Reservar ahora: Pacific Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 1431 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 97 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1431)Opiniones de Booking.com (1628)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 1431 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.6
Servicios7.9
Ubicación9.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.4
Calidad-precio8.3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Estándar doble
Estándar con 2 camas
Deluxe twin
Habitación triple
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1040 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Gary de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en abril de 2018
Extremely pleasant stay”
I was very pleasantly surprised on how nice this hotel is. The room was well laid out and had all of the amenities we wanted. Great location as you can easily walk to the cable car that gets you to the Seoul Tower. Nice restaurants in the lobby but also plenty near by. Not on the main street so don't hear any traffic but only a hundred yards away. The manager greeted us personally and made us feel very welcome. This hotel was a great find. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
Dear Sir, The pleasure was well & truly all ours. We were pleased to learn of your making the best of our location by walking up to the cable car that is directly behind us as well as taking in Myeongdong that is right in front of us. We thank you greatly for making the suggestion to make the text more legible of our whereabouts on the back of our key card holder so the local Taxi Drivers could easily identify our location when it is shown to them at nights. We thought that the current amount of information was enough but we didn't take into consideration how many 'new' taxi drivers are currently in the marketplace for example in Gangnam, who may be unfamiliar with the Myeongdong area... We do hope that you and Mrs try us again should you need to visit your family member in Korea again. Thank you indeed for your encouraging words. Sincerely, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Katrina de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
6 noches en diciembre de 2017
Best location. Perfect accommodation.”
When we go back to Korea, we will surely stay there again❤️
Escrito el 22 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thanks very much indeed for your kind words. What greater compliment can there be than a guest who says that she is willing to return to us when she visits Korea next time... We are humbled when we do receive such a feedback which prompts us to try even harder. And try harder we shall... Sincerely, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Respondida el 24 abril 2018
Pacific Hotel
7.6
Muy Bueno
Lin de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en abril de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Room is neat and clean. Staff are very helpful and serve with a smile. Hotel is just across Myeongdong and 10 mins’ walk to Namdaemum. Many great eateries are located within walking distance.
Escrito el 22 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to learn that you have found our location to be convenient. When you are considering to visit Seoul again in the future, please do not hesitate to contact either our Front Desk or the Reservations Team and we would be more than happy to serve you again and hopefully soon. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
6.0
Wong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en octubre de 2017
average stay”
need to refurnish , but you get what you pay for.
Escrito el 18 abril 2018
Dear Guest, We regret that you found our rooms to be lacking. We have now refurnished 100% of our guest rooms which now come with super premium mattresses & double layered windows to help keep the city noise at bay. We hope you visit us again soon and we'll be sure to assign you one of our larger sized rooms for you and your family. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
BUDI de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en abril de 2018
Great Locations & Spacious and Lovely Room”
Pros: Easily accessible from Myeongdong Station Exit 3. Bed & Pillows are comfortable. Bathroom size was just nice for us. Room is full with various Socket Plugs. Cons: Centralized Aircon therefore non adjustable. During our stay the room temperature was 27.5 degree and very difficult to sleep under this temp. Too hot & humid.
Escrito el 16 abril 2018
Dear Guest, We apologize for the warm temperature that you experienced. April was a particular month for us due to a significant fluctuation in overnight temperature which prompted us to reactivate the central heating due to complaints of the cold. In hindsight, we may have overdone it and hope that you'd give us another opportunity should you be visiting Seoul again. Thank you most of all for staying with us. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Kok de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar doble
4 noches en enero de 2018
Good location ”
Location is very good to traveller who’s wish to go myeong don. Room is very big and comfort and value for money.
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you and we are very pleased to learn that you found our location to be strategic for your shopping & dining in Myeongdong. Please come visit us in the fall when the leaves change color in Namsan that is directly behind us. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Respondida el 08 mayo 2018
Pacific Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Kok de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en enero de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Location is very good to traveller who’s wish to go myeong don. Room is very big and comfort and value for money.
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thanks you for staying with us and we are happy to learn that you found our location to be convenient for your shopping in Myeongdong. We pay special attention to our premium mattresses that are found in each of our guest rooms and are equally pleased to learn that you've found them to be comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
8.4
Excelente
Sharmaine de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
6 noches en abril de 2018
Excelente”
Location - great ! Myeongdong stn exit 3, 3 min walk. Lots of food choices in the vacinity including issac toast (must try)! We were assigned to level 3 room, looks like it’s been recently revamped! Shower is strong and hot. Cons - need to flag a taxi yourself at the main road if u want to avoid paying booking fee. Unfortunately the hotel doesn’t flag Taxi for guests. But not a big issue since we’re a couple traveling.
Escrito el 12 abril 2018
Dear Guest, We are one step away from the madding crowd, and thus away from the main street that runs perpendicularly to Myongdong and this at times can present a challenge for us to flag down a taxi. However, this is and will always be one of our core responsibilities which is to ensure that all of our guests can find a taxi when needed. I apologize that you experienced some delays in finding a taxi during your stay with us and hope that you give us another chance to prove ourselves to you should you be visiting Seoul again. Thank you. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
le de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Estándar doble
2 noches en abril de 2018
excelent location”
excelent location and service
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the 10 point review... We are very encouraged to learn that you have found our service to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Respondida el 03 mayo 2018
Pacific Hotel
8.4
Excelente
Lisa-Marie de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Estándar - 1 o 2 camas
2 noches en marzo de 2018
Great location, but the fitness centre does not allow female travellers entry”
An old but renovated hotel. Some noise from the street below and the aircon wasn't functioning very well, but we went in early spring, so the weather was bearable.
Escrito el 10 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Please be advised that our Fitness Center is now open to everyone. We had to separate the gym from the current layout which was attached to men's traditional Japanese style public bath (Ohuro) and this renovation has now been completed. We do hope you give us another chance should you consider Seoul again as your travel destination. Thank you. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
7.6
Muy Bueno
JAKAPONG de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Hotel at heart of Seoul”
Best location, good service
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
Dear Guest, We would be nothing if it weren't for the energy of Myongdong that is right in front of us & Namsan that provides fresh air that sits behind us. However, location alone doesn't make a hotel and we'll continue to try harder to improve our service to all of our guests. Thank you. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Respondida el 03 mayo 2018
Pacific Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Kennix de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 camas
6 noches en marzo de 2018
Excepcional”
Pro - very helpful staff. After my stay in Pacific Hotel I riding a bike from Seoul to Busan. The hotel let me leave my luggage there for a week which save me a lot of time and hassle to move my luggage around. The room is very clean and bed very comfortable. Con - the room aircon temperature cannot be adjust as it has centralised temperature control. I personally prefer colder even though it’s spring here.
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We've noticed that our guests are increasingly breaking up their visits to Seoul by attaching the nearby Ski Resorts in the winter and Busan & Cheju during the warmer months. For such occasions we encourage our guests to leave behind what they won't need for the attached leg of the tour and we're glad that you were able to take advantage of our Bell Desk. April has seen a massive swing in temperature and thus had to turn back on our central heating due to complaints of the cold in the evenings. We may have overdone it with the heat and for this we're sorry for the inconvenience. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
8.8
Excelente
hwe de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar doble
6 noches en marzo de 2018
Excelente”
Good location, near to the shopping area and yet very quiet
Escrito el 03 abril 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are a step away from what some of our loyal visitors have described as, "the madding crowd of Myeongdong" and we have replaced all of our windows to double layers to help seal shut the city noise. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to another opportunity to serve your family again soon. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Show more
Pacific Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Evelyn de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Estándar - 1 o 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Everything is good. Aside from the bed is not comfy. But for the price, couldn't complain
Escrito el 31 marzo 2018
Dear Guest, It is unfortunate to learn that you found our mattresses to be comfortable, which are all of super premium grade (Simmons & Sealy). Thank you most of all for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, Douglas (Manager, Pacific Hotel Seoul)
Respondida el 20 mayo 2018
Pacific Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Napadol de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Good Location and Clean Room”
Very close to Myoengdong, Subway station and Airpot bus stop. In front of hotel has convenient store and cafe. And Cable Car to N Seoul Tower is behind the hotel. Deluxe room is decent size for price. Will go back again.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Lee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Good location and Valueable”
The location is excelllent. 5mins away from the subway, away from the crowd of Myeongdong yet near enough to walk there everyday. However, there’s a lot to improve on their customer service, but it is the same everywhere in Korea, they’re not big on good customer service. There are many goood restaurant beside the hotel. I will come back again.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Howe de Singapur
Viajero solo
Deluxe twin
6 noches en noviembre de 2017
Staff friendly and helpful !”
Staff friendly and helpful !
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
JAKAPONG de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en marzo de 2018
โรงแรมใกล้เมียงดง”
ใกล้เมียงดงแบบสุดๆ ติดMetro แบบด้านมีบันไดเลื่อน สะดวกสบายมาก ห้องพักก็ดี ราคาก็ไม่แพงมาก สำหรับที่ๆใกล้เมียงดงขนาดนี้
Escrito el 19 marzo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Camy de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
5 noches en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Superb location. Nice staff. Comfty bed.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
henry de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2018
Good hotel”
Very clean though old. Great staff
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Cristina de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Location is very very good.... quiet, clean and very near shopping area, subway station and restaurants.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Margarita de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar doble
6 noches en enero de 2018
We love Pacific Hotel”
This is our 3rd time in this hotel and we love it as usual. No issue on anything :-) I think this is one of the best hotels in Myeongdong. CLeanliness and Customer Service are commendable. We wouldn't mind booking it again :-)
Escrito el 07 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Foo de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en enero de 2018
Wonderful stay”
Good location and helpful staff, would definitely be back again!
Escrito el 02 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
YUE de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
10 noches en febrero de 2018
Recommended!”
Location is excellent, 2 minutes walk from myeong dong station, and just across the street from the main myeong dong shopping area. Quiet yet accessible. Receptionists are polite and speak good English. The cleaner in charge of our room is also very friendly and has a good attitude. Room is new and spacious. Facilities are in good condition. Only one feedback regarding the washroom, the toilet backrest and basin were not very clean (found some stains on them) to start with. But it got better afterwards when the cleaning started on a daily basis. Overall it’s a good experience. Suitable for family with children or elder family members.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Chee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Excelente”
great location. easy access
Escrito el 28 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Ming de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe twin
4 noches en febrero de 2018
Convenience location, room comfortable.”
5 min walking from the exit 3 of Myeongdong station. There are lots of restaurants and shops. Very convienience. I will stay in this hotel again.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2018
6.8
Bueno
Maria de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
4 noches en abril de 2017
Good Hotel in Myeong-dong ”
Good location to visit Myeong-dong shopping area (very near) and Namsan Tower (quite near). Transportation is very accessible if you stay here. The building seems old but still nice inside. Overall rating: 3.5/5.0 I travelled with my Sister (Mid 20's), Mom (late 50's) and Dad (early 60's) Goodluck and God bless! Enjoy :)
Escrito el 05 febrero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
MAMI de Japón
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en enero de 2018
New renovated, comfortable room!”
The room was clean, wide enough, and good location! Highly recommend for family trip or trip with your friends.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en enero de 2018
Outstanding Hotel in a Great Location at a Very reasonable Pricer!”
We visit Seoul three times a year. This visit, we stayed in four hotels, two-nights each over eight days. The Pacific Hotel was by far our best experience. We will DEFINITELY say here during our future visits.
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
yeng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en enero de 2018
Excepcional”
fantastic hotel! great hospitality n the room size is big. indeed centralised location. .
Escrito el 18 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Alvin de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar doble
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excellent location, service and staff”
Good location just a stone's throw from Myeongdong, yet not affected by the noise as it is across the road. Bed is comfy and room is clean. Hotel staff very well trained and responded very promptly to last minute request for extra bed etc. The manager Douglas was so friendly and personally helped with the request for extra bed. They noticed I drove to the hotel, and politely enquired when they saw me at the hotel but the car was not at the carpark (because I had returned the rented car). Good to know they were looking out for me and my car!
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Angelina de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar doble
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Hotel is in a Perfect location !! Located just in front of Myeongdong Station Exit
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Elizabeth de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good ”
Nice person, my room was upgrade without charge. Nice and comfort room
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pornwilai de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good hotel!”
The hotel is quite old but cozy and renovated. Located few minutes from airport bus. Myeongdong shoping area is just across the street. And also subway station is in front of hotel. Room is very large and comfortable compare with new hotel in same area. Bed is good, toilet is large. Room provide lot of usb and power outlet, so no worry for recharging your lots of electronic items at the same time. Toilet with automatic washing machine “bidet” but it didn’t work properly in my room. So I called front desk and staff came immediately. They fixed it... but still not good... i have to reset (unplug) everytime i would like to use. It’s a little bit annoyed but it’s ok, just little thing. Overall this hotel is so good. I reccommend!
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Ngoc de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 camas
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good location”
Good location and clean
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Eva de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Very nice hotel and very good facilities ”
Close to everything - bus, restuarants, train and myeongdong market and shopping centre
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Quang de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 camas
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good location”
Clean room and good location
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Elaine de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Bueno”
My 2nd stay. Good location. Airport bus station and Myeongdong is just opposite of hotel. Room size is small but ok. After 5 mins we checked-in to our room, the housekeeping lady came in and we were quite shocked. She said she forgot to place some toiletries and we told her that was ok. But after that we realized the toilet bowl wasn't clean which was quite disgusting.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yoon de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación triple
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Convenient location”
It is located at the prime location, less than 5 mins you could access to the Myeong- Dong subway The location is surrounded with many good food; the staff are very friendly and would you whichever way they could. Thumb up to them
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Stephanie de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Nice hotel located very near Myeong-dong ”
1. Easily accessible from Myeong-dong station and near the airport shuttle bus stop. 2. Many eateries & convenience stores surrounding it. 3. Our quad room was good, just a little tight when opening the bigger luggage. 4. Very helpful and polite staff
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Edward de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Only criticism would be that the bed was two singles drawn together. Great location, next to metro and near great restaurants
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Chiang de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Twin
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good Location with lots of fnb outside hotel”
Good Location, go underpass there will be lots of shops. (Close around 11pm). Across the street is Myeongdon shopping street & their food street closes around 11-1130pm. Outside hotel there’s 2 Bbq Restaurant, behind there’s a few local restaurants (value for money) can try their Issac toast for breakfast. Everything is good will definitely go back to the same hotel next time. Cons - no elevator from train station, so have to carry pram up the stairs. Not child friendly
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
LYE de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
7 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good hotel in a good location ”
The staff were very helpful n friendly. I had a parcel sent to me from Singapore and informed one of the staff. We left for Jeju after a night's stay and when we were back three days later, the staff immediately handed me the parcel upon my check-in. Staff were also friendly when we asked them about taking train to various locations and attractions.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Lim de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Perfect for short stay. ”
Their concierge Kim Jong was very pro active when we walk towards the hotel and during check out. From afar he saw us he came over to help us with our luggages. Front desk was very helpful too. The set backs was the bath tub makes it difficult to bath our kids whcih I've informed the front counter upon check out. and there are no facilities for kids and no kids TV programme no cartoon which makes them feel bored in the hotel. Location wise is reasonable just need to know where to exit from the subway and what train/ bus to take.
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Joanne de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Great location and convenient”
Love the location of the hotel. Just right outside exit 2 and 3 of myeongdong subway station. About 3 mins walk away from the exit. The Korean airport limousine dropped us off directly on the main road of the hotel. Very convenient. Many grocery shops and restaurants around the hotel. Just across the main road from the hotel, there is the busy and happening and crowded Myeongdong shopping street. Hotel is also clean. Would definitely return
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2017
3.2
Jenny de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Twin
7 noches en noviembre de 2017
Could be better for the price we paid for”
Not so close to myeongdong shopping area but walking distance. Staff could not even understand simple english. We contacted the hotel before the arrival in regards of the extra bed. They said we could put one in the living area as we booked a suite room. When we arrived, we were told that we could not. They made a fuss about it because they just want to save the trouble of setting it up and move the bed in. They kept reminding us that extra bed is not free. Well, is there any hotel in this world offers extra bed for free? They insisted us to pay for the extra bed instantly and not after check out like I would run away from it. When it comes to housekeeping, some day they put complimentary water some day they did not. My rooms were for 5 people. We should get 5 bottles and not 1 or 2 bottles depends on the housekeepers on duty. Housekeeper threw away my child’s broken piece from the toy too. Housekeeper is meant to clean up and yes throw away trash and not customers items. If you are uncertain, you should have left it there. Terrible management!
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Hilmy de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Great location in Myeongdong”
The best thing about the hotel was its proximity to Myeongdong shopping area. However, the parking facilitez weren't great though still available.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Ruimei de Singapur
Viajero solo
Estándar doble
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excepcional”
Room is clean and spacious. Staff are generally friendly and helpful. Great location and is just a 2 mins walk from the station exit. And airport express bus station towards airport is just opposite the road via a traffic light crossing. Walking distance to the Namsan Tower Cable Car station but with some uphill walking.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Mei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
7 noches en noviembre de 2017
Good accomodation in Myeong Dong”
Hotel is clean & new. Room is relatively spacious for 2 people. There is room to walk around with a double bed and 2 open luggage on the floor. Beds were comfortable. They were quick to respond to any hiccups, i.e. choked toilet bowl, accidental locking of ourselves out.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Lau de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Considerable”
Love the location and the level of security is quite good. Staff are all really helpful and friendly and can communicate well. Don’t like that the gym and sauna is men’s only. Can’t find the laundry room as well.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2017