Reservar ahora: Park Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 515 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.5
Un 90 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (515)Opiniones de Booking.com (160)
7.5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 515 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.2
Servicios7.1
Ubicación9.3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.2
Servicios7.2
Calidad-precio7.4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe King
Deluxe twin
Estándar doble
Estándar con 2 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 474 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
3.2
yok de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Aceptable”
no wifi or internet.. Worst, when confronted , manager said he wil come to my room to explain, he never show up
Escrito el 26 marzo 2017
6.8
Bueno
Emma de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Not very helpful”
I tried to contact my parents who were staying at the hotel, I called the hotel and ask to the call to be transferred to their room. The first morning they were helpful and transferred me, but the next time the reception staff were terrible! When I called up the second time to ask to be transferred, they did the following: 1. Do nothing and put me on hold; 2. Then eventually hung up on me (and I was calling from overseas); 3. When I called back to explain my situation, they told me my parents never checked in!!! Or they "just can't find it on their system". My parents said the decor was very old and while it's not dirty, it's doesn't deserve the hype. The only good thing is that it's at a very good location, reason why we booked it in the first place.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2017
8.0
Excelente
Eka de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Review Hotel & Agoda”
Good Place, good service, and good price but with this price my user must pay in the hotel. So i think that not good for the bussines.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Kuong de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con 2 camas
5 noches en marzo de 2017
Near Nanning Pedestrian Street, Good Location”
Whole of the hotel, I can say only the restaurant staffs are the best, they have a very good manner to customer, other hotel staffs are so so only. Bell service most are senior citizen which are lack of energy, though hotel bell service provided trolly, we have to carry our own baggage to the taxi instead.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kuen de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en abril de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
8.0
Excelente
vorrapoj de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en enero de 2017
good location”
average quality
Escrito el 06 febrero 2017
6.8
Bueno
shu de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Perfect location with poor management”
The location is perfect with reasonable room size in comparison with those 4 stars hotels, they service quality is not bad and they had provided the gym facilities (although under the standard, better than nothing, right? = ] ). I have also enjoyed the meal in their Chinese restaurant, the taste is not bad. However, the management was a bit out of my expectation. For instance, I booked the room there for three people and they just provided me two single beds, although the manager explained that this is not the single size bed. However, this is obviously not the double bed, I took a picture for those beds. Thus I have to be forced to pay the extra money for adding a single bed inside my room. Besides, there are some procuring (prostitution) to disturb those residents without the protection by the staffs after midnight. The reason for selected this hotel because of my family member, they said that Park Hotel Shanghai was a very famous hotel in Shanghai before, so I selected it. However, I will never select this hotel and will not recommend my friends to stay after this trip. Honestly, I was a bit disappointed as this is the problem of reputation and confidence from the visitors instead of the matter of money. Wish they would improve in the future.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Jian de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
6 noches en noviembre de 2016
Location good, staff nice, room a little bit old but still very clean.”
Location good, staff nice, room a little bit old but still very clean.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
David de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Historic hotel in a great location. Good value.”
I like to stay here because of the history and location.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
4.4
Che de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Won't consider this hotel again.”
Excellent location, but the room is very disappointing. There's weird smell in the room.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Vito de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
5 noches en octubre de 2016
Good”
Helpfull staff and prime location
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
KIL de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Suite Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2016
convenient place”
This hotel is quite located in the center of ShangHai where is near by Peoples sqaure & Nanjing road.. there are much convenient store & restaurant, and also directly connected to subway station. Everythings was good, but there was a bit music sound crowded from the square..
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Hai de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Excellent location”
Very near to subway station and the bund. Plenty of food and restaurant around. Hotel pretty old but good enuff for me.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Yue de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Historic hotel”
This was one of the major Shanghai hotels for most of the century, but with the influx of new hotels, has become reachable for commoners. Its conveniently located off "ren min guang chang" metro stop (right across the street) and is walking distance to restaurants and NanJing shopping street. Close to major sightseeing areas in Shanghai. The age does show in this hotel, but rooms are large even by US standards. Our bathroom was clean and included both a bathtub and standing shower. All amenities provided. Staff was nice. Be prepared for 500 RMB deposit, which is returned to you upon check-out.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
sin de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en abril de 2016
Location perfect! Staff helpful and cheerful! But toilet congested. Luckily they offer new room to us. ”
-
Escrito el 25 abril 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Koh de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
3 noches en enero de 2016
Affordable hotel stay”
Worth the reasonable price
Clean room and value for money
Escrito el 19 enero 2016
6.7
Bueno
THI de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good location”
Good location
The hotel is quite old but in good location
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
8.0
Excelente
LAU de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Very Good !”
Staff very nice, Nice Room, Good location
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2015
8.0
Excelente
Loy de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
2 noches en mayo de 2015
This is the famous Park Hotel in Shanghai”
Location, good value for your money for business travelers
Great location... near the center of Huangpu area where all the activities of Shanghai is located. Within walking distance to museums, the People's park, shopping area, Bund and other tourist traps. I sometimes come here when I'm in this side of Shanghai. My only complaint about this hotel is that they put me next to a crikety sounding elevator. As long as you are not staying next to the elevator, your stay at this hotel should be a very good one.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Zhi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
6 noches en noviembre de 2015
Good value for money hotel”
good location, value for money, decent rooms
Location of the hotel gives this hotel a bang for buck as it is right opposite of a major metro stop. It is also nearby the famous nanjing pedestrian street where there is plenty of restaurants, shops to kill your time. rooms are alright for that price in downtown shanghai, rooms are comfortable enough, staff were friendly. overall a good hotel.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Woo de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe King
3 noches en octubre de 2015
location”
Generally well located next to subways to line 2 which leads to 2 airports and railway. Centrally located near food areas and cultural places. And shopping area is just a stone throw away
It was a pleasant stay with good attitude staff with english speaking.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2015
8.3
Excelente
Juan de Colombia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Good location”
Very well located. Metro station is just crossing the street
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Mei de Macao
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2015
Nice and convenient location ”
Location, service n food
Escrito el 08 julio 2015
6.7
Bueno
Ka de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2015
nothing”
nothing
Escrito el 02 julio 2015
8.3
Excelente
Albert de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
6 noches en abril de 2015
Good value for money”
Location and Historical Value
Is a good hotel, most aspects of my stay are satisfying. However, the hotel should put in effort the get rid of those outside the hotel main door, they appear after 9-10pm and pester hotel guest. Sometime they can be quite insistence and unpleasant.
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe King
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Castle-like hotel”
Character overload..... Building & grounds
This place is absolutely amazing!!! Every time I stay here (and that has been many), I feel like someone special! This is a must stay for people looking for something special in a hotel.
Escrito el 22 junio 2015
6.3
Bueno
Kai de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en abril de 2015
Very old hotel with great location”
great location
Escrito el 21 mayo 2015
6.0
Heong de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar doble
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Good stay”
Good location!
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
6.3
Bueno
louis de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2015
good location”
location, location location
the hotel although is in a good location however it is very old for my liking. however it is very near to all the shopping area. all within walking distance
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
vijay de India
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble
5 noches en abril de 2014
very nice and comfortable”
perfect location,near peoples sqaure and MTR station
very nice and comfortable
Escrito el 11 abril 2015
4.7
yok de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
ok”
location
the place was dirty and old, staffs not helpful
Escrito el 30 marzo 2015
5.7
Susi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
no aircon during spring time and very weak wifi.”
only location is good
Totally disappointed. Very old hotel And not equip with aircon. So I must open window to get fresh air. While location is near big road therefore very noisy when window were oppened. I asked to move to other room they said all rooms have no aircon during spring time and changed to heater. Wifi also very weak. Public toilet at 2nd floor are dirty.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2015
5.0
Chee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Horrible ”
location
Escrito el 22 marzo 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
weisong de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en enero de 2015
Business Stay”
Afternoon tea, Staff and location
It was a pleasant stay
Escrito el 02 marzo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Ho de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Estándar doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
satisfactory”
spacious, location is convenient, lots of restaurants nearby
satisfactory. lighting is a bit dim and room design is quite old though.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
yew de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
fantasy place”
clean, centerlized and great
it is a great experince, good enviroment and easy to acess
Escrito el 31 enero 2015
8.0
Excelente
Rui de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 camas
6 noches en enero de 2015
Good location.”
Good location, friendly stuff, clean.
very good hotel.
Escrito el 26 enero 2015
6.7
Bueno
Keong de Malasia
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en octubre de 2014
good stay ”
hotel located to nearest metro
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
3.3
Saw de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Location near Subway Station to Airport”
Location near Subway Staation to Airport
Bathroom has funky smell even with exhausting fan running. Good that room has window that can open to let in fresh air to kill that funky smell in bathroom...
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
6.7
Bueno
May de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Room has bad smell”
Location, helpful conceive,
Overall ok Bathroom amenities need improvement, iron and ironing board is important, room service delivered iron board upon request but poor condition of iron board was shocking Bathroom is very small not enough place to do markup and dry your hair, mirror can be provided at writing table to double up as vanity desk I arrived at hotel around 3 pm and room is not ready for check in, can be improved
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Yin de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2014
It is worth to live here”
staff performance, room service and location
good experience
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Elisabeth de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
Landmark hits the spot”
Location, Archtecture, History
A wonderful stay in a centrally located, exquisitely designed old hotel abundant with Shanghai history.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
melani de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Lovely stay”
i love the outlook from this hotel building and the best thing is the locatiion metro is very close nanjing pedestrian street also just a few minutes
it was a pleasant experience. For hotel which was built long years ago its well maintained. And its good place to stay for you who loves to shop but its shanghai anyway
Escrito el 31 octubre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Somchart de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con 2 camas
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Park Hotel”
in city center
Escrito el 21 octubre 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Liu de Australia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Too old but acceptable ”
Central location
No complaint left my pair of glasses n was sent back to my address
Escrito el 18 octubre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Elizabeth de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Location”
Location, History, Art Deco Decor
The hotels location to the train, main shopping area of Nanjing Rd East, The Bund, Shanghai Museum which is a must see. Traffic a bit hectic but to be expected. Concierge's English could be improved but in all a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
4.3
Saw de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Location next to line 2 subwat to airports”
Locaiton & Subway
I paid for non-smoking and corner bedroom and ended up fighting with counter staff during checking-in to make sure I get the room that I am entitled for.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2014
7.7
Muy Bueno
Jacques de Bélgica
Viajero de negocios
Superior doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Good location but restaurant mainly for Chinese”
Well located, easy to reach and a lot of activities around. Restaurant is mainly providing Chinese food.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Aik de Malasia
Viajero solo
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Stay at Park hotel Shanghai”
excellent location n friendly staff
Overall satisfactory except there were little bugs flying around in the bath. There were a few the first 2 days n by the 4th day uncountable. Gave me the chills!
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
han de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2014
very good”
near the shopping mall and station
Escrito el 15 julio 2014