Reservar ahora: Pullman Hanoi Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 633 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7.9
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (633)Opiniones de Booking.com (308)
7.9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 633 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.3
Servicios7.9
Ubicación7.5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.2
Servicios8.2
Calidad-precio7.8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe King
Habitación Executive Doble con vistas panorámicas
Executive Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
Deluxe twin
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 491 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
2.0
Gooi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior 2 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Very bad ”
I booked noon smoking room and given us smoking rooms. The staff told us no room available and they already clean the room. But the room so bad smell with old facilities
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2017
Dear Gooi, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to share your experience with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. We are sorry to know that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow us to express your sincerest apology. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. We would very much appreciate if you can help us by giving us more details of your recent stays by contacting the hotel for us to clarify the issues and also take the appropriate measures to deliver the problems and also prevent the future occurrences. Once again, we would like to apologize for the shortcoming you have experience and look forward to hearing back from you. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6.8
Bueno
Derek de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior King
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Staff are fantastic, but at for the price I’d expect a shaving kit like we did in every other hotel.”
The staff were fantastic, food and room was ok, probably the same as the $40 per night hotel we stayed at in Vinh, but without a shaving kit. Open mini bar is a good idea, but with only 1 small can of beer, 2 waters and 2 cokes and a bottle of cold tea it doesn’t give good value. I’ll be staying somewhere with a better location and better value for money when I go to Hanoi in March 2018
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2017
Dear Derek, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda regarding your recent stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. Although we did not live up to your expectation in some areas (such as our complimentary minibar), we are glad that you have had a good overall stay and found the positive aspects of the hotel regarding your recent stay with us. At Pullman, we endeavor to provide the best service experience to all of our guests; therefore, your feedback is always seen as a valuable and precious information for our continuous improvement process. Please rest assured that we have shared your comment with our Sale Managers for further discussions and improvements. Derek, we very much appreciate your review for us and it is our hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please let us know at anytime. Your sincerely Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
10.0
Excepcional
Nguyen de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en octubre de 2017
good”
Good
Escrito el 18 octubre 2017
Dear Nguyen, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. We are glad that you have had a wonderful stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel and I believe that all of our connectors have dedicated to make your experience memorable. I will be sure to share it with the team as it will serve as a great encouragement for our staff to deliver superior services to our guests. Nguyen, if there is anything we can do to assist, please let us know at any time. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. With Kind Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8.8
Excelente
Lau de Singapur
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Excelente”
With my dad.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2017
Dear Lau, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It truly has been a pleasure to have you as our guest recently at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. It delights me to know that you have had an enjoyable stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. As a hotel where the customers' satisfaction is number one priority, your comment is an award to all of our connectors for their daily efforts to satisfy our guests. I will be sure to share your comment to our connectors at all levels and it will be a huge encouragement for all of us. Lau, we would like to thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel.
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6.0
HISAKO de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Executive Twin con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 12 octubre 2017
Dear Hisako, On behalf of Pullman Hanoi Hotel, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent occasion in Hanoi and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It has truly been a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. However it seems like you are not totally satisfied by our products and services, we would very much appreciate if you can give us more details of your experience for our continuous improvement process. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us, it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel with a positive changes toward to your expectation. Your sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Pale de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Great Hotel”
Great hotel, with excellent staff who were very helpful at every turn. Facilities were outstanding especially gym, meeting rooms and breakfast. Breakfast had are buffet they covered all dietary needs. The only let down for me was the hotel's Pho. It is one of the countries dishes of choice and it was poorly done by the hotel, used mince meat which was awful for beef and the chicken pho was not much better with skin will on the meat that had hair or in one case it still had a feather on it. Apart from this everything else about the hotel is great. Definitely recommend if you are doing business or what to splash out for a night or two, it is a little pricey for meals and drink, but for the establishment its great. Location wise its along way from everything, but recommend using uber in vietnam, best way to travel if you need to get to meetings etc.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2017
Dear Pale, We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time to review us on Agoda. It truly has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Pullman Hanoi Hotel. It delights me to read your fantastic review which highlights all the positive aspects of the hotel. Regarding the Pho you have had in the restaurant, I will be sure to share your comment to relevant department managers to address the issue. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. With kind regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi Hotel
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
8.0
Excelente
THI de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Superior con vistas a la ciudad - Cama doble grande
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
I paid for guests who were sponsored by XYZ company. When the guest checked in, the staff asked the guests: your booking booked via booking.com and Chu Du? The guests who didn't know where their rooms were booked. Why don't the hotel asked them to show the hotel confirmation number? That's so easy for the guests and for us (the travel agent booked room via Agoda, not booked via booking.com as the hotel confirmed so many times when the guests checked in). I paid the rooms and also at the hotel lobby for support my guests to check-in! And I come from Travel Town company. The guests asked me: you are in the Travel agent but you can't book directly to hotel? (while I had so many choices for booking the room at the same time for comparing!) (However, the staff named Tuyen Nguyen - reservation clerk support us by check in early and check-out late)
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2017
Dear Thi, We would like to thank you very much for choosing Pullman Hanoi. We very much appreciate that you took your time to tell us your concern about the operation of the hotel. At Pullman, we always endeavor to deliver the most memorable service experience to all of our guests; therefore,your feedback is valuable for our continuous improvement process. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In addition, we would love to help you to organize a better experience for your guests in the future. Please let us know your guest's schedule. I will be sure to share your comments with our team, especially Ms Tuyen as an encouragement for her daily effort. Thank you again for sharing your concern, we look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
6.8
Bueno
ZHAO de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior 2 camas
6 noches en agosto de 2017
very bad smell at toilet ”
there was really terrible smell at toilet at my room. housekeeper came to check it and just spread perfume and left. but horrible smell came out again few hours later.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017
Dear Zhao, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Hanoi. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to deliver the superior service experience to all of our guests, therefore your feedback is very important to us for our continuous improvement process. We would very much appreciate if you can help us by providing more details of your experience with us via Hotel's contact. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered. We look forward to hear back from you. Your Sincerely, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
9.2
Excepcional
Teodor de Suecia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2017
my preferred choice in Hanoi.”
Excellent hotel and staff. Despite I arrived early they were very accommodating and gave me a generous upgraded room. Thank you - I will stay here again as my preferred choice in Hanoi.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2017
Dear Teodor, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Hanoi. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your compliment is a huge award and encouragement for the hotel. The support of our guests is extremely rewarding for our team. We will certainly share your comment with our connectors at all levels. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. It was a great pleasure in taking care of you, and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Nathalie Poncet Operations Manager Pullman Hanoi
Show more
Pullman Hanoi Hotel
7.2
Muy Bueno
Euclid de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Home away Home”
The staff is the key to this place, very friendly and helpful. The Gym may be small to some people but it has everything that one needs for a good workout.
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Kunalan de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en abril de 2017
Decent business Hotel”
The location was not too far from areas of interest. Staff were professional without being friendly. Facilities were decent - gym and pool were adequate. Restaurant was acceptable but lacked a wow factor.
Escrito el 18 junio 2017
6.8
Bueno
Jason de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Not too bad”
Only stayed for 2 nights here. Hotel looks a little tired and old. Nice breakfast though. Didn't explore much in and around the hotel.
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
6.4
Bueno
Ursula de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Bueno”
Food is terrible, porridge is cold
Escrito el 06 mayo 2017
6.0
Vinh de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2016
good”
not a new hotel, but the maintenance is great, clean, professional service, great staff
Escrito el 06 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
PIYAMAS de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Good Place”
So far
Escrito el 03 mayo 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
PIYAMAS de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2017
So far”
not suitable for my work
Escrito el 03 mayo 2017
5.6
Mikio de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en abril de 2017
Por encima de la media”
stayed two night. claim key 3 times
Escrito el 20 abril 2017
8.4
Excelente
Zhi de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Great stay for business trip”
Very comfortable bed. Room is modern and very clean. Breakfast is great. Lobby is very grand and staff attentive. Wifi isn't working sometime though. Not much eateries around the hotel so have to dine in hotel
Escrito el 15 abril 2017
4.4
Raymond de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2017
Aceptable”
Bad service from the manager n check in staff.
Escrito el 14 abril 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Thong de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Good Location, Clean and Helpful Staffs”
Good Location, Clean and Helpful Staffs
Escrito el 03 abril 2017
10.0
Excepcional
WIWIYANTI de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en marzo de 2017
A home away from home in Hanoi”
My husband and I have totally enjoyed our stay at Pullman Hanoi this time. A very professional staff helped us checked in and access to minibar had been made complimentary throughout our stay. Room was spacious with nice view, comfortable huge beds and huge pillows. Breakfast was delicious and staffs were very helpful. Due to the disadvantages of not being able to speak the local language, We depended a lot upon the hotel staffs to coordinate with Uber drivers. Location is also strategical too. Definitely would stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel again during my next visit!
Escrito el 27 marzo 2017
10.0
Excepcional
MISOON de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en enero de 2017
Very good memory”
It was a little bit from Hoan kiem lake, but good choice. Also has lots of place to hangout. Breakfast was a bit boring.. but fresh juice was amazing! I recommend 100%!
Escrito el 29 enero 2017
10.0
Excepcional
Myungho de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good”
Good
Escrito el 24 enero 2017
7.6
Muy Bueno
John de Australia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good Hotel.”
Good up to date hotel with good Western style breakfast and good facilities.
Escrito el 24 enero 2017
5.6
John de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2017
Stay elsewhere”
Rundown rooms - don't be deceived by the modern lobby
Escrito el 21 enero 2017
9.2
Excepcional
Yannick de Suiza
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2017
Great Short Stay”
Very good hotel with great facilities ! Unfortunately i had a one night stay only ! But will definitely recommend this hotel ! :-)
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
8.8
Excelente
Catherine de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good! ”
Overall good!
Escrito el 12 enero 2017
8.0
Excelente
Euclid de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en diciembre de 2016
Friendly staff making this hotel a wonderful place to stay”
Bathroom shower water can be stronger. I have been at this place couple of times already, it is always a little more than dripping down pressure.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Mario de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
highly recommended”
Good value for money. I will come back!!
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
Biondi de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive Doble con vistas panorámicas
1 noche en junio de 2016
clean”
clean good staff service, quality good
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Paul de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
great”
couldnt ask for more
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
HONG de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en junio de 2016
good”
good
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Manfred de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Good but expensive city hotel”
Good breakfast
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2016
8.8
Excelente
Juan de España
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Good”
Good hotel, with excellent facilities Good location for my business, not so sure it is really central
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Minh de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
The hotel not bad ”
The hotel ok . The bed comfortable sleep . But the bath room need upgrade still look old .. The location ok .
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2016
5.2
YIH de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Poor business centre”
Needed to print some documents urgently. However, the colour printer at the business centre is broken down and was told to go to the executive lounge area. Upon arriving, was ticked off saying they don't have colour printer there. I cannot imagine that the entire hotel only has 1 colour printer available and its broken. Maybe you should close the business centre if it's unable to serve?
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
3.6
John de Australia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Shower dont work and smelly”
I stay on the 4th Floor. the room was dirty and the bathroom was horrible. It is like a hotel from the 80s that had not stood the test of time.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2016
2.0
Tien de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en octubre de 2016
Bad bad ”
Staff is very slow and not proffessional
Escrito el 21 octubre 2016
10.0
Excepcional
Patrick de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very stylish hotel with nice services”
Very good food but pricey. Nice lobby bar
Escrito el 19 octubre 2016
8.0
Excelente
DANIEL de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Nice and neat hotel”
Location is good, nice atmosphere and really value for money
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2016
6.8
Bueno
Lim de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Alex Lim”
Good Hotel very clean with good breakfast
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
George de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Clean room and pleasant staff”
The manager at the coffee lounge was very friendly and deserves a praise for his good and friendly manner!
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
6.0
Ming de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Clean Hotel”
Staff speaks good english, clean hotel
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
9.2
Excepcional
WENG de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good”
good good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good goodgood good good
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016
8.4
Excelente
Andy de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Shower curtain should be provided in order to prevent water from splashing onto the toilet floor otherwise someone might slip if they walk into the toilet . Quite dangerous for senior tourist if the ”
Shower curtain should be provided in order to prevent water from splashing onto the toilet floor otherwise someone might slip if they walk into the toilet . Quite dangerous for senior tourist if the floor is wet and slippery. The good thing is the hotel room provide traveller AC socket but it is good if a notice is provided on the table so your customer is aware .
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
5.6
Swee de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2016
ok ”
room not so clean
Escrito el 29 agosto 2016
9.6
Excepcional
Huy de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en agosto de 2016
great value”
great hotel that has everything you need while on a business trip, nothing outstanding, but it served its purpose
Escrito el 28 agosto 2016
7.6
Muy Bueno
Alvin de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Comfortable Stay”
Nice and friendly hotel and staffs services. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast food variety is good but seems to serve the same dishes everyday. Only issue I have is that there isn't any restaurant nearby the hotel, need to get a taxi to it.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016
9.2
Excepcional
LE de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2016
Clean, good place”
Clean, good place
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016
8.8
Excelente
Kuan-Po de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en julio de 2016
always stay in here when coming to Hanoi”
close to my work, have swimming, good breakfast
Escrito el 26 julio 2016