Reservar ahora: NH Amsterdam Centro Urbano

Opiniones de NH Amsterdam Centro Urbano (NH Amsterdam City Centre )

Muy Bueno
Basado en 146 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.6
Un 83 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (146)Opiniones de Booking.com (5258)
7.6
Muy Bueno
Basado en 146 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.8
Servicios7.4
Ubicación8.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación6.9
Servicios7.6
Calidad-precio7.0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Norsk
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar
Habitación Superior con vistas
Habitación estándar individual
Estándar triple
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 108 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.4
Bueno
Naomi de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en julio de 2016
Would not stay again”
Check in was awful, asked how we were paying and we had already cleared the balance in full a week prior. Booked a double and was provided with 2 single beds. Location was brill but would not stay again.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Julie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
6 noches en julio de 2016
Five Star Experience at Three Star Price”
Such a delight, our week at NH City Centre Amsterdam, in its terrific location, fantabulous sumptuous buffet breakfast...the greatest luxury being its being served until 11 a.m. THe staff was also extraordinarily attentive, informative and charming.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Kanokporn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
4 noches en julio de 2016
It is located in peaceful and nice area, while easily get around to most interesting places by walk, still tram station is just in front of the hotel.”
Worth to stay
Escrito el 26 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Stephen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Awesome ”
Great
Escrito el 21 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
NGAN de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good”
Close to dawn square (3 mins walk) but 1.2 kilo to Central station. Room is small but clean. Just fit for 2 ppl.
Escrito el 21 julio 2016
8.4
Excelente
maeve de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar cuádruple
4 noches en julio de 2016
Great family room with canal view.”
Fantastic location. Quiet but within walking distance of all the sights and great restaurants. The family room was the best we've had.
Escrito el 15 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Po de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good location. Rooms were newly renovated and clean. Felt relax during the stay.”
Staffs are helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
Elizabeth de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en abril de 2016
Huge room in a great location”
Travelling with a four year old I was a bit worried that the room would be big enough for all three of us..based on the early nights enforced by holidaying with a toddler, but no need to worry as the room was massive. There was a huge "double" bed and a proper full size single bed for our daughter. A fantastic power shower, bath and lots of fresh towels. Location was excellent with restaurants and a supermarket on the doorstep. Would definitely stay again
Escrito el 26 abril 2016
9.0
Excepcional
mulya de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en mayo de 2015
nice hotel”
great location, clean room, helpful staffs
just 5 mins walk from the dam square and you can find many restaurants nearby
Escrito el 01 enero 2016
8.0
Excelente
Isye de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en septiembre de 2015
Perfect location ”
It is located right in the city Centre (hence the name), easy to get around and lots of good restaurants/cafe in the area. Easy to get to from the central station. Canal room was perfect!
It was worth the money spent. Our canal view room was very good, small but neat. Housekeeping needs to be reminded to take dirty glasses away but overall staff was friendly. Lots of cafe to hangout in the sunny afternoon
Escrito el 03 octubre 2015
5.0
Sheila de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Weekend birthday break ”
Staff at reception, the location to the centre, clean bedding and towels.
Staff at reception were extremely helpful. First room had a terrible smell of rotting vegetation in the bathroom. Rooms require a major refurbishment. Cost for Friday night stay was acceptable at 169 euros however the cost for Saturday night was extortionate for the calibre of the hotel. 339 euros.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Valerie de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Expensive ”
expensive, location, staff
ecpensive for the size of the room. But worth it as in walking distance to everything
Escrito el 27 agosto 2015
3.7
Wayne de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en julio de 2015
Amsterdam 9 street tour”
Location location location.
Poor staff service attitude. Slow in response. Quality of room and space is unsatisfactory. Had to carry own lagguage to our room.
Escrito el 26 julio 2015
6.7
Bueno
Kaini de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
8 noches en julio de 2015
Good location ”
Dining options available around the hotel
Quite noisy especially when other rooms shut their doors it could be felt and heard. Sat night can be noisy due to the many restaurants nearby. Housekeeping very minimal.
Escrito el 22 julio 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Isha de Nepal
Viaje en pareja
8 noches en junio de 2015
Couple visit”
Location, breakfast
After a tiring start, it went on to being good. Although I would say that was/is more down to Amsterdam as a whole, which doesn't leave you with a chance to feel low. We had emailed in advance requesting an early check-in as we had travelled from Dubai, via Paris and got there around 10am after a 12-13 hour journey. We'd been told the request be accommodated if there was availability. Unfortunately but understandable, there were none. Exhausted we returned again at 2:30 but we were told to wait till the exact time of 3pm. We thought this was a bit "school like". However, our friends were allowed a super early check-in of 9am the next day! Just luck I guess. Only complaint is that the room was hoovered just once during our 8 day stay and the shower head kept falling on our head. Lol.
Escrito el 28 junio 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
salvatore de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2015
NH cental stay”
location, staff, breakfast
The rooms are quite small, but location good.staff excellent.Bar not open all days, but bars close by.
Escrito el 28 junio 2015
8.7
Excelente
Luke de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2015
Great hotel,would stay again,recommended ”
Location,cleanliness,excellent customer services
No problems
Escrito el 25 junio 2015
8.0
Excelente
Vesna de Croacia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2015
good value for the money”
location, comfortable, room facilities
very good
Escrito el 22 marzo 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Tracy de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2015
NH city centre hotel”
Location location location
Delighted we booked this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. The only thing negative thing I could mention is that the rooms could do with some sound proofing on the doors and in the ceiling/floor.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2015
3.7
mohammed de Kuwait
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Senior Enginner ”
Bad room Not clean Reciption not answer for telephone
Escrito el 18 febrero 2015
5.7
Bernhard de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en enero de 2015
good location dated interior”
Central location. almost all sight seeing locations within walking distance.
We travelled by car. Parking ist very expensive. Check the Park and Ride offers. You pay 1 Euro instead of 40 Euro per day.
Escrito el 05 febrero 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Patricia de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en enero de 2015
Excellent location and hotel”
Staff, Central location, cleanliness
Excellent stay as usual. The central location gives travellers a great choice of food/restaurants (Kantjil de Tigre- Indonesian across the road being my favourite), easy access for transport, museums/sights and shopping in streets such as Utrechtsestrraat. A clean, safe hotel with excellent staff. The hotel also stores luggage after check out. A great choice!
Escrito el 31 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Trong de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
5 noches en junio de 2014
good location, good staff”
location, cleanness, good staff
good stay
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Wei de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Pleasant and comfortable ”
Location, comfortable room, pleasant front desk
It was short and pleasant, nice restaurant and walkable to many attractions
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Liew de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Easy access to transportation.”
Located to the Central Station. In the center of the city. Easy to find dining nearby.
Convenient.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Rasila de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2013
Quiet and pleasant city hotel”
Quiet, clean, facing river
This hotel is very pleasant and quiet. The room is clean. The room that we got was facing the beautiful Amsterdam canal. We were in Amsterdam in early winter so the weather was quite chilly. I love the hotel because it was so close to exotic restaurants including Indonesian, Thai and Indian restaurants. The offerings of food was very delicious. All the sights are within walking distance such as the various museums. Hard Rock Cafe was also within walking distance.The famous Amsterdam Square was only five minutes walk from the hotel. The train station was also close by. I would recommend a stay at this hotel to all my friends.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Yves de Francia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en febrero de 2014
Relaxing stay”
location
The staff were ver helpful and attentive. The location was practical for visits as central. The rooms were very quiet so able to sleep well at night.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2014
4.7
Cornelis de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2014
Not pleasant”
-
Room was too small, no food being offered as per room service is none available. Completely different. Room was too small, and does not have all the amenities that a normal decent hotel should have. In one word, terrible.
Escrito el 20 enero 2014
6.0
MARIA de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Nice view from the room”
Nice view of the canal, centrally located, near train station
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
6.0
Kathryn de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2013
Room was very small and hot”
Location location location
Room was small and cramped. It was so hot and no air conditioning. Got a fan but room so small it was akward
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2013
5.0
Terence de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en octubre de 2012
quite average”
location to restaurants, nice bed, quiet
Not very comfortable because the room and hotel has been quite old, need some renovation. There was also no kettle in the room for boiling water.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Barry de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en julio de 2013
Ideal central location”
Ideal central location
Room was comfortable,although small. We were not prepared to pay 20 euros p.p. for breakfast (quoted on website) but accepted the 12.5 euros quoted at hotel reception.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013
5.7
XIAN de China
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2013
a short trip in Amsterdam”
close to main attractions
Consider its more of a budget hotel, the price is a bit high. The staff is not flexible enough in terms of check-in check-out. Room is very small, and bathroom is very tiny too. but location is not bad, easy to walk around.
Escrito el 20 junio 2013
6.0
LOW de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2013
nice”
nice and lovely
THE HOTEL ROOM IS ,CLEAN, BED NO SMELL, LOCATION ARE NEAR TO ALL FOOD COURT AND RESTAURANT AND SHOPPING CENTRE, STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND BREAKFAST ARE MORE VARIETY.WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIEND TO STAY IN HOTEL AGAIN, GOOD FOR FAMILY AS THE ROOM ARE SPACIOUS
Escrito el 06 mayo 2013
6.7
Bueno
Jen de Singapur
Viajero solo
3 noches en abril de 2013
Centrally Located Hotel wz Restaurants Nearby”
Location, Staff Reception, Clean Rooms
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
8.0
Excelente
Jane de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Great bases for sightseeing, near Anne Frank House”
Great breakfast
Escrito el 02 mayo 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
ALINA de Rusia
Viajero solo
10 noches en febrero de 2013
good location, but small rooms”
good location, but small rooms
free internet, but quite slow, dark small rooms, i had room with window on internal yard (no canal, no street), very depressing feeling, shuttle bus they can book, but you have to pay 18 euro per person, too noisy: in the night many guests come back late and make noise, in the morning hotel stuff start nocking the door for cleaning at 8.30. Conclusion: Next time dont stay there, prefer to pay more, but have better conditions.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2013
8.3
Excelente
Sandra de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2013
Great Location”
Location
NH City Centre Hotel is located about 30 minutes from the Central Amsterdam station by foot. The hotel room is spacious and clean. The toilet is also very spacious with all aminities included. The room that we got overlook a small canal that had swans in it. Service from the front desk was also very welcoming and we got our room checked-in in a jiffy without any hassle and delayed confirmation.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2013
2.7
Yuhung de Taiwán
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
一個適合全家大小與個人旅行的溫馨飯店”
適合旅遊目的的好地方
Clean environments,Kindly Staff,Proper position for shopping and spot,quiet,free wifi
Escrito el 03 enero 2013
3.0
Man de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Forget about it”
No feature
Overall impression is negative. The hotel is extremely old and u need to use access card to operate the elevator but the card doesn't work and u need to change it everyday. Free wifi but poor connection. Staff are too busy to handle tourists from Africa, Middle East or Eastern Europe . The hotel is close to major attractions such as dam square but its also close to red light district
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Avraham de Israel
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Great location. Large and clean rooms”
Close to attraction. Parking zone. Good breakfasrt
The stuff were very polite. Large rooms and a tasty breakfast
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Chang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Centralised location and clean room”
The hotel is within walking distance and we need to walk at most 30 minutes to any place of interest.
The hotel is within walking distance to places of interest like Anne Frank house, Dam,etc. During our stay in Amsterdam, we been walking around without the need to take public transport. The room is clean daily and amenities are top-up as well. The cost of breakfast is too expensive, 20 euros per pax/day.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Maheda de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Good Location in the heart of Amsterdam”
24 hours Free Wifi
First time we got there, we feel the room too small, but the hotel receptionist can change our room. Behind the hotel is nice canal and we can take lovely pictures from there. Almost tourist destinations are walking distance. The Room was clean and tidy. We may recommend this hotel to other visitors especially for those who book via Agoda (reasonable price)
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Zhen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en octubre de 2012
Good Location”
Near to attractions. Free wifi in all rooms.
Good locations, a bit pricey considering no breakfast included. Free Wifi. Bathroom a bit small. Requested for a room with canal view and hotel staff gladly obliged. Relatively close to Amsterdam Central Station.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Alexander de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Nice hotel with good climate”
Good furniture and view to the city
Enjoying my stay at Amsterdam during I stayed there from the hotel room
Escrito el 25 octubre 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Mathieu de Francia
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great Location but could improve bedrooms”
Location is perfect
Good hotel perfectly situated, but could make an effort regarding the bedrooms as they a bit outdated.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2012
8.7
Excelente
Sarah de Australia
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en abril de 2012
Great location, modern rooms.”
Location!
We stayed at the NH City Centre when it was very busy. There was a tour group using the hotel when I went to check in which made for quite a wait at reception. Despite waiting to speak with reception each day at around 3pm the stay was great. The rooms were tidy and modern and the location is great. Its only a 5 minute walk to Dam Square and less than 1 minute walk to the closest Tram stop. There are multiple restaurants in the street that the hotel is located on. The only negative I can put forward is that my request for a double bed was not given. This was a not a huge deal and as the hotel was very booked up I did not try to recticfy this. I would definitely stay here again!
Escrito el 01 mayo 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
stephane de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Well located, good standards”
Location
Nice hotel right in the center of the city. Beware the cost of the parking as there is no parking for this central hotel. Euros for 24h in Amsterdam center...
Escrito el 09 enero 2012
8.3
Excelente
Drew de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
Nice stay in the center of the city”
good location, friendly staff
no exercise facilities, rooms rather plain
the hotel is in a very nice central location which allows for easy walking to most of the major attractions around the city, including of course the red light district, which is about 15 minutes away by foot. the hotel itself is rather plain, without many special features and unfortunately lacks exercise facilities, but is comfortable and reasonably priced for the amenities that it does offer. overall a good selection for one looking to stay in a centralized location.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2010
7.3
Muy Bueno
CYNTHIA de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en julio de 2010
good location”
location
noisy room
after 14 hours of traveling from asia, we arrived the hotel at 9 am. we were deadly exhausted and when we arrived at hotel, the receptionist told us we can only check in at 3 pm. we almost fainted because we were so lack of sleep, being in economy class of the plane, it was expected to have no or little sleep. the receptionist told us there was no way we cld check in this early but after some pleading, she was really nice to arrange a 2 persons room for us (3 adults). she arranged for a third bed to be sent in but it was really cramp, hardly have space to walk. the next day we were transferred to original 3 persons room, it was so huge and nice. however the room was facing the road. it was so noisy at night because the hotel is next to clubbing seen, we were disturbed and slept so little. my advise, get the rooms that dont face the streets. good luck.
Escrito el 19 julio 2010