Reservar ahora: Paris Orly Airport Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 100 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.4
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (100)Opiniones de Booking.com (4450)
7.4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 100 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.5
Servicios7.3
Ubicación8.4
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.5
Servicios7.3
Calidad-precio6.7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
日本語
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación de invitados doble Deluxe
Habitación Familiar King
Habitación de invitados King
Habitación de invitados King Plus
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 89 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.0
Muy Bueno
Michael de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Close to the airport,Good for long transit flights”
large newly renovated room, 5 minutes away from the airpot, nice big comfortable bed
It was good for what we it was meant for. Wanted a hotel close to airport. Only thing bad about the hotel is that in room internet is not free. Only in the lobby.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
6.3
Bueno
sebastien de Francia
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2013
ok, as close to airport”
shuttle bus and close to airport
Escrito el 18 junio 2013
5.7
Lian de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
close to airport with free shuttle service”
close to airport, free airport transfer.
simple room with reasonable size. no free internet.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2013
6.3
Bueno
Ah de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2013
Generally satisfactory ”
Near to airport, shuttle bus service, clean and big room by Paris standard
Generally satisfactory with the exception of chargeable internate connection and lack of restaurant and shopping mall.
Escrito el 18 abril 2013
8.0
Excelente
Chao de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
An ideal place to stay before your flight”
Near to airport, Large room, shuttle bus available (to/from airport)
Escrito el 10 abril 2013
5.7
nelson de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2013
don't mix up two airport in Paris”
close to airport, close to orly airport but not the CDG
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
nabila de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Quick and easy access to the airport and my office”
Location to where i needed to be, food was good and the staff was very helpful when needed.
i am very pleased with the overall view of my stay. i wouldnt reccomend this hgotel for those who plan to go sight seeing. but this hotel is definitely suitable for business travelers who are in olry for conference or a transit. for eurpean standard the rooms were pretty big and comfortable.
Escrito el 25 marzo 2013
6.7
Bueno
Yoi de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Convenient stay if you have an early flight”
Close to the hotel
The hotel is very close to the airport and they provide free shuttle back and forth. If you have an early flight at Orly, I'd recommend you to stay at this hotel.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2012
10.0
Excepcional
andre de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Location... ”
Fast airport-shuttle free of charge w/good service
Me and my 18 yr old daughter stayed here for 1 night for some shopping in Paris after a week in sunny Spain , Hotel was spotless and service very good , and very tasty breakfest , got a great deal on a junior-suite , only negative thing was 2 wake upp-calls at 07 and 08 in the morning that we did`t order (came in late around midnight and wanted to sleep to 0930-10:00 to catch the breakfest before taking the bus into Paris centre , anyway i told the staff about the phones and the manager met upp to appology , he could`t say sorry enough times and asked if there anything they could do to make me "forget" the incedent , and i asked to keep the suite to 18:00 as that was perfect for our next flight home to Norway , abs top of the line hotel and will stay again for sure
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2012
6.0
Karlsen de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Easy access to Orly airport”
No free internet connection
overall the hotel is okay if you are not expecting luxury. but the selection of food in their restaurant is too few so is the breakfast buffet.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2012
5.7
Alexandre de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en agosto de 2012
Hilton airport ”
Close to airport
Pretty small hotel. Rooms not updated. Old furniture. It doesn't look like that you are in a hilton hotel.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
stefano de Italia
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
nice refurbished hotel”
very close to terminal
nice room, shuttle service every 15 minutes to terminal
Escrito el 16 agosto 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Kai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
Location is good”
Location
Everything is good!but the room doesn't have a refrigerator.
Escrito el 21 junio 2012
4.0
DIDIER de Francia
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2012
Easy airport access”
airport shuttle
- cheap furniture, featings and bedding - outdated tv set - over priced - no minibar
Escrito el 19 junio 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Lance
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Handy to airport, friendly service”
location to orly airport
lovely clean hotel, with friendly service. food very expensive, with little other option for dining. we stayed here for the convenience of the airport transfers, other than that the location is very isolated.. we tried to get a cab to belle epine shopping centre which is only about five minutes along the motorway, however they would not take us because they would not make enough money from the trip. instead we had to battle with taking two different buses, which took close to an hour to get there. well worth the journey though as the shopping centre was fantastic.
Escrito el 11 junio 2012
8.7
Excelente
Matthew de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Perfect hotel for travellers”
Very helpful staff Good food and lovely room
only negative is the fact you have to pay a lot for wifi
Escrito el 27 mayo 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
segolene de Francia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2012
perfect location for an early flight”
next door to airport
I arrived late on a Sunday night and within minutes, i was cbheckín and in bed. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. I was surprised, however, of not having even a bottle of water in the room and i had to drink the tap water. I missed not being able, in the morning, to make myself a cup of coffee either.
Escrito el 30 abril 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Brigita de Eslovenia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Great location for the airport ”
Hotel room size good
we chose this hotel as it was a stop off on the way to the kl from ljubljana. it was reasonable, comfortable and provided a free shuttle bus to and from the airport so we didn't have to pay for taxis. just what we needed!
Escrito el 07 marzo 2012
8.7
Excelente
David de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2012
Elegance that suit the hotel name - Hilton, Paris!”
Spacious & clean room, nice lighting ambiance & very close to airport
It was a very pleasant experience & comfortable stay in a Deluxe room of Hilton Paris Orly! Spacious room, large bathroom & nice lighting ambiance too! Very reasonable room rate too! Only disappointment that is this hotel is so-called a business hotel, but there is no free wi-fi provided, within whole building.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Phuoc de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Twin
1 noche en enero de 2012
Lovely hotel and grrat location”
Shuttle to the airport
if you are flying to or from orly airport - staying here is such a delight! clean, large and spacious rooms and a comfortable bed, not to mention a decent supply of sanitary needs. even though the staff were clearly french, he receptionist could have offered a smile or to arrange for someone to carry my 2 large suitcases up to my room (this is a 5 star hotel, isnt it)? so the service could have been to a better standard.
Escrito el 07 enero 2012
8.0
Excelente
Yuen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
great airport hotel”
room was spacious, free shuttle bus to/from airport
had a one nite stay in the hotel mainly because we had a really early flight out of paris and wanted to stay close-by the airport to avoid the early morning rush to get to the hotel. It was a comfortable stay, room was spacios, and service of all staff was very good, the free shuttle bus to/from airport was very convenient.
Escrito el 05 enero 2012
7.3
Muy Bueno
Debraj de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2011
Great Connectivity”
the location
i was flying in and out of europe via paris. the hotel location helped me to spend more time in the city. i could reduce the waiting time at the airport. being near the airport, it was accessible from any part of the city easily.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Stuart de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Good Hotel”
Close to airport
Very enjoyable The hotel is very close to the airport making for ease of arrival or departure it is also very handy for transport to either go or return from Paris centre. The staff are quite friendly and most speak English, the breakfast was well presented and with a very very good selection of food. All in all I would recomend this hotel to anyone flying in or out of Orly airport
Escrito el 17 octubre 2011
10.0
Excepcional
GRAHAM de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Great hotel”
Spacious comfortable rooms
This is a surprisingly good hotel, given that most airport hotels are at best functional. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are large and well appointed. The restaurant at the lobby level serves excellent food at reasonable ( for Paris ) prices. Orly airport is two hundred meters away and a free shuttle departs every 15 minutes. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2011
4.3
Emilie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
very disappointed!”
close to the airport, free shuttle.
We were very disappointed with this room as it was not at the standard of other Hilton hotels we have stayed at. There were cracks in the walls, loose tiles in the bathroom and horrible stains on the carpet. We were tired after a long flight and wanted to watch television that evening. There was no remote. We informed reception and were told a maintenance man would be sent. Two hours later after several reminders we finally had a working tv. I would not stay here again. For the money it cost we could have stayed in a far nicer hotel.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Cecilia de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
okay hotel but lower standard than American Hitons”
Close to airport
free shuttle to hotel from airport - 3 minutes. try to find out how often the shuttle is run and where to pick up shuttle ahead of time for first time customers.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Johanna de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2011
Nice hotel, helpful staff”
Well appointed rooms, comfortable beds and a great breakfast.
The staff were very friendly and helpful, room was clean and bright, and the buffet breakfast more than adequate. The free shuttle service ran frequently which was great.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2011
8.0
Excelente
Donald de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2011
Convenient, Friendly, and worth it”
Free shuttle to Orly Aeroport (both codexes), decent sized room
we stayed here 1 night as we were flying out the next morning. we got the orlyval train to orly ouest and got the shuttle van that runs every 15 minutes around the complex back to the hilton (gate d at ouest). very convienient the hotel itself is nothing extraordinary, but it's not shabby either. a decent size room, good facilities, but it is worth taking coins for the vending machines on each floor as the food there is quite expensive (or use the free shuttle and head to the airport codex for food)
Escrito el 25 agosto 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Michelle de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2011
Great Airport Hotel”
Close to the airport, free courtesy shuttle bus
we stayed here for one night on our way home and found we got incredibly good value having purchased well in advance and got a special price. the courtesy shuttle bus makes getting to and from the terminal very easily. like all hilton hotels we found the food and drinks a bit pricey and there are no other restaurants nearby. if this is an issue for you we suggest eating at the airport before you leave. all in all we would not hesitate to stay there again.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2011
8.0
Excelente
Helmi de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2011
Mediocre hotel but good reakfast”
close to hotel with every 15 min shuttle
The hotel OK. wasnt what I was epecting from the brand-line of 'Hilton'. the TV was a small tube TV from the 90's and worst of all, Wifi was not included. I was really disappointed with that. HOwever, the service excellent and the breakfast was delicious especially the bacon and croissant.
Escrito el 29 julio 2011
10.0
Excepcional
douglas de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Twin
1 noche en julio de 2011
nice hotel”
location
this was a great place to stay. so close to airport but no noise from aircraft. the staff are very friendly and helpful. shuttle bus from airport to hotel.breakfast was good bar staff very friendly.i will stay here again.it is only about thirty euro to city by taxi and about half an hour
Escrito el 26 julio 2011
10.0
Excepcional
Woo de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en junio de 2011
close to orly & meets all that is hilton ”
great shuttle service from orly airport
fabulous shuttle service at all hours - we got picked up from orly at midnight after taking the late train and also early in the morning (at 5am) to take our early flight. very friendly staff and fantastic location for early flights from orly!
Escrito el 03 julio 2011
7.3
Muy Bueno
Stuart de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2011
Nice Time”
Rooms + Breakfast
Very good and once been quite easy to get into central Paris with hardly any fuss
Escrito el 06 mayo 2011
7.0
Muy Bueno
Varna de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en mayo de 2010
best location to Orly airport”
very close to Orly airport.Friendly reception.
air condition is not work properly
Best location for traveller who use Orly airport only 5 miniute by hotel shuttle bus ( every 15 minute)Friendly reception and conceiege also bus drivers are very helpful.there are bus to pick up guest to shopping center near by (15 minutes).bed and linen is clean but air con is not work properly.Agoda rate is not include breakfast, suggest to offer rate include breakfast
Escrito el 08 junio 2010
8.0
Excelente
emmanuel de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Twin
1 noche en mayo de 2017
orly”
tres bien pour prendre l avion le matin tres tot
Escrito el 02 mayo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Catherine de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación de invitados King
1 noche en junio de 2017
Hotel agréable, quelques améliorations apportées au design, hall rendu un peu plus moderne,”
Qualité de service nettement améliorée par rapport aux précédents séjours
Escrito el 06 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Catherine de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación de invitados King
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
très bon hôtel”
La qualité de service se maintien de séjour en séjour
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Catherine de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación de invitados King
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Bon hôtel, rafraîchissement nécessaire ”
Bon hôtel, rafraîchissement nécessaire
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
4.0
Jerome de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación de invitados King
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
deception au hilton”
il est a 5 mn de l' aeroport
Bien mais l' hôtel est sale et vieillot.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2015
5.3
Egle de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación de invitados King
1 noche en febrero de 2015
accueil tél désagréable renseignements faux”
accueil réception lit petit déj
Accueil tél désagréable, renseignements fournis inexactes, dont arrivée à l'hôtel à 1 heure du matin! chambre de qualité mais à rénover, sentant la fumée, lavabo cassé.... personnel réception nocturne prévenant et petit déj très correct ainsi que service navette Mais pas du tout le standing espéré
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015
6.3
Bueno
Guy de Francia
Viajero solo
Habitación Familiar King
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Hotel international, fonctionnel.”
Emplacement proche d'Orly, chambre correcte, accueil professionnel.
C'est un hotel international sans charme particulier, utile pour une nuit de transit. On peut regretter qu'il faille encore en 2014 payer pour avoir une connection internet alors qu'elle est maintenant gratuite quasiment dans tous les hotels du monde !!! Les chambres sont spacieuses mais un peu anciennes.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
richard de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2013
avant de prendre l'avion”
proximité de l'aéroport
bon accueil chambre propre sans plus par contre tout l'hôtel a été réveillé par une sirène alarme d'incendie qui s'est déclenchée par erreur ;D'après d'autres client cette anomalie serait courante dans cet hôtel aucune explication niexcuse n'a été apportée par la la direction de l'hôtel.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2013
10.0
Excepcional
gilbert de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
hôtel, accueillant, confortable.”
L'accueil et le buffet.
Une bonne nuit de repos avant l'embarquement dans une chambre confortable,propre,spacieuse, insonorisée. Côté pratique : la navette de l'hôtel gratuite et ponctuelle.
Escrito el 05 enero 2013
8.7
Excelente
Brigitte de Guayana Francesa
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Hôtel de qualité et personnel disponible”
Propreté et efficacité
J'ai passé une nuit au Hilton Orly en transit pour un vol vers la Guyane. La chambre était spacieuse avec de nombreux rangements (tiroirs, penderie). Le bureau était très fonctionnel avec un petit salon agréable. La chambre était très bien insonorisée alors même que l'aéroport était à proximité. Un distributeur de boissons et d'encas à l'étage était très appréciable ainsi qu'un fer à repasser. Le petit-déjeuner était très copieux et l'ambiance de la salle très reposante.La navette vers l'aéroport est très pratique.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
VALERIE de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2012
idéal départ tôt orly”
pas de bruit
Prix de base la nuit scandaleux merci agoda On avait réservé 2 chambres un couple s'est désisté impossible d'annuler et obtenir une chambre sup à la place. Pas de bruit de l'aéroport. Navette orly dés 6h30
Escrito el 02 marzo 2012
7.7
Muy Bueno
DANIEL de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Twin
1 noche en febrero de 2012
EMPLACEMENT IDEAL POUR L AEROPORT”
emplacement
Chambre communiquante enfants/parents.Emplacement ideal pour l'aeroport d'Orly. Restaurant extremment cher pour un diner classique
Escrito el 27 febrero 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Linda de Guadalupe
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2011
Hôtel charmant , emplacement idéal ”
Propreté , chambre spacieuse , le petit-déjeuner
Très bon séjour passé dans cet hôtel. Les points négatifs : un seul des deux ascenseurs fonctionnait et bruit du décollage de trois avions en début de soirée .
Escrito el 22 agosto 2011
8.3
Excelente
Bakhta de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2011
emplacement idéal , sevice avec le sourire”
près de l'aéroport, accueil, service, insonorisation, room service
séjour agréable avec accueil parfait, personnel disponible, salle de sport...petit déjeuner au lit...
Escrito el 28 abril 2011
9.0
Excepcional
Isabelle de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2011
Hôtel parfait pour départ tôt de l'aéroport”
chambre spacieuse
hôtel très bien insonorisé , chambre agréable et spacieuse , personnel très aimable et efficace . souper agréable et très beau buffet pour le petit déjeuner .salle de sport bien équipée . cet hôtel est vraiment parfait pour un départ matinal de l'aéroport d'orly . service de navettes
Escrito el 22 marzo 2011
8.3
Excelente
bruno de Francia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2010
bon emplacement pour homme d affaires”
tres propre 3 mn de l aeroport
rapport qualte prix - moyen
Escrito el 25 junio 2010