Reservar ahora: Ningbo Nanyuan Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 152 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.7
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (152)Opiniones de Booking.com (55)
8.7
Excelente
Basado en 152 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.0
Ubicación8.6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.9
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio8.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Business
Habitación Deluxe doble en edificio principal
Superior Cama King
Superior 2 Camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 121 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9.7
Excepcional
RAKESH de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en junio de 2013
VERY VERY COMFORTABLE”
NEAT CLEAN AND TIDY
Very good very comfortable nice location centrally located...
Escrito el 04 julio 2013
8.3
Excelente
Peter de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en mayo de 2013
NICE HOTEL BREKKY DECLINED OVER THE YEARS”
LUXURY, CLEAN, GOOD CONCIERGE
Escrito el 07 junio 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Peter de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Superior 2 Camas
1 noche en mayo de 2013
quite good accomodation ”
concierge, accomodation, close to shops
the standard of the food in the skyline restaurant has declined over the years
Escrito el 29 mayo 2013
8.3
Excelente
Mustafa de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en abril de 2013
satisfied with my stay”
bed, clean, breakfast
this was fifth time i stayed in this hotel and was satisfied as always, will stay in this hotel again in my next trip to ningbo
Escrito el 06 mayo 2013
6.3
Bueno
Joji de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
2 noches en abril de 2013
2 nights for business”
good restaurants
Good hotel, friendly staff. But dont ask them to pick you up at the airport (RMB 280 !) Taxis can do the job for 40 RMB
Escrito el 16 abril 2013
5.3
Nigel de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
4 noches en marzo de 2013
I would rate it 4*, newer hotels in the area ”
Central, Clean, staff
The stay was fine, it just could have been a bit more 5*
Escrito el 25 marzo 2013
4.3
KEVIN de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
5 noches en marzo de 2013
Room too small avoid room 1616”
Good wifi , good breakfast and good staff
The aircon ventilation is bad. The smoke from next room can come into the room. Got a severe throat infection after staying for 5 days. Had enough of this nightmare. The room is really small. Avoid room 1616. The only thing good is the breakfast.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Sy de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
classics 5 star hotel At ningbo”
Indoor swimming pool, fresh fruit juice
This is my 4th time to live in this classics 5star hotel at ningbo. I chose to back because of it's wonderful location and history. I think all drivers in ningbo should know this hotel as it is the oldest 5 star hotel at ningbo. I love the breakfast. Fresh fruit juice, fusion between western, Japan, and Chinese. This is important especially for traveler need to stay for serval days in the same hotel. The indoor sport facilities is ok. Although the design is a bit old, it maintained very well and offer an excellent choice for sport especially at winter time.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2012
8.0
Excelente
Raymond de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
big room and good service”
very good breakfast
The hotel is bite old and consider good maintain and good for the value. I will stay in this hotel again
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
9.0
Excepcional
SEFERIN de Serbia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Nice hotel with traditional style”
always smile and service from the employees
I have been in this Hotel already 7 times. Ussually I am staying 3-7 days depending on obligation to vidit some important suppliers. Hotel have a very nice position, nice view, it is very easy to reach any place in town. Rooms are comfortable, clean, covered with nice cervice
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
MEHUL de India
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
lovely hotel”
location and price
we enjoyed a lot since our stay was little short but i still enjoyed nice 5 star hotel
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2012
4.0
Peter de Australia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en julio de 2012
this hotels gone downhill fast”
used to be a good hotel
stayed here many times over last 3 years. noticed before many foreign western businessmen, however this year none. twice at the skylounge restaurant i was sat on lower level in a corner. when i asked to be seated on the top level, which used to be automatic over the past two years of staying there, the waitress would reply , "sorry the top level is for guests." when i showed her my door key and said i am a staying paying guest, she just said sorry for guests not for you. the reason i was not considerde a "guest" was because i wasnt chinese. very very bad , i will never give my money there again.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Michael de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2012
Location is not that good - rooms are good -”
good breakfast
good wi fi. Staff at reception efficient. Restaurants good. Two wings - old and new. Try and stay in new wing
Escrito el 13 julio 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Oi de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en junio de 2012
Very Good Value!!”
Very Good Service, convience location
It's great value for what you paid for. I have been Ningbo 3 times and every time I would stay in there. I do suggest the North Building, it's newer.
Escrito el 12 julio 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Wong de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en junio de 2012
A comfortable hotel”
Nice room
not sure why but the toilet was stuck. I am sure it will be smelly so I have to wait until next morning, and inform the receptionist.
Escrito el 02 julio 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Maher de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Excellent Hotel”
Everything was just perfect.
I was on a business trip and my stay was just perfect. The service was great.
Escrito el 20 junio 2012
8.3
Excelente
Richard de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en junio de 2012
Stylish hotel and good service”
Great staff service
Although this hotel is not brand new it has a certain style that I liked, the staff were good to deal with and all spoke good English. The breakfast was good but not a stand out for me. I did not use the hotel facilities and was not in town for long enough to comment on the location. From what I saw Ningbo seemed like a place of interest. I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again.
Escrito el 17 junio 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Ma de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Dinner Buffets are the Best”
clean rooms,breakfast buffet
very nice hotel few minutes taxi cab ride from the train station. it is very accessible to the restaurants. they have an awesome breakfast buffet, nearly got everything around.. clean room and very helpful staff. they have good english enough to tend to their foreign customers needs.we also had a seafood dinner buffet was great
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Sy de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Impressive service with excellent location”
The location is gd and I was very happy on the breakfast
I stayed this hotel for 3nights. Generally you can feel their staffs are smart and well trained. The hotel location is gd. Just 15mins walk to tinyi plaza. The breakfast is very nice. I especially like the fresh juice. Overall is a very high level 5star local hotel.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Carolyn de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
2 noches en abril de 2012
Did not expect such a lovely hotel in Ningbo.”
The restaurants offer between 15 - 30 % off food part of bill - not the alcohol ...
Great buffet on Fridays and Saturdays - huge selection of seafood and sushi as well as all types of Chinese and Western options. The hotel reception does not seem to know that the restaurants offer various discounts. Go to each restaurant and find out what their deal is.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
CHIA de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
2 noches en abril de 2012
nice services”
food, room and services were good
the experience at this hotel was nice, room was clean, services were good, people were friendly and food was wonderful. i probably will stay here again if i have chance to visit ningbo.
Escrito el 29 abril 2012
9.0
Excepcional
edhi de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Superior Cama King
2 noches en abril de 2012
Great Location, Clean Room, Good Service”
Best Price and best room
15 minutes walking to tianyi square, people park with a lot of shopping center and restaurant.
Escrito el 27 abril 2012
8.7
Excelente
anurag de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
3 noches en abril de 2012
great location and service with a smile”
staff can understand english
this was my second stay at this hotel and it was excellent as my earlier visit. hotel is very well located as it is very close to the ningbo east train station, bus station, city centre. breakfast buffet is good and it includes western cuisine also. good travel desk services for train & bus tickets. to top it all, it is one of the few hotels in china where most of the staff understand and speak english and always wish you good morning/evening throughout your stay. it is also within waliking distance of a very nice indian restaurant "ganesha" and also the "moon look area" with the western cuisine restaurants.
Escrito el 09 abril 2012
8.0
Excelente
David de Sudáfrica
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en marzo de 2012
5 star standard”
good food , helpful staff
last stayed there 4 years ago and the overall standard and service have got even better
Escrito el 20 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Maher de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Great hotel and location.”
Great breakfast, clean room.
this hotel is great value for money.it is well situated and has a great breakfast, one of the best.the room was clean and service was great. overall a great hotel to saty at and have stayed here a few times now.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Maher de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Good service, good location ”
Clean room, great breakfast, location.
This hotel is really great value for the money.The hotel is well situated and has a great breakfast. The room was clean, the service was great until the day I checked out. For a five star hotel, I should not have had to pay for a lost key. I had to pay 20RMB for the key, I just could not find the key. Overall the hotel is great, and I have stayed here a couple of times now.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Ray
Viaje en grupo
Superior Cama King
4 noches en septiembre de 2011
Great Hotel”
Good rooms, good food
The hotel that my group and I that consisted of four people stayed at this hotel for an amount of days equal to for. We enjoyed the hotel thoroughly and feel that the services and quality of the rooms is of a great value. I would definitely want to stay at this hotel again.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Derek de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
4 noches en enero de 2012
Impressive hotel with excellent service”
Clean rooms with all the complimentary items you could need. The staff were all excellent and attentive.
we arrived from england to find the hotel was well placed in the city and the lobby was imposing and clean. all the staff were able to speak some english, especially at the check in desk. the room was very clean and spacious with free internet and a good variety of tv channels, including hbo; we would definitely choose this hotel next time we visit. the breakfast buffet included many options and we were never disappointed.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2012
9.0
Excepcional
CHO de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Superior Cama King
1 noche en enero de 2012
Good service, good location”
Cheerful staff
staff were well trained, breakfast was as good as mentioned by others but little bit old interior decoration.overall a good hotel which was recommended to be stayed. by the way, the day that i stayed at the hotel was the fouth day of lunar new year,sky of the whole city was full of splendid firework for the whole night. i could enjoy 180 degree of view for the firework "shows" for whole night at my room, it was just gorgeous !
Escrito el 30 enero 2012
8.7
Excelente
Ilan de Israel
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
Very nice hotel with good service”
Good service
the hotel is in a good location in a quiet area. the room was nice and well equipped. the service was very efficient. the breakfast was also very good.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2011
7.7
Muy Bueno
Heidi de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Good Location and Nice Amenities”
Vikings Bar with Pool & Karaoke, Friendly Staff, Variety of Restaurants
The Hotel is located conveniently within walking distance of the Bus Station (about 10min walk). If you're taking the bus from Shanghai, do not get off the bus until you've reached the bus station (we were dropped off at an outside intersection and forced to take an illegal cab to reach the hotel). Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has pretty much anything you'd want right on site ~ shopping, restaurants, a nice bar with an extensive karaoke selection, pool and darts. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast that was included in the room price (although it was a bit too early for our liking - ends at 9.30am on weekdays). Pool was also enjoyable and not many people to share the space with. There were some cheaper restaurants located near the hotel, but we would not recommend them (poor quality and very greasy type food). Our only complaint is that the whole place just reeked of smoke - including our "non-smoking" room... the air was so stuffy and difficult to get used to. But what can you do? - This is China.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Ma de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Friendly Staff”
the olympic size pool, friendly staff
Very comfy bed and they will really tend to their customers needs ..specially the pillows and stuff. They should always keep the AC's running.. they send us a fan though..but very good staff .. and the buffet was great.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Bendy de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Superior Cama King
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Great location and great service”
Location
the location of the hotel was quite central and it was easy to get around. the rooms were also very clean and big enough to be comfortable. the staff were very helpful and very friendly. they made our stay very enjoyable.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Neil de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Great excellent hotel”
Excellent service nag great brakfast
love this hotel really good value for money.the hotel is well situated and has a great breakfast on of the best.check in was a bit slow but the manger came up to our room and apologized.all in all a great experience have stayed here a few times now.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2011
8.7
Excelente
kent de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en septiembre de 2011
Good service and very friendly staff. ”
I liked my stay this time as well as I have been pleased the other ten times I have visit the Nanyuan Hotel.
Well taken care of upon arrival. Good service and well developed hotel guides. Nice swimming pool area.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Mustafa de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
great hotel, great location”
spacious, comfortable
big spacious and comfortable rooms, specially executive rooms of grand building are fantastic. hotel location is good and breakfast is amazing. Overall i enjoyed very much and will stay there again.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2011
9.7
Excepcional
Mustafa de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
great hotel, great location”
beautiful atmosphere with great hospitality
i very much enjoyed staying in this hotel. very clean , spacious, well equipped, elegent decorated rooms, specially of grand buiding rooms.i stayed twice in this hotel, they gave me free upgrade. breakfast was just amazing. i'll definately stay there again in my next trip to ningbo.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2011
8.7
Excelente
Han de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
A nice 5 star china hotel”
Price is of good value for money
A standard china 5 star hotel with nice and comfortable room. Easy accessible to main attraction. A decent breakfast spread.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Neil de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Outstanding Hotel 5 star”
unbelivable rroms great staff great food
This is truly one of the better hotels i have stayed .No cons. Great breakfast. Helpful staff. clean well appointed rooms.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2011
10.0
Excepcional
michael de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
17 noches en agosto de 2011
wonderful hotel and sevice with a smile”
very clean and very helpful staff and great restuarants
my wife and i really enjoyed our stay the staff were very helpful and the room was great. we also enjoyed the wonderful buffet breakfast which was included in the price,also the hotel has many restuarants which we also thought were excellent.this is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and are looking forward to returning in the future, we recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling to ningbo.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Dashan de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
3 noches en agosto de 2011
Very good!”
breakfast is very very nice.
the hotel is good and comfortable. I stayed for 3days, the breakfast is so rich and good. Room is clean and service also is nice.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2011
8.3
Excelente
marcella de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
3 noches en agosto de 2011
nice hotel with great service”
rooms and breakfast
everything was great the service was fantastic. the bathrooms could use to be updated mostly tubs and showers outside of that great
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2011
9.3
Excepcional
John de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en agosto de 2011
Great Hotel, but a long walk to the city centre”
It is a genuine 5 star hotel
Good well appointed room. The hotel has the best breakfast offering of any hotel in the world. Top class. When I was there there was a lot of building work in the main lobby area, which was unfortunate.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Brandi de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Superior Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2011
Very nice hotel with great rooms, but bad location”
Breakfast was top notch!
My only complaint is something the hotel itself isn't really responsible for; it is VERY difficult to get a taxi from here. There are many to be seen, but none that are free. My husband and I waited 30minutes to 1 hour every time we needed to go somewhere. On a positive note, the hotel staff are eager and willing to stand at the street and hail a cab for you. But, I'm sure they have far more important things to do.
Escrito el 14 julio 2011
8.0
Excelente
effendi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Cama King
3 noches en junio de 2011
nice hotel, but surrounding is quite poor”
reliable price
we stayed there for 3 nights, the one thing we found was the selection of breakfast was so many and this made us a different choice of our breakfast every morning and it was really not bored of it.
Escrito el 16 junio 2011
8.7
Excelente
Chen de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior Cama King
1 noche en junio de 2011
A good hotel”
Good service
We stayed in this hotel only one night.But we felt that it is not only good location,but also provide the good service for us. For example,they provide the newspaper and chocolate for us as the afternoon snacks.And when we check out,they find that we left a bottle of cola and inform us.
Escrito el 15 junio 2011
9.0
Excepcional
BOKROCK de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2011
male”
excellent room service items
among many hotels where i had stayed, this hotel was the best especially thanks for proving slipper and shoe shine cloth which other hotels do not thinking about.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Guido de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2011
very nice, hotel great rooms”
nice soft beds, good price for the quality offered
We only stayed for 1 night and didnt have much time to use much of the facilities. The staff however was very friendly, the rooms were clean, unfortunately we didnt get a no smoking room, if they had any at all. The breakfast was very good. The overal impression was absolutely positive.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2011
9.3
Excepcional
Penghui de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
2 noches en abril de 2011
1st 5 star hotel in Ningbo”
Clean and Large hotel rooms
Good housekeeping, Excellent breakfast selection Good restaurant food and service Staff speak English and always helpful and friendly Good internet service The food is excellent in both the Vanilla Sky restaurant and Shanseliar restaurant that I tried. There was an excellent choice at breakfast for eastern and western tastes. The pool is very big and cleaned regularly and the gym has also all the facilities I required. Rooms were house-keeped twice a day and room standard was high. Internet service was quick at all times and included in the room price as was the breakfast. Staff were abundant and always helpful and friendly and most spoke some English. It was a taxi ride to the down town area and there was no where to walk in the vicinity.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Maher de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Superior Cama King
1 noche en marzo de 2011
The hotel was Excellent. ”
The service was fantastic, location was greatt, rooms were excellent too.
The hotel was excellent; the customer service was fantastic and friendly. Rooms were spotless and had no problem when I had to extend my stay. Would definately come back and stay at this hotel again.
Escrito el 22 abril 2011