Reservar ahora: Phoenician Resort

Excelente
Basado en 122 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.4
Un 83 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (122)Opiniones de Booking.com (703)
8.4
Excelente
Basado en 122 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios7.7
Ubicación9.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.6
Servicios8.3
Calidad-precio8.1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
한국어
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
Apartamento de 1 habitación
Ordenar por
Mostrando 103 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.0
Excelente
Caterina de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Uncomfortable bed”
Most uncomfortable bed ever!!!! The king bed was made up of 2 singles put together and very hard mattresses.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Christopher de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Location”
Very good location, facilities a little run down, overall a good stay.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2016
6.7
Bueno
John de Australia
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Business Traveller at Pharmacy Conference”
1. Proximity to Convention Centre. 2. Large choice of eating facilities/shops within 100 metres. 3. Spaciousness of rooms.
Having to attend the Pharmacy conference annually, I try to book my four night accommodation at the Phoenecian resort when possible. I enjoy the location, pool facilities and atmosphere of the resort. My recent stay in room 2104 this year (16/3/16 - 20/3/16) was marred by the following: 1. Aircon in main bedroom does not cool satisfactorily, (may need gas). 2.Outside patio light didn't work. 3. 1 x Bedside lamp didn't work. 4. No alarm clock. 5. Cutlery in drawer was dirty from previous users. 6. Fridge was turned up on highest setting and froze/ spoiled some food placed in there, (Usually house keeping turn fridge to low setting when cleaning room). Kitchen has chips in floor tiles and paint is coming off the cupboards exposing MDF underneath. I expected a better standard as the room let down an otherwise pleasant stay.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2016
10.0
Excepcional
michelle de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en junio de 2015
excellent”
location ,room hotel had a luxury feeling
Escrito el 06 julio 2015
5.7
Peggy de Australia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en junio de 2015
honesty”
location
mediocre
Escrito el 14 junio 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Kirsty de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Girls weekend away”
The staff, the location, the cleanliness of the rooms
It was my birthday weekend away with a girl friend and it was great. The staff and friendly and easy to deal with. The room is clean and tidy and the general areas are fresh and clean. This was the second time staying there and will be back again I'm sure.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015
10.0
Excepcional
Nicole de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en abril de 2015
Happy customer”
Room, Location, Facilities
We had a wonderful stay. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Easy access to Convention Centre and local dining/shopping. Definitely would stay again.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015
9.0
Excepcional
Nicholas de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Great spot”
Location, size, cost
Fantastic stay!
Escrito el 01 abril 2015
8.7
Excelente
Teeraporn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
8 noches en enero de 2015
Very good location”
Location, clean and large room.
Very good location. Less than 2 mins walk to Broadbeach North Station. Many restaurants to choose from. The beach is only less than 5 mins walk. Security is good. Using key card access all gates and lift. They will only service your room every 4 nights. The Wifi is NOT FREE. I will return!
Escrito el 25 enero 2015
7.0
Muy Bueno
Simeng de Australia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en enero de 2015
disappointed”
close to shopping centre and food count
poor staff performance, no room cleaning, even worse, we must clean dishes by ourselves and take away all rubbish with us.
Escrito el 13 enero 2015
6.3
Bueno
Nicholas de Australia
Viajero solo
3 noches en enero de 2015
Nothing Special..”
Location, location, location
The Phoenician is dated and could do with some renovations. It's in a perfect location and the staff were helpful. It was comfortable enough and I didn't have any major issues although it's a bit pricey..
Escrito el 11 enero 2015
5.0
Oscar de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en enero de 2015
Can't use the air conditioner. Too dirty.”
Location
Can't use the air conditioner, although too hot. It was filthy.
Escrito el 10 enero 2015
8.7
Excelente
J de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Comfortable apartment”
location, size of apartment, value for money
Overnight stay whilst on business. Convenient to meeting locations and restaurants. Very comfortable stay.
Escrito el 09 enero 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Alina de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en enero de 2015
Great! ”
Location, spacious, balcony and smoking permitted
Great time, rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015
9.3
Excepcional
Natalie de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Review of Phoenician”
Location, friendly staff, clean
Very pleasant stay
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Vanessa de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Awesome”
Location, pool and comfort
Excellent. It's the second time we have stayed and again loved the resort
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014
8.3
Excelente
Louise de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Great location, poor view”
Location, size of room, facilities
Room with no view and no airconditioning in living area. Size of 2 bedroom was great and resort location great.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
debbie de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Great Location”
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
Our stay was only short but we enjoyed it and would certainly recommend it to others. We hope to return in the future
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Melissa de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Such an amazing place would definitely go back!”
The location, the staff and the standard of rooms.
Our stay was incredible. One of the best hotels I have stayed in and excellent value for money.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Mohd de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
nice”
right in from of convention centre and trem. near to a halal food restaurant
Great.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
unsubscribe”
unsubscribe
unsubscribe
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Scott de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Phoenician Resort Broadbeach”
Great location
Have stayed here before and will stay again.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014
9.7
Excepcional
Anne de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2014
A very enjoyable holiday”
Sevice,location comfortable unit
all the stay was very enjoyable .
Escrito el 30 octubre 2014
8.7
Excelente
George de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en octubre de 2014
in the heart of broad beach”
Location, Close to great dining, affordability
FIne, obviously very central in broad beach, not large rooms but clean and cosy. only issue is the $250 bond is not refunded for 5-7 days. this is theft. its that simple, other hotels release the credit card hotel back on to your card immediately, why can't this hotel follow suite. totally understand the need for a bond. won't be returning till this robbery stops.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Rebecca de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Broad beach holiday ”
Location facilities parking
We'll be back
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Ivan de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Excellent place , so central , great facilities ”
Location , facilities including indoor pool . Great furniture and fit out in room
We had a great stay . Eat out each night , close to restaurants , the beach , transport , the G .
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Michelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great choice, will stay again”
Location, view, value for money
Great stay with everything at your doorstep! Spoiled for choice on restaurants, short strol through the mall to the beach and ocean views!
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2014
7.0
Muy Bueno
Letitia de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Jazz Festival in Broadbeach”
Location, cleanliness, parking
The hotel is in need of an update. It is beautiful and clean but a bit tired. Loved the location. Cannot get late booking out time.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
9.3
Excepcional
David de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
fantastic accomdation”
location large rooms great staff
first class no problems at all
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Camilla de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en julio de 2014
Always my go to hotel in the Gold Coast”
Location, staff, amenities
As always my stay at the Phoenician was great. It is a convenient and lovely place to stay with very helpful and attentive staff in the heart of Broadbeach. Highly recommend this hotel whether staying in the Gold Coast for business or pleasure.
Escrito el 15 julio 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Patrick de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en julio de 2014
Very relaxing and great restaurants”
Cleanliness. Efficient staff friendly staff fantastic resort
Just perfect we bith enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this resort
Escrito el 07 julio 2014
9.7
Excepcional
David de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en junio de 2014
Comfortable, quiet and convenient to everything”
Room quality, location, friendliness
It was a pleasure to stay in this top class hotel
Escrito el 23 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Jennifer de Australia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2014
It was very relaxing ”
Location, Cleanliness
Escrito el 18 junio 2014
8.3
Excelente
Linda de Australia
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Ideally located to enjoy the Blues festival”
Location, very comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff
Our stay was good and suited us to enjoy the music of the Blues festival. The one bedroom apartment is ideal for a couple, with plenty of wardrobe space. Staff quickly responded to our issue with the air conditioner. The only downside was that our apartment was looking a bit tired and in need of some renovation, but would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
selwyn de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en abril de 2014
Excellent value for money and location”
Location Value and Nightlife
Excellent
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
8.7
Excelente
William de Australia
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en abril de 2014
Great location, very nice rooms with balcony”
Great location, very nice restaurants close by, comfortable rooms with balcony
Very pleasant thankyou
Escrito el 06 mayo 2014
4.3
JULIA de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Staff not willing to help, Premium price”
Location to Casino
I could not recommend the Phoenician for the price. You are quite a distance from the water. You also must leave a $200 bond with reception. If you do not pay this, you are not able to access your room. it is not worth the money. The rooms are quite old also.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
robert de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
4 noches en abril de 2014
relaxing”
heated indoor pool.close to beach and fantastic cafes
great would have been excellent if it had free wifi
Escrito el 01 mayo 2014
8.3
Excelente
sharon de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
9 noches en abril de 2014
fantastic location fantastic facilites ”
location spacious room everything u need for self contained apt
Great stay. Really spacious room and close to everything. Friendly staff. All amenities fantastc. Nice living area with comfy leather couches. Above all the restaurants but you coulnt hear any outside noise. Will be back. Loved the indoor pool too!
Escrito el 18 abril 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Monica de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
9 noches en febrero de 2014
Comfortable close to convention centre and food”
Roomy unit great staff close to everything
We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. One lady who sorted out our beds was especially helpful I wish I could remember her name
Escrito el 12 marzo 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Graeme de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en enero de 2014
It was very relax stay ”
Close to shops and restaurants, A very central location
My stay at the Phoenician was very relaxing and central location, But the bed room had no air con and in the morning ti go real hot in the bed room.
Escrito el 30 enero 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Rachael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en enero de 2014
Fun, Comfortable & Relaxing”
Location, facilities, comfort
Fantastic! The room was great, staff were friendly and helpful, and it was exactly what my partner and I were looking for in a room. Will definitely be back.
Escrito el 29 enero 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Helen de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Extremely pleasant”
Location, good resort facilities and quiet comfortable self contained unit
Staff were very helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool areas were nice with plenty of room around outdoor pool to relax in the sun or shade. Best location with everything so handy - beach, shops, casino, surf club.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2013
8.7
Excelente
Emily de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
5 noches en septiembre de 2013
Lovely accomodation”
Close to beach, spacious, nice pools
Escrito el 01 octubre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
relaxing”
location, price, comfort
Our stay was enjoyable and relaxing with easy access to all amenities, shops and restaurants
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Rafik de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 habitaciones
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Serviced Apartments not a Hotel”
Location, price and room size
Location is great. Serviced Apartments not a Hotel. Overall, not bad at all. :)
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2013
8.0
Excelente
Scott de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Great location”
great location,big room, comfortable
It was good to stay here for 2nights. Close to Broadbeach,restaurants, shopping shops and casino. Quite big room and fast check in and out. But no free wifi.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Deborah de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Great, easy to check in, park, get around. close t”
proximity to shopping, resturants, nice large clean room
Great, Close to venues and shopping. Lots of restaurants walking distance to choose from.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Emma de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Great weekend”
Great room size, good distance to walk to every thing, surrounded by cafes
Really great time very relaxing, room was very comfortable and inviting. Plenty of space in the room with a good bed and bathroom. Pool was lovely. Hotel is located in a great agrea. Would come back again.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013
7.0
Muy Bueno
Joanne de Australia
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 habitación
2 noches en julio de 2013
Stayed for two nights running GC Half Marathon”
location, room size, price
Hotel suited my needs perfectly, is clean and comfortable if a little dated
Escrito el 11 julio 2013