Reservar ahora: Novotel Peace Beijing Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1298 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1298)Opiniones de Booking.com (1556)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1298 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.9
Servicios7.6
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.7
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar con Cama Queen
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
Habitación Superior extragrande
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1129 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.6
Muy Bueno
LEE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
good”
good and nice hotel & staff
Escrito el 19 enero 2018
6.8
Bueno
Wan de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
6 noches en noviembre de 2017
Great Location”
The room that we booked were a little run down, the hotel room light were a little dark. But overall the stay was not too bad. My parent's room toilet was not function and they managed to change a new room for us and also allowed us to have late checkout.
Escrito el 18 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Vinh de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
8 noches en enero de 2018
Very happy for the first time stay”
Great location. Nice dinning areas. The hotel room could be brighter.
Escrito el 12 enero 2018
8.8
Excelente
Nurruljannah de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Suite estándar
5 noches en enero de 2018
Expensive shoppings ”
Around this area are all expensive. This place is like a town area. But theres halal food nearby, massage, convenient store, bank. The facilities are great. Gym and swimming pool. Breakfast are the best. THey have crepe, waffles, fruits, bread, egg station. Staffs are not so well versed in english but helpful and polite.
Escrito el 11 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Wen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Convenient hotel”
Near wangfujing. Near food and airport shuttle
Escrito el 10 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
Wen de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Decent hotel”
Near wangfujing. Near food and airport shuttle.
Escrito el 10 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
yusfa de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good and nice hotel”
very satisfied and pleasant, do not believe with dissatisfied comments if not yet stay in novotel peace beijing
Escrito el 07 enero 2018
9.2
Excepcional
Chiew de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
6 noches en diciembre de 2017
Value for money and accessible location”
Location, facilities and value for money
Escrito el 04 enero 2018
6.4
Bueno
cheuk de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
OK”
its fine , its very convenient to reach city centre , there is a plaza near by , opposite of the hotel , there are some brand shops , its fine to stay here , but not for long term
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
8.0
Excelente
sureeporn de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con Cama Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Very close to walking street”
Location is quite good for those who love shopping. Staffs are able to English, but not very nice & helpful.
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
5.6
Winnie de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Good location, impatient staff ”
Despite the good location, hotel is old, with almost non-existence hotel service. The staff at the concierge were rather impatient & unfriendly when we enquired them on how to use the subway. Well i guess thats Beijingers for you!
Escrito el 02 enero 2018
8.4
Excelente
RICKY de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good location”
Location in wang fujing area so can walk around shopping n Forbidden city n others.. love to stay this htl although quite old but still okay.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
ITHNIN de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con Cama Queen
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excellent”
The hotel can be access easily from the Airport. Airport shuttle bus service stop in front of the hotel. Save the hassle of transporting the luggage to the hotel . The hotel is located near Wang Fu Jing and Subways. As for Muslim ,Halal food is within a walking distance. Hotel is clean and amenities adequate. Friendly English speaking staff and are helpful. The hotel staff able to give overview of places of interests and provide a tour operator. We have a pleasant stay and would recommend our friends
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Lan de China
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Great location, direct shuttle to the airport”
This hotel is in the one of the most prestigious CBD area, with walking distance to a lot of tourist attraction and high end shopping center. The airport shuttle has a stop right in front of them. It is relatively quiet for its location. Facility is old but everything works fine. I think it offers great value for $83 per night. I don’t recommend their breakfast buffet unless you eat a lot. They have a in house cafe offering Chinese style breakfast which is a lot cheaper. With $3, you can get a delicious breakfast.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2017
4.0
Kyriakos de Grecia
Viajero de negocios
Executive premier planta cama king
3 noches en octubre de 2017
An old seedy hotel”
This is right across the street from the Peninsula, in what used to be a touristic area of Beijing some 15 years ago. At the time they had some KTVs for Taiwanese business men and the Novotel was a stone throw away. Now the KTVs are gone, you just get a seedy hotel. The rooms are old and in dire need of refurbishment. The pillows are very uncomfortable and the sofas are dirty with miscellaneous stains. The bar and food are gnarly. The lounge is the only that is borderline acceptable.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Syntia de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Very Good Location”
Room was okay.. Location is very good, near Wangfujing and Dengshikou MRT station.. Breakfast was nice..
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
CHAIHUI de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Excepcional”
NICE PLACE TO STAY
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Enkhbat de Mongolia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Perfect location”
We always stay at the Novotel Peace Beijing Hotel whenever we pass through Beijing and absolutely always enjoy our stay!
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Enkhbat de Mongolia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Perfect location & great breakfast”
We always stay at the Novotel Peace Beijing Hotel whenever we pass through Beijing and it's always a pleasant stay. We would highly recommend the hotel to all.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
C de Suiza
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excelente”
The location is fabulous and the staff very friendly and helpful.. Breakfast is great! However, the bed was very hard and did not agree with my back... Also, I was not so happy to be woken up Sunday morning 9am by the cleaning staff knocking at my door.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Tee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con Cama Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2017
One of the many good hotels around Wangfujing area with attractive price”
Business travel to Beijing is getting more and more convenient and the staff are very helpful
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
WONG de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Good location”
Pro...very good location. Wang Fujing is a shopping area. You can find many local and oversea clothing brands, restaurants in this area. From hotel, it is about 5mins walking distance. It is also 5mins walking distance to train station Cons....bathroom is a bit small for an international 4 star hotel. Breakfast - ok but not many choices Overall, it is still a convenient and comfortable hotel to stay.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2017
3.2
Banjong de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Room quality”
You may check room 2308
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Jusuf de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excepcional”
This hotel was in a great location an easy walk to Wangfujing shopping area. As part of an international chain , the hotel was clean , confortable and convinient.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
Choon de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Not bad”
1. location is good - near to Wang Fu Jing Street. 2. hotel room is clean, wash room is clean. 3. Booked a single queen size bed with breakfast, but they gave me twin bed & without breakfast, not very happy about this. i will suggest you to print all your bookings in case they tell you otherwise.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
William de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Bill F. Toowoomba, Australia”
Novotel Peace is an exceptional grande hotel in every respect. Not only does it have the aura of such but all the facilities one would expect. The breakfast buffet is exceptional as are all the meals on offer at its various outlets. Getting around Beijing is made easy by the Conceirge staff who will happily arrange selected taxis to take you to your chosen location without worry. I recommend taking a room on a Premier floor as it provides a host of extras including the opportunity to mix with fellow travellers in the Premier Lounge at dusk looking out over Wangfujing with the Forbidden City in the distance. The " this is Bejing" feeeling is sure to engulf you. Having visited Beijing for over 10 years, staying at the Novotel Peace is always a highlight.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
tan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
location”
location
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Mrs. de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Nice and clean hotel with a very good location.”
If I have chance to go to Beijing again I will choose this hotel.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
sarangerel de Mongolia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
nice hotel good location”
location is great, walking distance to wang fu jing street with lots of shopping malls
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Deborah de Brunéi
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con Cama Queen
5 noches en marzo de 2017
Nice hotel”
Happy with my stay at this hotel. Good location. Value for money too.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
G de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Quuck checkin.English. speaking front desk”
I had to pay 3 yuen per sheet to print boarding pass even though sign says free for hotel guests .
Escrito el 09 octubre 2017
6.0
James de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Na”
Na
Escrito el 05 octubre 2017
6.8
Bueno
James de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Bueno”
NA
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
maria de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excelente”
good hotel in china. will stay here again
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
ELVIN de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Very good location”
This hotel is one of the best that I have stayed for the price and location. Its very central to the heart of the city. You can even walk if you are fit to forbidden city and tiananmen square. They have the touristy street called wangfujian street. Its good as you can see all the different food/sweets/toy mall, called the new world children store. The staff can mostly speak english. The concierge are polite and they would call a cab for you from their local e-hailing app without any charge. All in all a very good hotel to be in if you want to walk around Beijing.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
4.4
On de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
3 noches en julio de 2017
Too old ”
Staff called and said agoda did not pay and could not reach agoda for whole morning. Asked for help to call agoda
Escrito el 10 julio 2017
6.4
Bueno
Giin de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con Cama Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Location is great”
The location is great, opposite they have a good tea shop that the tea quality is reasonable. Next by the hotel have a lot of shopping mall and can get foods easy just walking distance
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
6.0
SIMEON de Mauricio
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
4 noches en mayo de 2017
great location thats all”
great location. walking distance to train stations and wangfuging area but cleanliness is a bit tough, the gym was so dusty.. the room look old and dark.. the shower was broken and had to remind the staff three times to repair it as they keep telling us housekeeping has already fixed it but wasnt. Also put room service order outside room at 8pm for room service to be ready at 6am as we had to leave at 7am but 6.15am room service never came, lucky the reception offered complimentary breakfast as to appologize but had to eat in a rush.. last got the hotel to organise a cab for us as we were leaving at 4am and all they did is wrote a note in mandarin that we had to hand to the cab which was pointed at us where to get it on the street which i asked if it was safe and the lady told us yes its safe on the Street but the cab dropped us at terminal 3 instead of terminal 1 which was not good as it took us another 30mins to go to terminal 1, lucky we didnt miss our flight.. we are travelling for 3 weeks in china and i must say that novotel is not what it use to be.. i run departments in hotel back at home and this is not customer service at all. Other hotels in the area were more friendly and helpful when we asked for a proper map of the city instead of being given a city map with all the accor group hotel on it and not much Street names and also other hotels told us the different trustworthy tour groups that we can go to aside from the one in our hotel as when we asked for other tour groups at oir hotel we were told that we had to go with theirs. which was wierd. Anyway, for the same price guys just go to marriot or peninsula or other hotel and thr service will be better rest assured.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
michel de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con Cama Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Great location. Good price ”
Excellent value for money, provided you are smart enough to find your way in the labyrinth of the corridors
Escrito el 22 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Widya de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
We went to Beijing for short trip before business trip to Shanghai. The room is ok, old design but ok. Bathroom is a bit smelly though. Breakfast buffet is good.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Louise de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Excepcional”
great value for money
Escrito el 03 mayo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Louis de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en marzo de 2017
Hotel room very nice”
Hotel room very clean, good location, and hotel staff very friendly.
Escrito el 17 abril 2017
6.0
wasinee de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Overall good ”
Good location
Escrito el 06 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
SYM de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2017
clean”
near wangfujin
Escrito el 02 marzo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
James de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2017
NA”
NA
Escrito el 27 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
James de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2017
NA”
NA
Escrito el 26 febrero 2017
5.2
Laura de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Bad Execution”
For the price we paid and the photos online, this hotel was disappointing. Checking in we were excited about our online selection of the many Beijing options, but as we were led to our room the quality of the hotel diminished. We were put into what seemed like an extension or an older part of the hotel. The room smelled of spilled onion soup or urine. We slept with our window open to air out the room at night. To try and get out of the room for a bit we went for a swim in the hotel indoor pool only to find the water was too cool to be enjoyable. The only good thing about the hotel is the walkability to the city center and sights.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Faisal de Pakistán
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Best Stay”
Best Stay
Escrito el 21 febrero 2017
6.0
Ka de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en enero de 2017
room & room services”
room a bit small, room services ok
Escrito el 17 febrero 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Jeremy de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Good Location”
Nice newly renovated room, excellent service but it seems like the air conditioning system is centralised and the room is a bit too warm and stuffy for my liking
Escrito el 25 enero 2017