Reservar ahora: Patio Pacific Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 465 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.0

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (465)Opiniones de Booking.com (94)
8.0
Excelente
Basado en 465 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.5
Ubicación8.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.1
Servicios8.5
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
한국어
Русский
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe Este
Premier Deluxe Este
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
Premier Deluxe Oeste
Ordenar por
Mostrando 420 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Pamela de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Good”
Great stay
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
4.4
Marvin de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Este
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Poor service”
Supplies were replenished only when asked. We stayed for 5 days but the water and coffee in the room were only free on the first day.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Hazel
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Nice”
Nice hotel
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Yi de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Este
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Worst wifi ”
Well the hotel is very clean and the staff is very nice. But the Wifi is the worst Wifi i ever used. You can get Signal at corridor or restaurant .
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Maria de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Este
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Great stay!”
Ideal for big families! 👍
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Clea de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Decent stay and friendly staff”
My stay at this hotel is nice. The staff are very accomodating and friendy. Room is spacious for 2 persons, clean and, with working wifi. If you mind having no bidet, then the toilet is perfect. Location is on the side of beach but with not beachfront, so dont expect any view. However it is a few minutes walk, so thats not a problem at all.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Glen de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Premier Deluxe Este
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Short stay in Boracay”
This was second time that I stayed here; previous was May 2014. Premier de luxe room this time, so better than it wasn't before. But my room this time, room 118 had no window. Nonetheless, very peaceful hotel, central but secluded, excellent breakfast, good meals via room service. The front desk staff are always very helpful and were able to arrange our airport transfer and put us in touch with someone who could arrange island hopping for us.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
Aileen de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe Este
4 noches en octubre de 2016
Pleasant Stay”
The hotel is few steps away from the beach. The room is decent and clean. The buffet breakfast is good. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Patrick de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
2 noches en julio de 2016
Nice hotel”
I really enjoyed staying here. I have learned that Fillipno people are the nicest people in the world.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Geraldine de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe Este
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Nice room, great amenities, friendly staff”
This is my third time to stay in Patio Pacific Boracay. I love this hotel because the staff are courteous and always smiling. I also like their clean and spacious rooms. They also have great amenities like swimming pool with Jacuzzi, gym, yoga every morning, wall climbing and a bar. The place is also secured as you can see roving guards around the area. It's not beachfront, but it's just a 3 minute walk to the beach. the buffet breakfast is also a great plus to staying in this hotel, Would definitely go back here and recommend this to family and friends!
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
4.0
Roma de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe Este
1 noche en julio de 2015
far from the beach”
the hotel is quiet far from the beach.. next time that we'll go to boracay,,we'll definitely find a hotel at beachfront..
Escrito el 15 octubre 2016
6.4
Bueno
Ngan de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Este
3 noches en junio de 2016
location”
hotel has 2 areas, I don't like
Escrito el 12 julio 2016
6.4
Bueno
Ngan de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Este
3 noches en junio de 2016
staff”
hotel has 2 areas, I don't like
Escrito el 12 julio 2016
5.6
Ngan de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Este
3 noches en junio de 2016
I don't like the location”
It's ok to stay
Escrito el 12 julio 2016
8.0
Excelente
william de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
1 noche en julio de 2016
Convenient”
Stayed there for one week at the end of June and will go back again. I stayed in the East Wing as it is same side as White Beach, restaurant and pool area. One feedback and that it is a nuisance to cross the road to drop off the room key so can I suggest a key drop off box at the restaurant.
Escrito el 04 julio 2016
8.8
Excelente
thuthu de Myanmar
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe Este
5 noches en mayo de 2016
valued for money and good location”
Hotel located at walking distance to the beach and quiet. Staff are friendly and helpful. Food in hotel are nice and affordable too. However, there are mosquito outside the room which might be common and no internet connection in the room. But we would love to go back there again. Welcome drink the best :)
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
Lester de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Premier Deluxe Oeste
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Nice hotel”
We stayed at the West Wing side which is more closer to the beach. It will only take you 2 minutes walk going to the beach. The hotel is located on the main road. If you will go to the West Wing side, you need to cross the street and there will be a security guard to assist you. The hotel room that we took was quite good enough for 3 persons. 1 single and double bed. Overall it was clean. The disappointing part was during our 2nd day, we are expecting them to clean the room and called the reception that we want a cleaning service and we even put the signage hanging on the door for cleaning. When we reached the room they didn't clean it. At the end, they still managed to do their errands.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Rajiv de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Summer vacation”
The Boracay beach experience was so good that it made our stay memorable. The staff at hotel are very friendly and helpful. The Gym facility was excellent. Thank you Agoda and Hotel staff for making our stay pleasant.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Jason de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Favourite place to stay in Boracay”
It's been my 3rd time to stay in this hotel - it's always an excellent situation you receive always
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016
5.6
george de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe Este
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Gghg”
Fgyfghu
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
6.8
Bueno
george de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Premier Deluxe Este
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Hngh”
Hhtjjhu
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
8.8
Excelente
SOFIA de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe Este
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Business & leisure”
I have nothing to say about Patio.The location,staff,safety & ceanliness are excellent.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
5.6
george de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Premier Deluxe Oeste
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Yuhgh”
Yvcgh
Escrito el 24 mayo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Rachele de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe Este
5 noches en abril de 2016
Great hotel but not beach front”
For the price this is a great hotel
Escrito el 03 mayo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Cheryl de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
2 noches en abril de 2016
Good location and breakfast”
Good location and breakfast
Escrito el 26 abril 2016
4.8
cuong de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Este
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Old and not clean, not value for money”
There is few things that disappointed me during the time I stayed at this hotel. — The hotel LOOKS OLD and NOT CLEAN as what we saw on the photos. — There is NO ELEVATOR. — There is NO WIFI in the room even though on Agoda they says there is free wifi in the guest room. And when I called the receptionist about my problem, she only said that the router is located only in public area so I better walk outside to get the signal?? — Room was REALLY HOT and the Air Conditioner was not funtional well. — You have to LEAVE THE KEY AT THE FRONT DESK everytime you go out. The key costs about 100$ if you lost it. — You have to walk outside of the hotel and cross the street for hotel breakfast. Defenitely not recommend and I don't think that I plan to come back again.
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
8.0
Excelente
ANGELA de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Este
1 noche en marzo de 2016
customer service”
average 3-star hotel but great customer service of staff & admn makes it extraordinary. thanks for making our short stay easy & comfortable.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016
8.4
Excelente
Brian de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
3 noches en febrero de 2016
cannot figure it's my 3rd/4th year staying Patio”
everything is good
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
ian de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Este
3 noches en enero de 2016
Nice clean happy days :) ”
Very good one of the best hotel welcomes yet with drinks and free shell necklace ,little touches go a long way . Staff great location perfect . Nice guy stopping traffic to let you cross outside hotel . :)
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016
8.0
Excelente
Lai de Hong Kong
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Este
1 noche en febrero de 2016
Good Location”
Nice facilities and very nice swimming pool
Escrito el 18 febrero 2016
7.3
Muy Bueno
Anne de Finlandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
4 noches en enero de 2016
Pleasant Patio Pacific”
Location; facilities (rock-climbing walls especially); friendly, attentive staff
Had a pleasant stay with our two teenage daughters who especially liked the rock-climbing wall. Staff was friendly and attentive. Guards by the roadside ever helpful to assist in crossing to the reception side (we stayed at West Wing). Good location with 3 mins walk from the beach. A bit negative was the hard bed and not-so great buffet breakfast. But we made do. Decent value for money. Would recommend for those on a budget and not too finicky.
Escrito el 13 enero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Ng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
4 noches en enero de 2016
It”
Good environment, clean room and friendly satff
A good place to stay although is not near to the beach ( about 3 mins walk). The staff is friendly and willing to help us when there is a problem.
Escrito el 12 enero 2016
8.3
Excelente
Alvaro de España
Viaje en grupo
Premier Deluxe Este
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Comfortable hotel in station 2 in Boracay”
Location, Staff and Room comfort
Escrito el 09 enero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Simon de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
8 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good value for money”
Location to white beach, staff very attentive and good cocktails
My self and friends enjoyed our stay with Patio Pacific and believe it's is worth what you pay. The hotel could do more to make their buffet breakfast and meals were a little sub par we thought. Overall enjoyed our stay!
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
7.7
Muy Bueno
Harmony de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe Este
13 noches en diciembre de 2015
Warm service with genuinely nice people”
Top service, friendly, knowlegeable
We stayed at this hotel for two weeks. The thing that really made a difference was the friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were simple but had everything we needed. The east wing rooms were not as noisy as we thought they would be because the A/C humming covered up most of the street noise anyway. The reception can help you book activities at really good prices. When we checked out at 5am, they even packed breakfast and bottled water for us! No other hotel has ever done this for us before.
Escrito el 04 enero 2016
4.7
Syville de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Not Satistfied, their staff are noisy”
Cleanliness
We are not satisfied because of the staff there, they are noisy, especially in the food dining area in the morning..we cannot relax and unwind there....
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015
8.7
Excelente
Brenard de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe Oeste
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Private and cozy”
1. Staff are friendly 2. Amenities are Clean 3. Breakfast buffet was great for a 3 star hotel
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Marilyn de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
3 noches en agosto de 2015
staff are friendly”
comfortable, nice and quiet
staff are friendly
Escrito el 09 agosto 2015
6.0
Horst de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
4 noches en abril de 2015
Nice boutique style hotel in Boracay”
Room design, pool and gym
Hotel near main road of Boracay, so in some rooms it can be noisy. Enjoyed the facilities like pool and gym, but breakfast was poor and should be improved to meet the standards of the rest of the hotel
Escrito el 18 julio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
marcel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe Este
6 noches en julio de 2015
No views ”
Breakkie pool clean
Bad weather
Escrito el 14 julio 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
diane de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Este
2 noches en junio de 2015
Clean. Good food. Location”
1. Good food 2. Value for money 3. Accessible
overall it was good. However, the water was lukewarm even if the dial was already set at the coldest temp. I think it was because the water tank was directly hit by the sun.
Escrito el 17 junio 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Norman de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Este
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Great Bfast, Well maintained, Comfortable”
This beach front but the friendly staff, well maintained hotel facilities and good bfast w/fresh omelette makes up for it :)
Escrito el 31 mayo 2015
8.3
Excelente
Mark de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
2 noches en abril de 2015
Best place for Family”
Great Amenities, Good Food and Friendly Staff
We had an awesome exprerience. We stayed swimming in the pool. Garden Restaurant served delicious staff. Great job for amazing staff.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Chee de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe Este
3 noches en abril de 2015
Jus nice for stay”
Big
Escrito el 21 abril 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
john de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Este
3 noches en abril de 2015
Comfortable and great amenities”
Staff, swimming pool, comfortable room
Good.
Escrito el 14 abril 2015
6.7
Bueno
Mei de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Este
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Good Location, Overall satisfactory,”
Location, friendly staff, Value for money
Very good location to white beach and D'Mall breakfast buffet not nice... please improve. overall is normal..
Escrito el 09 abril 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Jian de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe Este
3 noches en abril de 2015
Great service and location”
Service, location, cleanliness
Comfort, relaxing and enjoying
Escrito el 08 abril 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Brian de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Este
1 noche en febrero de 2015
3rd year in Boracay”
eveything is good
eveything is good except it's difficult to cross the road from east to west and the alga
Escrito el 28 marzo 2015
8.7
Excelente
Mei de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe Este
4 noches en marzo de 2015
Overall satisfactory, room for improvement ”
1. Staff service, helpful and friendly attitude. 2. Very good location, at the border of Station 1&2.. 3. Breakfast is nice for a 3 star hotel.
Pleasant. Love the location which is at just walking distance to DMall, beach, and station 2. Room for improvement, the queen bed is small. Should upgrade the aircons. Why rhe hotel only provide complementary mineral water for the first day upon check in? The following day we did not get complimentary mineral water after room service.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Neomi de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe Oeste
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Great location”
Location, ambience, service
Good stay overall, buffet breakfast choices are limited but okay. Friendly staff. Clean room. Great ambience.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2015