Reservar ahora: Parkview Hotel Hualien

Excelente
Basado en 1950 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1
Un 89 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1950)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 1950 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios8.4
Ubicación7.9
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio8.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación familiar
Superior con 2 camas
Superior doble
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1283 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7.6
Muy Bueno
Karl de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Very suitable for families with young children staying for a few days in Hualien area.”
Spacious rooms, children facilities, buffet breakfast (a bit expensive though) Even better if you do not clash with huge groups from Mainland China.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2017
3.6
CHIEN de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Aceptable”
Facilities are too old to use.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2017
6.4
Bueno
TECK de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Normal hotel build of 1990s”
Room lighting not enough. Need more Power point for phone charging.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Moses de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
the breakfast was not worth the money
Escrito el 29 octubre 2017
6.0
Gioanna de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
the room is bit run down
Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
HSIAOWEN de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2017
This hotel gave me much more than I expected, excellent!”
very good swimming pool, great view, nice facility, reasonable price.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
LI-JI de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
My kids had fun and wanted to come back again”
Swimming pool. Playgrounds. Racing cars. Three-floor slide. Staying at the hotel alone, my kids had a lot of fun.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Peter de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Our stay was to access the coast and this hotel is perfect for that. The gardens and pool were extremely attractive, and the rooms spacious and clean, with good facilities. The bed was very hard though and we didn't sleep that well. The food was a disappointment. We had hoped to eat continental food in the Garden restaurant, but we were only directed to the buffet, which had a lot of seafood, which I am allergic to, and there wasn't a huge choice.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Donita de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en julio de 2017
For a family get away, this is nice. The swimming pool was amazing. Our view was spectacular. Lots of activities! It is nice to be able to rent bicycles. ”
However, the bathroom seriously needs to be updated. Old. No bidet. Shower curtain is yucky. Towels not so nice. Food was disappointing for this caliber of a hotel, and while the overall description stated there was a bar for cocktail hour, we never found one.
Escrito el 23 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Adam de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble
1 noche en junio de 2017
Beautiful hotel”
Very nice mountain view from the room. We love the pool (indoor and outdoor), pools table and squash room. Free shuttle to Hualien city is also a great service they provide. Breakfast was delicious!
Escrito el 05 julio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Chung de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
2 noches en junio de 2017
Overall an excellent hotel”
The surrounding is very nice and beautiful. In particular, the view next to the hotel building and swimming pool area is amazing. The pool is beautiful. There are a lot of facilities inside the hotel, so there I always something to do for everyone. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 23 junio 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Sunwoo de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2017
not bad”
not expensive, kind staffs, clean, less than $200 to the downtown and the train station by taxi.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Khoa de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Nice place”
It has a good facilities, staffs are helpful.
Escrito el 26 abril 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Shuk de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble
5 noches en abril de 2017
Good service”
Room is big and clean Good service - has a shuttle bus to train station, staff is helpful Breakfast - ok
Escrito el 23 abril 2017
5.2
Martin de Alemania
Viajero solo
Superior doble
3 noches en abril de 2017
package tour hotel”
hotel for package tours, busloads of elderly or school groups. Staff doesn't speak English. Old furniture. You need transport for everything. Restaurants cater to groups. Feels like an oversized youth hostel.
Escrito el 21 abril 2017
8.0
Excelente
tzuching de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Clean environment . Beautiful view. Great Breakfast”
Clean. Beautiful view from the tall building
Escrito el 28 febrero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Liu de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Nice ”
Good
Escrito el 05 febrero 2017
6.8
Bueno
Frank de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
3 noches en febrero de 2017
good environment”
old hotel and excellent garden, high CP value
Escrito el 05 febrero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Dominik de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2016
Has seen better days”
It's a little run down for the money and pretty well must have a car to stay here
Escrito el 24 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Pei de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
ting de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
big room ”
far away from the train station
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Chaoyuan de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
food is good”
CP OK
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
vy de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good hotel ”
Good location and good hotel. Spa is fantastic
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Elizabeth de Singapur
Viajero solo
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Value for Money”
Value for Money
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
carly de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Great pools and large room ”
Overall I would recommend this hotel - we did not love the food (very geared towards the chinese market) but food was ok.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2016
6.4
Bueno
BENJAMIN de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en octubre de 2016
This hotel must learn to cater for people who do not eat pork. For non-pork eaters, breakfast is bad”
Mattresses are as hard as stone. A hotel that fancies itself as 4 star should have very comfortable beds and linen.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Chun de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior con 2 camas
8 noches en octubre de 2016
Will recommend to others ”
Generally happy with the whole package and experience.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2016
2.8
tadashi de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Dissapointed”
Room: awful design, too dark, hallway smell of smoke.. Fitness center: Equipment awful, old, dirty, no towels or wipes available to clean equipment.. Hostess looked like she didn't want to be there. Locker room smelled like a dirty bathroom, Sauna smelled awful, Shower dirty, I wouldn't enter the Water, dirty.. Shower shows lack of maintenance, black Mold, soap dispenser has mold on handle, very filthy, no even a 1 star hotel.. Will not ever stay there again..
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016
8.0
Excelente
Lim de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2016
Friendly and helpful staff”
As my mom and I were too tired to head out of the hotel for dinner, we decided to have it at the Chinese restaurant in the hotel. We did not make a reservation and was told it was fully booked. We were disappointed and left looking for something else to our liking but none. One of the male staff noticed us and followed us around to make sure we managed to see something we like. We didn't and so he called the Chinese restaurant again to check for availability. I do not know what he did but we managed to dine there. Thanks to him. He checked on us when we bumped into him again. Service with a smile and care.
Escrito el 06 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Tin de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en julio de 2016
Perfect”
Perfect
Escrito el 05 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chin-Ni de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en junio de 2016
Feel great”
Convenient for a family with baby! Thank you park view!
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Chin-Ni de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2016
It is a home away from home ”
Every time we came to Hualien we always Stayed in this hotel because it is full of practical facilities such as pools and recreational areas. This time we stayed for three nights. The room was comfortable and the service was professional and efficient.We brought our own baby food and were allowed to store it in their big freezer. They patiently heated the baby food for us for every meal.
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Frank de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en junio de 2016
Pretty good overall. ”
Pretty good overall.
Escrito el 29 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
CHUN de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en junio de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Marianne de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great for families”
We stayed here for 3 nights and found it to be conveniently located to the Taroko National Park (we had a hire car). Our kids loved the swimming pools and playroom. Our room was large and view was beautiful. Breakfast was very good with a large amount of options. We would recommend this hotel to others.
Escrito el 23 junio 2016
8.4
Excelente
chuan de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
4 noches en agosto de 2015
good job”
good job
Escrito el 18 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
YUAN-HUNG de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2016
Perfect experience”
The facilities in the hotel are really nice, spend a wonderful vacation!
Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Tsutomu de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en abril de 2016
Very good hardware, poor software”
Located out of busy downtown, the area was a little inconvenient but quiet and greenful suitable for relaxation and rest. Good view out of room windows. Clean and large room was confortable. Bath room was good, except for toilet not equipped with "washlet". Reception desk staff were good, but restaurant staff were disappointing. We had to wait at the restaurant entrance to be checked that we were hotel guests. The manager (?) said we should go to the front desk with him, but we denied, of course. Quality of restaurant dishes was not superior, some good and some poor.
Escrito el 15 abril 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Borchee de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en abril de 2015
nice trip for leisure tour”
good choice if to travel here
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
Chiaonan de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2016
comfortable ”
Comfortable
Escrito el 11 marzo 2016
5.2
CHIEN de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2016
This hotel lost the loyal customer like me.”
When i visit Hualien i always live Parkview, im the promoter! however, im very disappoint this time, bad experiences from check in to leave. The hotel reception tried to claimed incorrect living expense when i check in, the room service is bad, bad attitude (looks like hotel uses interns) and the quality of breakfast is worse than before. again, parkview lost a loyal customer like me!
Escrito el 08 marzo 2016
9.7
Excepcional
Jessie de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en febrero de 2016
No ”
breakfast ;grass & service
Enjoy the breakfast a lot!But the light of other room is too dark !
Escrito el 17 febrero 2016
8.3
Excelente
JEFFREY de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en enero de 2016
good value for the money”
entertainment center, pricing and location
Overall the stay was very good and pleasent. THe only improvement is the room is very plain, just white walls with no decoration or any color. The room is very good size. Also the bathroom's tiles are chipped in some areas so it looks a little tired. But overall, very good price for the stay. We had a great time in the entertainment center.
Escrito el 16 enero 2016
5.7
Tseng de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
?”
nice city view ,room looks like not maintain well
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2015
6.7
Bueno
Yinwei de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Hardly a 5 five star hotel, but”
Room size is huge
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Dun de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Awesome view!”
Terrific facilities, good food, big rooms with a view
I must say this hotel exceeded my expectations as I requested for early check in and it was fulfilled promptly at the recept. Our room was spacious with gorgeous view of the mountains, the buffet was quite a spread and tasted pretty good. And anyone who visits should visit the jacuzzi! Its probably the best one I ever experienced. The water was warm and the water jets were strong. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely return again in the future.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2015
5.7
Alex de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
bugs on bed”
pool table, club house, big space
OLD HOTEL. Big room, big bed, big clubhouse. old furniture. old toilet. in need of upgrade for room facility. Arcade room with 90% of machines faulty, bitten by bugs while sleeping on the bed. Swim pool and spa needs swim cap else you cannot enter. breakfast is average, not enough variety for a 5-star hotel. Service is good.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Li de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
the bathroom can be better”
service is good
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Shu de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Comfortable and luxurious hotel at a good value”
Comfortable and luxurious rooms, loved the luxe toiletries from premium brand Harnn, many activities to keep guests occupied.
This is a good place to stay if you are looking for a comfortable and luxurious hotel at a good value. It is a 'mini Club Med' with many activities for all ages - good for families. I was amazed at the facilities and activities available! The breakfast buffet spread has a good variety. The hotel is also situated among lush greenery, so it offers some peace and quiet away from the bustle of the city. I loved the luxe toiletries from premium Thai brand Harnn and the complimentary pineapple tarts, topped up every day in our room. Luxe, personal touches that really made my stay special :).
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Gary de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Very good facilities and accommodating staff”
Sports facilities, clean room, spacious room
Generally fine. We suffer at mealtime being vegetarian. There was some vegetarian but of variable standard. We had a three person room that was plenty spacious enough. A la carte quite expensive - the hotel appears to cater for larger tourist groups, probably on an 'all-in' package. Enjoyed being able to play squash, table tennis and snooker. There was even a climbing wall.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2015