Reservar ahora: Patong Beach Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1581 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1581)Opiniones de Booking.com (591)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1581 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7.9
Servicios7.8
Ubicación9.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.6
Servicios7.7
Calidad-precio7.6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Superior
Habitación Deluxe
Junior Suite
Suite Spa
Ordenar por
Mostrando 1374 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
3.2
Nhat de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
2 noches en abril de 2018
tourism Trap with very bad ”
In agoda, they showed that the room is pool-room, but when I checked in, they gave us the roof- view. I asked them why is different. They responded uncomfortably that they dont know why Agoda showed that. They kicked the responsible to Agoda. The room space showed in Agoda is 38m2, but in reality room is only 20m2. the attitude of check-in is very bad when they reacted to my concerns. never recommended this hotel. Moreover, room was lots of mosquito.
Escrito el 28 abril 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Lee de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2018
Good location, nice hotel”
Nice hotel, receptionist was rude to my friend and wasn't helpful at all.
Escrito el 28 abril 2018
8.0
Excelente
CHWE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en abril de 2018
Good Location!”
I will definitely come back here for next visit! A few minutes walk to Banna Walk, Bangla Street, Jungceylon and etc.
Escrito el 24 abril 2018
9.6
Excepcional
estar de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
5 noches en abril de 2018
A resort amongst the madness”
Room was huge, with bed so comfortable. Bathroom was huge too and had that clear window beside the bathtub. Breakfast was great too. The pool was fantastic, super big though bar drinks were a but on the high side. Very near to Banglah road, just the next lane. So super convenient, though was a bit noisy at night. Upside is being surrounded by loads of good restaurants and Jungceylon. And the hotel was just a stone's throw away from the beach - like across the road. But the hotel had issues with dengue mosquitoes coming into the room when you open the balcony. It should be looked into.
Escrito el 22 abril 2018
8.4
Excelente
Karyn de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2018
Nice Location”
Nice location & just 5mins walk to Bangla Road. But internet a bit slow.
Escrito el 17 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Grant de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en abril de 2018
Excepcional”
great hotel close to everything
Escrito el 15 abril 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Chanokpan de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
2 noches en abril de 2018
Everything is OK”
I love this place.
Escrito el 09 abril 2018
8.8
Excelente
Nurfaezan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Awesome stay”
Awesome stayed with patong beach hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is great. Easy to go to the beach and shopping area. Cons only no shelter. If sudden raining be prepare to wear raincoat to walk back to the hotel.
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en marzo de 2018
I will be back”
My wife and I really enjoyed this hotel. We were able to chill out all day bu the pool and party at night. There is so much available to you in this area. Great location, good food, helpful staff! I cant wait to come back here. Will be back end of the year or beginning of next year.
Escrito el 06 abril 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Wei de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Great location and excellent service”
Honeymoon trip with my wife, hotel is very sweet to provide lovely rose petals decoration on the bed. Staff are helpful and friendly to assist with the luggage and answer to inquires. Deluxe room is nice, clean with balcony and sea view & pool view. Pool is big, nice and relaxing. Great location, convenience and short walking distance to Patong beach, bangla walking street and Jungceylon Shopping Center. The only downside is the loud music noise throughout the night from bangla street and take note that the hotel does not provide toothbrush so you have to bring your own or buy from convenience shop nearby. Overall satisfied with the hotel, room, environment, facilities, staff and cleanliness. Thank you for the wonderful time and keep up the good service standard, we will definitely recommend to friends and will visit again soon.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Paul de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en marzo de 2018
After being in existence since the 70's this hotel knows what it's doing !”
After having stayed at two other 5* hotels during this holiday I have to say I found the 4* Patong Beach far more satisfactory. The rooms are quaint and the location must be the best in Patong - close to all the action, however none of this can be heard or detected once past the hotel threshold. The pool area is nice and the food served throughout is of a good standard. However I was most impressed by the staff who were very attentive and certainly gave me and my family a personal service. We were always remembered when passing through reception and they did give us the impression that they genuinely cares about us. I would stay here again with no hesitation next time I am in Patong.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Adila de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en abril de 2017
Muy Bueno”
We spent 3 pleasant nights here. Great location, in front of the beach! We experience no noise at night. Spacious room and bathroom (huge bath tub is a plus point!) . Walking distance to bangla road and tuk tuk. We didnt experience the hotel food as we are not sure whether it’s halal or not but there’s a delicious halal sandwich place nearby the hotel. This hotel is definitely recommended!
Escrito el 14 febrero 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
7.2
Muy Bueno
Lai de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en junio de 2017
Satisfied with the overall experience.”
- I quite like the location because it is near to the beach - I had a relaxing time spent in the pool with cold beer and nice music. - I like the bathtub in the room but because of the quality of the water in Phuket, the bathbomb didn't work quite well. - The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. - TV and aircon working fine and i have watched a few good TV shows though out my stay. - Overall i am satisfied with my stay in Patong Beach Hotel.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
7.2
Muy Bueno
bader de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
9 noches en enero de 2018
its okay but”
superior rooms have bedbugs we change to deluxe its okey staff good and friendly, they don't give you the room u want even when you booked 3 months earlier
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Dean de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
The hotel was great, in a great location and child friendly. Patong beach itself is crazy but thats another story!
Escrito el 22 enero 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Leo de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en enero de 2018
Great location, great room ”
We stayed in the Siam Wing Superior Room and I must say the room is really roomy with a spacious bathroom complete with bathtub, shower area and sink area. The room was clean and well-maintained. Probably the only downside was that the rooms were not sound-proof enough. Great swimming pools and location was easily accessible to both beach front and main shopping street.
Escrito el 18 enero 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Jean de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
8 noches en diciembre de 2017
Excepcional”
beautiful place
Escrito el 18 enero 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
VEERAMANI de India
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en marzo de 2017
GOOD”
GOOD
Escrito el 06 enero 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
2.8
Zhengda de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
7 noches en diciembre de 2017
extremely bad experience, and regret my stay”
1. Night bars outside window, very noisy, especially during night time 2. Wi-Fi not working all the time, have called for room service, not able to resolve at all 3. No hot water, only mild warm water available, and it gets colder and colder while taking shower 4. Room very small, minimum space except for two single beds 5. Room service ignored our make up room request throughout the whole day
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
andreea de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Lovely staff”
Lovely hotel in the middle of all the hustle and bustle. Easy access to everything. Clean and tidy and the staff were friendly. Also has a really great pool. It’s obviously not a 5 star resort but the service definitely is. Very relaxing and fun atmosphere and welcoming staff.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Justin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Awesome room, great location, helpful staff and nice pool area.”
Got a complimentary room upgrade to the junior suite which was awesome. Great location, just setback from the main beach road in patong. Really close to Bangla road and Junglecyon shopping centre. Breakfast was a bit pricey at 300 baht but it was a good breakfast with alot of choices. I would definitely go back to Patong Beach Hotel.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
7.6
Muy Bueno
Alison de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
7 noches en diciembre de 2017
Group of friends ”
The Hotel is a friendly place with a variety of guests, the staff try very hard to do a good job and are a tight knit group. The pools are nice and restaurants are good. We can only complain about booking a pool view room and getting lumped with a car park view. Otherwise a good Hotel and well located.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Senthil
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
5 noches en diciembre de 2017
Na”
Na
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Muhammad de Pakistán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Wow”
Excellent location. .nice hotel with great swimming pool..great to have fun
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
MICHAEL de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Nice hotel in great location.”
All rooms in block with balcony looking seaward. Helpful and friendly staff.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
7.2
Muy Bueno
sara de Suiza
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Location excellent , service optimal , clean”
The room i got was a bit noisy since it was a corner room close to the club. The music was loud but since I need to wake up at 2:30 pm it was manageable!
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
8.4
Excelente
Philippe de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
9 noches en noviembre de 2017
Nice hotel, nice service”
Not a lot to complain. No TV5 or FRANCE24 for French customer. No way to have some external massage girl, even foot massage, this is forbidden. No massage service inside. Except this, nice place, nice staff, nice food, super pool, and rooms near the pool are really cool.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
8.0
Excelente
VIRENDRA de India
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good hotel with good location”
Should have a spa facility and more options in vegetarian menu
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
faheem de Pakistán
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Wow wonderful and great hotel nearby from bangla street”
This hotel is better than other every thing is nearby from this hotel
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
7.6
Muy Bueno
Dale de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
The hotel is good value for the money except for one problem.”
At times (sometimes all afternoon), they play their music so loud at the swimming pool that you can barely talk with your friends or partner. It was so annoying that the group of us would leave the grounds to get away from it. Otherwise the hotel is fine. We will not return.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
2.8
Khoo de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Aceptable”
We booked a room for two pax. My friend came with her friends, a couple with 3 young kids and staying at holiday resort n felt too disturbance with children. Since we booked a room here, she came over n see whether the room was able to put in additional bed. Your staff treated her like criminal, kept saying loudly, 3rd person 1,500 Baht They making it sounded as though we were going to smuggled someone in. Let me ask your hotel management a question, can your twin bed accommodate 3 persons? If my friend decides to join us, obviously we needed an additional bed I think the behaviour n etiquette of your staff is not very nice.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - We’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
7.2
Muy Bueno
Pravind de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
No costumer services ”
It is a good place for holidays Everything is nice you can just party all the time but I didn't like the attitude of the people. They are very aggressive rude impolite pushy and no costumer services at all
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
8.4
Excelente
Kevin de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Prime Location”
Excellent hotel location but maybe a little dated in terms of facilities. Noise can be loud at night. Breakfast was excellent however with plently of choices.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
5.6
Larry de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
4 noches en noviembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Ants
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
MICHAEL de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Great location and views. Helpful friendly staff.”
Nice hotel and no complaints.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
6.4
Bueno
Sudarat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Great Location near shopping area”
Great Location which easily to go shopping and see nightlife at Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping mall. Nice room overlooking the pool, but a little bit narrow, no space especially toilet, pretty interior in guest room and helpful staff. If we have more time, will stay longer.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
6.4
Bueno
Phoy de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Not bad ”
Near distance to the beach. Room looks a bit old and dirty. Ants on desk! Nice bathroom with bathtub!
Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Melissa de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior
7 noches en octubre de 2017
Great location and staff”
Central location to beach, shopping, entertainment but secluded enough from the hustle and bustle. Excellent staff. Fun for all ages entertainment. Nice breakfast. Only complaints if being picky..wifi not great ( but everywhere else) and room was very comfortable but need maintenance/ updating. Will recommend.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
4.8
Francesca de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Not the best ”
I stayed here for 3 nights and was not impressed at all . We left this hotel early due to feeling unwelcome. The staff were rude, they made us feel uncomfortable on a few occasions. On check out the staff seemed like the couldn't be bothered to even talk to us and would never say hello as you walked passed . The facilities were very basic. The room was clean and quite but very small . The bathrooms were very good. The location of this hotel is superb if you want to be close to the main strip and beach in patong.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
9.6
Excepcional
Mehmood de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Location and the room was excellent But the staff in front desk were just horrible. Absolutely unprofessional.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
5.6
Lian de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
staff is not helpful as it is a rainy season and as their guests they did not assist in borrowing umbrella, very inconvenient for their guests. location is the best thing for the hotel and welcome drink is tasty.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Ali de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Super !!!!”
One Of Perfect Hotels There ,, Located in Front Of The Beach ,, Clean ,, And Everything Surrounding You [ATM, International Restaurants, And International Super Market] 2 Minutes Walk To (Walk Street) 10 Minutes Walk To Junc Cylon Shopping Mall .. I Got Very Perfect Offer With Agoda, ONLY ONE NOTICE: If You Like To Change Your Girlfriend/Guest ,, The Hotel Will Charge You 1000 THB For That ,, I Don't Know What is That ...!!! a Pride !! Or Punishment .
Escrito el 13 octubre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 27 diciembre 2017
Patong Beach Hotel
6.8
Bueno
LAU de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Location excellent”
Was there for honeymoon, overall consider quiet good, and the location is exactly beside the Bangla road, which is very famous in Phuket.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
8.8
Excelente
JACKY de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Nice room with big bed”
Clean and pool is nice suitable for family with kids
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
5.2
mohaned de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
9 noches en septiembre de 2017
Old and its not worth to be 4 star hotel ”
The hotel is old need to renew. The room is same of tow star hotel the stuff don't help you to carry the luggage. The tv of the room not working and no body try to repair it. The room cleaner take the mini bar and go with out ask me or tell me at least this hotel not look like in the photo.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
4.0
Rachael de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Aceptable”
This hotel has false advertising! I paid for a certain room and then they gave me this run down water wrapped room that looks nothing like the picture! It was clearly destroyed from the Tsunami years back. When I confronted them for a new room in a safer location, they scammed me 1000 baht! Do not stay here! They are rude and will scam you for money!
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
8.0
Excelente
Jason de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Good location”
Wifi poor in room
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Debabrata de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excelente”
We enjoyed the trip very much. The hotel is just on the beach and very near to Bangla Road . We got our room on 8th Floor at sunset wing as requested. It has a beautiful sea view. The breakfast has very good spread for all. The only problem we got with the safe box. It's very old kind of thing and the digital lock was frequently giving problem and the day before checkout it got locked and unable to lock even with correct code. The hotel staff tried their best and finally it got it unlocked after few hours. Hope they replace all the old safe box to avoid such issues.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
SEUNG de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Bset Hotl”
Very good location and fuc
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
ABDUL de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
What a great hotel, will suggest all my friend to stay at this hotel”
Im booking from agoda. 2 single bed at RM266/night. Fast service and the most of staff can speak english. Near the bangla road, just a walk to beach. I dont know how to describe but its was so superb
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Respondida el 09 abril 2018
Patong Beach Hotel