Reservar ahora: Peppers Waymouth Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 412 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.5
Un 95 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (412)Opiniones de Booking.com (2031)
8.5
Excelente
Basado en 412 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.8
Servicios8.4
Ubicación9.1
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.5
Servicios8.8
Calidad-precio8.2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
日本語
Italiano
más
Tipo de habitación
Suite ático
Habitación
Suite Deluxe
Habitación Deluxe
Ordenar por
Mostrando 338 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.4
Excelente
Rashmi de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2017
Excelente”
The Hotel is located in the heart of CBD and good access to all malls. Its a clean place. we stayed in the Deluxe Suite and with the Sofa cum bed, the space was quite decent and comfortable for 4 (2A + 2C) of us. The internet was difficult to connect to and was slow when connected. Decent enough breakfast and good and helpful staff.
Escrito el 30 junio 2017
9.6
Excepcional
Julianne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Weekend Break”
Husband and I recently had a 2 night stay at Peppers. The hotel is located in a street with different bars/bistros/restaurants. Easy walking distance to the bus station and Central Markets. There's a tram stop at the end of the next block. Friendly helpful staff. What more can you ask for? Highly recommend this wonderful value for money hotel.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Bryan de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
3 noches en abril de 2017
Excepcional”
last time we stayed it was the Rendez- vous and it was for our wedding anniversary. This time we stayed as we were attending a conference. We noticed a big improvement from last time. Since then - staff much more efficient and welcoming in all areas. Bed was extremely comfortable - best sleep I have had in ages.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2017
8.8
Excelente
JOHN de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación
3 noches en abril de 2017
Very comfortable and well located hotel .”
I was very impressed . Great location .The staff were courteous and friendly . The facilities very good as well . One small complaint ........... Although the pool , spa and sauna were fine the pool could have been a bit warmer .
Escrito el 17 abril 2017
8.8
Excelente
Adelaide de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
3 noches en febrero de 2017
Comfortable clean and classy. Staff welcoming and helpful.”
Location great.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2017
8.8
Excelente
Cristina de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
3 noches en enero de 2017
Nice and central”
Undergoing some transformation it seems as changed from Rendez-vous to Peppers. Upgraded to a de-luxe suite, it was pretty nice, great views, however slightly outdated were: the shower head (wonderful great bath though), the TV, and there were no robes, sleepers, which is something you would expect on a de-luxe for a 4 stars. Great stay overall. Would stay again.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2017
7.2
Muy Bueno
DANIEL de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Suite Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2017
Hotels in Adelaide ”
Great staff. Terrible gym,restaurants choices
Escrito el 22 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Rusdi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
2 noches en enero de 2017
Nice stay ”
check in and check out was efficient. location is very strategic, room was nice. However, was a little dissappointed on how my cc was charged for mini bar item that was never taken in the first place. Though it was refunded, maybe it wasn't the case had i not checked and ring the hotel again.
Escrito el 11 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Carmel de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
3 noches en enero de 2017
Highly recommend ”
Quiet and comfortable with really friendly staff that go that bit further
Escrito el 09 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Nipun de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excellent value for money”
Excellent. . Highly recommended
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Ni de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Clean and Nice Hotel”
Hotel location is very good. Breakfast is also OK.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Shaun de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Stay”
Another excellent stay close to city and amenities
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Dan de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Deluxe
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Lovely hotel, good location”
Really lovely hotel, very clean, staff are very friendly and professional. Will say the pipes were very noisy whenever toilet, tap was turned on in our room or the room next door but apart from that our stay was wonderful, definitely recommend it when staying in Adelaide next.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Tamara de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
I want to live there.”
Had the best experience at Peppers on Waymouth. So clean, so big and so comfortable. I want to live there.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Dr de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Very convenient and great food”
Na
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Simone de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
Convenient for business traveler ”
Good location and good ammentities.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Ildiko de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Amazing Hotel, not so amazing staff”
I could not fault the hotel itself: gorgeous room, spacious and beautiful bathroom, the pool was excellent with just the right temperature for a swim. The reception staff was pretty disappointing. We arrived pretty early and we knew we couldn't check into our room then but we left our luggages there. They told us they were going to give us a call when the room is ready (i even asked the guy again as we were leaving to double check) - that did not happen! As we got back to the hotel after 4pm and told this to the new receptionist she had no idea about it. She apologised but you could tell she didn't care much. We had to call the reception two times (as hair dryer wasn't working and to ask for an extra shampoo) and you could tell on her voice she wasn't happy with us. We also had breakfast at the hotel and it was great variety and very delicious - staff was very pleasant too. Overall great hotel just a pity about the reception staff.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Joel de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Great value”
Central location, friendly staff and value for money. Only fault is rooms starting to look a bit tired.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
BRADLEY de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
4 noches en octubre de 2016
A”
A
Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
PETER de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2016
First time visitors ”
Rooms were nice and comfortable with modern lovely en suite. Concierge helped us re restaurants and car. Good value for money.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Jennifer de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Adelaide ”
...
Escrito el 28 octubre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Tom de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Suite Deluxe
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great Hotel”
I stayed in the suite., which is spacious and comfortable. A couple of things could be improved: Power outlets next to bedsides missing Click was going going fast by 34 min. Needs adjustment Bar couldn't make the drinks requested.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Lanskey de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Great Hotel”
Clean, good value, great location.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
jamie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite ático
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very disappointing!”
I paid for the penthouse suite, which was inclusive of a spa, made redundant by no hot water! There was luke warm water - the temperature you'd bath your baby in - but not hot enough for a spa, bath or shower. We had dinner reservations so we made do with the luke warm shower (hot water tap turned on fully, no cold at all) and went to our dinner. The front office staff and managers were made aware but all they could offer was to reset the boilers and when that didn't succeed apologised. I told the managers that it wasn't up to penthouse standards, but there wasn't much to be done so a complimentary drink would square it up. The staff were friendly and apologetic and it's not their fault, but it was very disappointing and definately not worth themoney that I forked out for the suite. I won't be going back that's for sure. Try the Stamford Hotel or Oaks Embassy on North Terrace for a better experience whilst in Adelaide.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2016
3.6
Christine de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
No sleep with the noise”
Very noisy doors banging people partying and I would say it would be the worst hotel we have stayed at. We had a very negative experience at this hotel.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Mr de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great value and spacious rooms”
One of my Adelaide favourites with large and clean rooms, good service and pretty good food for a hotel. Gym and pool are good, location excellent.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
brenda de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location, neat and comfortable ”
A nice stay! Good location, though parking is an issue if valet parking is not used. Brian of the concierge is very helpful and has provided comprehensive advice in helping us explore Aselaide . It's a pity that the wifi service is poor.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Benjamin de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Lovely rooms and great location”
Really enjoyed my stay here. The suite was large with huge windows allowing great views around the city.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Lanskey de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Great hotel all round.”
AAA
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
7.2
Muy Bueno
Cuong de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
big rooms, big bathrooms, decent location”
big rooms, big bathrooms, decent location
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Joseph de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good”
.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
8.0
Excelente
KWOK de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Muy Bueno”
The basin in the room 17-11 was cracked.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
luke de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Excelente”
The TV with standard definition would look to update
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Harry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent”
Location
Escrito el 31 agosto 2016
8.4
Excelente
Adrian de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Very well presented.”
Very pleased.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Roy de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Met all my expectations. ”
I checked out thinking I will definitely be back. It's the staff that can make that difference,
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Diego de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
3 noches en julio de 2016
Great Hotel”
We had a great time at Adelaide. Staying at Peppers was perfect for what we need. WE higly recommend it. Very friendly staff.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Bob de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación
3 noches en julio de 2016
Excellent Stay”
Excellent facilities, close to all facilities. Staff very welcoming.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Rachael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Suite ático
1 noche en julio de 2016
Excellent ”
Treated like royalty. Everyone was so lovely to us. We frequently stay at peppers and it's one of our favourites. Such a good hotel
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
6.8
Bueno
Justin de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
2 noches en julio de 2016
Average”
Improve needed
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
3 noches en julio de 2016
great hotel”
fantastic hotel
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Patricia de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación
1 noche en junio de 2016
Nothing Negative!”
First time im reviewing a hotel goving 5 stars! From effortless genuine customer service up to quality of the room! Will definitely beback and recommending to anyone I know!
Escrito el 04 julio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Shaun de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2016
Great stay”
Another great stay great room friendly staff
Escrito el 17 junio 2016
8.8
Excelente
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Quality Hotel in good location, great breakfasts”
All good with this hotel, only gripe would be that the valet car parking is really expensive at $30+ a day. Great staff and excellent breakfasts.
Escrito el 14 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Melanie de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación
1 noche en junio de 2016
Place to stay in Adelaide CBD”
With a toddler in tow, the hotel was the perfect place to explore Adelaide CBD. Staff are very welcoming, room is fantastic! Just need to check the shower settings - bit fiddly to maintain the temperature you want.
Escrito el 13 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Aditee de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2016
Fantastic place ”
We loved our stay and the attention to detail from the staff
Escrito el 06 junio 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Shaun de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Great short stay”
Another great short stay at Peppers, great restaurant advice from staff on site
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
9.6
Excepcional
barry de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación
1 noche en mayo de 2016
All good.”
Excellent, I highly recommend it.
Escrito el 02 junio 2016
10.0
Excepcional
meng de China
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Good hotel”
Staffs there are so friendly especially the French gentleman! He is very nice and gave us some really good advices.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Ronald de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Great location ”
beautiful bedroom
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016