Reservar ahora: NH Utrecht

Excelente
Basado en 143 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.2
Un 98 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (143)Opiniones de Booking.com (3592)
8.2
Excelente
Basado en 143 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.1
Servicios8.6
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Nederlands
Deutsch
Norsk
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar
Estándar triple
Habitación Superior
Ordenar por
Mostrando 97 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.7
Excepcional
Joe de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2015
General feeling of the NH hotel”
Breakfast is very good and service is nice, location is easy to travel to client,s office also easy to go to downtown,price is reasonable
Very nice, it is the 3rd time i stay in the hotel
Escrito el 02 julio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Roberto de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en junio de 2015
perfect hotel fo business trip”
location, room comfort, value for money
Escrito el 22 junio 2015
8.3
Excelente
Alice de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Good location”
good location, accessible to train station, near places to eat
I stayed here overnight to see friends before I go to the airport the next day. Very accessible as it is near the train station and lots of places to go to for dinner and drinks within walking distance.
Escrito el 02 abril 2015
8.3
Excelente
Adam de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Business trip”
Location (5 mins from the station), Breakfast, wifi
Escrito el 11 marzo 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Attila de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Fair value for the money. ”
Location, staff,
Quiet hotel with good location. Unfotunatly very expensive car park and not well cleaned rooms. Staff were polite and helpful.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015
6.0
Ian de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Close to the station in Utrecht but thats all”
Location close to station
Rather characterless and drab hotel. Reasonable value and ok for a night, but bar / restaurant closed early and it was rather run-of-the-mill. Probably are better options in Utrecht
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Ha de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice Food, Lovely view”
Comfortable Room, nice view
10 mins walk to centre, nice view from my room
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Ha de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Comfortable Room, Nice View”
Friendly Staff, Nice Room, Comfortable stay
Around 10 mins walk to city centre, Nice Room
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2014
4.3
Adrianus de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
dissappointing quality, poor check-inn”
location
Dissappointingly standard hotel, bland rooms, maintenance poor, cold atmosphere. Worst was the check-inn procedure with inpolite unhelpfull staff.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Henry de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
good location and nice staff ”
locations, staff ..
good for traveller that need good location as is just 100m from train station
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2014
5.7
susan de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
5 noches en mayo de 2014
good location - outdated interior”
location, location, location
My stay in NH Utrecht Hotel was just fine. The location was most important to me. The room was very dark - more lighting fixtures would be great. Another point of critique is the carpet, which makes the room very dusty and gives it an unpleasant feel. All in all, a renovation of the hotel is overdue, the interior and ambiance is very outdated.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Ian de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Great stay at NH Utrecht”
Service
Not the easiest place to find, even on my GPS. Good breakfast buffet.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
8.3
Excelente
Robert de Hungría
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en junio de 2014
Best hotel for business - next to station”
Location, security, staff
Fantastic location next to Utrecht Centraal station with extremely good security , friendly staff,good food, reasonably priced, clean, quiet hotel. No extra perks but you can rely on a secure, clean,quiet, centrally located hotel with international staff and good atmosphere.
Escrito el 26 junio 2014
8.0
Excelente
Paul de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Nice short stay in Utrecht”
Central in Utrecht, near the old city center and canals
Great stay,very friendly staff, excellent btreakfast
Escrito el 22 octubre 2013
5.3
Jos de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
Business in Utrecht trade fair”
Close to the trade fair, close to city centre, close to public service
The hotel makes optimal use of the Jaarbeurs Utrecht, the price is to high for what you get. Rooms are outdated, staff is friendly but do not make you feel welcome as a guest. We have moved 2 times to the city centre since we could not sit in the hotel bar/restaurant. I will only stay in this hotel if there is no other available.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2013
9.3
Excepcional
susan de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en junio de 2013
Good hotel and excellent location-value for money”
Location, cleanliness, staff
Good service by attentive staff, nice size room, hot shower with enough pressure, good value for money
Escrito el 21 junio 2013
8.0
Excelente
Graeme de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Great location. Great city”
location, staff and room
Ideal for a break in Utrecht. Will go back again as we loved the town
Escrito el 07 mayo 2013
9.0
Excepcional
APOSTOLOS de Grecia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Very nice property”
nice rooms, huge breakfastm good location
Escrito el 15 marzo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Emma de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2013
great location, great room (except smoking)”
good location, friendly staff, Nice room
I came in late at 11pm and IT turned out that the hotel was not aware of my stay because IT was an internet booking...luckily theyr had a room available. The room itself was specious and comfortable, with a Nice bathroom and view. The beds were a bit soft. And smelled of smoke. IT was only in the morning when I realizded that i had been put in a smoking room! Not something you would except in this age. For a 190 euros room...I did not have breakfast.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Jesper de Dinamarca
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great value for money”
Good price, great service
The NH concept is good, they really mean it when they want you to have a good stay. The hotel is nice, staff friendly, great priced and nice breakfast. The bar is cozy and the staff very prof. Ordered a single malt, and staff served it very professionally with drops of water etc.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2012
6.7
Bueno
Simon de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Large hotel with good facilities - slightly dated”
facilities
This is a large hotel with good facilities in a good location very close to the main station. Room was slightly tatty and I would say in need of refurbishment, but I was generally happy with my stay.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2012
6.7
Bueno
Omer de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Very Central”
Close to city center, 2 minutes to central train
Hotel interior is very old, rooms decor is very old. Beds are very soft but can be uncomfortable. Train station is 5 minutes walk and through the station mall you can find yourselves few minutes from old historic city center. Breakfast is extremely expansive per person. On the good side, great for short stay or business. Not very romantic hotel bu very romantic city...
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2012
6.0
Khanh de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Nice hotel with good services.”
Boutique hotel
very nice room we have , near train station and convenient. will come back if we have chance
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Kurt de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
Great hotel with excellent location”
buffet breakfast
rooms need a bit more lighting
The hotel has a friendly and welcoming staff ; I didn't have to fill in my personal details since I've stayed there before and they still had my data. The rooms are large, beds very comfortable and many extra services. The breakfast is top quality, highly recommended. Room service is quite pricey, and quite limited choice of food. Otherwise very nice hotel.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2010
6.3
Bueno
Kai de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2010
Great location, but not sure 4 star!”
Excellent breakfast spread, located near the station.
Dated decor in hallways and rooms, we had a water pouring through our window all weekend.
We had two nights at the hotel. On both days it was raining heavily and we quickly discovered water pouring through our (shut) windows. Having had to get up twice in the night to put towels down to try and soak up some of the water before it dripped onto the carpet, we told reception about the problem. They claimed it was a problem with the air conditioning in the room above and said they'd take a look at it (but wouldn't move us). As far as I can tell, nobody ever came to look at it and the problem continued the next day. It's obviously been happening for a while as the net curtains were stained brown. Additionally, we were given two small single beds pushed together. One bed was lower than the other, making it impossible to sleep comfortably with my wife without sleeping in separate beds. The wallpaper in our room was peeling and the hallway outside looked like something out of the 70s in terms of decor. On the pro side, the breakfasts at the hotel were excellent, with lots of choice. It's also well located, about 5 minutes walk from the station (simply go to the highest number platform and go down the tunnel that leads away from the station, then you can see the hotel). If you are having a weekend stay, then be aware that it's 5pm check out on Sundays (due to their "lazy Sundays" promotion) which was a nice touch. In summary, good location, but definetely not my idea of a 4 star hotel (3 star at most).
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2010
8.3
Excelente
KE de China
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2010
good”
good postion
two beds make one bed
good position,and good service, and i will come back again
Escrito el 07 julio 2010
9.3
Excepcional
Giorgio de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2015
A State Of Trance 700”
La posizione
Tutto ottimo a parte il lavabo del bagno che era un po' otturato e l'acqua non andava via velocemente. Ma in generale, è stato tutto ottimo.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015
6.8
Bueno
Eduardo de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Bueno”
Problemas de estacionamento, tudo a volta e caro para estacionar
Escrito el 28 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jessika de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2015
Perfekt”
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, das Zimmer, das Essen
Sehr schön
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Markus de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2015
In die Jahre gekommen”
- die Lage - Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter - geräumige Zimmer
Das Zimmer war groß und man hatte einen schönen Ausblick (13. Stock) über die Stadt. Das Personal ist mehrsprachig und bemüht. Essen wurde nicht inanspruch genommen. Die sanitären Einrichtungen waren sauber. Jedoch: Zimmer sind renovierungsbedürftig. Tapeten teilweise schmutzig, oder zerrissen. An der Zimmertür befanden sich spuren eines Einbruchs. Ich habe einen Safe vermisst.
Escrito el 23 abril 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Alexander de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2015
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt”
Aussicht, Lage, Preis
es gibt nichts zu meckern
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
8.7
Excelente
Sirko de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en enero de 2015
Mit guten Freunden in Holland”
Frühstücksbüffet , Badewanne , Bett
Ein schöner Aufenthalt in Utrecht , mit guten Freunden, ein perfektes Wochenende.
Escrito el 19 enero 2015
5.0
Bodo de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2010
Abgewohnte Zimmer im 80er Jahre Style”
Lage zum Bahnhof
Kein sehr fcreundlicher Empfang alte Zimmer
Hotel hat zwar einen schönen Empfangsbereich, aber Zimmer sind abgewohnt mit vielen Flecken an der Wand und auf dem Boden.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2010
9.6
Excepcional
Alida de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Top!”
Van de 3 verschillende hotels waar we de afgelopen week zijn verbleven, zeg ik absoluut een aanrader en bij een volgend verblijf kom ik zeker terug. Hygiëne top! Ontbijt heerlijk! Jullie maakten het verleidelijk om nog een nachtje extra te blijven. We komen terug!
Escrito el 30 julio 2016
4.0
Koen de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Estándar triple
1 noche en febrero de 2016
alleen de entree! voldoet aan 4 sterren.”
het kamerpersoneel.
Op 3 persoons kamer staat 1 stoel,is er geen w.c. borstel, slechte ventilatie,lawaai van centrale verwarming en ontbijt was onvoldoende.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016
8.3
Excelente
ingrid de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Prima verblijf”
Ontbijt.receptie schoon
Kort maar goed verzorgd
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Netty de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
goed”
mooie kamer en ligging
Prima verblijf
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015
4.7
Peggy de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Gemiddeld”
Goede services van het personeel! De douche was kapot en we kregen direct een andere kamer!
In het hotel waren renovatie werkzaamheden! Bij binnenkomst werd je direct daarmee geconfronteerd! Het personeel excuseerde zich daarvoor! Helaas kregen wij een niet gerenoveerde kamer, waarvan de douche niet werkte. Vervolgens kregen wij direct een andere kamer, helaas ook niet gerenoveerd! Hiervan lage. beide matrassen slecht! Je rolde bijna het bed uit!
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Rabin de Bélgica
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
voldoende”
ligging, personeel, ?
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Jacobus de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Goede uitvalsbasis bezoek Utrecht”
Vriendelijkheid personeel, ligging t.o.v centrum, ruime kamers.
Uitstekend hotel met vriendelijk personeel. In het weekeinde pas uitchecken om 17.00 uur! Een uitstekend ontbijt. Hebben een "nieuwe kamer" gekregen die modern is ingericht en van alle gemakken is voorzien. Zo zijn de wandcontactdozen voorzien van USB laders!
Escrito el 17 agosto 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Riky de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2015
goed”
service locatie en ontbijt
Prima
Escrito el 20 abril 2015
6.3
Bueno
Peter de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Klimaanlage zu laut”
Empfang, Lage
Escrito el 02 abril 2015
8.3
Excelente
Kelly de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Beoordeling”
Vriendelijkheid, Ligging, Nette kamer
Het enige nadeel vind ik dat je moet parkeren bij de jaarbeurs en dat we dus nog 15 euro voor de uitrijkaart moeten betalen, terwijl het via de jaarbeurs zelf maar 12 euro is. Ik verwacht dat ik mn auto gratis kan parkeren, want anders kan ik net zo goed toch heen en weer rijden ipv blijven slapen.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2015
8.0
Excelente
janek de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2015
??”
Bereikbaarheid,centrum,complete kamer.
Prima,maar vonden het ontbijt te prijzig om te gaan ontbijten.Met vriendelijke groet.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2015
8.3
Excelente
Maurice de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Hotel is ok”
ruime schone kamer, vriendelijk personeel en goede ligging
Kamers zijn ruim en schoon en zijn voorzien van prima bedden. De badkamer is niet bijzonder. In prima staat maar met een vaste (laaghangende) douchekop ben je snel klaar met douchen.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015
9.0
Excepcional
stiena de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2015
netjes”
ligging prijs kwaliteit
Escrito el 23 febrero 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Marga de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2015
Nette kamer. Vriendelijk personeel en goed ontbijt”
ligging. nette kamer, vriendelijk personeel
Ondanks dat het hotel helemaal volgeboekt was, zag het er keurig uit. Nette kamer en vriendelijk personeel. Heel goed ontbijt
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
L.M.A.M. de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en enero de 2015
Aanrader.”
Centrale ligging.
Het verblijf was goed voor het doel waarvoor het bedoeld was. Centraal gelegen. Dus een aanrader voor mensen die daar in de buurt bij gelegenheid moeten zijn.
Escrito el 09 enero 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
vera de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Goed”
Dichtbij jaarbeurs, ruime kamers en goede wifi
Goed!
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
H de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en julio de 2014
Prettig verblijf. ”
Flexibiliteit. Ontbijt. Ligging
Ons verblijf was zeer prettig. We bezochten 3 dagen de Jaarbeurs, en het NH Hotel was flexibel wat betreft inchecken en uitchecken. Personeel was bijzonder vriendelijk. Het ontbijt was echt heerijk. Zeer grote keuze. Brood, Yoghurt, Muslie Pancakes, Roerei...te veel om op te noemen.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014