Reservar ahora: NH Wien Belvedere

Excelente
Basado en 238 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3
Un 97 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (238)Opiniones de Booking.com (1861)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 238 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.0
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.2
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
한국어
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar
Habitación estándar individual
Habitación estándar con vistas
Habitación Superior
Ordenar por
Mostrando 150 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.6
Excepcional
Wong de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar individual
4 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Buffet breakfast have variety spread of choices and very nice food. Overall, it is a very nice place to stay.
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Wong de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
4 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Buffet breakfast style is fantastic with many variety and choices which we enjoyed most.
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Mathilde de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
Great hotel and staff, very convenient, walking distance to the city or the train station, the tram 71 that takes you to the Opera house is 2 min away. Breakfast was really good with lots of choices (so many teas!!) Pressure in the shower was quite low and our room's AC wasn't working great but that's the only negative points.
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Typical Chain Hotel”
My husband and I have nothing negative to say about our stay at this hotel but nothing amazing to comment on either...with the exception that upon arrival, there was infused water, juice, and candies to greet hotel guests. There was a SPAR about 700m down the road along with another market about just as far. There's a refrigerator in the room in which we found helpful for breakfast as it was expensive (relative) to purchase from the hotel. There is access to a tram that will take you close to the city center nearby but a walk to the city center is easily 20 minutes.
Escrito el 24 junio 2017
8.8
Excelente
Leslie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
4 noches en junio de 2017
Great location right next to Belvedere ”
Lovely member of staff on night duty when we arrived very informative and helpful was male
Escrito el 17 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Lee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2017
Surprised by the Easter's gift”
Highly recommended. Can hardly found something to complain about.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Snezhina de Bulgaria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en abril de 2017
Really spacious and comfortable rooms. Great Location”
Walk distance from St Stephen's Cathedral. Big rooms with very nice furniture and lamps. Beautiful bathroom with very nice toiletries, towels and bathrobes, also slippers. Only inconvenience - water temperature varies while taking a shower and the water pressure is very low.
Escrito el 18 abril 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Ho de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Excepcional”
Excellent breakfast, large room, friendly staff and good location.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Shameer de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Spacious room and helpful staff”
The room was clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful to give out tips around the city. I felt very comfortable here!
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Apawee de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good hotel.”
Nice staff.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Nena de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Comments”
Great staff support. Special mention to sweet Melissa Mae who went out of her way to help us out with bookings. The carpet may need a change badly. The rest of the staff we met were very helpful and pleasant.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
kasem de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location”
Room is big but the small bed, bad smell for none smoking room.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
HAN de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice to have welcome drink and fruit, Cleanness”
-/-
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Zuleka de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Great hotel”
Excellent value for money. Short walk away from the centre.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Mahmudur de Bangladesh
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Nice hotel with Nice staffs”
It is really a good hotel and we enjoyed our stay here with their great hospitality.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Kaweewut de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en julio de 2016
Big room. Superb value for money”
We traveled with a small child. There's a small supermarket nearby and local brewery & restaurant. Very convenient. The room was spacious and amenities were excellent.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016
6.4
Bueno
Justin de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
2 noches en julio de 2016
Ok Hotel”
Clean and tidy, nice old building OK location, seem under staffed, interent is TERRIBLE
Escrito el 31 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Yaser de Jordania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
4 noches en julio de 2016
excellent”
I would come again
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Christian de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar con vistas
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good”
Good hotel. Quiet, comfortable, clean, spacious room. I didn't go for the breakfast menu (additional 24 €). Location close to S-Bahn to airport.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Benjamín de México
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good hotel”
Friendly staff and nice location
Escrito el 18 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
ivica de Serbia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en junio de 2016
Short convenient stay”
Clean and comfortable place, staff kind of confused but successful in finding solutions, calm neighborhood and easy to reach any part of Vienna from Rennweg station.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Luis de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en junio de 2016
Clean room, good location and friendly staff”
The room was quite ok but during booking there was no information about breakfast which I found out later it wasn't included and when I got there they asked me for more than 27€ for it. Preposterous prive for a breakfast. All the rest was good
Escrito el 24 junio 2016
5.6
Florian de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en junio de 2016
So so”
Great location and nice staff. But just not clean and taken care of enough to justify the price.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
6.4
Bueno
Wynne de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Simple hotel for short stay”
No frills hotel, very minimalistic. Room size is good for a European hotel! Staff of hotel highly commendable; will go all out to help you with any requests! Thumbs up!
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Panan de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en mayo de 2016
All you need for a comfortable stay in Vienna.”
Booked this hotel for day use as the hotel we were staying in could not give us a late check out. The price for its location was very reasonable. Rooms are decent and clean. It's also very close to Belvedere Palace. Would book again.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016
4.8
Michaela de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2016
X”
X
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Pablo de España
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2016
perfect”
Excellent location, great staff, the rooms are not very large but sufficient and an empty fridge. Perfect for mid-budget travellers and the breakfast was super. Would like to stay again and recommend to anyone.
Escrito el 26 abril 2016
8.4
Excelente
Tommaso de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2016
nothing bad to say”
everything went fine
Escrito el 14 marzo 2016
8.3
Excelente
james de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Affordable accommodation ”
Location, cleanliness
It was a decent stay in a hostel. Clean and location was amazing as its close to everything.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Xin de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good value for money”
Big room, good location, value for money
I bought my stay in this hotel at a good discount. This hotel was very good for money. Its rooms are big, location is good, easy to go to some major locations of sight. The only thing I wasn't feel good was the "large bed" was actually two small beds put together, not good for couples.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Harry de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con vistas
4 noches en agosto de 2015
A good clean hotel with obliging staff ..”
Clean Hotel, very friendly & obliging staff & convenient to the local family brewery & restaurant as well as the no 71 tram which takes you into St Stephans sq
I do enjoy Vienna...steeped in History & tradition & a city that's buildings are well maintained by a proud & classy people. The hotel is reasonably well situated about 2 Kms from the St Stephan's Cathedral in the city centre. Very easy to get to by catching the no 71 tram. There is a fun restaurant come family Brewery about 100 mts away which serves tradition Viennese food with a variety & quantity of Beer. The Hotel does not have a dining room but does serve a substantial buffet breakfast for €25. Staff are as usual most curteous & helpful but in my opinion the hotel appeared a little spars & the carpets somewhat worn. I would personally rate this hotel closer to 3.5 stars but still worth the money.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2015
6.3
Bueno
Christoph de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con vistas
1 noche en enero de 2015
OK Stay”
locations
Overall the stay was OK, front desk staff was very busy and therefore not able to support with questions. Parking is very expensive and room temperature is was not really adjustable during our stay (either cold or hot)...
Escrito el 07 agosto 2015
8.3
Excelente
Rachel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en junio de 2015
Nice Hotel”
Comfortable beds, pillows better here than at any other hotel, and service
Escrito el 03 julio 2015
8.7
Excelente
nurul de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice hotel”
Spacious room,nice & friendly staff, hygiene
Perfect.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Eudora de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2015
good location, proper hotel facilities ”
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is great right next to team and 2min walk to station. room was massive,clean and everything we needed.
Our stay was very pleasant, only one night but comfortable and staff were great. Good location too!
Escrito el 11 mayo 2015
8.0
Excelente
Wei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Nice place to stay!!!”
Good Location,Friendly Staff and comfortable rooms
Very Good and pleasant stay!!
Escrito el 06 mayo 2015
9.3
Excepcional
ChihHsiung de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en febrero de 2015
clean and convenient”
location, cleanliness and room quality
It was in a good location at one railway station (Rennweg) and only takes a few minutes to get to the hotel, which means it is only one stop away from Landstrasse station (Mitt Wien). One can take railway S no. 1~3 and no. 7 to get there. I like the room and it's cleanliness and it's very quiet, which I need most during traveling. The room price is fine as it is rates as a 4 star hotel.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2015
8.7
Excelente
Elisabeth de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar individual
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Spend a good time in Vienna”
good location, quiet if you stay in a room with a view to the botanic garden
All ok
Escrito el 11 febrero 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Dan de Dinamarca
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Comfortable stay in the heart of Vienna”
Location, room, cleanliness
The hotel is in walking distance to the city attractions, especially the Belvedere castle. Rooms are clean, comfortable and nice. Staff are nice. We had a pleasant stay!
Escrito el 26 enero 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Robert de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
1 noche en enero de 2015
Good, comfortable”
Comfortable, good staff, good location
Only one night, but nice hotel. Would recommend.
Escrito el 19 enero 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Ariel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Standard hotel in the middle of Vienna”
Clean room, friendly staff, relatively easy to access.
It was difficult to locate the hotel when we first arrived in Vienna. After arriving at the hotel and consulting the staff, we found a short-cut from the hotel to the nearst metro station. Although the hotel is in the central area of the city, it was still a good 15 to 20 minutes walk to the nearest metro station before you can get to the city centre. The hotel room was clean and relatively big, and the staff were very friendly.
Escrito el 04 enero 2015
8.7
Excelente
Vivian de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar individual
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
A great option for a lovely stay in vienna”
Staff kindness,cleanliness, and comfort
It was a cozy hotel comfortable and a maximum of five minute walk away from the operah house and city market.surrounded by all our needs food,beer factory,pharamcie,caffes..near the train station and bus station.highly recommended if u dont want to spend big amount of money yet have a lovely stay in vienna
Escrito el 01 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
ANZHONG de China
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
hotel evaluation”
clean, location, service
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Good one”
Good position, good price ,comfortable room
Perfectly fime
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Peter de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
NH Belvedere”
Location, breakfast and service
Breakfast was good, everything clean and standard ok.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Jeff de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Great Bang for your Buck”
Price, spacious room and good location
Excellent. Attentive staff, good tips on local dining…the Salm Braeu brew pub is close and fun place to enjoy beers and traditional Austrian pub grub. 10 mn walk gets you into heart of city. No pretensions here , just a good place to sleep and venture forth from.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
David de España
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Excellent room, but not an impressive lobby”
Clean, room size, nice staff
Good hotel room size and quality is over central europe quality
Escrito el 08 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Astrid de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Good hotel on walking distance to city center”
comfortable rooms, good shower and fast internet.
Great hotel for visiting the area. You may park your car at the nearby hotel, but freindly staff informed us that we do not have to park the car there during the weekend as parking is free of charge on the streets on saturday and sunday. Great tip which saved us some money.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Taihcherng de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
7 noches en julio de 2013
Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff ”
Clean, quiet, reasonable price
Good experience and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is next to a very large park and very close to the Belveder Palace which is of great interest to most visitors in Veitnam. It is also within a walking distance from this hotel to the hop-on hop-off tourist bus station.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
XUEQIN de China
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
nice,clean,friendly”
food,room,staff
staff is helpful,but the internet speed is not very very good,but can connect.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013