Reservar ahora: pensióne Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels

2017

Opiniones de pensióne Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels (Pensione Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels)

Excelente
Basado en 867 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.1
Un 95 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (867)Opiniones de Booking.com (1048)
8.1
Excelente
Basado en 867 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.2
Servicios7.5
Ubicación9.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7.8
Servicios8.2
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Petite Queen
Habitación King Petite
Habitación Twin Petite
Habitación Deluxe King
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 697 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10.0
Excepcional
Nur de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación King Petite
1 noche en abril de 2018
Lovely stay”
Hotel is small but clean and whats best is that its near alot of halal eateries (for muslim travellers). we had a really comfortable stay, will definitely return - our first choice of hotel in perth :)
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
Dear Nur, thank you for being our guests, it was a pleasure having you here with us in beautiful Perth and we can't wait to welcome you back in the future! Warm Regards, Pensi Perth Team
Respondida el 09 mayo 2018
pensióne Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels
5.6
Hinetitama de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación King Petite
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Por encima de la media”
Doors were dirty skirting boards as well Shower head had calcium build up
Escrito el 26 marzo 2018
9.6
Excepcional
John de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Petite
5 noches en mayo de 2017
Excepcional”
GOOD
Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
Dear John, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, it was a pleasure having you as our guest and we can't wait to welcome you back! Kind regards, all the Team from Pensi Perth
Respondida el 11 mayo 2018
pensióne Hotel Perth – by 8Hotels
8.8
Excelente
Wan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
7 noches en marzo de 2018
Great Location at a Reasonable Price”
Always good service and clean rooms. This is my second stay at Pensione. Service staff are always friendly and helpful. Hotel location was fantastic. Right in CBD, walking distance to train station, Elizabeth Quay, plus there's a Red CAT right outside. Shopping and Supermarket were all within 5 - 10 minutes walking distance and there are various food options available at night. The only downside is that rooms are a little small. There is however common area at level 1 for guests to chill. Free wifi throughout the facility. In summary great location at reasonable price.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Stephen de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación King Petite
1 noche en enero de 2018
Quick One night Stay”
Bed here was super Comfortable and very large. About The only thing i would say about here is that it "just a Room" there is a small desk and a nice bathroom, but it is walk around the bed and only seat options really to be the bed as well. Having said this, it was great for a one night stop over, and it was right on the edge of the Main shopping Malls in Hay and Murray St. I would definatley stay again if i needed a quick one nighter.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2018
8.8
Excelente
Nigel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Very clean facilities good. ”
Aircon excellent. Bathroom with shower excellent. Mattress excellent.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2018
9.2
Excepcional
ENG de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
7 noches en febrero de 2018
Central location”
The location is great. Easy access for food and tourist attraction. The staff is very kind and allow early check in so that we got to rest after our early flight. Really appreciate that! Will come back again!
Escrito el 03 marzo 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Samantha
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
5 noches en febrero de 2018
Excellent hotel with attentive staff and clean facilities.”
Petite queen room was as described and cleaned daily. Staff were extremely helpful and lovely personalised card with some chocolates on arrival made it a little bit more special!
Escrito el 01 marzo 2018
8.4
Excelente
Periasamy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Petite
6 noches en febrero de 2018
Excelente”
Within city, satisfied customer, near nicest bakery Housekeeping can be better
Escrito el 16 febrero 2018
7.2
Muy Bueno
Shaun de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
3 noches en enero de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Clean and helpful stafff
Escrito el 01 febrero 2018
7.6
Muy Bueno
Penny de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Twin Petite
3 noches en enero de 2018
Well placed”
I was travelling with my daughter, hotel nicely placed everything within easy walking distance or public transport. hotel clean staff welcoming and helpful.
Escrito el 30 enero 2018
8.4
Excelente
Laura de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
6 noches en enero de 2018
Nice facilities, but has very small rooms. ”
This facility is in a perfect location and is walking distance to the Murray St and Hay St malls. The room was also very clean and had all the basics. On the other hand the room was so small we could not open our suitcases properly because you would trip, with no space around the bed. The windows had no fly screens on them so if you didn’t want to use the aircon whilst you slept, mosquitos would fly in at night. The only other option was to use the aircon, which had many of its functions locked, so you couldn’t adjust it properly.
Escrito el 24 enero 2018
10.0
Excepcional
Jennifer de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
5 noches en enero de 2018
Amazing as usual”
Always good service here. This is our 3rd stay here and it was good and clean
Escrito el 23 enero 2018
6.8
Bueno
Lil de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación King Petite
5 noches en junio de 2017
Bueno”
Comfortable stay though the room is tiny. Drinking water provided in the room is chargeable. Close to food and shopping malls. Recommended.
Escrito el 16 enero 2018
9.6
Excepcional
Wendy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Twin Petite
2 noches en enero de 2018
Ideal Location Ideal Price”
Location was within walking distance to Northbridge, Swan River, train station and bus port, central Perth. Loved the sixties vibe of Pensione, twin room was small but more than adequate. Staff were friendly and efficient. My brother and I are in our 60's, and we were looking for something not expensive, close to public transport, and near Northbridge. We got so much more, and would definitely choose to stay at Pensione again. Value for money indeed!
Escrito el 10 enero 2018
4.4
MAD de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
3 noches en abril de 2017
Small without proper wifi”
Not really suitable for family.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Johannes de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Mystery
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Good Location”
Stayed at this hotel as a last minute purchase. It's in a good location, less than a 500m walk to the mall. Clean room and bathroom.. The staff were friendly. Will stay here again.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2017
8.8
Excelente
Somying de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Twin Petite
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
A very good choice to stay for Perth CBD visit!”
Good location - just a few mins walk to shopping area & restaurants, value for money, and friendly staffs!
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
Siew de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
4 noches en mayo de 2017
Pretty satisfactory stay at Pensione Hotel Perth”
This hotel is at a centralized location and near to the train station.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
NEO de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
7 noches en junio de 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Friendly staff with clean facilities
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
chin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
clean, no issue, pleasant staying
Escrito el 13 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Melanie
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Excellenct service ”
Extremely helpful staff with all of my requests around shops, facilities and public transport. Assisted me to get where I needed to on time which I was very grateful for given the tight timeframes. All done with patience.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2017
6.8
Bueno
GAIK de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación King Petite
2 noches en agosto de 2017
worth for the money”
worth it
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
chin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Plenty of restaurant and cafe nearby the hotel. Clean room and bathroom. Recommend!
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Sandy de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Petite
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Nice little place”
We checked in early morning as our flight was a morning one and we were greeted by chirpy and friendly staff. Stayed in a petite King room which was small (and I already know when booking) but clean and smells good. Place is less than 10min walk from Perth underground station. There are eateries around and the CAT bus station is just beside. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the waiting area in the lobby was small but inviting. We stayed only for 1 night. Although there are not much facilities, I would definitely recommend this hotel but if staying for more than a night, I would choose a bigger room.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2017
9.6
Excepcional
claire de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excepcional”
The room is small but was very clean. Old building but recently refurbished and had all you needed for a clean place to sleep. Has windows that open which is great. Hairdryer iron board and T & C provided. Staff fantastic
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
HOOI de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Near to Perth CBD”
It is a walk-able distance from the hotel to CBD area, and you will see plenty of cafes and restaurant nearby! The room is a bit small but clean. Sometimes there will be taxi driver stopping in front of the hotel drop off/pick up car park more than 5 mins, which has made us inconvenient during the check out time (because it is difficult to find another parking just for pick up). And the hotel staff seems not very helpful with this incident. Wish there will be a solution for this!
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Cynthia de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
1 noche en junio de 2017
Fantastic Stay right in the city”
So easy........We arrived at Perth airport and caught the public bus to Perth city and then walked two blocks to the hotel. It has been renovated beautifully. Our room was small but absolutely pristine with crisp white sheets, an excellent bathroom with a great shower. Its only a very short walk to the main train station. There are plenty of eating places close by. The next morning we walked to the train station to continue our journey eastwards. we'll definitely stay here again when visiting Perth.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Noor de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Twin Petite
1 noche en mayo de 2017
I Love Pensione Hotel”
i really love this hotel so much! seriusly, all the staff was very helpful and kind heart! Linda, i will always remember your kindness. And also all the receptionist staff who always so helpful during my stay there. i will strongly recommended this hotel to stay and also if i were returning to Perth, definitely, surely will stay at Pensione Hotel again...
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2017
8.4
Excelente
Kah de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe King
5 noches en octubre de 2017
Super convenient, and friendly staff”
The location is great. Accessible to many eating places, woolworths and Perth station (5min walk). Staff are friendly and helpful. I'd booked King Deluxe. Room is clean, size is acceptable, anything smaller will be crampy.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
KOK de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
5 noches en octubre de 2017
Good location, clean hotel”
The hotel location is superb. Near to everywhere. The room is very clean, bed is comfortable, slept well.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
SHIRLEY de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Excepcional”
This motel is very clean and within walking distance to all perths attractions. The only problem we had was our room was extremely small.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2017
9.2
Excepcional
James de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Petite Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
A chair with a backrest would be better than a stool.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Kaye de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2017
best sleep ever”
close to perth, has the best beds in WA, always clean,
Escrito el 09 octubre 2017
8.0
Excelente
Billy
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Clean but small room”
Great location
Escrito el 03 octubre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Mei de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Twin Petite
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Travel with friend”
Pensione Hotel is of great location and there are a nice Japanese restaurant just opposite the hotel and also IGA where we can buy fruits and bread and etc.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
aizat de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
4D3N in Perth CBD”
We were welcomed with a pleasant smell inside the lobby, and warm welcome by the staff. We were supposed to check-in on 3.00pm but we were allowed to enter our room on 9.00am since we were already there and the room was already available. The location of the hotel is very strategic in city center, with lots of eateries to be explored around. Our stay in Perth and this hotel definitely brings a nostalgic and sentimental value and we will definitely visit this place again.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2017
8.0
Excelente
sen de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
1 noche en julio de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Too expensive while the room was pretty small. The service was good, I left my pendrive in the room and the staff really helpful to find it back. Location is very good, easy to access to town.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Lilia de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Worth the price”
The place is very near Hay Street Mall and walking distance to major landmarks. There is a CAT bus stop nearby that can bring you around on most of the city landmarks. It is near PerthStation too so if one decided to go to Fremantle is it very easy. There is a nearby bus stop coming from the airport (Bus 380) so it is very convenient. I didnt booked breakfast with them so I couldn't tell but it is near Miss Maud Pastry and you can get one of the best pies in Perth. The hotel is nearby some cafes too so booking a room without a brekky is fine.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Elaine de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Petite Queen
5 noches en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Front Desk staff are very helpful, informative and friendly. Thanks Linda to go for the extra miles helped us to book a full day tour and enjoyed the same rates from the internet booking. Bee and Jason are very helpful and informative. Our room had a power failure on the 2nd nite. Thanks for the lady who went up to the floor to fix it.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
8.8
Excelente
Melissa de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Petite Queen
5 noches en agosto de 2017
Amazing Experience”
Good location - near to bus stops, train stations, convenience stores, & restaurant. 10-15 minutes walk away from Elizabeth Quay. Coming from terminal 1 of Perth airport, we took the Bus 380, and got off at St George Terrace before Barrack Street, walked about 5 minutes and hotel is just right there. Directions can be found from their main website. Staffs were friendly, very willing to provide directions and recommendations on nearby attractions and eateries. Room was cleaned everyday throughout the stay with surprise treats and welcome card. Notices were also given regarding window cleaning, and to enquire feedback. Never regretted Pensione Hotel as our stay in Perth! Melissa, Malaysia.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Yien de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Petite
2 noches en julio de 2017
Excepcional”
Good location, clean room, helpful staff
Escrito el 11 agosto 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Wong de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación King Petite
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Excellent location walking distance to most tourist destinations & CAT city bus stop”
Receptionist services 5 star rating especially Jason. Will recommend friends to stay if travel to Perth city
Escrito el 08 agosto 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
Ray de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Petite Queen
10 noches en mayo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Great location, very friendly staff. Very small poky rooms but great value.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Lim de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Twin Petite
2 noches en julio de 2017
Petite Pensione”
Helpful receptionist Ms Bee. Basement parking is narrow & limited. Room is clean, comfy but quite compact. No cafe...conveniently located near eateries. Halal Malaysian food restaurants for muslims are available nearby.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2017
8.4
Excelente
Norita de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Premium King
4 noches en julio de 2017
Nice stay”
Good location. Good staff. Limited parking space
Escrito el 02 agosto 2017
8.8
Excelente
jessica de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación King Petite
1 noche en julio de 2017
Excellent location”
great location in central perth, comfortable stay
Escrito el 31 julio 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
Wan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Petite
4 noches en julio de 2017
Average is OK”
Good location, friendly staffs, but hotel car parking and mineral water inside the room are not FOC. Room is small, no place to put bagages.
Escrito el 24 julio 2017
8.8
Excelente
YI de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Petite Queen
2 noches en abril de 2017
Great service”
Really liked the service, the receptionists were very warm and friendly :)
Escrito el 12 julio 2017
8.4
Excelente
Yong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación King Petite
2 noches en junio de 2017
Best location”
Walking distance to train station, bus station to airport & most of the CBD area tourist attraction. Red CAT bus is at the front door which was great! The Chemist, IGA & woolworth is all walking distance. Room is quite tiny, the aircon had been told only third floor provide heater on request (for winter season purpose), we think the room temperature is okay so we didnt change room. King size bed was awesome, soft & comfortable. Toilet was very clean, water is easy to control hot & cold temperature.
Escrito el 02 julio 2017