.

Escrito el 14 diciembre 2018

Thank you for your good evaluation of our hotel this time. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.We will continue to strive to improve the service of all our staff so that we can meet customers' expectations. NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff:Onishi

Respondida el 15 diciembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
7.6
Muy bueno
Donna de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
3 noches en febrero de 2017

Spa was amazing”

The location is not optimal, but there are frequent shuttles to the train stations, and from there it was possible to walk to some of the sites. The spa on the basement level was really special, looked like it was built on hot springs. The restaurants in the hotel were not worth the price. I would go again for the pluses.

Escrito el 13 febrero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Siu de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Room
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

Good hotel”

old hotel with all necessary facilities; well maintained; good services; not located at City center but shuttle bus services provided

Escrito el 01 enero 2018

Thank you for a nice review of the hotel. Also, thank you for praising the hotel facilities. We hope you will consider NARA ROYAL HOTEL for your next trip near us. NARA ROYAL HOTEL S.Onishi

Respondida el 05 abril 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Tze de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2017

Staff very nice, let we feel a warn heart, very special hotel, will go again! ”

Very Good.

Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017

Thank you very much for your high evaluation of Nara Royal Hotel. We will continue to strive to create a hotel where guests can relax. We hope that you will use our hotel when you come to Nara.

Respondida el 15 mayo 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Thomas de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
3 noches en noviembre de 2016

Good decent hotel”

A real hotel, close to the Heijo Palace site. Good and friendly staff. Nice bed.

Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Joycelyn de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Doble Superior fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2016

Amazing stay”

We were given complimentary entry vouchers to their onsen and the room was spacious and clean. Good!

Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
8.7
Excelente
Kevin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2015

A little off the beaten track but value is good”

Customer service, cleaniness, free shuttle to central Nara that runs once an hour late into the night

All in all, everything went swell.

Escrito el 27 agosto 2015
9.3
Excepcional
JORDI de España
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en agosto de 2015

Confortable ”

Onsen, shuttle bus to the station
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015

Thank you very much for your high evaluation of Nara Royal Hotel. We will continue to strive to create a hotel where guests can relax. We hope that you will use our hotel when you come to Nara.

Respondida el 15 mayo 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
6.8
Bueno
Tsoy de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2021

renovation needed ”

Smoke smell even in non-smoking room . Breakfast is quite poor. The hotel needs to be renovated.

Escrito el 22 marzo 2021

Thank you for your advice for Nara Royal Hotel. All the staff will do our best to make our hotel better.

Respondida el 05 abril 2021
Nara Royal Hotel
7.6
Muy bueno
Poh de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2018

Great amenities”

Lots of amenities, can tell it’s a refurbished older hotel, onsen was alright. Free shuttle bus to centre of town!

Escrito el 04 mayo 2018

Thank you for a nice review of the hotel. Also, thank you for praising the hotel facilities. We hope you will consider NARA ROYAL HOTEL for your next trip near us. NARA ROYAL HOTEL Matsukawa

Respondida el 06 mayo 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
6.8
Bueno
Ka de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2017

The cleanness need to be improved ”

There is a car park nearby the hotel and free of charge. The hot spring is very nice. However, the quilts was not clean. I got my skin allergy by the quilts.

Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017
7.2
Muy bueno
Thais
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

Hotel mediano”

O hall de entrada, a decoração do quarto e o hotel em si são extremamente antigos, o carpete estava todo manchado, parece muito velho, mesmo eu tendo escolhido um quarto especifico e não fumante me deram outro quarto totalmente diferente, menor e fumante, porem foi resolvido sem problemas com o recepcionista, me colocou no quarto certo na mesma hora, o chuveiro saia muito pouca agua, oscilava muito a temperatura, não gostei, as amenidades eram boas, o estacionamento era gratuito, a cama era muito confortável

Escrito el 30 noviembre 2018

Thank you very much for using NARA ROYAL HOTEL this time. Also, thank you for your valuable opinion. We will continue to strive to improve the service of all our staff so that we can meet customers' expectations. Please continue to use our hotel when you come to Nara. NARA ROYAL HOTEL  staff:Onishi

Respondida el 03 diciembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Julien de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Excepcional”

Kitchissime mais agreable! Espace onsen vieilleux mais très bien equipé.

Escrito el 27 enero 2019

Thank you very much for your high evaluation of the Nara Royal Hotel. Continue to staff all staff to make hotel which you can relax. When you travel to the Nara area in the future, we sincerely hope that you will consider our hotel for your stay. NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff;Onishi

Respondida el 29 enero 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
geert de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación tipo A con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en julio de 2018

Prima hotel met rustige kamer, eigen thermaal bad en vriendelijk personeel nogal ver van het centru ”

We hebben voordelig 4 fietsen gehuurd van het hotel en hiermee een schitterende tocht naar nara park gemaakt. Op de heenreis gewacht op de shuttle bus in Shin omiya station, maar deze rijdt enkel naar Nara station.

Escrito el 24 julio 2018

Thank you for staying at NARA ROYAL HOTEL. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel.  We hope you will consider NARA ROYAL HOTEL for your next trip near us. NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff S.Onishi

Respondida el 26 julio 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
INES de España
Viaje en grupo
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

Muy bueno”

Servicio de suttle fantástico

Escrito el 26 abril 2019

Thank you very much for your high evaluation of the Nara Royal Hotel. Continue to staff all staff to make hotel which you can relax. When you travel to the Nara area in the future, we sincerely hope that you will consider our hotel for your stay. NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff;Onishi

Respondida el 27 abril 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
8.4
Excelente
zabelina de Rusia
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

Excelente”

Отличный Онсен в гостинице

Escrito el 03 septiembre 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosingNARA ROYAL HOTEL. We appreciate you taking the time to write to us. Thank you for praising Hot spring in our hotel. We hope you will consider NARA ROYAL HOTEL for your next trip near us.We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel. NARA ROYAL HOTEL T.hayakawa Уважаемый Гость, Большое спасибо за выборNARA ROYAL HOTEL. Мы благодарим вас за то, что вы нашли время написать нам. Спасибо, что похвалили горячую весну в нашем отеле. Мы надеемся, что вы посетите NARA ROYAL HOTEL для своей следующей поездки рядом с нами. Мы искренне надеемся приветствовать вас снова в нашем отеле. NARA ROYAL HOTEL T.hayakawa

Respondida el 04 septiembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
ingi de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Twin - Fumadores
3 noches en febrero de 2019

만족”

만족스러운 숙박이었습니다

Escrito el 03 marzo 2019

저희 호텔에 대해 좋은 평가를 해주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 즐거운 시간이 되셨다니 저희도 무척 기뻐하지 않을수 없으며, 다시 만나 뵐 수 있기를 간절히 기원합니다. 직원 Onishi

Respondida el 05 marzo 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
8.8
Excelente
SEOKKYU de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en agosto de 2018

좋은 호텔입니다. ”

목욕탕도 괜찮았고 위치가 역에서 멀지만 1시간 간격으로 셔틀버스를 운행해서 편하게 여행했습니다. 화실을 이용하실 경우 저녁에 료칸처럼 이부자리를 깔아줍니다 시설은 오래됬지만 깔끔하고 관리를 잘 하시는 듯 합니다.

Escrito el 10 agosto 2018

수많은 숙박시설 중에NARA ROYAL HOTEL.를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 머무시는 동안 쾌적하게 지내셨다니 대단히 기뻐하지 않을수 없습니다. 천연 온천, 셔틀 버스, 일본식에 대해서 따듯한 평을 해주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 따듯한 평을 해주셔서 저희 모두에게 큰 격려가 되었습니다. 다음에도 꼭 저희NARA ROYAL HOTEL.를 이용해 주시기 바랍니다. 저희 호텔에서 다시 만나 뵐 수 있기를 간절히 기원합니다. NARA ROYAL HOTEL T.hayakawa(早川)

Respondida el 10 agosto 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.4
Excelente
KIM de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2017

가격도 안비싸고 좋아요”

가격은 평범하고 싼 호텔인데 입구에 들어가면 로비가 가격에 비해 비싸 보입니다 게다가 숙박시 지하에 스파도 이용가능하고 객실에는 유카타도 준비돼있어서 뭔가 분위기 있네요 근데 객실이 조금 좁은 느낌이나요 위치는 신오미야역에서 조금 걸어야되지만 너무 멀다고는 안느꼈네요

Escrito el 16 mayo 2017
9.6
Excepcional
MIYUKI
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2019

観光に、便利で、とっても快適”

温泉が、とても気持ち良かったです❗️スタッフの対応良い。無料シャトルバスも、有って便利でした。早速、友達に、すすめました。奈良に、行くときは、叉是非利用したいです。

Escrito el 28 abril 2019

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、またお忙しい中、ご投稿をお寄せいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 天然温泉でゆったりとお寛ぎいただき、無料シャトルをご活用いただけ、奈良旅を楽しまれたご様子を伺うことができ、また「早速、友達に、すすめました。」とのお言葉を頂戴できたことはとても嬉しいです。これからもお越しになられるお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけるよう、さらに良いホテルになれるようスタッフ一同努めてまいります。 奈良だけでなく、関西圏へお越しの際にはぜひ、奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用ください。 お待ちいたしております。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 29 abril 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
7.6
Muy bueno
KAZUYOSHI
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2019

とっても親切!”

とっても親切で、朝食はしっかり豪勢なビュッフェでした。このサービスに対してこの値段は安過ぎると思います。 建物は古く、露天風呂もありませんが、ビジネスホテルに行くくらいならこっちの方が断然おすすめです。

Escrito el 13 junio 2019

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、また良い評価、ご感想をお寄せいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。お言葉の通り建物は築年数を重ねておりまして、その分お客様に安心してお過ごしいただけるよう心配りをしている所ではございますが、「断然おすすめです」とのお言葉を頂戴し安堵いたしております。また、スタッフの対応につきましてもお褒めの言葉を頂戴し大変嬉しく感じております。スタッフにとりましては本当に大きな励みでございます。これからもお客様に安心して気持ちよくご滞在していただけるよう努めてまいりますので、奈良にお越しの際はまた奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用いただけますと幸いでございます。スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。奈良ロイヤルホテル 早川

Respondida el 14 junio 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Yugo de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

Excepcional”

温泉もあり駅から専用バスもありとても機能的でまたとても優しいサービスが暖かく感じる安心できる嬉しいホテルです。

Escrito el 18 diciembre 2017

この度は奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。またお忙しい中、ご投稿を頂戴し重ねて御礼申し上げます。とてもよいコメントを頂戴し、大変嬉しく感じております。お寄せいただきました評価を励みに、よりよいホテルづくりへと精進して参ります。 奈良をはじめ関西圏へご旅行の際はぜひ奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用ください。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 01 abril 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Masami de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2017

奈良観光に最適”

駅から離れている為、徒歩ではすこし移動しづらい。 車で動くには大変便利。

Escrito el 10 julio 2017
7.6
Muy bueno
EIKO
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2019

使いやすい駐車場”

建物は最新ではありません。でも、スタッフがとても親切です。一番は広い駐車場です。なんど出し入れを繰り返してもOKです。車利用者にとってこれが何よりです。

Escrito el 10 marzo 2019

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、また良い評価、ご感想をお寄せいただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。お言葉の通り建物は築年数を重ねておりますが、それを補うべくご滞在中は心地よくお過ごし頂ける様に努めております。そんななか『スタッフがとても親切です』とのお言葉を頂戴し大変嬉しく、また大きな励みになりました。ありがとうございます。これからも笑顔を忘れず努めてまいりますので、どうぞ奈良にお越しの際はまた奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用いただけますと幸いでございます。スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 早川

Respondida el 13 marzo 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
7.6
Muy bueno
Risako de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2018

古いけど”

ホテル自体は古いけど、清潔にしています。スタッフさんも優しいです。 喫煙可能部屋は、かなりタバコの匂いがしみついています。 何をしてもすごい臭いです。 吸われない方は、是非禁煙部屋をお勧めします。

Escrito el 20 agosto 2018

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 また、お忙しい中コメントをお寄せいただきまして重ねてお礼申し上げます。 年数を重ねるとどうしても「古さ」が感じてしまいますが、「清潔にしています。スタッフさんも優しいです。」とコメントいただきましたことは大変嬉しく、スタッフの励みにもなります。 お部屋はフロアごとに禁煙・喫煙と分かれておりますが、部屋数にも限りがございます。 完全にたばこの匂いが無理な方につきましては、お勧めの通り「禁煙」ルーム希望でのご予約をお願いいたします。 また、奈良へお越しの際には当ホテルをご利用いただけると嬉しいです。 大阪や京都など観光スポットも多い関西圏へでのご宿泊は是非、奈良ロイヤルホテルで。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 23 agosto 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
6.4
Bueno
tadashi de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

ゆっくりと寝ることができました。”

ベットが3台あり、ゆっくり寝ることができました。最寄りの駅まで、シャトルバスがありました。

Escrito el 24 noviembre 2018

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、またお忙しい中、ご投稿いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。ご滞在中はお寛ぎいただけたご様子で安堵いたしました。 シャトルバスのご利用で近鉄奈良・JR奈良からの大阪や京都へもアクセスしやすく、奈良に限らず関西圏へお越しの際には是非また奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用ください。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 26 noviembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
SHINJI de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2018

Muy bueno”

施設は古いが、清潔だった

Escrito el 17 agosto 2018

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、またお忙しい中、コメントをお寄せいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 年数が経つと施設の古さを感じずにはいられませんが、「清潔だった」とのお言葉がスタッフの励みになります。これからもお客様に喜んでいただけるように、お寛ぎいただける空間であるように努めてまいります。 奈良へそして関西へお越しの際に当ホテルにご宿泊いただけると嬉しいです。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 23 agosto 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.4
Excelente
Ritsuko de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

Excelente”

駐車場が朝から翌日夕方まで2日間利用できたので助かりました。 ホテルのシャトルバスや電車の利用で効率よく回ることができました。 フロントの方もとても親切でウエルカムドリンクも2日目でいただけたのも良かったです。

Escrito el 14 enero 2018

この度は奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 また、お忙しい中ご投稿いただきまして重ねてお礼申し上げます。 ご滞在中は周辺の観光もお楽しみいただけたご様子で何よりです。 頂戴しました評価を励みに、これからもより良いホテルとなるようスタッフ一同精進いたします。 奈良をはじめ関西圏へご旅行の際はぜひ奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用ください。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 05 abril 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Chiharu de Japón
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en enero de 2018

便利ではない場所だけど問題無し”

観光地からは距離はありますが、送迎バスがあるのと電車の駅も近いのとで全く問題なかったです。むしろ車で行く観光客には駐車場が無料なのでありがたかったです。温泉も付いているのに、素泊まりの料金が破格の安さで、一緒に行った友達も驚いていました。レセプションでもいろんなこと丁寧に対応してもらい、心地よく過ごせました。

Escrito el 08 enero 2018

この度は奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 また、お忙しい中ご投稿いただきまして重ねてお礼申し上げます。 ご滞在中は周辺の観光もお楽しみいただけたご様子で何よりです。 頂戴しました評価を励みに、これからもより良いホテルとなるよう精進いたします。 奈良をはじめ関西圏へご旅行の際はぜひ奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用ください。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 02 abril 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
8.8
Excelente
yoshitaka de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

従業員の方がみんな親切”

従業員の方がみんな親切で、とてもくつろげました。ありがとうございます。 大きな温泉もあります。 車で奈良を観光するなら、大変よいホテルだと思いました。

Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017

この度は奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、お忙しい中、評価・ご投稿をいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 観光を楽しまれ、天然温泉(大浴場)でお寛ぎいただき、快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子で嬉しく思います。季節によって奈良の風景も違いますので違う季節に奈良観光へとお出かけください。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 02 abril 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
TAKASHI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2017

Excepcional”

お風呂が広くて気持ち良かった。 ウエルカムドリンクも無料でお得。 大型車の駐車場代はもう少し安くして欲しかった。

Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017

この度は、 奈良ロイヤルホテルへのよい評価をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございます。 ご滞在中は快適にお過ごし頂けたご様子で嬉しく存じます。 これからもより良いホテルづくりを目指しスタッフ一同精進して参ります。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 宿泊部 

Respondida el 15 mayo 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
kenichi de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2017

お得”

遅くにチェックインしたのに、しっかり対応して下さいました。

Escrito el 05 septiembre 2017

この度は、 奈良ロイヤルホテルへのよい評価をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございます。 引き続きお客様のご期待に沿えるよう、サービスの向上へ精進して参ります。

Respondida el 15 mayo 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
YUSHIM de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en abril de 2017

すごく良いところです!”

奈良に来た時は一度はお出で! 地下一階のお風呂が広い!プール付き! ラウンジからは滝が見えます。黒米カレーが美味しい!また来よかな〜 ^_^

Escrito el 29 abril 2017
9.0
Excepcional
yoshihiro de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2015

ロイヤルホテルは素晴らしい所でした。”

①駐車場が大きい所②大浴槽の清潔なところ③スタフの対応が良かった。

ホテルの滞在にもう少し時間があればゆっくりホテルを満喫できたと思います。

Escrito el 15 junio 2015

この度は、 奈良ロイヤルホテルへの評価をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございます。 今後もお客様のご期待に沿えるようサービスの向上へ精進して参ります。

Respondida el 15 mayo 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Toshiharu de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2015

TVが映らない Wi-Fiがつながらない”

スタッフ対応が非常に良い。清潔。食事が美味しい。

TVが映らない Wi-Fiがつながらない チェックインの際伝えて頂けたら何も問題ない事です。

Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルへの高い評価をお寄せいただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。これからもお客様にお寛ぎいただけるホテルづくりへと努めてまいります。 また奈良へお越しの際にはぜひ、当ホテルをご利用いただけると幸いです。

Respondida el 15 mayo 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
8.4
Excelente
satsuki de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2021

Excelente”

未就学児2人を連れての県内からの プチ旅行でした。 子供むけのアメニティーもしっかりしており 満足でした(*^^*) 近くに業務スーパーしかないので コロナで室内で食べるには少し 食事は不便でした(´・ω・`) お風呂は何種類もあり、とても 素敵でしたが時期が時期のため、 【黙浴】を推奨しておられ子供たちを 静かにさせるのが難しかったので コロナが落ち着いたらリベンジしたいです。 建物は古いですが、趣がって 逆に素敵だと感じました。

Escrito el 01 febrero 2021

この度はご宿泊頂きありがとうございます。 お子様をのびのびと自由に遊ばせてあげたい親御様のお気持ち、痛感いたします。 私共もアクリル板のない接客でおもてなしが出来る日常が一日も早く戻ってまいります事切に願います。 落ち着きましらぜひまたご来館くださいませ。心よりお待ち申し上げております。

Respondida el 09 febrero 2021
Nara Royal Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Yosuke de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Doble Estándar - No fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2021

気持ちよく過ごせました”

老舗らしく建物全体は年季が入ってますが、清潔で気持ちよく過ごせました。温泉もよかったです。若干繁華街から離れてますが、車で訪れる方にはよいホテルだと思います。

Escrito el 25 enero 2021

この度はご宿泊頂き、ありがとうございます。またお忙しい中ご投稿頂き、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 京都・大阪へのアクセスも便利ですので、関西圏へお越しの際は是非また当ホテルをお選びいただけると幸いでございます。ご来館お待ち申し上げております。

Respondida el 09 febrero 2021
Nara Royal Hotel
8.0
Excelente
AZUSA de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe cuádruple – No fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2020

ファミリータイプのお部屋”

6人家族で同じ部屋に泊まれて、

Escrito el 15 septiembre 2020

この度は、 奈良ロイヤルホテルへの評価をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございます。 今後もお客様のご期待に沿えるようサービスの向上へ精進して参ります。

Respondida el 28 noviembre 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
8.8
Excelente
CHIEKO de Japón
Viajero solo
Doble Confort - No fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2020

ゆっくり出来ました”

とても居心地の良い部屋でした。

Escrito el 26 junio 2020

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、またお忙しい中、ご投稿をお寄せいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 ご滞在中は快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子で私どもも嬉しく存じます。 これからも、お客様に快適な空間でお過ごしいただけますよう、スタッフ一同より良いホテルづくりへ努めてまいります。 奈良へそして関西圏へのご旅行の際のまたのご利用をお待ちいたしております。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 宿泊部

Respondida el 27 junio 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
8.8
Excelente
shinji de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2020

大浴場が入れなかったのが大変残念でした。”

大浴場はコロナの影響で仕方ないとは思いますが。

Escrito el 12 junio 2020

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルへの高い評価をお寄せいただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 数あるホテルの中から当館をお選びいただいたにも関わらず、ご期待に沿えず申し訳ございませんでした。 お客様の貴重なご意見をしっかり受け止め、今後さらなる向上に精進して参ります。 お客様のまたのご来館を、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 宿泊部

Respondida el 13 junio 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
kazuko de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2020

サウナがよかった”

急遽、当日に予約しました。 この時期ですのでとても安く泊まれ 申し訳ないくらいです。 大浴場があり主人はとてもサウナが広く 良かったと言っておりました。 コロナウィルス早く終息するといいですね 頑張ってください!

Escrito el 05 abril 2020

この度は、数ある中から当ホテルをお選び頂き本当にありがとうございました。 このようなコロナウイルスの影響がある中、当館に足を運んで頂き感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。当館の大浴場は、天然温泉です。お客様に喜んで頂いて大変嬉しく存じます。 日帰りでのご利用も可能ですので、お客様のまたのご利用をお待ちしております。 営業時間:12:00~23:00(最終受付22:00)

Respondida el 06 abril 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
7.6
Muy bueno
hiroko de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2020

コスパ良し‼︎”

露天風呂はないが天然温泉の岩風呂、歩行プールがあり、追加料金で岩盤浴も楽しめます。 駐車場も500円ですが付いており、お部屋もバスがついて清潔で静か 浴衣のサイズ交換もすぐ対応してくれました 朝食会場は、滝のある庭園が一望でき、柿なます、茶粥、だし茶漬けおばんざいなどの和風から、洋、中朝食などのバイキングを楽しめますよ

Escrito el 02 marzo 2020

この度は、NARA ROYAL HOTELをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。また、ご多用の中、ご感想をお寄せいただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 温泉施設、朝食、スタッフ対応についてご満足頂けたご様子で大変嬉しく思います。 またお会いできる事を楽しみにお待ちしています。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 宿泊部

Respondida el 03 marzo 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
8.8
Excelente
MARI de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2020

大満足”

格安なのにスパが使えて 部屋も綺麗だし大満足でした

Escrito el 24 febrero 2020

この度は、 奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 これからもより良いホテルづくりを目指しスタッフ一同精進して参ります。 お客様のまたのご来館を、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 宿泊部

Respondida el 25 febrero 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
3.6
SUMIKO de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2020

お腹が綺麗になってたのに‥”

2年前に利用し 温泉が良くて今回も利用 お風呂が綺麗になってたけれど、無料駐車場が有料に 予約した旅行サイトが未だに駐車料金無料だったので その指摘をしたら(料金は既に支払済)システムが変わって‥っと 理由を聞いてるわけではなく 今後のお客さんの為の指摘だったのに‥ たぶんもう行かない

Escrito el 08 febrero 2020

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用いただき、またお忙しい中ご投稿をお寄せいただき、誠にありがとうございます。 天然温泉をお気に召していただき、再度ご宿泊賜りましたこと大変嬉しく存じます。 しかしながら、駐車場の件では大変ご不快な思いをお掛け致しましたこと心よりお詫び申し上げます。 2019年8月より混雑解消のため、駐車場料金有料化を進めさせていただいておりましたが、ご予約いただきましたサイトでは料金につきまして更新ができておらずご不便ならびにご不快の念をお掛けし誠に申し訳ございませんでした。 ご指摘いただきましたあと修正を行い、現在は正しい情報で表示されております。 また、お気遣いいただきご連絡いただいたにも拘わらず、従業員の未熟な対応につきましても重ねてお詫び申し上げます。 お客様に対し真摯な対応ができなかったことは接客業に従事するものとして、大変お恥ずかしい限りでございます。対応しましたスタッフをはじめ、 従業員教育の徹底はもちろんの事、お客様に信頼いただける対応とサービスの向上に取り組み、日々精進して参ります。 また奈良にお越しの際には当館のご利用をご検討いただけますと幸いでございます。 最後となりますが、改めまして貴重なご意見を頂戴し、ありがとうございました。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 総支配人 三枝 秀司

Respondida el 12 febrero 2020
Nara Royal Hotel
6.8
Bueno
AKEMI de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación B - No fumadores - 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2019

タイミングが悪かったのもあるが…”

温泉があることと駐車場があること、朝食ビュッフェが好評なことからここのホテルを選びました。 他の旅行サイトでは、温泉施設が修理中であると明記されていたのですが、一部の…と書かれており、Agodaサイトでは特に触れられていなかったので、温泉は使えるものと思っていたところ、温泉施設が全く使えないことが着いた時にわかりました。家族一同、がっくり。 駐車場は、宿泊者は、500円で使い放題で格安ではありますが、料金がかかることはサイトに書かれていなかったので、そうだったんだ…と少し驚きました。 ならまちにホテルのバスで出かけようと思っていたのですが、時間帯があわず、結局、利用することはなかったです。 朝食ビュッフェは、種類も多く、確かにおいしかったですが、他のホテルと比べると値段が高すぎるのではないかと感じました。 そして、リネン類ですが、タオルが全てタバコ臭く、使うのがためらわれました。 辛口の評価になってしまいましたが、リネンのにおい以外は、温泉が使えれば、印象が変わっていたかもしれません。

Escrito el 19 octubre 2019

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、またお忙しい中、ご投稿をお寄せいただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 旅先でのご宿泊先に当ホテルをお選びいただきましたにも関わらず、天然温泉大浴場の休業、駐車料金の表示につきましてサイト内でのご案内が足らずご不快な思いをお掛けいたしました。また朝食の評価やたばこ臭についてのご意見をいただきましてありがとうございます。お泊りいただくお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけるよう、今回頂戴いたしましたご意見を参考により良いホテル作りに精進してまいります。 また奈良へお越しの際にはぜひ、奈良ロイヤルホテルをご利用いただけると幸いです。 奈良ロイヤルホテル マーケティング 大西

Respondida el 27 octubre 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
8.4
Excelente
AKIKO
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe tipo B
2 noches en agosto de 2019

よかった”

トイレにワジミがあったくらいで、あとはとても良かったです

Escrito el 08 agosto 2019

この度は、奈良ロイヤルホテルにご宿泊いただき、またお忙しい中ご投稿をお寄せくださいまして誠にありがとうございます。 概ねご満足いただけたご様子で何よりです。しかしながら清掃の不備による「ワジミ」ではご不快な思いをお掛けしてしまいました。清掃及び確認体制につきましては今一度オペレーションの再確認、 並びに当該部門への再教育を実施し、綺麗にゆったりとお過ごしいただけるホテルへと更に努めてまいります。 また、奈良へお越しの際に当ホテルをご利用いただけると幸いです。 奈良ロイヤルホテル 大西

Respondida el 18 agosto 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
6.8
Bueno
masahiro de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2017

フロントの方が親切でした”

翌日のスケジュールについて、電車の乗り継ぎから、現地での観光の手順まで、極めて熱心に、そして正確に情報提供していただきました。

Escrito el 20 abril 2017
7.2
Muy bueno
Kyoko de Japón
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2016

古いけれど”

清掃はいきとどいているし、スタッフの方も丁寧な方が多く、寛いで過ごせました。温泉があるのがとても良かったです。

Escrito el 28 noviembre 2016
7.2
Muy bueno
Kenji de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Twin - Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2016

奈良観光の拠点に”

奈良駅からは一駅離れていますが、無料送迎もあり助かりました。 駐車場はチェックアウト後も停めておけるので、奈良市内の渋滞を避けての観光には重宝します。部屋は普通でしたが地下に温泉スパがあるので観光疲れの身体を伸び伸び癒すことができ最高でした。

Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
7.6
Muy bueno
DongSheng de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Twin - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2019

Muy bueno”

不錯,推薦~

Escrito el 11 marzo 2019

非常感謝您本次蒞臨NARA ROYAL HOTEL。更誠摯地感謝您於百忙之中,願意撥空與我們分享您寶貴的意見。我很滿意客戶的話“推薦~”。全體員工在此獻上最高敬意。今後我們仍會不斷地繼續努力去提供更優質的服務。全體員工在此衷心期待您的再次光臨。NARA ROYAL HOTEL Hayakawa

Respondida el 13 marzo 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
7.2
Muy bueno
hoi de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble – No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Muy bueno”

价格超值.有溫泉浸.有車位泊.三佰大元一晚.你還有要求嗎.....不過張床差訓醒腰酸背痛.我本人不會再住.各人要求不同,自己衡量

Escrito el 03 marzo 2019

感谢您对我们客房張床方面提供的宝贵意见。我们会以此为鉴,努力为客人提供更优良的服务品质。 全体员工在此真诚期待您的再次光临。 NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff;Onishi

Respondida el 05 marzo 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
hung de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación tipo A con 2 camas – No fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2019

很有品值”

旅館很整潔,房間很好,1樓大廳很舒服,有一個角落可以看書休息,餐廳品質很好並且可以看窗外的花園,很棒!服務人員非常親切接待與協助!

Escrito el 15 enero 2019

非常感謝您本次蒞臨NARA ROYAL HOTEL。更誠摯地感謝您於百忙之中,願意撥空與我們分享您寶貴的意見。 感謝您對我們飯店的肯定。能讓您有賓至如歸的感受,我們亦倍感榮幸。衷心期待您的再次光臨。 NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff;Onishi

Respondida el 29 enero 2019
Nara Royal Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
WONG de Macao
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

溫泉酒店,早餐豐富”

房間較大,應有盡有,價格實惠,早餐豐富離近鉄新大宮約7分鐘腳程

Escrito el 27 diciembre 2018

非常感谢您本次莅临NARA ROYAL HOTEL。更诚挚地感谢您于百忙之中,愿意拨空与我们分享您宝贵的意见。 感谢您对我们饭店的肯定。能让您有宾至如归的感受,我们亦倍感荣幸。衷心期待您的再次光临。 NARA ROYAL HOTEL Onishi

Respondida el 29 diciembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
WONG de Macao
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

豪華又實惠的溫泉酒店”

房間較大,應有盡有,價格實惠,早餐豐富離近鉄新大宮約7分鐘腳程

Escrito el 27 diciembre 2018

非常感謝您本次蒞臨NARA ROYAL HOTEL。更誠摯地感謝您於百忙之中,願意撥空與我們分享您寶貴的意見。 感謝您對我們飯店的肯定。能讓您有賓至如歸的感受,我們亦倍感榮幸。衷心期待您的再次光臨。 NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff:Onishi

Respondida el 29 diciembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
7.2
Muy bueno
SHU de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

位置方便參觀「平城宮跡」,但離奈良公園較遠”

是附設溫泉的酒店,因為大浴池舖滿白色磁磚,而且能直接看到外露的水管與它們的(水龍頭以外的)水閘開關,感覺屬於大眾化澡堂的風格,而令我這個男遊客不習慣的是有位大嬸走入浴池(好像是收集池水樣本吧)!估計那個大嬸是打理男賓部內的休息室+小賣部的職員,因為在浴池也可透過玻璃門望到她的蹤影在那邊出現,對的,休息室跟浴池只有一度玻璃門分隔,而該休息室能夠望到澡堂供人洗淨身體的位置和部分浴池,也許事實上日本的公共澡堂就是這樣吧?早餐以日式食品為主,雖然都是熟食,但大部分都沒有保持溫熱的狀態。還好就是職員都顯得有禮,就算不懂外語溝通也會熱情地用日語招待一番;此外,電視頻道包括中英文節目,我欣賞這方面,因為發覺在日本很多酒店是沒有提供外語廣播的。雖然房內沒有平面大電視,但地下大堂就有一部大尺寸的平面電視播放奈良的旅遊景點資訊,雖然不是高清節目,但介紹的內容和畫面都十分吸引!酒店內有紀念品店,但沒有便利店,附近的商店好像都相隔一段距離。總的來說,我滿意他們的服務。

Escrito el 04 diciembre 2017

愛的貴賓,非常感謝您本次入住NARA ROYAL HOTEL。更感謝您於百忙之中,愿意撥空與我們分享您的寶貴意見。為不辜負您的期望,今後我們仍會不斷地繼續努力提供更優質的服務。也期望您下次光臨奈良時,能再次選擇入住我們飯店。 NARA ROYAL HOTEL  大西

Respondida el 01 abril 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
7.6
Muy bueno
Pui
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Deluxe - No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2018

Muy bueno”

很好!只是床鋪有點污糟,但可接受,價錢很抵住!

Escrito el 20 diciembre 2018

愛的貴賓,非常感謝您本次入住NARA ROYAL HOTEL。 感谢您对我们客房清理方面提供的宝贵意见。我们会以此为鉴,努力为客人提供更优良的服务品质。 也期望您下次光临奈良时,能再次选择入住我们饭店。 NARA ROYAL HOTEL Onishi

Respondida el 29 diciembre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
7.6
Muy bueno
kit de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación tipo A con 2 camas – No fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2018

Muy bueno”

除了位置偏遠,其他都满意,房間很大

Escrito el 11 octubre 2018

非常感谢您在众多酒店中选择入住NARA ROYAL HOTEL。更诚挚地感谢您百忙之中,愿意抽空与我们分享您宝贵的意见。 能让您本次入住有宾至如归的感受,我们也感到十分荣幸。期待您下次光临的同时能再次选择入住NARA ROYAL HOTEL。 NARA ROYAL HOTEL staff Onishi

Respondida el 14 octubre 2018
Nara Royal Hotel
null