Reservar ahora: Pullman Paris La Defense Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 131 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8.3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (131)Opiniones de Booking.com (732)
8.3
Excelente
Basado en 131 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8.7
Servicios8.6
Ubicación8.0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8.4
Servicios8.6
Calidad-precio7.9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Classic con 2 camas
Clásica - Cama Queen
Habitación Superior grande
Junior Suite con cama extragrande
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 109 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8.3
Excelente
DANDY de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Clásica - Cama Queen
4 noches en mayo de 2015
Great Hotel and location”
Very Helfull Staff, Location, Breakfast
Had a wonderful stay on the hotel . . .very very excellent helpful frontdesk staff. Location was also great . .close to a mall, nice top building evening park, and train station.
Escrito el 03 junio 2015
8.0
Excelente
DANDY de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Clásica - Cama Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Very helpful front desk staff, good food, metro”
Helpful front desk staff, food, metro, room
Great stay,
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Se de Uruguay
Viaje en pareja
Superior 2 Camas
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Excellent hotel ”
Good location, near by Metro & RER station, near by the largeste shopping mall of Paris with Auchan supermarket and food plaza with lots of diversities.
Perfect choice for my family trip, very good location, easy to arrive. A very good business hotel located in the newest business district of Paris - La Defense, more profitable for business trip. But for my trip it was an excellente choice, 5 min by walking to the biggest shopping mall of Paris - Le Quatre Temp, with all of the stuff and stores that you will need in a trip. There is a ticket store of Supermarket Auchan where you can by almost all the ticket to visit Paris: palaces, parks, museums, theaters & spectacles.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2015
8.3
Excelente
haryono de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
comfort bed”
comfort bed, clean, big room
Satisfied
Escrito el 06 enero 2015
7.7
Muy Bueno
Jorge de México
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
GOOD HOTEL WITH SOME EXCEPTIONS”
Nice big room, Closeness to Metro Line, Not too far from main Paris spots
Hotel looks nice and has good ambiance in the lobby. Rooms are really comfortable and of great size, some of the staff are really nice and overall I would recommend this hotel for someone that arrives driving and plans to do metro/walking in Paris and driving to say Versailles or even further afield. The buffet is good and has a lot to choose from, but the downside is that consistently they allow several food stations to go empty and this is really tedious. We also had a room mix upon check in. We were given our room card and when entering it was someone else's room. Fortunately the guest was not there but I just wonder would I react if it was my room the one some stranger was trying to get in. This I assume is not a standard with the hotel, but the reaction was to give us a new room keycard, instead of apologizing. If I was the hotel manager I would have contacted us to at least follow up personally and ensure that this will not happen again.
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
8.3
Excelente
Mulyadi de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
new year's trip in Paris ”
room, staff, places
Escrito el 05 enero 2015
9.7
Excepcional
Jolanta de Polonia
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica - Cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Excellent New Years Eve family stay”
Breakfast. Room luxury amenities. Extremely professional staff.
Superb and unforgettable
Escrito el 04 enero 2015
7.3
Muy Bueno
Seong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Clásica - Cama Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2014
nice location hotel”
Nice location, near to shopping mall, comfortable bed
It was nice to stay for business travel.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2014
8.7
Excelente
Jooyoung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Classic con 2 camas
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Overall nice hotel”
location, Room quality and kind staff
Actually I booked this hotel just because of the location. It is quite expensive but I always prefer to stay here because of the location. I recommend this hotel only for a business trip not for travel because it is expensive.
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Moosa de Maldivas
Viajero solo
Clásica - Cama Queen
3 noches en octubre de 2014
nice”
food nice location, nice area
excellent
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
Moosa de Maldivas
Viajero solo
Habitación Classic con 2 camas
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Nice Place”
good location , price ok, conformable room
good experience
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2014
8.0
Excelente
Ser de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en agosto de 2014
good location”
location, food, clean
nice stay
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014
10.0
Excepcional
FIRAS de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2014
good hotel”
location service and staff
Escrito el 14 agosto 2014
6.0
Annie de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Classic con 2 camas
1 noche en febrero de 2014
comfortable room”
comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2014
8.0
Excelente
Ser de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en julio de 2014
Near to metro Station”
Metro Station,
Overall is good
Escrito el 04 agosto 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Ta de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Clásica - Cama Queen
2 noches en julio de 2014
Okay.”
Breakfast. Cozy bed. Staff are professional.
It was Okay. My first room was not noise-proof, I can hear every sound coming from the room next to me. After I changed to another room which has nor door connected to another room, it was better.
Escrito el 21 julio 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Alexey de Rusia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica - Cama Queen
9 noches en julio de 2014
Pleasant stay close to business district”
Breakfast, close to office, large suit
Everything was quite good, especially for that amount of money (nice promo) I've payed for this stay
Escrito el 13 julio 2014
7.3
Muy Bueno
Ser de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica - Cama Queen
7 noches en abril de 2014
Nice stay, near to Metro Station”
clean, close to metro station, comfortable
Overall is good, however there is always a problem with their room key. It is easily deactivated when you placed with your phone or other cards, create a lot of hassle to go to the reception to reactivate. The reception is slow, especially during peak time (where there are many tourist check in).
Escrito el 02 junio 2014
8.7
Excelente
Sang de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Clásica - Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2014
Good business hotel”
Location, shopping mall, close to station
It was a good hotel considering price, location and convenience.
Escrito el 14 abril 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Ruecha de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica - Cama Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Comfortable and Clean”
Clean, near Shopping center and easy for transportation
The hotel is located at the center of business area & near shopping center and easy for transportation. (around 50m from subway). Room is quite clean and comfortatble. Internet wireless signal is good.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2014
9.3
Excepcional
Ahmed de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
5 noches en enero de 2014
I like it ”
Quiet , clean , helpful
Escrito el 04 febrero 2014
9.0
Excepcional
Arno de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great hotel not too far off the city centre”
Comfortable room and great breakfast, close to the end of Metro line 1
The Pullman Paris La Defense offers the standards of an international luxury hotel not too far off the city centre due to the proximity to the Metro line. Going to town or coming back takes 20-30 minutes only. For business in the La Defense area this location is anyway ideal. Staff at reception and restaurant are very friendly and helpful. I didn't check out the fitness room, too busy running around Paris ...
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
8.0
Excelente
Rong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Convenient location”
location
This hotel is very near to a metro station, easy to travel to a lot of tourist attractions. Near to a big shopping mall, where you can find food and inexpensive things. Some of the hotel staffs were friendly, whilst some were not.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013
4.7
Li de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
bad reception staff”
relatively cheap, buffet breakfast, big queen size bed.
it's all good except when we want to use the fridge the reception told us it's locked because we don't have credit cards. we said we don't want to use the mini bar, they can clean the bar out so we could use the fridge. the answer is no, very rudely, he has no keys. then i asked how they fill the fridge if they don't have the key? he said, they don't have the key, room service has the keys. i said can you please ask the room service department to empty the fridge. he said no. then i got angry and said i'm going to write and complain. then he said "fine! i will try." what a bad service! everybody knows in paris the service is bad just we didn't expected it from a 5 star hotel. maybe in paris, hotels don't expect you to go back!?
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Teeradeth de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Clásica - Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2013
Clean room and good services. Good view .”
Food , room services , clean and safe
Very comfortable with a clean room. Good room services. Varies of international menu available
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2013
10.0
Excepcional
pan de China
Viaje en grupo
Clásica - Cama Queen
3 noches en julio de 2013
very comfortable”
comfortable room, quiet surrounding, and fast internet
very nice hotel, very good location, comfortable room, well come back.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013
10.0
Excepcional
pan de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Clásica - Cama Queen
3 noches en julio de 2013
Modern design, comfortable room”
very nice location, comfortable room and fast internet
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Everything nice as before.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013
4.7
Clara de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Clásica - Cama Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Bad impressiong of staff ”
Rude, not attentive staff
Escrito el 20 mayo 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Kwai de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2013
a bit far from central area”
brand new hotel but have not finish all the touch up yet
Escrito el 21 abril 2013
9.3
Excepcional
Siu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2013
All-inclusive luxury hotel”
Friendly and Helpful Staff, City View and Large Room.
Escrito el 16 abril 2013
10.0
Excepcional
Muliadi de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Clásica - Cama Queen
1 noche en abril de 2013
I enjoy the stay very much”
nice bed, fast internet, centrally located
Escrito el 16 abril 2013
7.7
Muy Bueno
Saide de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Nice, relaxing hotel”
Room was clean and large. Close to public transport. luxury hotel
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
6.7
Bueno
Azhar de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Classic con 2 camas
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Great location”
Closed to my contractor office
room a bit too small but it is okay since i travel alone. very close to business center in la defense and to rer and metro train station as well.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Koh de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
Good Location”
Within walking distance of the metro station and shopping mall
The hotel is located within walking distance to the metro station which provides easy access to shopping areas in the central city and other attractions. Room size is spacious (relative to similar hotels in the city area). It is also within walking distance to a large shopping mall which my 4 year old son enjoyed very much because there are toy shops (eg. Toy R Us) and a small indoor car track which he must play everyday (we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights). The downside is a flight of stairs between the hotel and the metro station, which gets quite quiet at night. We also had a very unpleasant encounter with one of the hotel staff who was very tactless and inconsiderate.
Escrito el 23 enero 2013
7.3
Muy Bueno
Zheng de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Clásica - Cama Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Hotel hard access ”
Good breakfast
Escrito el 17 enero 2013
8.3
Excelente
Zheng de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Service with a smile”
Nice staff ,Good breakfast.
Hotel access is difficult for luggage self-carry travelers. Dont try to go there by Metro. It wont do if you carry heavy bag. There was a steep stair about 150-300 steps from top of the road down to front door. If you take taxi. You will access from smooth front road. But The new road lay out there is one way only. Confused taxi driver all the time so you have to pay more(15-20dollars more). At the time we stay, the front hall not complete yet so it's a small receiption room. We are disappoint that 5 star promotion hotel looks like that. How can they get the rating if not finished the construction?
Escrito el 17 enero 2013
8.3
Excelente
faizal de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
excellent hotel and services”
service
welcoming, attentive and good size bedrooms overall excellent service
Escrito el 12 enero 2013
6.3
Bueno
Geiger de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
6 noches en diciembre de 2012
Unfinished hotel without atmosphere good breakfast”
Close to Metro and payable parking, good breakfast, friendly breakfast staff, big rooms in Paris comparison
We were only looking for an overnight opportunity and parking space - we expected less and got more, but service and atmosphere is something they have to learn better.
Escrito el 11 enero 2013
8.0
Excelente
Dominic de Australia
Viajero solo
Clásica - Cama Queen
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Large rooms and modern rooms by Paris standards”
Large rooms
The hotel is located a short walk away from the Metro giving easy access to the centre of Paris. Large, modern rooms some with good views. Check-in was a bit convoluted some of the front desk female staff tended to be a touch arrogant. The concierge made up for any deficiencies exhibited by front desk staff.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2012
5.7
Lenka de República Checa
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2012
OK stay in Paris”
location
I would enjoy the stay much more if the construction work in process realy started at the scheduled time and not almost an hour before. Also the restaurant staff was not quick enough, together with some 5 people we had to wait 6-7 minutes for clean plates to be able to get our breakfast. The next morning I odered some eggs for breakfast and ok I had my clean plate but it took more than 10 minutes to get my eggs done. I think this should not happen in such a hotel.
Escrito el 23 julio 2012
8.3
Excelente
EMILIO de Filipinas
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2012
A 4 star hotel with 5 star service”
Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff
the check in and out process was smooth. the front desk staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. hotel ambiance is simple, nothing extraordinary. the room was spacious for a solo traveler with comfortable bed and clean bedsheets. the toilet/bathroom was clean but the towels smell "not so clean". amenities were limited. the breakfast was excellent and the staff were attentive. the downside is the hotel location. the hotel description stated that it's only 5-10 min walk from the tube station. however, if you are carrying a luggage it's like a long road to calvary. access to the hotel from the tube to the hotel is via escalator or stairs with 85 steps. the escalators however, are out of order and there was no alternate way but to to take the stairs in going in and out from the hotel. lastly, i would like to commend the solo front desk guy at the time of check out, who offered himself to help me bring the luggage up the stairs.
Escrito el 14 junio 2012
9.3
Excepcional
Clifton de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2012
So good we stayed on another seven nights”
4 1/2 star quality USD 200 breakfast included 20 min from central Paris by metro
Although it is in the financial district it is hard to beat for tourists wanting luxury accommodation. La Defense is of interest in itself for its outstanding modern architecture and has all amenities. Hotel is 5 min from metro, then a 15 min ride to central Paris.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2012
6.3
Bueno
Ngai de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en abril de 2012
sisappointed for this "5 Stars" Hotel”
Great breakfast
Unbelievable, what this hotel can be a 5 stars hotel???? Water in the bathroom not hot enough!!!!! Air-conditional not cool enough!!!!! Door lock can't be locked!!!!! I will never come back to this hotel again.
Escrito el 19 abril 2012
10.0
Excepcional
Joseph de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en febrero de 2012
Perfect Business Hotel, Modern Room, A+ Breakfast”
Great View, Clean Spacious Modern Room, Free Wifi, #1 Breakfast
i stayed in italy and france for last two weeks and this is by far the best hotel i've stayed in two weeks. i booked mostly 5-star hotels in italy and somehow i felt i got ripped off. it was more like 3 to 4 stars with unfriendly customer service and unbelievably high price . this hotel is very modern and comfortable with very friendly service. it is located in modern major business district, la defense. it is quite far from main tourist area. but their is subway 3-min. walking distance. avg taxi to main tourist area was 25 euro each way. breakfast was unbelievably great, probably the best breakfast i've had in years.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2012
6.7
Bueno
houssam de Líbano
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en febrero de 2012
great location but poor breakfast”
the room was good
i had a good stay in the hotel,everything was fine.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2012
7.0
Muy Bueno
Agus de Indonesia
Viajero solo
3 noches en enero de 2012
nice hotel with a nice room”
free wifi only in lobby area and have internet cable in the room
nice hotel and the room is clean and nice. it's located in la defense which is business area. it's very quite on weekend. the hotel is near shopping centre.
Escrito el 21 enero 2012
9.7
Excepcional
JAVAD de Australia
Viajero solo
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Great Location”
Very clean hotel with friendly staff
The best part of the hotel is it's location.Just three minutes walk from metro.
Escrito el 14 enero 2012
10.0
Excepcional
laura de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
nice hotel great location and friendly hotel staff”
close to malls and the metro
They have the most comfortable beds with puffy pillows we've ever stayed in. We enjoyed coming back to the hotel after a long day of sightseeing. The hotel staffs can speak fluent english and were very helpful in giving information!
Escrito el 06 enero 2012
9.0
Excepcional
Robin de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Good hotel”
close to metro and city centre and a nice breakfast
We went to Paris to celebrate new year's eve and we deciced to stay at this hotel again (two years ago we've stayed here as well) because of the relative "cheap" price for a 5 star hotel compared to the hotels close to the city centre (champs ellysee, louvre Eiffel Tower). Of course our previous visit was good, otherwise we would not have gone again) The hotel is close to a big shopping mall and a metrostation from where you'll be in the centre (Arc The Triomph)in 10-15 min). It's in the middle of business district of Paris and it's during the weekdays full with businesspeople (as you can see by looking at the prices at hotelbar/restaurant). In the weekend it's just fine and not that busy. The rooms are clean and well-organised. We've stayed in a deluxe room om the 18th floor as they upgraded our room for free. Breakfast is nice, though it doesn't really offer a lot choices. If we decide to visit Paris again, we'll definitely considerer this hotel again.
Escrito el 05 enero 2012
5.3
Alexandre de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Clásica - Cama Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Não aconselho”
Não consigo encontrar nada que possa considerar
O Hotel não tem nada para ser considerado como 5 estrelas
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2014