Reservar ahora: Novotel Century Hong Kong

Opiniones de Novotel Century Hong Kong

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1247 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.8
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1247)Opiniones de Booking.com (1485)
7.8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1247 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.1
Servicios7.5
Ubicación8.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios7.8
Calidad-precio7.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
Superior grande
Habitación Superior con 2 camas individuales
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1028 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.0
connie de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Ok ”
Ok
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
KAH de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Run of House Room Standard
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Good hotel for business traveler ”
I’m their regular and this hotel surrounded by a lot of nice food.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
brian de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Executive con Cama Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Over priced”
OK this is Hong Kong where everything is expensive. The Novotel is no exception but you cannot possibly call it value for money. In the room they had a flier advertising a burger, 230 HKD or about £23. Now I can understand why Mcdonalds down the road has a permenant queue outside it 24hrs a day. Arrived late on the first night so no point in staying on the club floor as we couldnt use the facilities. Our 2nd and 3rd nights were on the club floor with access to the club lounge. The standard room appeared better than the club floor room. The club floor room especially the bathroom looked tired and in need of a makeover. The club lounge was exactly the same as all Novotel club lounges so no problems there.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Michael de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
4 noches en octubre de 2017
A trusted regular place to stay in HK”
I have used this hotel many times. It is in a good location for CWB and Wanchai but also close to the ferry and MTR. The refurbishment of reception is now complete and, having lost the back offices it is now more more spacious. The rooms are the same as ever but an okay size for HK and price. Not the most luxurious hotel but reflected in the price which is fair.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Ivy de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Too expensive - not worth”
Room too small for comfort
Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
5.6
Graham de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Cold food”
While there is renovation work at the moment, that was never a problem. However, the restaurant is really quite poorly managed. I ordered a Club Sandwich and was surprised to find it stone cold. Now it takes quite a special talent to cook three pieces of toast and fry an egg and then serve the sandwich COLD not once but two times. I gave up after that. The floor manager did try to make amends and apologised with a free glass of wine. One other disappointing aspect was the Concierge, having checked-out, I requested a taxi to the airport, but was told very firmly that hailing a taxi was not a service this hotel offered, so we were forced march of down the street to find our own taxi. It is all the more surprising as the hotel has a pick-up and drop-off area that a taxi could easily have been directed. Very disappointing.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Balasubramanyam de India
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good hotel”
It's the best hotel At the price. Convenient location. Good food
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Chan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Bueno”
Under renovation now.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Michael de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2017
trusted hotel”
I have stayed here many times and it is a trusted favourite
Escrito el 25 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Bryan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
8 noches en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
The location is great. Service and staff is pretty good. But again location is awesome though you gotta pay alittle more than other hotels
Escrito el 16 agosto 2017
8.0
Excelente
Michael de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
2 noches en agosto de 2017
a regular place to stay”
This is a popular and cost effective place to stay. Centrally located - no frills. Note the reception is currently being refurbished so some temporary disruption but all other facilities open as usual.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2017
6.4
Bueno
SHI de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
3 noches en enero de 2017
Bueno”
The bed sheets is not as clean as I expect.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Israel de Israel
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Very good short stay”
Ideal for business travel to Hong Kong island
Escrito el 12 agosto 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Balasubramanyam de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Decent place close to night life”
The rooms are compact yet comfortable. Beds are very comfortable. Under renovation at entrance not an eyesore. Would recommend if you would like to spend some time post work at bars and sauana
Escrito el 08 agosto 2017
6.0
Josephine de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Good location in Wanchai”
1 disadvantage: the room wifi need to be connect every time which is very troublesome.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Virnando de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
nice hotel with nice price in Hongkong”
the staff very helpfull and friendly, the room is small, location not too far from the train station
Escrito el 13 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Le de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
3 noches en junio de 2017
Great location, great location, great location”
We love this hotel because of its great location: very near to Wan Chai MTR station, the bus to Shenzhen is right beside the hotel. The bus to airport is only 50 meters away. There are plenty of nice food around the hotel within walking distance. Not far from Central and Causeway Bay as well. Room is nice, clean and spacious (compare to others in Hong Kong of course). Staffs are friendly. Highly recommend.
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
OW de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
4 noches en junio de 2017
Acceptable Hotel in Wan Chai area”
Hotel is located around 5~10 mins walk from nearest Wan Chai MTR Exit A2. Will walk pass row of shops selling Kitchen sanitary fittings before reaching Hotel. Check-in and check-out is quick w/o questions.
Escrito el 15 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Yinling de China
Viajero de negocios
Superior grande
4 noches en mayo de 2017
good location and good hotel”
price high because location near business center. room small, but since it is HK, still good. overall good hotel to stay
Escrito el 14 junio 2017
8.0
Excelente
Sovannary de Camboya
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Executive con Cama Queen
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
there was a contrasting between notification on the Novotel and Agoda booking. The Novotel said we are able to pay on site however, the system was charged from our Visa card. What was the explanation of the connection between Novotel and Agoda? what is happen if my visa is only debit and don't have enough money in the account?
Escrito el 08 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Michael de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Trusted hotel”
I have stayed here many times. It is not the most luxurious hotel but in a good location and good value for money. Tried and trusted.
Escrito el 04 junio 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Lee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
Great location for events in HK convention center.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kay de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Value for money”
Baby cot is comfy . Wish the same goes for the bed for adults ... both my husband and I had backache from sleeping on the mattress.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2017
3.2
Nedkanok de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Older ”
Dirty , Unsanitary
Escrito el 15 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yiyun de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
1 noche en enero de 2017
Excepcional”
Perfect location great hotel, definitely come back next time.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Johan de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Clean and specious room in hk with reasonable price”
The only minus thing is the location surrounded by home material shop.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2017
8.0
Excelente
JUNYA de Japón
Viajero de negocios
1 Habitación Executive con Cama Queen
1 noche en julio de 2016
good location”
very convenient for business trip. near from several restaurants would use again
Escrito el 05 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Johan de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Nice hotel but surrounded by building material shops.”
Rooms are clean.. free shuttle buss to hongkong mtr station to go to airport with express transfer.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
ALEKSANDRA de Letonia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
5 noches en enero de 2017
Hotel for business travellers”
Came to Hong Kong in January for business purpose. Hotel location is very convenient, just 5 minutes from subway station and close to exhibition centre. You can easily find restaurants and bars around the hotel + 24hour shop just across the street. Room is small but well organised and clean. Breakfast serve both Chinese and Western dishes, kitchen staff very attentive to all your needs but don't expect a good service from restaurant waiters. Front Desk is very efficient and fast but there is a lack of personalised service. In general, good hotel for business travellers.
Escrito el 23 abril 2017
5.2
John de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Junior con Cama Queen
3 noches en abril de 2017
Disappointing Stay ”
Bell boys wanted to charge me to take my luggage to the room instead of waiting for the normal tip. The Queen size bed advertised is actually a double bed. Staff was less than helpfull
Escrito el 15 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Lilian de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
6 noches en marzo de 2017
good location”
close to the exhibition hall with reasonalble price during the fair
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Emil de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
9 noches en marzo de 2017
Enjoy it as we did”
Easy to reach hotel by means of public transport – fast train to Hong Kong station and a shuttle bus H1 line to the hotel. Short walk to the metro’s Wan Chai station. Countless restaurants with English written menus on the way to Causeway Bay and its surrounding area. Good variety at the hotel’s buffet breaky. The 24 hours gym was very useful and well equipped. Effortless communication with the personnel.
Escrito el 10 abril 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Sou de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
1 noche en abril de 2017
Great Location at very reasonable prices”
The hotel located at a very easy district, at the busy part of Wan Chai. Lots of eateries and shopping, near MTR.
Escrito el 07 abril 2017
6.8
Bueno
INDAH de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Bueno”
small hotel, but busy, clean and welcoming one, the lobby wifi was great, the one in the room sucks,,,
Escrito el 25 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
CHEONG de Singapur
Viajero solo
Superior grande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Pricey but good location”
A short walk from harbour centre, ferry point and the mtr.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2017
8.4
Excelente
Chin de Brunéi
Viajero solo
Superior grande
1 noche en febrero de 2013
surely return”
value for money, good location
Escrito el 05 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yevgeniy de Kazajstán
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good”
Good location near Wan Chain and Causeway Bay - shopping malls, night life, subway etc...
Escrito el 24 febrero 2017
6.0
EUNJIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Not bad, but not good that I expected”
Don't recommand breakfast
Escrito el 24 febrero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Ngar de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excelente”
Good location, reception efficient, nice view
Escrito el 21 febrero 2017
5.2
Denis de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
2 noches en enero de 2017
all ok”
2 night ok
Escrito el 03 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
SIEW de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
6 noches en enero de 2017
Good and convenient location”
FYI They only have very basic amenities. So be prepared. Rooms are at a comfortable size for the price paid. The some of their cleaners are a bit tough. Although I'm not expecting them to clean up after me but I'm not pleased that the way they handled my things which I left on the bed.
Escrito el 29 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Erwin de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
2 noches en enero de 2017
Love our stay”
Nice location but i think they need to clean up their carpets in the corridors.. its kinda smelly
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Sophia de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
7 noches en agosto de 2016
Affordable but average”
Decent, affordable option in Wanchai.
Escrito el 20 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Andrew de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
1 noche en enero de 2017
Nice hotel at causeway bay”
Room a bit small but expected at hongkong
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
alex de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
2 noches en enero de 2017
Enjoyable experience”
When I told the reception I couldn't stay with the terrible smell on the 10th floor, they offered me a new room immediately. I couldn't ask for more from the room service.
Escrito el 07 enero 2017
8.4
Excelente
Paul de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
5 noches en diciembre de 2016
Novotel Century Hong Kong”
All good - 1st Class breakfasts Room very small but this seems to be the norm for HK
Escrito el 06 enero 2017
6.8
Bueno
David de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Superior grande
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Nice modern hotel in good location ”
The hotel offers modern clean rooms with excellent buffet breakfast with good facilities including a well equipped gym. This is a good choice for those wanting affordable accommodation but with some luxury.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
ichia de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
good”
nice place be able to anywhere
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Chi de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 1 Cama Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Personal comment”
Convenient location for food and shopping
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2016
4.4
Julie de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar con 2 Camas Individuales
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Slight happy”
Just okay
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2016