Reservar ahora: On The Beach Holiday apartamentos

Opiniones de On The Beach Holiday apartamentos (On The Beach Holiday Apartments)

Muy Bueno
Basado en 37 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (37)Opiniones de Booking.com (415)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 37 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios5.7
Ubicación8.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.1
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
Tipo de habitación
Suite con 1 habitación y frente al mar
2 Habitaciones con Vistas al Jardín
2 Habitaciones con vistas al océano
2 Habitaciones frente a la Playa
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 36 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6.0
paul de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
2 Habitaciones frente a la Playa
5 noches en junio de 2013
some maintenance issues”
free wi-fi, nice view balcony, comfy room
over all good! quiet area but not many restaurants.
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
8.7
Excelente
Loren de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
2 Habitaciones con Vistas al Jardín
4 noches en junio de 2013
comfortable apartment, good amenities”
Lovely bathrooms and self catering facilities, easy access to the beach.
Enjoyed our stay, would stay here again.
Escrito el 21 junio 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Paul de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Suite con 1 habitación y frente al mar
1 noche en mayo de 2013
very nice”
swimming pool .rooms.gret views
very good people friendly relaxed peacefull good facilities car park tight lots to do things to see shopping great restaraunts okay near airport good good good protection on beaches from stingers sharks crocsgardens were good nice tropical plants flowers.. markets in cairns great good food cheap prices
Escrito el 15 mayo 2013
6.3
Bueno
Hanh de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Habitaciones con Vistas al Jardín
4 noches en marzo de 2013
This is good apartment”
walk to the beach in 5 minutes, restaurant near by, receptionist very helpful
Escrito el 07 abril 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Trevor de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite con 1 habitación y frente al mar
1 noche en enero de 2013
Beautiful location”
Apartment overlooked Coral Sea
The Apartments were clean and had a well equipped kitchenette and laundrette. We arrived late but the manager had left instructions how to collect the room key & info on our stay. The apartment had a balcony which overlooked Trinity Beach and Coral Sea. A swimming pool and bbq were also available. The manager was most helpful in arranging tours to North Queensland tourist attractions.
Escrito el 23 enero 2013
9.0
Excepcional
Kym de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Habitaciones con Vistas al Jardín
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
Beautiful location/quiet/very friendly and helpful”
Quiet/clean/pool to ourselves
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this accomodation to anyone. Very clean, very quiet and beautiful beach. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2012
8.3
Excelente
leonie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite con 1 habitación y frente al mar
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Good accommodation with great sea and beach views”
Great Beach Views
Very good location being walking distance to restaurants with beach views from room balcony. Definitely recommended. Rooms very clean. Bedroom a bit small. From a choice of some +10 beaches visited from Cairns to Cape Tribulation (including Palm Beach)we rated Trinity Beach the best as relatively quite,good sand with both low and high tides and sea water clean (not muddy).
Escrito el 14 agosto 2012
8.3
Excelente
Bevan de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
2 Habitaciones con vistas al océano
7 noches en junio de 2012
Great apartment, good location, quiet”
Location had excellent views (top floor), and was quiet and close to beach
Was really impressed with amenities, everything you need in the kitchen and laundry. Nice furniture, quiet, great location, with amazing views only disapointment was no lift (lucky we're fit Kiwi's) but really loved this place and will definately go back again if we can get a similar deal.
Escrito el 14 julio 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Glenn de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite con 1 habitación y frente al mar
3 noches en junio de 2012
Lovely location but matresses need upgrading.”
Great position
we enjoyed 3 nights here and enjoyed our stay. the views from the 1 bedroom apartment were wonderful. the apartment was adequate for what we paid, however the bed seemed to have cheaper or older mattress. i feel they are in need of an upgrade. trinity beach is a wonderful place to stay; leaves palm cove for dead, not as 'false'.
Escrito el 16 junio 2012
8.0
Excelente
Nijil de India
Viaje en pareja
Suite con 1 habitación y frente al mar
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Rooms with Trinity Beach View”
Excellent Place for Relaxation
This hotel is located in trinity beach..Just 1 min walking , you will reach beach...A very excllent place for relaxation because its really calm and quiet there.. But you will have to walk around 15 mins if you hav to find some supermarkets..
Escrito el 14 junio 2012
9.7
Excepcional
Andrew de Australia
Viajero solo
Suite con 1 habitación y frente al mar
1 noche en abril de 2012
Great view, unbeatable service”
Service
great room. extremely helpful staff. long opening hours for the pool.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2012
8.0
Excelente
warren de Australia
Viajero solo
2 Habitaciones con vistas al océano
3 noches en enero de 2012
good location”
great view of the ocean, well equiped kitchen
Escrito el 22 enero 2012
6.7
Bueno
Hiroyuki de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Suite con 1 habitación y frente al mar
4 noches en octubre de 2013
長期滞在に適したアパート”
ビーチフロント、清潔な部屋
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
masako de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
2 Habitaciones con Vistas al Jardín
3 noches en octubre de 2011
スタッフは感じがよかった。”
朝早く着いたが、部屋が空いていたのですぐ使わせてくれました。
海岸がすぐ前で、泳ぐのに最高 ケアンズの町からは遠いが、静かで落ち着いた所でした。 ただ、帰ってきてから、部屋の鍵が無いとメールがあり 探したが無いので、弁償してもらう と言ってきたので どうしたもんか?と悩んでいます。 絶対にテーブルの上に置いてきたのに・・・?   いつもクレームをつけているのかも??
Escrito el 15 octubre 2011
8.3
Excelente
Murong de China
Viajero solo
2 Habitaciones con vistas al océano
3 noches en mayo de 2014
非常好,性价比极高,适合家庭或者小团体出游。”
设施、环境、位置
好,舍不得离开。早上坐在阳台上欣赏日出,晚上枕着海声入眠。厨房设施完善。做什么菜系都可以。环境优美静谧,私秘性较好。也许不是最贵的酒店,但也能算性价比较高的酒店了。
Escrito el 03 junio 2014
9.7
Excepcional
lihua de China
Viaje en grupo
2 Habitaciones con Vistas al Jardín
4 noches en octubre de 2013
wanderful”
位于海滩,有小型游泳池,员工态度友好,房间很大,是当地人居住区域,一位男士很热情的帮我们推荐了从道格拉斯港出发的quicksliver公司的超赞的大堡礁之游,附近的几间西餐厅的饭菜相当不错
位于海滩,有小型游泳池,员工态度友好,房间很大,是当地人居住区域,一位男士很热情的帮我们推荐了从道格拉斯港出发的quicksliver公司的超赞的大堡礁之游,附近的几间西餐厅的饭菜相当不错
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2013